Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

INDIA POST SPEED POST

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about INDIA POST SPEED POST

Krishna Gopal Das
 
Nov 16, 2017

PARCEL NOT DELIVERED

Dear sir, Please help me my consignment number is RH024936330TR this consignment not deliver in my address. Please sir this consignment delivery very urgently. And I hope you help me.
R K MALIK
 
Nov 12, 2017

NON RECEIPT OF SPEED POST

A LETTER (ID EX464661078IN) BEARING INCOME TAX REFUND CHEQUE FROM NSH HYDERABAD WAS SENT THROUGH SPEED POST ON NOV.4, 2017. IT WAS SENT TO GTB NAGAR, DELHI. WHILE TRACKING THE CONSIGNMENT THROUGHOUT THE PERIOD NOV. 4 to NOV.11, I FOUND THAT THE LETTER HAD NOT BEEN DELIVERED. THE REASON MENTIONED IS 'DELIVERY ATTEMPT MISSENT". I DO NOT KNOW WHY IT HAD BEEN MENTIONED I WAS IN THE HOUSE 24 HOURS DURING THIS PERIOD AND ADDRESS MENTIONED IS SAME AS GIVEN IN MY PAN CARD AND AADHAR CARD.
PL DO THE NEEDFUL.
Yogeshpatil5
 
Nov 7, 2017

Delay in delivering Speed Post

My parents did speed post of money in year 2007 during my education and I received it after 4 months. After that I haven't deal with India Post. Now after 10 years, I have to receive SBI bank documents by speed post sent on 18 OCT 2017, documents received in City place (Pune) on 20th OCT 2017, but not delivered in the same city (Ravet) till today. I don't understand why SBI chooses Indian Post inspite of their extraordinary service.

I am sure after few days, they will update that address wasn't correct and returned it back, Its post office old tradition. And everyone wonders how other Packages from other delivery services like "Blue DART", DHL, Flipkart, Amazon are delivered on the same address They might be doing treasure hunt :)

However Lets be positive, Indian Post will improve one (When India post will be closed permanently) day.
drini
 
Nov 3, 2017

We didn't received my pancards

EA881337781IN that was my tracking id. My village post office boy everytime doing same way. actually it was delivered by 24th oct 2017 but still we didnt receive the pancards. My village name is choutapally, mattampally, suryapey
yukay
 
Oct 18, 2017

Non delivery of speed post Articles

Dear Sir,

Health Field production ltd, Delhi had forwarded an article on speed post from Andrewsganj SO on 14 Oct 2017 at about 1023 hrs as per the tracking status vide their consignment Number ED 424445019IN and the item in question has reached at the destination
ie Ragannaguda X Roads SO, Hyderabad at about 0845 hrs on 17 Oct 2017 but the article in question still not delivered by the postman upto 1400 hrs on 18 Oct 2017. This kind of attitude of the postman will spoil the reputation of the organisation and the customer is suffering for the non delivery of items in time. In view of the above you are requested to take an immediate against the defaulters to avoid such kind of delay in delivery of the articles in speed post by paying a big amount. An early action is solicited.
Chries
 
Oct 13, 2017

Delay on delivery

My speed post this no.RM621264891IN is not received till date. This courier is onling showing

Event Details For : EB267705223IN Current Status : Bag Despatched to NSH DIMAPUR
Date Time Office Event
28/09/2017 16:40:11 TMO LGBI Bag Despatched to NSH DIMAPUR
28/09/2017 14:33:52 TMO LGBI Bag Received
22/09/2017 09:18:45 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to NSH DIMAPUR
22/09/2017 07:40:43 PALAM TMO Bag Received
22/09/2017 04:13:30 BNPL SP Hub NOIDA Bag Despatched to PALAM NEW DELHI
22/09/2017 01:46:16 BNPL SP Hub NOIDA Item Bagged for NSH DIMAPUR

