Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IndiaBulls

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about IndiaBulls

Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Aug 9, 2019

concern

Dear dhiraj0186,

We hope that our team has contacted you regarding your concern. Furthermore, we would request you to please connect with us on our toll-free number 1860-419-3333 for any future assistance.
dhiraj0186
 
Aug 7, 2019

EMI Relates

Hii

My Personal Loan no is DPL00130991

In 2nd August 2018 my Emi was bounce due to insuffient fund in yes bank account but on same day i was pay emi thourgh UPI from hdfc bank account & also confirm with customer care for updateing payment finally emi was update.
On 6th august again emi was heat in my account and due to insufficent fund again charge of rs 260/- on 7th august collection team is call me that ur emi is bounce pay ur emi as soon as possible Then im share payment receipt.
My question is when my emi payment is update in ur syatem then why again & again arrited me & also heat emi on my bank account this is not a 1 time many time ur doing this thing.
Dear MD Sorry to say but same of you and your employee if your team is not manage the customer then close the company but don't give trouble to customer.
Solve my problem with in a few days.

EMI Relates

Indiabulls_cc
 
Feb 15, 2019

Home Loan Disbursement

Dear Jay,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your contact details or loan account number so that we can proceed further with your concern.
JayPawaskar
 
Feb 13, 2019

Home Loan Disbursement

My home loan disbursement has been stopped, even though the full emi (not prorated on disbursed amount) is being charged ever month and deducted from my account via ECS.

Upon enquiring, customer care responded that disbursement is delayed due to 'digitization', and all further communication from me, has not been responded to by Indiabulls customer care or grievance officer.

OC is received and builder is ready to handover possession, but I cannot take possession till payments are cleared by Indiabulls.
User168993
 
Sep 25, 2010

outstanding payment from Indiabulls

Dear Mr. Gagan Banga,

I had applied for a home loan in your organization Indiabulls Housing Finance Ltd on 22/06/2010 the cheque of PNB Cheque No.42755 of Rs.5510/- was had over to Mr.Sudhir Salvi for the Processing.
I was told that your loan has being sanction and you will receive the sanction letter with in 2 to 3 days.

I had provided all the original documents to Mr.Sudhir Salvi & Devendra Singh with Blank cheque of Kotak Mahindra Bank in Favoring of Indiabulls Housing Finance Limited. Cheque No. 000053, 000054, 000055, 000056, 000057, 000058 and a cash of Rs.6800/- for franking I had asked for the receipt but I was told that you will receive with the disbursement letter and further the agreement was done in your office.

After few days I was told that your loan is not sanction. I had asked Mr.Devendra Singh for the rejection letter and the documents which was signed but he told me he can`t provide me the letter and the documents are with Sudhir Salvi.

I still haven’t received the amount of Rs. 6800/- and the Home loan Document which was signed.

I would like to know the reason why the loan is not sanction & on what basis the original documents, Cash of Rs.6800/- and blank cheque was collected.


Regards,
Sujit V Bhanse
[email protected]
User131934
 
Sep 13, 2010

outstanding payment from Indiabulls

Dear Mr.Gagan Banga,

Can you reply my mail please

With best regards.



Dr.Vishva M. Handa






--- On Wed, 25/8/10, V M Handa <[email protected]> wrote:


From: V M Handa <[email protected]>
Subject: Fw: Out standing payment of Rs. 2000/- attached account details for speedy action pl
To: [email protected]
Date: Wednesday, 25 August, 2010, 3:27 PM

Dear Gagan Banga ( Chief Executive Officer ),

Can you do something please?

do revert back.



With best regards.



Dr.Vishva M. Handa










--- On Sat, 14/8/10, V M Handa <[email protected]> wrote:


From: V M Handa <[email protected]>
Subject: Out standing payment of Rs. 2000/- attached account details for speedy action pl
To: [email protected]
Date: Saturday, 14 August, 2010, 2:15 PM

Dear Mr. Sajid Khan,

This has reference to our discussions many a times, in the past,regarding the issue of refund of Rs.2000/- by Indiabulls.

Mr. Santosh Kumar your relationship manager got papers signed from me for opening an account which was never opened and I am no more interested in opening an account.

He took a ch of Rs.2000/- from me which he told me will not be encashed but will be credited to my account if and when it is opened.

However the ch was encashed from my Axis bank account No 072010100006064 on 12.4.2010 and credited to Indiabulls.which account have been closed me a few months back.

Later I spoke to Mr. Santosh,Mr.Varun of India Bull and yourself good number of times.Over 4 months have passed I hope that the matter will now be resolved.


Now that your company is insisting for soft copy my operative bank account. The same is attached.

Please send the Refund ch. of Rs/- 2000 on my following address.

A-1303,Tiara residential complex,
Plot 184, Sector 13,
Kharghar,
Navi Mumbai,
Pin 410 210


With best regards.



Dr.Vishva M. Handa
User131934
 
Aug 24, 2010

Non Payment of Rs/- 2000.

Indiabulls is such a useless company,who is fraudulently keeping my 2000/- from 12 April 10 onwards.
I want my money to be paid back with interest and damages for harassment caused to me.

I suggest investors should stay away from Indiabulls cheater



Dear Mr. Sajid Khan,

This has reference to our discussions many a times, in the past,regarding the issue of refund of Rs.2000/- by Indiabulls.

Mr. Santosh Kumar your relationship manager got papers signed from me for opening an account which was never opened and I am no more interested in opening an account.

He took a ch of Rs.2000/- from me which he told me will not be encashed but will be credited to my account if and when it is opened.

However the ch was encashed from my Axis bank account No 072010100006064 on 12.4.2010 and credited to Indiabulls.which account have been closed me a few months back.

Later I spoke to Mr. Santosh,Mr.Varun of India Bull and yourself good number of times.Over 4 months have passed I hope that the matter will now be resolved.


Now that your company is insisting for soft copy my operative bank account. The same is attached.

Please send the Refund ch. of Rs/- 2000 on my following address.

A-1303,Tiara residential complex,
Plot 184, Sector 13,
Kharghar,
Navi Mumbai,
Pin 410 210


With best regards.



Dr.Vishva M. Handa

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Velex Logistics - NOT DELIVERED MY PAN CARD
    Not received my PAN Card I wanted to register a complaint...
    MR.SPY Technologies - Doesnt offer what they propose on website.
    negative star se kam nhi de skte varna vahi deta...worst...
    nagar nigam rewa - Naali k paani se jal bharav badh jaise halaat
    Barsaat aur naali ka pani ki nikasi na hone se baadh jaise...
    Motor vehicles Deptt. Govt. of West Bengal - slot booking problem
    My app no [protected] and I am from WB. Trying to book a...
    adani power ltd - Bill payment & Exponential Increasing Electricity...
    I have made a payment on 09th Aug'19 of Rs.7210.00...
    STAR Vijay / Vijay TV - Aranmanaikili
    Pls stop the serial. Oru story illama summaa...
    VOLTAS - Regarding bad product and pathetic service
    Dear Himanshu, Thanks for voicing your concern. Please...
    UPSSSC - Absent
    Sir I was appeared in exam upsssc junior assistant clerk...
    mobile number - Abusive phone calls
    This guys whose name is shown as PANKAJ SHARMA in...
    club factory - 3 months delay in delivery of product
    My order SO113479042 is still not received as the order...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username