Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IndiaBulls

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about IndiaBulls

Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
May 25, 2020

Avishek21mndl

Dear Avishek,

Please be assured that our team is already working on your concern and will provide you with an update soon.
Avishek21mndl
 
May 18, 2020

Harrashing after EMI paid

After paying full EMI I am getting messages that my credit score will get affected if I not clear my dues, whereas I have cleared may month due.

I am getting calls day And night from dhani agents that I have not cleared my dues.

This is really dissapointing and harrashment to a geniune customer.

Sent email to dhani many time no reply , no body is picking up call from.customer care.

Level of harrasment they are doing.

Customer ID: 0000275085

LANs: IPERKOL01007189, IDHADEL08519085, IDHADEL08519655, IDHADEL08513074, IDHADEL08539427, IDHADEL08512487

Help me to resolve.
Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Jun 25, 2019

Concern

Dear Modan_1989,

We deeply regret the issue faced by you.
We request you to share your contact details via private message and our team shall get in touch with you.
Modan_1989
 
Jun 24, 2019

ESI fecilities not given to sick employee

I worked in indiabulls consumer finance ltd. Every month ESI deducted from my salary but 6 month later when I feel sick that time I want ESI benefit,but company terminated to me for non performance reasons. This company fraud with me .
They are also threatened me.please do something...

ESI fecilities not given to sick employee ESI fecilities not given to sick employee

Indiabulls_cc
 
Jan 18, 2019

Interset rate changes

Dear Satya,

We haven’t heard back from you. Kindly share your contact details or loan account number so that we can proceed further with your concern.
satyaIndiabulls
 
Jan 8, 2019

Interset Rate changes

I have a home loan in Indiabulls and it is observed that interest rate has been increased 4 times from past 6 months.today only i realized that interest is changed to 12.8% which is higher than personal loan or any other loan in india.Earlier there was an option in indiabulls site after login to check the interest changes.Now they removed that options as well. I think no bank/NBF can provide this gift to customers.taking loan in indiabulls is the biggest mistake.so many friends suggested me not to go for indiabulls.They never bother about customer satisfaction/service.
Mohit Kumar Singh
 
Aug 3, 2018

Document not collected

Hi Indiabulls team,

I have applied for a loan 50000 and its approved and after that they confirm that representative will collect some documents but still no one is collected.please look into this matter with high priority. i called several time but nothing is happen.

Application date: 19th June, 2018
Mobile no: 8013337324

Regards..
Nagendra Ram
Shivani Agarwa
 
Jul 23, 2018

Poor relationships manager

Dear Sir

With great disappointments I am writing to Indiabull,
First of all I would like to mention that Indiabull is not doing charity by giving loan, we are giving you our house deed and all relevant paper as well as we are paying interest for the amount of loan we are taking

My home loan no. Is HHLKSL00442693,
Its a kolkata sector 5 branch and the person who is dealing with us SUDIPTA MITRA
the person is very rude and don’t even try to explain the reason for the paper work, most of the time on asking why you need this paper he end up saying its company policy instead of making the client understand the real need of paper

With clear conversation with the above mentioned executive of your, he was suppose to disburse the loan amount on 14th of july, and he did made a cheque on 16th of july with wrong account no of the builders, on investigation with him he phrased that the application for disbursement was made on 30th june and NOC was received from the builder on 11th of july, why Indiabull move forward without proper paper work, seems like it’s not important to you
Then again on Thursday i.e., 19th of june he called me up saying all paper work is completed from there end and I can move forward with registry things. On Saturday i.e. on 21st of july I called him up saying that 23rd of july we will be going forward with registry he denied saying that cheque is not ready and cheque will only be given on monday, as Saturday is non working day
I asked him to share a senior no. So I can get a clear picture of the problem to which he denied saying that it’s a non working day and he cannot share the no.
And today on 23rd he again sent the cheque to the builder with wrong account no. And on asking for senior no. He denied saying he is the senior and no one is above him and he cannot share any no.

I am really sorry but I am ashamed to share such kind of non-professionalism from your end, the executive is not at all professionalism, I am still ready to withdraw my loan as I cannot handle such unprofessional people & unprofessional team, not a single call was made from Indiabull inorder to ask me whether am having any issue.
Branch manager is another person who is so damn unprofessional, as he is not reviewing anything and the executive are conducting mistake on a regular basis

Kindly take strict action against the executive or you can drop my loan, return my papers and blank cheque I will apply for loan somewhere else, as unprofessionalism is not what I accept when I myself is a professional

Detail of the executive
Sudipta Mitra | Relationship Manager
Indiabulls Housing Finance Limited
Megatherm Building,plot -l 1,Block-GP,Sec -5,
Salt Lake,Kolkata-700091.
Mobile- 8621006684/7980099593|Whatsapp -7980099593

For any query from my end please call me on 9830838408 and you can revert on the mail id [email protected]
User253588
 
Dec 14, 2010

cheated on borkerage rates - INDIABULLS

EARN MINIMUM RS 1000 PER DAY FROM OUR OPTION TIPS.

TRY OUR OPTION TIPS AND GAIN DAILY. FIRST MAKE MONEY FROM OUR FREE TRIAL

AFTER THAT PAID US FROM UR PROFIT. FOR TRIAL PLS SMS OPTION TO 9583612523

OR CONTACT SAI INVESTMENT ORISSA MOBILE-9583612523
User25062
 
Dec 14, 2010

cheated on borkerage rates - INDIABULLS

Hi,

I recently opened a demat and trading account with Indiabulls. While opening account they mentioned only 0.15 delivery and 0.015 intraday brokerage and that there is no Account opening charge and AMC.

However, on my first trading, I was shocked to see the electronic contract note, where the brokerage was charged at abysmally HIGH rate of 0.50 and 0.10 for delivery and intraday respectively. How can they do daylight cheating like this with customers. I called my RM and he says he has send modification request which will take 2-3 days. But he says that this charge will not be reversed and that this will be the tendancy for first few trades. There is no clarity of what brokerage rate is being charged. There is no link on their trading portal which will tell you your brokerage charges. It is a cheat company.

Secondly, they deducted Rs 900 from my trading account citing account opening charges, which I was promised will not be charged. on this issue my RM said it will be reversed in a week. However even after 3 weeks, it has not been reversed.

So if you are going for indiabulls account, i would advice not to go. Don't be lured on what their representatives say, it will never materialize, and you will feel cheated after a month.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - TOO TOO MUCH BAD AND DISREGARDFUL DEALING BY RENAULT...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    DELHIVERY Courier Service - Non delivery package
    Tracking number AWB 4134817594510 not delivered by poor...
    TORRENT POWER - Removal of meter without informing-service...
    Dear Team, Today surprisingly came to know my meter...
    rcube planet p ltd - BSNL PHONE NOT RECHARGED
    BSNL RECHARGE Sir, on 3rd July, 2020, I have recharged my...
    Adecco India - Change relieving date in EPFO portal
    My problem is with adecco is since long i am continuously...
    Apple USA - Award winning
    Sir I have received such email from RBI.is this...
    Amazon Standing Instru - Money deducted without permission
    Hi, Money has been deducted from my credit card form...
    tvs credit services ltd - Phone Locked
    Dear Sir/Madam My Register Mobile No 77760103030 Lan...
    Dada dev hospital - Petaint me sath rood vehav
    Hi Main and Kishor Meri wife ki 5 July ko 3 pm ke pass...
    CESC BILL - Excessive Billing
    Hello, My Customer id is 07000495798. My usual bill...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username