Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Indiaideas@icici

India,
Himachal Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Indiaideas@icici

Bishalthakkar7373842
 
Oct 20, 2018

Failed Jio recharge money not refunded

This is Akash Jain, I have recharged my number 7976133470 with 399 amount from myJio app(Payment done using BHIM upi address: 9096139991@upi). Amount was deducted from my account and message was delivered from ICICI bank. But when I checked my Jio app there is no transaction in old history and there is nothing mentioned over there.
Could you please check this?

For your information UPI Ref no : ############ and request for which BHIM processed is for account : INDIAIDEAS@ICICI Customer Care Number 09956557460.
Date: 20-OCT-2018
Time: 02:23:11

Thanks & Regards
Akash jain
Mob: 7976133910
Hanimun565
 
Oct 20, 2018

reacharged my jio number

Money dedcuted but not received recharge for jio
On 8th oct 2018, at 9.56 i reacharged my jio number with 349rs using tez to indiaideas@icic
Here are details

From: SUDARSHAN C KALEBERE (sudarshan.sudarshan13-1@okhdfcbank)
Issuer Bank: Karnataka Bank

To: Indiaideas (indiaideas@icici)

Google Transaction ID: CICAgKCCzorDCw
UPI Transaction ID: ############

I am not understanding why indiaideas holding people money? I called jio and google but they all saying its with indiaideas , why you guys dont have proper contact number? Is it real or fake?indiaideas@icici customer care number 092976 O7027...
Vishunugupta676
 
Oct 20, 2018

Jio prime reacharge fail

Indiaideas payment gateway
I am Anup Wadekar and I recharged my account ([protected]) using MyJio app using UPI through indiaideas and the money 399 Rs is deducted but recharge is not done.

I need immediate refund.

Below are the Payment details:

Date: 20/09/2018
Time: 10:35 pm

From: ANUP GOPINATH WADEKAR (anupwadekar.one@okhdfcbank)
Issuer Bank: HDFC Bank

To: Indiaideas (indiaideas@icici)

Google Transaction ID: CICAgKCC4IWuRQ
UPI Transaction ID: ############

Regards,
Anup Wadekar
Indiaideas@icici Customer Care 92976O7O27....
Harikrishna Rajaneni
 
Oct 17, 2018

Jio recharge failed amount detected my sbi account

I have recharged my jio number [protected] with amount of Rs 349 on 17octobee, 8:05 PM. I requested an upi through MyJio app. I got a collect request in Tezz app. I paid thehave recharged my jio number [protected] with amount of Rs 349 on 17 March, 8:05 PM. I requested an upi through MyJio app. I got a collect request in Tezz app. I paid the amount, it got deducted but recharge was not done. I
santosh1605
 
Oct 16, 2018

Jio recharge

Amount debited but recharge is not done
Debited amount from my account but recharge not done
Amount of Rs349 has been deducted after deduction Rs.50/- as voucher, from my account but still my jio no 7982541001is not recharged.
I Paid to indiaideas@icici ₹ 349 using My Jio app through Google pay
santosh1605
 
Oct 16, 2018

Jio recharge

Amount debited but recharge is not done
Debited amount from my account, but recharge not done
Amount of Rs349 has been deducted after deduction Rs.50/- as voucher, from my account, but still I go no 7982541001 is not recharged.
I Paid to indiaideas@icici ₹ 349 using My Jio app through Google pay
Sid5818
 
Oct 12, 2018

Jio recharge

Amount debited but recharge is not done
Debited amount from my account but recharge not done
Amount of Rs349 has been deducted after deduction Rs.50/- as voucher, from my account but still my jio no 7974728464 is not recharged.
I Paid to indiaideas@icici ₹ 349 using My Jio app through Google pay
Sudarshan 13
 
Oct 11, 2018

Money dedcuted but not received recharge for jio

On 8th oct 2018, at 9.56 i reacharged my jio number with 349rs using tez to indiaideas@icic
Here are details