Please check the courier and send the courier, ASAP
Nondorani
 
Oct 12, 2017

Not received parcel

Sir , my parcel through speed post bearing Tracking customer number ES763873145IN to be delivered at Itanagar from margherita booked on 4/10/2017 has not been delivered to Itanagar till date.Today is the 9th day still tracking shows not delivered. If not delivered in the destination place please return it in the following address:
Parimal CH. Dey
Lazum number 1, near Ramakrishna bidyapith school,
P.O- Margherita, P.S-Margherita, District- Tinsukia, pin-786181,Assam
Qais Nadkar
 
Sep 29, 2017

Non Delivery of parcel

I have not received my order which was send from poland to india.my tracking id is CP205618419PL.hope i get some help
Qais Nadkar
 
Sep 29, 2017

Non Delivery of parcel

The parcel has not been delivered which was send from poland.Its been more then 2 week i have not received the parcel yet .my tracking id is CP205618419PL.hope i get any information.
Arif Sharif
 
Sep 26, 2017

Registered Bookpost Not delivered at given address

Sir,
Although I am sending my articles and books to my readers by Registered Post yet the recipients are complaining of not receiving the same. But your web portal is showing status as "delivered". What should i do if the registered post is not delivering at proper address?
Geetha Sangankal
 
Sep 20, 2017

Item not delivered

Hello

I'm suppose to get debit card, its not delivered , no call and not knocked the door. Tracking no. EX326437366IN
But its showing returned back to where the item has been packed. How can I get back my item. Please let know
prem1
 
Sep 18, 2017

NON DELIVERY OF SPEED POST PARCEL

Status Showing Pending
Parcel Not delivered dated 12/09/2017 yet.

Speed Post Number
RE731371685IN
RE731371694IN
RE731371703IN
brahmabonzar
 
Sep 18, 2017

kovibazaar product delay by Indian post

Dear Sir I had ordered a product from kovibazaar.com so that they had parceled the product to my address with traceable number CK632001967IN on 7th September 2017. The product which I had ordered will be shipped on surface. Normally it takes around 10 days to deliver but now its more then 10 days with last update at PH Bengaluru on 11st September 2017 (bagged to PH Guwahati).
Sir please find out the problems and delivery my parcel on below written address

To
Bonzar Brahma
S/O Rohan Chandra Brahma
Down Town Mission Road Ward No 3
Po Barpeta Road Dist Barpeta
State Assam
Pin 781315
OPYADAVA
 
Sep 16, 2017

Wrong information about delivery of Spped Post letter

Dear sir,
Please note following:
Speed Post letter booked on 04.09.2017 at KHADKI,PO PUNE411003
SPEED POST NUMBER.EM359955624IN
ADDRESSEE :Mrs B.S.CHOUDHARY,204/2 HETRITAGE ESTATE,YELHANKA,BANGALORE.64
DELIVERY REPORTED ON:06.09.2017


ADDRESSE CONFIRMED ON16.09.2017 NOT TO HAVE RECEIVED THE LETTER.
The matter may please be looked into and relevant position informed to both sender and addressee.

Addressee: Dr.O.P.YADAVA,RH4 KUNALPURAM,PHUGEWADI,PUNE MUMBAI ROAD,PUNE.411012.
EMAIL; opyadava@rediffmail.com
Mobile:############
bitupaban
 
Sep 12, 2017

delaying in delivery

Sir i ordered my item on 10th august n while tracking i found my order despetched to guwahati on 12th august. After that no tracking informations are available and its now 1 month completed but my order is still not delivered.

