Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IndiaBulls

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about IndiaBulls

Mavia
 
Apr 18, 2019

Indiabull recovery staff of mumbai

I am ex-ias....i have taken a loan....but next month i have given late emi.....then after 2 -3 day 2recovery boy of indiabull came at my house and misbehaving ...that time i was not in the home...they said to my son that tomw if emi does'n came ur property will be sealed.....so plz tell ur staff that be kind if there is no owner ... If next time it will happen i will not tolarate..i also have my mouth...!
Vinod1995
 
Apr 18, 2019

Required payment rescheduling

Hi,

I am want to have payment rescheduling for account ID-HHLNOD00273079.

I have been following Indiabulls from last many days,for asking current ROI,as they have increased ROI abruptly

They are now start frauding & looting us.

Someone should have interfere in this, complaint board is best in this business
Vinod1995
 
Apr 18, 2019

Not getting payment rescheduling statement

My account ID is- HHLNOD00273079

After trying many times no one bother to give properly.Also as I hear they increased ROI abruptly in last few months.

So
vaibhavsingh
 
Apr 18, 2019

Fraud Company Indiabulls

Exactly same type of fraud happen to me by Indiabulls.
They give you loan at Market rate but after some month the increased interest rate.
Let make a union to fight against them

I will add you in whatsapp group lets register FIR against them.

Best Regards
Vaibhav
rht0322
 
Apr 9, 2019

no body responding on below matter

increase of ROI from 9.5% to 12.9 % on my Housing loan.
Kindly let me know the exact reason for such a huge increment of ROI on my Housing loan account.
As per current market survey ROI of housing loan ranging from 8.7% to 10.5%.
So how it possible to increase ROI to 12 %.
No proper justification provided by the Customer care.
It is very frustrating for me to continuously chasing for the ROI change.
ALSO I paid my loans correctly without any delays

Loan account number: HHLNOD00250093

my contact no: 9711295509
kishorekollepara
 
Apr 5, 2019

increase ROI rate

increase of ROI from 9.5% to 12 % on my Housing loan.
Kindly let me know the exact reason for such a huge increment of ROI on my Housing loan account.
As per current market survey ROI of housing loan ranging from 8.7% to 10.5%.
So how it possible to increase ROI to 12 %.
No proper justification provided by the Customer care.
It is very frustrating for me to continuously chasing for the ROI change.
ALSO I paid my loans correctly without any delays

Loan account number: HHLVJW00360377

my contact no:9948831246
Indiabulls_cc
 
Mar 27, 2019

india buls home loan interest rate

Dear Anshul,

We understand that our team got in touch with you and shared all the requisite information. Feel free to get in touch with us in case further assistance is required.
Indiabulls_cc
 
Mar 26, 2019

india buls home loan interest rate.

Dear Anshul,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have escalated your concern to our team and will get in touch with you soon.
Indiabulls_cc
 
Mar 26, 2019

COMPLAINT FOR DEDUCT 2 TIMES INSURANCE AGAINST LAP A/C NO. HLAPGAM00482138, LINKED A/C NO. HLLAGAM00452524..

Dear Jignesh,

We understand that our team got in touch with you and shared all the requisite information. Feel free to get in touch with us in case further assistance is required.
Indiabulls_cc
 
Mar 25, 2019

COMPLAINT FOR DEDUCT 2 TIMES INSURANCE AGAINST LAP A/C NO. HLAPGAM00482138, LINKED A/C NO. HLLAGAM00452524

Dear Jignesh,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have escalated your concern to our team and will get in touch with you soon.
anshul197
 
Mar 24, 2019

india buls home loan interest rate

ndiabull doing fraud & cheating with customers ? At the time of loan sanction letter given with 8.5% Interest rate and with in 4 months started charging 13% interest rate ?? Another bank still have 8.5 % to 10% interest rate Contact 8767210999.think about the customers how they will survive if EMI will get increase by 8 K every month .
anshul197
 
Mar 24, 2019

india buls home loan interest rate

indiabull doing fraud & cheating with customers ? At the time of loan sanction letter given with 8.5% Interest rate and with in 4 months started charging 13% interest rate ?? Another bank still have 8.5 % to 10% interest rate Contact 8767210999. think about the customers how they will survive if EMI will get increase by 8 K every month kindly comfirm how can we reduce my interest rate.
[email protected]
 
Mar 23, 2019

COMPLAINT FOR DEDUCT 2 TIMES INSURANCE AGAINST LAP A/C NO. HLAPGAM00482138, LINKED A/C NO. HLLAGAM00452524

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Good Day!!!


