Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

INDIA POST SPEED POST

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about INDIA POST SPEED POST

tulasiram300
 
Jun 8, 2017

international speed post parcel lost

Hi, My tracking no: EW426863755IN
I sent a valuable gift to my friend at Germany through international speed post on May 26th, 2017...But its 14 days over, but still she didn't receive the parcel...and not only that, after 30th, there is no Tracking staus update.....
pls help me to find out my parcel
sahebhali
 
Jun 8, 2017

Police station pin code instead of post office

Sir, because of the man filling online application for mu passort he put police station pin code instead of my post office pin code. While tracking online I found that it was sent to given pin code and returned back from that pincode office. Should I receive my passport or not. Or What I should take necessary step.

Saheb H Ali
sahebhali@gmail.cim
kapoor.paramount
 
May 29, 2017

Non Delivery of Packet

One packet was send to me as per Docket NO. EU782411211IN from Gorakhpur on 24.05.2017 but it has yet to be delivered where when I track the online status, it shows that the packet is in transit & lying at Allahabad
Dimpysingh
 
May 25, 2017

Speed post package not delivered

I sent a package to Chandigarh from Sarvodaya enclave post office via speed post vide receipt No - ED638764242IN .
The package was shipped on the 9th of May 2017, the same has not been delivered and online it says - in transit.
We went to Sarvodaya enclave post office, they sent us to Malviya Magar post office to verify the delivery details. At the Malviya nagar post office we were told that we have to check the status online as they can't help us beyond that
Shefali Anjum
 
May 22, 2017

PAN CARD NOT DELIVERED

Hi Team,

PAN CARD dispatched from NDSL on 27/04/2017.On Portal of India Post its showing already delivered on 05/05/2017 but didn't received it yet.CONSIGNMENT NO is RM062653824IN.

Speed post have not given delivery on given address and also I haven't get any SMS & Call through NSDL or Speed post for this delivery. Requesting you to deliver PAN card.

Thanks & Regards
Shefali Anjum
Shrinivas67
 
May 19, 2017

Non delivery of speed post parcel

With great expectation I have booked V1 for my mother and amount also paid online in advance but your organisation is till date not supplied the V1 to my address. Why this lethargic attitude towards advance payee I dont know. Please ensure supply of the same at the earliest or refund my amount immediately.

Sorry to state Kudos have booked medicine through ED 210991230IN (By speed post,) India post on 05.05.2017 to BIDAR as per our demand. And it was very urgent we thought it will come early by speed post with reputed govt. postal orgnaisation. But we are totally fed up till date where is the item god only knows. I have contacted postal department several times on this issue through helpline number but none has given authentic reply.
This is the last email with great anticipation am sending to you. If this also fails only option leftover me to proceed consumer forum. It is requested to take little pain and sort out the issue please. My complaint No:10007605716


Thanking you.
Muktabai Nagnath Rao Suryavanshi
H.No.112, LIG, KHB Colony,
Near Dr. Nimboor's Clinic, BIDAR-585401
9423472737/9480361364/08482223156
darulquaza
 
Apr 26, 2017

letter did not reach the destination

This is with regret we are writing a complain from Darul Quaza Imarat Shariah, 71, Topsia road south, Kolkata 46 that I had sent a speed post letter to Azhar Rahid , C/o Abdur Rashid, 3/2 Ostagar Lane, 3rd floor, Kolkata - 700014. on 13/4/2017 from Gobinda Khatick Road S.O. but he has not received the letter till date. So I request you to please see into the matter and do the needful as soon as possible.


