Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

INDIA POST SPEED POST

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about INDIA POST SPEED POST

Rahat009
 
May 18, 2020

What happened to my parcel why didn't they call me a single time before returning

Event Details For : EH747352239INCurrent Status : Item Onhold DOOR LOCKED
06/05/2020
11:05:25
Galleria DLFIV SO
Item Onhold DOOR LOCKED
06/05/2020
11:05:07
Galleria DLFIV SO
Out for Delivery
05/05/2020
08:48:37
Galleria DLFIV SO
Item Received
04/05/2020
16:32:44
Gurgaon NSH
Item Dispatched
04/05/2020
14:56:08
Gurgaon NSH
Item Bagged
04/05/2020
11:58:26
Gurgaon NSH
Item Received
28/04/2020
16:16:15
Siliguri NSH
Item Dispatched
28/04/2020
14:52:59
Siliguri NSH
Item Bagged
24/04/2020
13:35:04
Kadamtala SO Darjiling
Item Returned Addressee Left without instructions
24/04/2020
11:34:26
Kadamtala SO Darjiling
Out for Delivery
24/03/2020
11:20:51
Kadamtala SO Darjiling
Item Received
24/03/2020
02:04:55
Siliguri NSH
Item Dispatched
24/03/2020
01:22:24
Siliguri NSH
Item Bagged
23/03/2020
20:22:37
Siliguri NSH
Item Received
21/03/2020
21:43:08
Gurgaon NSH
Item Dispatched
21/03/2020
21:25:30
Gurgaon NSH
Item Bagged
21/03/2020
20:03:20
Gurgaon NSH
Item Received
21/03/2020
13:40:00
Palam Road SO
Item Booked
Rahat009
 
May 18, 2020

What happened to my parcel and they didn't even call me before returning

Event Details For : EH747352239INCurrent Status : Item Onhold DOOR LOCKED
06/05/2020
11:05:25
Galleria DLFIV SO
Item Onhold DOOR LOCKED
06/05/2020
11:05:07
Galleria DLFIV SO
Out for Delivery
05/05/2020
08:48:37
Galleria DLFIV SO
Item Received
04/05/2020
16:32:44
Gurgaon NSH
Item Dispatched
04/05/2020
14:56:08
Gurgaon NSH
Item Bagged
04/05/2020
11:58:26
Gurgaon NSH
Item Received
28/04/2020
16:16:15
Siliguri NSH
Item Dispatched
28/04/2020
14:52:59
Siliguri NSH
Item Bagged
24/04/2020
13:35:04
Kadamtala SO Darjiling
Item Returned Addressee Left without instructions
24/04/2020
11:34:26
Kadamtala SO Darjiling
Out for Delivery
24/03/2020
11:20:51
Kadamtala SO Darjiling
Item Received
24/03/2020
02:04:55
Siliguri NSH
Item Dispatched
24/03/2020
01:22:24
Siliguri NSH
Item Bagged
23/03/2020
20:22:37
Siliguri NSH
Item Received
21/03/2020
21:43:08
Gurgaon NSH
Item Dispatched
21/03/2020
21:25:30
Gurgaon NSH
Item Bagged
21/03/2020
20:03:20
Gurgaon NSH
Item Received
21/03/2020
13:40:00
Palam Road SO
Item Booked
Amitavr
 
Jan 17, 2020

Speed post no diliver

Speed post no. Ek173532436in
My address was complete
Amit kumar vishnoi
5b/197 sectar5 new moradabad moradabad244001
Phone8279387872
The letter was very urgent but it was returned mentioning insufficient address.
Kindly deliver it. It's still at nsh, hyderabad.

Address was absolutely correctly mentioned on letter. It's highly irresponsible.
Kindly resend the letter
Satyarx
 
Nov 14, 2019

Insufficient address Item redirected

My tracking no. of mail is CP135379286IN

Dispatched from Chandigarh on 6 th of Nov but yet today not reached to the address

