Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IndiaBulls

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about IndiaBulls

Indiabulls_cc
 
Feb 18, 2019

List of docs not provided.

Dear Mr.Mourya,

We understand that our team got in touch with you and shared all the requisite information. Feel free to get in touch with us in case further assistance is required.
Indiabulls_cc
 
Feb 8, 2019

Disbursement not done for my home loan

Dear Pushkal,

We hope your concern is resolved. Feel free to get in touch with us in case further assistance is required.
Indiabulls_cc
 
Feb 8, 2019

Pending disbursement not done form Nov 2018

Dear Paresh,

We hope your concern is resolved. Feel free to get in touch with us in case further assistance is required.
Indiabulls_cc
 
Feb 8, 2019

India Bulls sudden increase of ROI

Dear Madhu,

We hope your concern is resolved. Feel free to get in touch with us in case further assistance is required.
Indiabulls_cc
 
Feb 7, 2019

Increase the interests

Dear Sree,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have escalated your concern to our team and will get in touch with you soon.
Indiabulls_cc
 
Feb 7, 2019

List of docs not provided

Dear Mr.Mourya,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have escalated your concern to our team and will get in touch with you soon.
Indiabulls_cc
 
Feb 7, 2019

Higher intrest rates

Dear Amit,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have escalated your concern to our team and will get in touch with you soon.
sumi2112
 
Feb 7, 2019

Never go for loan with IndiaBulls

I want to bring into your notice that there is 17% (6 times) increase in the rate of interest of home loan in the last one year for me.

I am highly unsatisfied with the way it has been increased and need your proper explanation in this regard.
Also, you guys have hidden the Rate of Interest numbers on your portal which is highly unprofessional. Attached screenshot for the same.

I have raised similar kind of concern in the past(in the month of October, 2018) too but received no proper response from your side.

Below details for my home loan.

Name: Sumit Kumar Singh
Loan Number: HHLRHN00380759
Month,Year Interest Rate Increase Loan Tenure Comments
November,2017 8.5 180 Loan Started
May, 2018 8.7 0.2 185
August, 2018 8.8 0.1 188
October, 2018 9 0.2 194
December, 2018 9.2 0.2 198
January, 2019 9.4 0.2 202
February, 2019 9.95 0.55 208
Indiabulls_cc
 
Feb 7, 2019

Higher intrest rate cheating customers.

Dear Customer (Kons),


We understand that our team got in touch with you and shared all the requisite information. Feel free to get in touch with us in case further assistance is required.
sreeji33
 
Feb 7, 2019

Increase the interests

increase of ROI from 9.15% to 12.5% on my Housing loan.
Kindly let me know the exact reason for such a huge increment of ROI on my Housing loan account.
As per current market survey ROI of housing loan ranging from 8.7% to 10.5%.
So how it possible to increase ROI to 12.5%.
No proper justification provided by the Customer care.
It is very frustrating for me to continuously chasing for the ROI change.
ALSO I paid my loans correctly and now showing Overdue charges

Loan Account Number HHLTV000397175

Regards
SREEJI KARUNAKARAN NAIR
+966562343727,

INDIA 9544018183 from 9 th to 14th
kapriamit111
 
Feb 6, 2019

India bull

Higher intrest rates
When we have taken loan intrest was 8.7 . Now it has been increased so high and every month there is increase of interest rate and own loan has reached the total loan term of 199 2 year back it was 180. India bull should look on this.


Loan account number is HHLDCP00315034
Indiabulls_cc
 
Feb 6, 2019

Higher intrest rate cheating customers

Dear Customer (Kons),


Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have escalated your concern to our team and will get in touch with you soon
Kons
 
Feb 5, 2019

Higher intrest rate cheating customers

When taken loan intrest was 8.7 . Now it is increased to 12.05 loan account number is HHLHYD00416532
mourya82
 
Feb 5, 2019

List of docs not provided

This is regarding list of docs request which I raised on 4th Jan 2019 by calling your customer care for which mentioned SLA was 21 days. However, today is 33rd day and no document provided to me. And I do not receive any response to my emails to [email protected] I even tried calling branch and they too do not pick the call.