Thank you,
Darul Quaza
Imarat Shariah
Topsia
P K JHA
 
Apr 25, 2017

ID Card/Admission Letter dispatched but not received

My ID Card/Admission Letter is dispatched by SpeedPost on Apr 13 2017 12:00 AM and docket number is: EM323541121IN but not received till now.


although regarding this matter i have try to contact last eight days to the nearby post office costumer care on +(91)-11-25943994/(1800112011)but not pic up the phone and not any response.
aadhie
 
Apr 18, 2017

Delay in delivery of Speed post mail

I have sent few documents to Canada on 31-Mar-2017 and when I checked online it says the mail reached Canada by 04-April-2017 and it is undelivered till today (18-April-17). It is totally lethargic and when I registered complaint online, I was asked to contact Chennai helpdesk by calling them over phone and now I have traveled and in US.
And this is not the first time I am facing this kind of issues, previously when I got issue with a transaction with SBI bank they directed me to contact branch. Then why are you having online system?.
You have this kind of system and dream of India becoming Super power.. Keep on dreaming....
Bhoni
 
Apr 18, 2017

non delivery of pancard

From NSDLTN it stated that expected delivery date is 15/04/2017 and AWB is EA093153783IN.. I don't get my pan card till now.. It's updated on 10/04/2017.. But don't get any update in next days.. . Plz send my parcel as soon as possible...
Bhoni
 
Apr 18, 2017

non delivery of pancard

From NSDLTN it stated that expected delivery date is 15/04/2017 and AWB is EA093153783IN.. I don't get my pan card till now.. It's updated on 10/04/2017... But don't get any update in next days... Plz send my parcel as soon as possible
Bhoni
 
Apr 18, 2017

non delivery of pancard

From NSDLTN it states that expected delivery date is 15/04/2017 and AWB is EA093153783IN. I don't get my pan card till now.. . It's updated on 10/04/2017.. But don't get any update in Next days
praveen8
 
Apr 16, 2017

cancellation of order

pls cancel my order
Chandra Shekhar Vohra
 
Apr 16, 2017

spped post delivery

Sir,

My Speed Post no-PP915341120IN dispatched from Ghaziabad on 13/04/2017 on enquiry from portal on 15/04/2017 following details are showing: -


Event Details For : PP915341120IN Current Status : Item delivery attempted Insufficient Address- Enquiry
Date Time Office Event
15/04/2017 16:22:00 MEERUT CITY H.O Item delivery attempted Insufficient Address- Enquiry
13/04/2017 19:55:28 NSH GHAZIABAD Item Received

In this regard, I want to tell you that I am getting all my telephone Bills, ATM Cards, Credit Card, Delivery from Flipkart, Snapdeal, Amazon, Shopclues etc at same address then how it is insufficient address.

Please instruct your staff not to return my consignment and deliver this to my address.

Regards,

C.S. Vohra
Mobile-9411471985
e-mail-cs.vohra@hotmail.com
Vishalbatti
 
Apr 6, 2017

Not recieved

Indian speed post on ea158579816in dispathced 12/03/2017 but still not received the same also your online tracking and wrong dilvered please send to my address
vill ghulla tehsil jalalabad west dist fazilka pincode 152024
marioallen0401
 
Apr 6, 2017

No update from DIMC on my package

Tracking number : RC102136905MY

Parcel was sent via Air on the 2017-03-24

I am assuming it would take around 2 days to reach India.
The DIMC should have received it. Why have they not updated anything?

I try calling but no one responds. Please get me an update on this.

Regards
Mario Allen Clement
9538405570
POONAM CHAND BISHNOI
 
Mar 27, 2017

Item no received

sir I have not receivd my item (ER849009571IN) which is send from jodhpur on 1 march.
Janice Bishayee
 
Mar 27, 2017

Parcel Returned but not received by us Trackigng No. CK028804731IN

We have sent a parcel to Australia from R T Nagar Bangalore post office. Tracking No. CK028804731IN. The last tracking status of 25th Feb'17 (which is 1 month back) is showing the parcel is return to Mumbai. We called Mumbai and they said its returned to R T Nagar Bangalore. We went to R T Nagar PO and they say they have not received anything. We would request you to let us know the status of the parcel and how we can get it back if it is returned. Please also updated the Tracking status page which was last updated on 25th Feb'17. It is very difficult for us customers to follow up if the tracking page is not updated and contact Nos. are not shared.

Please look into the matter urgently.