My address is correct but why this status is given I don't know

Please help me in this regard



Event Details For : CP135379286IN Current Status : Item Dispatched
14/11/2019
13:07:21
Bhopal G.P.O.
Item Dispatched
14/11/2019
12:52:16
Bhopal G.P.O.
Item Bagged
14/11/2019
12:04:46
Bhopal G.P.O.
Item Redirected to Govindpura S.O INSUFFICIENT ADDRESS
14/11/2019
09:22:37
Bhopal G.P.O.
Item Received
12/11/2019
20:14:17
Bhopal PH
Item Dispatched
12/11/2019
17:05:52
Bhopal PH
Item Bagged
12/11/2019
13:30:41
Bhopal PH
Item Received
11/11/2019
12:46:10
Bhopal G.P.O.
Item Dispatched
11/11/2019
12:44:26
Bhopal G.P.O.
Item Bagged
11/11/2019
10:58:21
Bhopal G.P.O.
Item Redirected to Govindpura S.O INSUFFICIENT ADDRESS
11/11/2019
09:38:41
Bhopal G.P.O.
Item Received
09/11/2019
20:31:52
Bhopal PH
Item Dispatched
09/11/2019
18:47:40
Bhopal PH
Item Bagged
09/11/2019
17:40:02
Bhopal PH
Item Received
09/11/2019
03:44:32
Bhopal RS TMO
Item Dispatched
09/11/2019
02:50:40
Bhopal RS TMO
Received at TMO
07/11/2019
20:53:42
Chandigarh PH
Item Bagged
07/11/2019
14:41:27
Chandigarh PH
Item Received
06/11/2019
15:37:33
Sector 34Chandigarh SO
Item Dispatched
06/11/2019
15:22:39
Sector 34Chandigarh SO
Item Bagged
06/11/2019
12:44:02
Sector 34Chandigarh SO
Item Booked
abhishu2003
 
Sep 15, 2019

Non delivery of RM197062167IN

Consignment sent by UTI Konkan Bhavan Mumbai BNPL on 26/08/2019 19:49:14 by Registered Post.
Status on 15/09/2019 as of 13:25:08 showing it is at
Ranchi CRC L1R as Item Bagged. For past three days consignment reached Ranchi but not yet delivered at correct address. Consignment either sent to Ranchi Medical College SO And Redirected to Tatisilway SO INSUFFICIENT ADDRESS.

Donot understand why insufficient add or not being able to reach my add. Post man could contact me on mob, which has been given
monidipa12_3
 
Aug 22, 2019

Fake status of delivery

Dear sir,
I am deeply disappointed with your fake status which is "not delivered as addressee cannot be located".
I am so sure about your fake status is because it is not just me but my friend also got the same status.
We have applied for our passport same day with having different address and for both they can not locate us. This is totally absurd.
You should not play with our important document like this.
Our tracking NO,s are PP631874447IN & PP631888945IN.
Mail ID: [email protected]

Kindly look into this matter as soon as possible.

Regards,
Monidipa
rajaditi
 
May 16, 2019

Non delivered

My actual address is Sainic Collony Booty More, Ranchi Po BOOTY 835217 plz send.

Event Details For : RM808348748IN Current Status : Item Dispatched
Date Time Office Event
16/05/2019 13:24:09 Ranchi CRC L1R Item Dispatched
16/05/2019 12:55:06 Ranchi CRC L1R Item Bagged
16/05/2019 06:35:29 Ranchi CRC L1R Item Received
15/05/2019 13:03:03 Neori Vikas Vidyalaya SO Item Redirected Redirected to Doranda HO INSUFFICIENT ADDRESS
15/05/2019 09:34:13 Neori Vikas Vidyalaya SO Item Received
14/05/2019 21:28:41 Ranchi CRC L1R Item Dispatched
14/05/2019 20:07:09 Ranchi CRC L1R Item Bagged
14/05/2019 07:03:14 Ranchi CRC L1R Item Received
13/05/2019 09:27:26 Ranchi NSH Item Received
11/05/2019 13:17:54 Mesra SO Item Dispatched
11/05/2019 13:17:32 Mesra SO Item Bagged
11/05/2019 11:46:48 Mesra SO Item Redirected Redirected to Neori Vikas Vidyalaya SO INSUFFICIENT ADDRESS
11/05/2019 10:12:55 Mesra SO Item Received
10/05/2019 21:53:36 Ranchi CRC L1R Item Dispatched
10/05/2019 21:09:00 Ranchi CRC L1R Item Bagged
09/05/2019 12:45:49 Ranchi CRC L1R Item Received
rajaditi
 