Home loan acc no: HHLKUK00369202
Indiabulls_cc
 
Jan 31, 2019

Disbursement not done for my home loan

Dear Pushkal,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your contact details or loan account number so that we can proceed further with your concern.
Indiabulls_cc
 
Jan 31, 2019

Pending disbursement not done form Nov 2018

Dear Paresh,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your contact details or loan account number so that we can proceed further with your concern.
Indiabulls_cc
 
Jan 31, 2019

Increase in ROI

Dear Vikram,


Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have escalated your concern to our team and will get in touch with you soon.
Indiabulls_cc
 
Jan 31, 2019

India Bulls sudden Increase of ROI.

Dear Madhu,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your contact details or loan account number so that we can proceed further with your concern.
Indiabulls_cc
 
Jan 31, 2019

India Bulls sudden increase of ROI

Dear Madhu,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your contact details or loan account number so that we can proceed further with your concern.
Madhu K 2019
 
Jan 28, 2019

India Bulls sudden increase of ROI

I have a home loan with IndiaBulls and it is observed that interest rate has been increased abnormally to 12% which is higher than personal loan or any other loan in India.
Their customer service is pathetic, they are not caring about customers or not giving proper justification for this increase.

Govt of India / RBI - do something for this cheating by India bulls. if they lost money with due to scams its their problem, they should not put that burden on customers.

Thanks
vikram vishal
 
Jan 25, 2019

Increase in ROI

With reference to below Complain Number for increase of ROI from 9.15% to 12.5% on my Housing loan.
Kindly let me know the exact reason for such a huge increment of ROI on my Housing loan account.
As per current market survey ROI of housing loan ranging from 8.7% to 10.5%.
So how it possible to increase ROI to 12.5%.
No proper justification provided by the Customer care.
It is very frustrating for me to continuously chasing for the ROI change.

Regards
Vikram Vishal
9958704499
pareshthombare
 
Jan 19, 2019

Pending disbursement not done form Nov 2018

I take Loan of 18 Lakhs, But you released only 14 Lakhs.
My flat possession within week.
Demand letter already given but payment not released from your end.
I take lot of follow up but not any progress.
And if I transfer balance before possession to other bank it will reject subsidy from Gov.
Kindly release loan payment
Indiabulls_cc
 
Jan 18, 2019

Interset Rate Changes

Dear Satya,

We haven’t heard back from you. Kindly share your contact details or loan account number so that we can proceed further with your concern.
pushkal87
 
Jan 15, 2019

Disbursement not done for my home loan

Indiabulls are not disbursing the loan since past 6 months, my builder has placed payment requests which were duly approved by me. On the other side, their EMI and Rates are following a north direction.
Now I am constantly getting mails from the builder 'Signature Global' threatening me of late payment charges but Indiabulls has done nothing so far to help me in this concern.
RJ2000
 
Jan 10, 2019

LOAN NOT DISBURSED SINCE AUG 2018

India Bull are not disbursing the loan since past 6 months, my builder has placed payment requests which were duly approved by me. On the other side, their EMI and Rates are following a north direction!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ARMY ORDNANCE CORPS - Online 64 KB ECHS card verification not received by record...
    Dear Sir, I have applied for ECHS online 64 KB Smart...
    IGNOU - Regarding non receipt/ display of result of MEG-5...
    I have appeared in the MEG examinations paper MEG-4,...
    RTO OFFICE NOIDA - WRONG FARE CHARGED BY PVT BUS
    Sir,I boarded from GIP to Advant. The bus conductor was...
    IndiaBulls - List of docs not provided.
    Dear Mr.Mourya, We understand that our team got in...
    IGNOU - Synopsis Approval Status
    Dear Team, I posted the synopsis of MS-100 dated on...
    DLF maintenance & services pvt.ltd. - Street Light
    DLF Maintenance Arjun Marg DLF - 1 Sub: Lack of...
    UPSC NDA - NDA Part-2nd not complet
    sir , I have successfuly completed my upsc NDA part-1...
    kapu corporation loans - kapu loan
    HI SIR, I have applied for kapu corporation loan...
    State Bank of India - Unauthorised disbursement
    We have noticed that INR 40000/ disbursed from account...
    Halcyon kart - Jeans combo 102
    I ordered jeans combo 103 of size 34 . But the delivered...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username