Thanks
shanjoda67
 
Mar 23, 2017

Pincode slightly misstake

i there i am santanu pati from joda odisha kendujhar. i want to know that what happen when the bank person send me a consignment with some important document and the had given the wrong pin code like 758043 instade of 758034 in my case through india post. and what should i do after i come to know that the pincode is wrong. thank you


my contact details
email. santanupatinios@gmail.com
mobile 7077783580
ankit sona
 
Mar 18, 2017

PARASOL NOT DELIVERED

Dear Sir,

My parasol was dispatched on 15 march from greater Noida to Nishu Chaudhary ,Kachari road, Meerut ,pin No-250001 with speed post No - EU7994530180IN. But parasol not delivered
on till date and no any response.

Regards and Thanks
Ankit kumar
Mob No- 9958369613
Aiyappa Harish
 
Mar 17, 2017

SPEED POST LETTER DELIVERY STATUS

From,
Mr. Ravish Gowda
No.19/1, old 77, Near ISKCON Temple,
Behind Ravindu Toyata, Mahalakshmi Layout
Bangalore-560086

Sub:-SPEED POST LETTER DELIVERY STATUS
Respected sir,
This is Ravish Gowda from RG Royal hotel Bangalore, my request is Doc No: EK345127631IN has been delivered from RTO Yeswanthpur on dated 11.07.2016 till date i have not received. It is official dark. Therefore i need a status of my letter which has been not received within due date. Contact #7337833248, Mail security@rgroyalhotels.com
Thanking You
Yours faithfully
Ravish Gowda
RG Royal hotels
Bangalore
Aiyappa Harish
 
Mar 17, 2017

SPEED POST LETTER DELIVERY STATUS

SPEED POST LETTER DELIVERY STATUS
From,
Mr. Ravish Gowda
No.19/1, old 77, Near ISKCON Temple,
Behind Ravindu Toyata, Mahalakshmi Layout
Bangalore-560086

Sub:-SPEED POST LETTER DELIVERY STATUS
Respected sir,
This is Ravish Gowda from RG Royal hotel Bangalore, my request is Doc No: EK345127631IN has been delivered from RTO Yeswanthpur on dated 11.07.2016 till date i have not received. It is official dark. Therefore i need a status of my letter which has been not received within due date.
Thanking You
Yours faithfully
Ravish Gowda
RG Royal hotels
Bangalore
Vishwaraj Nigam
 
Mar 11, 2017

Non Received of Speed post

Dear Sir/ Madam

1. Through Bajaj Alliance., Speed Post No-EM328240463IN send to Mr Santosh Kumar Vill +Po Chesi. Via- Naubatpur Dist- Patna (Bihar) Pin No- 801109.
2.Speed Post No-EM328240463IN after Tracking received dated 05 Dec 2016 Naubatpur -801109 but not received through sub post office CHESI by me dated 10 Mar 2017.
Plz look after this this was very important document
v.k.patil
 
Mar 8, 2017

about my non delivery parcel

myself v..k. patil
Sir my parcel no isAWB EQ316702971
is not getting it is importamt document please issue me urgently
as possible as thanks
Babee
 
Mar 8, 2017

Item did not received yet

Speed Post No. - EA554027075IN have not delivered my address. Please send it to my address.
Regards
Neesha devi
M/No.-9451619435

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    moto g4 plus - Charger and camera
    Charger of moto g4 plus is not working . And camera is...
    Sarah Aquasoft Complain - sarah aquasoft ro complain
    Sarah Aquasoft water purifier service is very poor. I...
    SBIPG - Not update my policy
    Dear Sir, I pay amount in online with my debit card above...
    Skillgame - Deduction of Rs.349/- from my Vodafone Mobile A/c...
    Deduction of Rs.349/- from my Vodafone Mobile A/c...
    HP Laptop - Screen issue
    Dear sir, M vaibhav agrawal ,sir mujhe rajasthan gov. ne...
    shopaaz.com - Refund
    I have ordered Redmi 3 S Prime online from Shopaaz.com on...
    cspdcl - Power failure
    There is a worst power supply ever.. All the day power...
    sbi fraud call - Received fraud call saying from SBI
    I got a call from a certain Rohit Verma from the number...
    pspcl - online pay electricity bill
    My electricity bill not pay online please my bill pay...
    CDA Pension Allahabad - DIFFERENCE IN ARREARS/PENSION
    Respected Sir, NAME- Durgesh Anniram Barman ARMY NO-...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username