May 16, 2019

Non delivered

my item is traveling in Ranchi but not in actual location so kindly delivered it to BOOTY More Sainic Collony PO Booty.
Date Time Office Event
16/05/2019 13:24:09 Ranchi CRC L1R Item Dispatched
16/05/2019 12:55:06 Ranchi CRC L1R Item Bagged
16/05/2019 06:35:29 Ranchi CRC L1R Item Received
15/05/2019 13:03:03 Neori Vikas Vidyalaya SO Item Redirected Redirected to Doranda HO INSUFFICIENT ADDRESS
15/05/2019 09:34:13 Neori Vikas Vidyalaya SO Item Received
14/05/2019 21:28:41 Ranchi CRC L1R Item Dispatched
14/05/2019 20:07:09 Ranchi CRC L1R Item Bagged
14/05/2019 07:03:14 Ranchi CRC L1R Item Received
13/05/2019 09:27:26 Ranchi NSH Item Received
11/05/2019 13:17:54 Mesra SO Item Dispatched
11/05/2019 13:17:32 Mesra SO Item Bagged
11/05/2019 11:46:48 Mesra SO Item Redirected Redirected to Neori Vikas Vidyalaya SO INSUFFICIENT ADDRESS
11/05/2019 10:12:55 Mesra SO Item Received
10/05/2019 21:53:36 Ranchi CRC L1R Item Dispatched
10/05/2019 21:09:00 Ranchi CRC L1R Item Bagged
09/05/2019 12:45:49 Ranchi CRC L1R Item Received
rajaditi
 
May 16, 2019

Non delivered

My tracking no RM808348748IN tracking shown (15/05/2019 13:03:03 Neori Vikas Vidyalaya SO Item Redirected Redirected to Doranda HO INSUFFICIENT ADDRESS) so plz delivery this item to BOOTY more Sainic collony ranchi

Regards
Renu Mishra
K R Nayak
 
Feb 12, 2019

Non delivery of consigment

My tracking consignment No. is RP658673378IN through Read. Post from Bathinda RMS CRC L2R on 29.1.19 in my address K R Nayak, B/14/79, UCIL Colony Narwapahar, P. O. Narwapahar, Jamshedpur-832111,Jharkhand, the article received at Ludhiana CSO CRC LTR on 30.1.19, and 6.2.19 the article received in Ranchi CRC L1R, then Ranchi CRC despatched the article at Chhatarpur SO. I do not understand Ranchi CRC L1R the items despatched Chhatarpur why? Chhatarpur SO redirected the article with comments INSUFFICIANT ADDRESS.
devikajain
 
Nov 10, 2018

Speed post delivery door locked

My tracking no PP527639833IN says that the door is locked how can this be possible as I stay in hostel and the hostel is open no one came to drop the passport plzz do the needful as soon as possible .
The hostel is open do come to the address and drop it
Kindly take this into consideration. Hoping to get the post as soon as possible
Thanking you
Karthik Komati
 
Oct 10, 2018

Fake delivery attempt

Fake delivery attempts
Status: Item delivery attempted DOOR LOCKED - Intimation Served
Status: Item delivery attempted INSUFFICIENT ADDRESS - Intimation Served.

No person came to my home for the delivery and they have put DOOR LOCKED - Intimation Served and I did not get any information.
And also they have put INSUFFICIENT ADDRESS. How can a PASSPORT speed post address be incorrect.
Kindly deliver it to the address provided. My tracking code is PP527038860IN. I shall be very thankful.
Aabid yousuf
 
Sep 17, 2018

False status updation

Sir,my speed post parsel from bandipora Kashmir with consignment number (EE835799565IN) was not delivered to the said address .I was at my room whole day but status depiction is like iteam delivered attempted door locked _imitation served .
Please deliver the parsel to the below address :
premier library , Jagatpur wazirabad new Delhi , near yumana biodiversity park.
pkrishna64
 
Aug 24, 2018

Non delivery of Speed post parccel to KIIT Bhubaneswar

I had booked a speed post parcel from GPO Lucknow for my daughter to KIIT, Bhubneswar-751024 on 2nd August,2018. The consignment no. is EU414198349IN. The above mentioned speed post parcel has not been delivered till date. In tracking consignment the status showing on 11th August 'Item delivery attempted Missent'. But actually delivery was not attempted. Report is false. Please ensure the delivery to addressee ie Ayushi Srivastava Biotech Girls Hostel (QC-6), Campus-11, KIIT, Patia, Bhubaneswar-751024 as soon possible.