From: SUDARSHAN C KALEBERE (sudarshan.sudarshan13-1@okhdfcbank)
Issuer Bank: Karnataka Bank

To: Indiaideas (indiaideas@icici)

Google Transaction ID: CICAgKCCzorDCw
UPI Transaction ID: ############

I am not understanding why indiaideas holding people money? I called jio and google but they all saying its with indiaideas , why you guys dont have proper contact number? Is it real or fake?
rajeshsrinivas79
 
Oct 11, 2018

Amount deducted without being paid to recepient

8861665516@upi
A transaction has been made via bhim to AIIMS Delhi,amount Rs1500 has been deducted without being paid to recepient..pls help
Athimamula
 
Oct 10, 2018

Not recharged my mobile but amount debited

Amount debited but recharge is not done
Debited amount from my account but recharge not done
Amount of Rs349 has been deducted after deduction Rs.50/- as voucher, from my account but still my jio no 8919560906 is not recharged.
I Paid to indiaideas@icici ₹ 349 using My Jio app through Google pay
Madhumita.Parate
 
Oct 9, 2018

8208989725-Money deducted but recharge failed

Amount debited but recharge is not done
Debited amount from my account but recharge not done
Amount of Rs349 has been deducted from my account but still my jio no 8208989725 is not recharged.
I Paid to indiaideas@icici ₹ 349 using My Jio app

Payment successful : 09 Oct 2018, 10:47


Kindly return my money back.
Simplyk
 
Oct 6, 2018

indiaideas@icici

Hello, I have recharged my phone with 349 plan via upi (indiaideas@icici) and money has been debited from my acount on 4th oct18 but my recharge has not been done. I have screen shot of transaction along with payment ref number . Resolve this asap
Sumitsarma08
 
Oct 5, 2018

Reacharged not done by my number

refund my money not refund
I have recharged 349 via recharge jio online site. I have used UPI as payment mode. The payment was successful to indiaideas@icici for 349 rupees but no recharge was not done.

So please refund my money.
my jio number is 7989043605.
Date and time is 21/09/2018 02:38 PM.
Sumitsarma08
 
Oct 5, 2018

Reacharge not done by upi

refund my money
I have recharged 349 via recharge jio online site. I have used UPI as payment mode. The payment was successful to indiaideas@icici for 349 rupees but no recharge was not done.

So please refund my money.
my jio number is 7989043605.
Date and time is 21/09/2018 02:38 PM.
Rahul Rawat
 
Sep 28, 2018

9096139991 : Jio number recharge from jio app

Hi Team,

This is Akash Jain, I have recharged my number 7976133470 with 399 amount from myJio app(Payment done using BHIM upi address: 9096139991@upi). Amount was deducted from my account and message was delivered from ICICI bank. But when I checked my Jio app there is no transaction in old history and there is nothing mentioned over there.
Could you please check this?

For your information UPI Ref no : ############ and request for which BHIM processed is for account : INDIAIDEAS@ICICI
Date: 29-SEPTEMBER-2018
Time: 02:23:11

Thanks & Regards
Akash jain
Mob: 7976133470
yaswanth2003
 
Sep 28, 2018

Amount deducted but payment not done

sir i had tranfered money from my account rs 6877.77 for payment of electricity bill of TSSPDCL . amount deducted but payment not done. Transaction reference no.NCRP6696848097. dated 19/09/2018. email:-snowwhitewashingsystems@gmail.com
Neeraj Garg
 
Sep 28, 2018

not recived by company

not recived by company
bishajit
 
Sep 27, 2018

UPI payment to indiaideas@icici

Sir/ Madam,
I am going to recharge my jio number through Google pay UPI payment. Payment was successful on 26/09/2018 time 09:04 PM to indiaideas@icici,  but my jio customer care said that they have not received the payment. So i want my amount refund.
My UPI ID :- bishajitsaikia12@oksbi
My bank account number - 30477693714
Bank branch code - SBIN0001718
TEOK ADB
Mobile No: 9957248273
Take this issue as urgent.

