Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IndiaBulls

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about IndiaBulls

jaf.david
 
Sep 10, 2018

Difficult in processing your application

It show wrong mark when I enter correct PAN NUMBER
mdhavjindamwar
 
Aug 16, 2018

EMI Auto deduction

Hi ,
Am facing too much problem with not deducting the EMI for my loan accouts number HHLBMT00440331 .

Can you please resolve the problem,

I asked customer care number for the same but their revert is technical problem and also getting hard recovery calls form the tele callers resulting into personal harassment.

Please do needful otherwise unfortunately I have to take so serious action over Indiabulls housing finanace LTD.


Regards,
Madhav Jindamwar
9763358109
SarathM
 
Jul 18, 2018

Home lone

Sir
I applayed take over home lone in trivandrum branch 3 munth ago but til the date not complited
rajatkm42gmail.com
 
Jul 10, 2018

giving incorrect information

Ur sales officer his name was Mohan giving incorrect information and he not knowledge of loans

One file is approved and he not disbursed the case day by day he saying pendencies and using abuse language ..
Avi7282
 
Jul 8, 2018

Increased tenure of my LAP

My loan account no. Is HLAPLUD00315257 I sanction letter it was mentioned that tenure of my loan 180 months and after depositing my emi for about one Nd half years I got mail from India bulls that my loan tenure has been increased to 196 months this is not fair kindly solve my problem as soon as possible
Narayan.dubey
 
Jul 7, 2018

cheating and wrong commitment

My name is narayan dubey, i took 20lac loan, Piyush shah staff of india bull Made wrong commitment. Because of him we loose 3.5 lac and gov. Subsidies also, now he is not picking call, headoffice staff is not responding properly.and noone is ready to solve the problem.
if any mature is working in this organization please response. 3.5 lac not small amount for middle class family.

my no- 8160314051
Bhupendra Singh Devada
 
Jul 7, 2018

Regarding Loan

Pls. updated
Bhupendra Singh Devada
 
Jul 7, 2018

Regarding Loan

Dear sir,
We have applied for home loan transfer from you dewas branch since 2 months but still pending showing only processing..............All verification done ....................but not respond.

Please confirm my loan sanction or not sanction.


Bhupendra Singh
8103224001, 8878193736
bsrajput.lci@gmail.com
seopriya
 
Jul 3, 2018

Delay Personal Loan

Hi,
I m applied personal loan June 2018 still now I can't get it, even they continue verified my home office 5- 6 times. Executive are told me today I received my payment but nope still get it, even now they have not received the phone .3 weeks ago they collect my cheque & signed the agreement paper. please stop your process & send my cheque & details papers.
Indiabulls services poor with executive..is it time waste process.

Delay Personal Loan

rishiumesh
 
Jun 28, 2018

Regarding Loan Information

very poor service, They took 2 months for Loan section and still, they are failed to complete paper requirement of Builder.


The team of Losers

My contact Detail

8527516556.
ranavishal36
 
Jun 28, 2018

Complaint against document collection

Hello.. Team
May I ask what kind of services you are providing.
Your executive didn't come to me for document collection and after waiting for 3 days I called in ur company but no response and after that I called ur executive and he said to me come here and give ur documents bcoz I can't come on ur document collection point. What is this dear
If u want give ur best so consider it.
pradeep dongre
 
Jun 28, 2018

personal loan closure

We was call in your customer support team from last 20 days but thay just said, 'ok sir i will forward your request for closer' this same sentence i heard many times but they doing nothing. I was call them again and again, even we speak with some senior 'Jasmmet' also she also said me that you will get call, but we don't, then again i was called her she said sry you will get mail for closing process, but that also i am not getting, now last night she called me that plz take my A/C number and transfer the money, so what is the happening in your process just worst service your giving guys.. Means like it's your personal A/C or any other how would i identify.... Even i said her that she told me about official mail so i need mail then also she said yes i will send you but she don't, plz need fully this thig what ever your service provider given........ If she is not given me the official mail then that is her personal A/C or what? See... I need urgently close my PL cause i am taking a home loan so closing is the condition for me.... So plz do my process faster.... It's a humble request....
Regards
Pradip Dongre
9766856098
rajugnake
 
Jun 26, 2018

Required letter on Indiabulls letterhead

I have home loan accounts in Indiabulls & I am goverment servant so we get subsidy offer on my loan from my department for that we required letter there format on Indiabulls letter head.,But the India bulls vashi branch refuse to give me on letter head father than previously they give me printed plane paper with stamp,but my department refuse it....I also warn them if you not given me this letter on letter head then we switch the bank insted of giving me solutions said than you can change the bank.
Indiabulls_cc
 
Jun 23, 2018

Increasing interest every month

Dear Mohit,

Request you to please confirm that your concern pertain to Indiabulls Home Loan or Personal Loan? please message your contact details or loan Number along with it so that we can look into this matter.
mohitdhir
 
Jun 20, 2018

Increasing interest every month

You are big cheated company. Never solve customer issue but definitely increase rate of interest. Worst experience with them. They put us in depression situation. Thanks INDIABULLS & their team members for your this behaviour.
puneet2786
 
Jun 19, 2018

Worst Customer Service Experience

Hi All,

I am an existing customer of Indiabulls and have requested to disburse Home loan on 6th June 18 to the builder. Till date I have done multiple follow-ups on e-mail however no response received. In the mail I have marked the following persons:-
1. Monica Monga
2. Pushpender Kumar
3. Rangam De Sarkar
4. Dharmendra Singh
5. Homeloans@indiabulls.com

Today morning my Pankesh Kumar from IndiaBulls called me and told me that I have received the request today and when I told him that I have initiated the mail on 6th June and you guys has not responded till date. He started arguing and used foul language.