P.K.Srivastava
D-304,Indraprastha Estate,
2, Faizabad Road,
Lucknow - 226007.
Mob: 9415609558.
priyaronad
 
Aug 13, 2018

Wrong status update for parcel

I didt get any call on Sataurday and office was kept open whole day.But when I am tracking my item using consignment number : EK014217991IN getting status like item delivery attempted door Locked-Intimation Served.any one please tell me when i will get my item delivered if not whom to contact.
maskern121
 
Aug 1, 2018

Not delivered next day

Item delivery attempted Door Locked-Intimation Served. Postman not delivered next day. Tracking number EX333125267IN
[email protected]@i
 
Jul 27, 2018

Wrong status update of parcel

There was no any call or door lock for item.But when I am tracking my item using consignment number : EU153083340IN getting status like item delivery attempted door Locked-Intimation Served.Can anyone tell me when can I get my item.

Contact to [email protected]
Agni Limited
 
May 19, 2018

Item not attempted to given address.

Consignment Number:EU845962028IN
Status: Item delivery attempted insufficient Address
Please resolve this matter as soon possible-
Given Address- Ground Floor, 14-11-19/4, Bhanoji Thota,, Defence
Colony Gate, Gajuwaka, Vishkhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh - 530026
My contact no : +91-9454227040/+91-8707656176 (Mr. Shubham Srivastava/ Mr. Tanveer Khan)
Recevier Contact No : +91-9650171868 (Mr. I.C Agnihotri)
a1bhiahek
 
May 8, 2018

ATM card not delivery

Consignment Number:EB19500835IN
Status: Item delivery attempted insufficient Address
Please resolve
My address-Trimurti apt Flat no-4. SERVe no-73/2
Adarsh nagar Dighi pune 411015
My contect no -8668867076
Sushma kumari /Chandan Singh
 
May 4, 2018

My parcel not delivered to my address

They did not even try to deliver the parcel and Tracking Status is showing that the item delivery was attempted but failed due to door lock.
I'm really disappointed with false status of door lock.
I was in my home through out the day and they did not even attempt to deliver my parcel and updated with wrong status.
Status: Item delivery attempted DOOR LOCKED - Intimation Served
My post tracking number, is #EB673559503IN
nileshprabhu11
 
Mar 27, 2018

Wrong Update of Track Status

They did not even try to deliver the parcel and Tracking Status is showing that the item delivery was attempted but failed due to door lock.
I'm really disappointed with false status of door lock.
I was in my home through out the day and they did not even attempt to deliver my parcel and updated with wrong status.
This fake system must be changed before it turns out to be a scandal.
Will never leave this here.
This system has to be corrected.
Ref No. EK480631463IN
Vishal gupta005
 
Mar 23, 2018

passport not delivered

Sir my consignment no.is PP622192079IN ,help me to delivered in my present address NHPC hydro power project rangit nagar South Sikkim pin code -737111. Please send my passport in my current address it's urgentkindly send my passport in my adress
CHAITANYA1912
 
Mar 13, 2018

SPEED POST NOT DELIVERED

My Speed post from Passport office with consignment number PP114738258IN was not delivered. The Status on INDIA POST site says ITEM DELIVERED HOUSE LOCKED - INTIMATION SERVED. This is a complete LIE. I was at Home whole day. Please take action against the postman and the post office DELHI CANTT SO
[email protected]
 
Mar 6, 2018

Passport not received

I am in my home for last 3 days but speed post tracking service is showing 'door locked'. Please take my my complaint seriously. I want my parcel urgently. My pin is :- PP114642957IN
samita1
 
Feb 7, 2018

PP114369133IN

Hi,

Today I was in my home only but, did not receive any intimation regarding my passport delivery. When I tracked the status I saw that status has been changed to :
Event Details For : PP114369133IN Current Status : Item delivery attempted Door Locked-Intimation Served.

Thanks
Samita

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ekart logistics - Flipkart delivery
    Delivery person has not went to delivery address. And keep...
    Garena free fire - My free fire Account suspended without any reason please...
    Please garena my free fire account suspended without any...
    bsnl perumbavoor - NOT WORKING LANDPHONE AND BROADBAND
    I am here to complaint about my landphone (0484-2529658)...
    BSNL Broadband - NOT WORKING LANDPHONE AND BROADBAND
    I am here to complaint about my landphone (0484-2529658)...
    Airtel - Reverse my Airtel recharge
    I want to reverse my Airtel recharge... I have done 149 rs...
    NPCI - Past payment issues
    Dear sir Mera ek 18th of march ka (10300) payment...
    Videocon D2H - Not refund balance
    Dear Gopal, Thanks for writing to us. Please share your...
    abcd - Illegal liquor Selling
    Regarding Illegal liquor selling in our colony Respected...
    Glada - Encrochment by neighbour
    Hello Sir, I am Balra Singh & My Building No:-...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username