Thanking You,
Bishajit Saikia
Padam Rathour
 
Sep 26, 2018

gate form fee submitted by upi and final form fee not submitted

I Padam Rathour did a payment for gate form submission using phonepay to indiaideas@icici and my money 1507.5 rupee deducted and final payment of form didn't completed.Please solve my problem immediately.Refund back my money to my account.
UPI transaction id:P1809211502545154684098
My mobile no. 8808533462
email id. padamrathour106@gmail.com
Maheshsukhla565in5659
 
Sep 15, 2018

Jio reacharge

Amount debit from my account but recharge not done
Sir I have done recharge on 21 April, 2018 on my jio no. via Upi on my jio app of ₹349. The money was deducted and taken by "indiaideas@icici " but no recharge was there shown and no msg was received of recharge done.
Jio customer care also responded in negative as they said that we have no money received so we cannot take action.
Sir I request u to takee strict action to refund my money back.
amount debited but recharge is not done
Debited amount from my account but recharge not done
Amount of Rs378 has been deducted from my account but still my idia no 9887182182 is not recharged.
I Paid to indiaideas@icici ₹ 378 using PAYTM app
.
Payment successful : 15 july 2018, 08:22 AM
UPI Transaction ID: ############
My upi id is 9877666779@paytm.

Kindly return my money back.

My name is kanhaiya lal
Sumitmio0
 
Sep 15, 2018

Reacharged not done by my number plz

recharged my jio number on 30th of october 2017. Although the amount of rs 400 was deducted from my bank account, but the recharged has not been done neither the amount was refunded.

Kindly return the amount asap.

Gurjotsingh91@gmail.com
[protected]

I have also attached the transaction screenshot.
Sumitmio0
 
Sep 15, 2018

Reacharged not done by my number

recharged my jio number on 30th of october 2017. Although the amount of rs 400 was deducted from my bank account, but the recharged has not been done neither the amount was refunded.

Kindly return the amount asap.

Gurjotsingh91@gmail.com


I have also attached the transaction screenshot.
akshayrajtr
 
Sep 13, 2018

Refund my money

198 has dedected from my account but recharge not done..my jio number :7012354623..my upi (7025234846@paytm).....14/09/2018..
Refund my money
Tvrn
 
Sep 10, 2018

UPI Transaction

I've transferred my money through tez and recharge was not successful and my money was not refunded back.. Please do respond for the complaint and refund my money back i.e 349 rupees to my tez account.

Contact number_ 077392 66306
Transaction Id -564754466
thank u
Mahesh babu090
 
Sep 9, 2018

Reacharged not done by my number

amount debited but recharge is not done
Debited amount from my account but recharge not done
Amount of Rs378 has been deducted from my account but still my idea no 9887182182 is not recharged.
I Paid to indiaideas@icici ₹ 378 using paytm app
.
Payment successful : 15 july 2018, 08:22
UPI Transaction ID: ############
My up id is 9828060027

Kindly return my money back.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IRCTC - Not refunding cancelled ticket ammount
    Dear sir/madam I had cancelled my 2 train ticket on 2nd...
    Kaff Appliances India - working fine and in good condition
    I bought KHB78BR4 hob from Kaff a year ago, it is working...
    Upsouth pune airport - Mes fault
    Dear Paytivo, We are having problem with our pos...
    RAILWAY RPF - Theft in running train
    Almost 10 BSF men git in general bogy of train no. 12802...
    SWIGGY - Review.
    Dear Swiggy, Why don't you people allow 0 rating ?...
    Inc.5 Shoes - Poor quality and highest price
    Bought a pair on 10th Oct from city centre 2 Kolkata for...
    LG TV - LG TV black out
    I have purchased the 32' led TV and the same is...
    Jio - Very bad service
    The service jio provides in this area is not upto the...
    Titan skinn perfume - Refund not initiated
    I !ordered titan skinn perfume for men from myntra but the...
    mumbai local - Left Dmart bag
    Lost my Dmart bag with all the eatery stuff and snadle in...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username