I am not withdrawing my loan from Indiabulls and will suggest to everyone that never ever take any loan from this company. They don't provide any Customer Service and inturn fight with customers. The most pathetic company I have ever encountered.
Indiabulls_cc
 
Jun 19, 2018

india bulls increase interest in between loan tennure

Dear customer (merrin),

We are sorry for this experience. Request you to please share whether this concern is regarding HOME LOAN or PERSONAL LOAN your contact number or your loan account number via private message and our team will connect with you at the earliest.
merrin
 
Jun 19, 2018

india bulls increase interest in between loan tennure

Initially spoke onething after sanctioned loan behave different. india bulls worst service. Try axis hdfc and icici.
Indiabulls_cc
 
Jun 18, 2018

Increased Tenor without Information India Bulls Housing Finance

Dear Shivakumar,

We are sorry you feel this way. Please be assured that our team is working on your concern and will reach out to you shortly.
Shivakumar0909
 
Jun 16, 2018

Increased Tenor without Information India Bulls Housing Finance

Good afternoon,

Am Shivakumar having loan with India bulls Housing finance(HHLMYS00257368/HLAMYS00257445/HHEMYS0025890) ,my main intention to write this complaint other should be alert going loan with India bulls housing finance. I took loan from India bulls in May 2016 for low tenor( that to from Central Bank of India to this India Bulls) but now i took statement of account last week in that the tenor is showing 14 EMI's more,that to not given any information by mail/phone/post,now i raised the compliant they are saying that,due to market ups and downs my ROI gone high so i need to switch it paying some amount to low ROI,is this right without my knowledge they changed the tenor,when am asking they are telling that i need to pay the amount to switch,it is clearly showing that don't trust the ROI and tenor what they are give in sanction letter,so friends please be alert while taking loan with India bulls
and i want any one to suggest me in a legal way to go forward

Thank you

Shivakumar
Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Jun 5, 2018

Unsatisfied with Disbursement Duration

Dear Ruhi,

We are sorry you feel this way. Please be assured that our team is working on your concern and will reach out to you shortly.
Ruhi659
 
May 31, 2018

Unable to reach the Customer Care Executive

Hi,

My loan application number is PL06222293. I tried calling the Customer care executive. The call is disconnecting after they say, please wait while we transfer your call to customer care executive. Is there any problem with the server or my calls are getting disconnected?

Regards,
venkat_jayram
 
May 30, 2018

home loan closure

My loan account is HHLVJW00316195 and i closed it last thursday 24th may.Please provide me all my documents asap.I am in deep trouble.
Ruhi659
 
May 29, 2018

Unsatisfied with Disbursement Duration

Hi,

My Loan no, is PL06222393. The main purpose to apply for loan in India Bulls was because of the duration of disbursement that it advertises. I applied for loan on 16th May 2018. On 17th May 2018, the executive collected the documents. The customer service people confirmed that the loan amount will be credited within 7 working days. After completing 7 working days, the customer executive told to wait for 72 working hours more. The whole purpose of applying for loan in India Bulls is waste. Because the amount does not get credited even after 10 working days. I have an experience with HDFC and ICICI, the amount was credited within 2 or 3 working days post document collection.

Kindly look into the issue as soon as possible.

Regards
Ruhi659
 
May 29, 2018

Unsatisfied with Disbursement Duration

Hi,

The purpose of applying for loan in India bulls was due to the duration it specifies in the advertisement. Phone pe loan in just 3 mins. I applied for loan on 16th May 2018. It got converted into manual. So, some executive came and collected the documents on 17th May 2018. Initially they told it will take around 24 to 48 hours for disbursal. Later on they told it will take 7 working days. Now after completing 7 working days, customer executives are asking me to wait for 72 working hours more. This is ridiculous. I have always had experience with HDFC or ICICI who disburses amount just in 2 to 3 working days post document collection. Kindly look into the issue and disburse the loan amount. I applied for the loan to school fee. The due date got over and I had to borrow money from my relative and I have committed the date to them assuming that the loan amount will be credited in 7 working day at the worst case.

My loan application number is PL06222393. Kindly look into the issue at the earliest.

Regards

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indiaideas@icici - Regarding transaction failure
    Money deducted from my account but recharge not done ...
    indian post NSH JABALPUR - Speed post not delivered
    Respected, I had my consignment no.EM272007627IN. is...
    SINGAPORE JOB CONSULTANT - DISENO SINGAPORE (wwe.KKGROUPS.ASIA consultancy)
    DISENO SINGAPORE I got offer lettera and I am all ready...
    Post office, ballabgarh, near aggarwal post office, 121004 - Not giving my post
    मेरा नाम रविंद्र है...
    Google pay - Money deducted
    Sir, I made a payment for gate-2019,but it is asking to...
    Vishwas stock - Vishwas Stocks - Gujarat
    FRAUD COMPANY who do not have ANY Technical knowledge...
    Premia Group - failure to handover 150 sqft lockable office
    Premia group Office space at KP5 GNW I had booked 150...
    LIC HFL - Settlement of LIC-HFL A/c no.311400000125
    My pledged LIC Policy no.170746821( matured on 03-06-2018...
    IFB Industry Ltd - Poor Service
    After following up with IFB since 13th Sep-18, no...
    dhaba - Smoke pollution and Air Pollution
    I am a Residence of "old seelampur main road near...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username