Tracking id - CD255259152IN
Please provide some information shortly....
Arup Paul
 
Sep 11, 2017

worthless service of India Post

Sir,
I have ordered some item in online shopping site , they ship the on next day (i.e 20/22days ago) but till date I did not receive my item . India Post service is very bad. Details are below :-

Tracking No Date Last showing in website (tracking)
-------------------------------------------------------
EW426544840IN 30/08/2017
ED387217783IN 25/08/2017
EU084270248IN 07/09/2017
CD305710420IN 10/09/2017

Regards
Arup Paul
M-9436544800
Arup Paul
 
Sep 11, 2017

Non delivery of speed post parcel and also not update in Tracking website

Sir,
I have ordered some item in online shopping site , they ship the on next day (i.e 20/22days ago) but till date I did not receive my item . India Post service is very bad. Details are below :-

Tracking No Date of Last tracking
-------------------------------------------------------
EW426544840IN 30/08/2017
ED387217783IN 25/08/2017
EU084270248IN 07/09/2017
CD305710420IN 10/09/2017
Soni Shweta
 
Sep 8, 2017

parcel not delivered

My order number EQ520639825IN are still in pending status. When can I expect it to be delivered. its been a five days now.
devarun53661
 
Sep 8, 2017

Parcel Not delivered

Status Showing Pending
Parcel Not delivered dated 08/09/2017 yet.

Speed Post Number-CG027461111IN

Arun Dev Negi

Village telangi , P.O khawangi , Reckong Peo , Distt kinnaur , Pincode-172107 , H.P , Mobile Number-9805953661
tarun paul
 
Sep 4, 2017

worst service

from delhi a speed post was sent to lucknow , EH566610451IN But in between only it moves back to delhi (it happened 3 times) without informing me prior . when i asked post man . he is saying that speed post service does not provide him money to call and we customer should provide him a cell phone then only he will call. and inform us ,this is seriously height of irresponsibility
after all this i m so dissatisfied . that i will never wish to continue with this kind of services
KHATRIKRAJ
 
Aug 23, 2017

PARCEL NOT DELIVERED

SPEED POST NO.ED582754176IN

RAJKUMAR KHATRI

18066,TOWER-MANGOLIA,MAHAGUN MYWOODS,SECTOR-16C,GREATER NOIDA WEST-201308
Dolly Bhatia
 
Aug 21, 2017

Status showing pendin

The letter EA156563040IN WAS PICKED UP IN MUMBAI ON 17-08-2017 and till date it's status showing pending .when the tracking
System will be updated to know the status of document
Shadab Ahmad69
 
Aug 20, 2017

i did not received my pan card

Sir mera pan card jiska acknowledgement number n-073159700783562 mujhe nahi mila hai
Main speed post tracking number EA548808095IN
Se trace kar raha hu to wo return ja raha hai kyu. Mujhe uski bahut jarorat hai
shivangi baluni
 
Aug 17, 2017

Passport not delivered yet

Dear Sir/Mam,
my passport tracking no is PP11187170917N
I got a tracking details on 8th August,2017 and my passport is still not delivered yet.
when i am checking the status online its still showing pending please delivered my passport ASAP its very urgent for me.
harshita kumari
 
Aug 11, 2017

speed post not delivered

dear sir,
my passport tracking no is PP109367007IN
my passport is not delivered yet.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Plastic factory - Illegal factory in fully resident area
    Illegal and unauthorized company running in residential...
    shapoorji pallonji - Payment not receive to longtime
    We are Techno securities (India), Jaipur, we installed...
    Honda unicorn 150 - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    fedex courier - Wrongly Updated as item delivered
    My name is ravinder pal singh & my mobile no. is...
    Citi Financial - loan account not closed after paid settlement amount
    HELLO SIR MYSLEF MANJOG DNYANESHWAR GOSAVI FROM NAGPUR...
    HONDA TWO wheeler - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    rozana daawat rice niki 40 - Daawat Pulav rice
    The basmati pulav rice had 3 different types of rice mixed...
    uc news team - pending approval status
    Hi UC News Team, It has been ages since my account is...
    Delhi Jal Board - Gutter water supplied
    Foul smelling sewerage water flowing in tap for last 30...
    Nathella Jewellery - Non payment of Gold chit fund
    Chit gold saving scheme Nathella Chit gold saving scheme...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username