Refer to subject matter I have take Loan Against Property from Indiabulls of INR 6 lacs from Gandhidham Branch (Gujarat), Due to oversight mistake from your staff loan was booked to indiabulls commercial credit limited instead of indiabulls housing finance limited & i have already paid 1 times my insurance INR 20000. Now your staff asking me to pay 2nd time insurance Amount INR 20000 due to wrong booked, for this mistake i have loss around INR 25000 for 2 times making documents i.e stamp paper, cheque, property docs, legal expenses, xerox expense, bank a/c & sign verification charges.

So we request to you please refund my amount & take necessary action at the earliest.



Regard

Jignesh Sathwara

Ph : 9979149150
Indiabulls_cc
 
Mar 15, 2019

Increase in ROI.

Dear Vikram,

We understand that our team got in touch with you and shared all the requisite information. Feel free to get in touch with us in case further assistance is required.
Indiabulls_cc
 
Mar 6, 2019

Increased ROI.

Dear Jatinder,

We understand that our team got in touch with you and shared all the requisite information. Feel free to get in touch with us in case further assistance is required.
Indiabulls_cc
 
Mar 6, 2019

Increased ROI

Dear Jatinder,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have escalated your concern to our team and will get in touch with you soon.
Jatinder kurali
 
Mar 2, 2019

Increased ROI

Indiabull doing fraud & cheating with customers ? At the time of loan sanction letter given with 8.5% Interest rate and with in 4 months started charging 13% interest rate ?? Another bank still have 8.5 % to 10% interest rate Contact 8288090470,think about the customers how they will survive if EMI will get increase by 8 K every month .
Indiabulls_cc
 
Mar 2, 2019

Increase the interests.

Dear Sreeji,

We would like to inform you that our team tried numerous times to get in touch with you but your contact number is not contactable. Kindly share your alternate number and convenient time so that our team can get in touch with you.
Indiabulls_cc
 
Feb 18, 2019

List of docs not provided.

Dear Mr.Mourya,

We understand that our team got in touch with you and shared all the requisite information. Feel free to get in touch with us in case further assistance is required.
Indiabulls_cc
 
Feb 8, 2019

Disbursement not done for my home loan

Dear Pushkal,

We hope your concern is resolved. Feel free to get in touch with us in case further assistance is required.
Indiabulls_cc
 
Feb 8, 2019

Pending disbursement not done form Nov 2018

Dear Paresh,

We hope your concern is resolved. Feel free to get in touch with us in case further assistance is required.
Indiabulls_cc
 
Feb 8, 2019

India Bulls sudden increase of ROI

Dear Madhu,

We hope your concern is resolved. Feel free to get in touch with us in case further assistance is required.
Indiabulls_cc
 
Feb 7, 2019

Increase the interests

Dear Sree,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have escalated your concern to our team and will get in touch with you soon.
Indiabulls_cc
 
Feb 7, 2019

List of docs not provided

Dear Mr.Mourya,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have escalated your concern to our team and will get in touch with you soon.
Indiabulls_cc
 
Feb 7, 2019

Higher intrest rates

Dear Amit,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have escalated your concern to our team and will get in touch with you soon.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TOP4 CALL DRIVERS - Outstation Billing - Exorbitant
    Top 4 Call Drivers charge an Exorbitant Rate for...
    Hathway cable - Wrong information on packages given
    My Cust I'd is 000042889501 I was told that Hathway...
    Told by him Harry - Fraud happen for mobile
    I want to tell u I met with person on Instagram and he...
    Gsrtc volvo - Late coming
    Today i am travelling from Palanpur to adalaj in GSRTC...
    APSRTC - Driver Rude behaviour
    HI Team, Last 10 years am travelling from Anantapur to...
    JAGUAR SANITARY FITTING - Toilet Flush It bad quality
    Our Toilet Flush it not working since 2 years. Many times...
    MAGNUM TECHNOLOGIES,VIJAYANAGAR - Fraud Company Magnum Tech
    Don't ever get I to these people, They are Frauds....
    Independent tv - My connection not working
    My connection not working. The complaint no shown in...
    One Assist - icici bank - ICICI Bank One assist - cancel icici bank one assist
    DEAR ICICI My name Chandra Bhushan Upadhyay. I just...
    online Cheating - Received a call that U sale RO on olx And payment but he...
    Received a call becuse i want to sale RO on Olx But Some...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username