Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Indiaideas@icici

India,
Himachal Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Indiaideas@icici

manishbharati672323
 
Jul 19, 2018

Amount debited but recharge is not done

Sir I had transfered money 500 from my phonepe application.(9786204829@ybl) to(989036106@ybl) the amount was debited my account but not credited for the reciever.
Indiaideas@icici customer care no 9956557460.
when will you refund my money please inform about that.
saikat.titenium@gmail.com
 
Jul 10, 2018

plz refund my money

rs- 349 has beendeducted from my account but recharge not done while recharging my jio no:- 9064865881 from my upi ( mob:- 8371839698) today i.e. 10/7/2018 to indiaideas@icici . plz refund my amount.
email:-saikat.titenium@gmail.com.
vijaypal8778924578
 
Jul 3, 2018

Debited amount from my account but recharge not done

Sir I had transfered money 500 from my phonepe application.(9786204829@ybl) to(9894439016@ybl) the amount was debited my account but not credited for the reciever.
Indiaideas@icici customer care no 9956557460.
when will you refund my money please inform about that.
Vikhi
 
Jun 29, 2018

Amount have been deucted

I've transferred my money through tez and recharge was not successful and my money was not refunded back.. Please do respond for the complaint and refund my money back i.e 349 rupees to my tez account. Phno 8142032401
manjunathsharma67278
 
Jun 12, 2018

Amount deducted and Jio plan has not activated

Sir I had transfered money 500 from my phonepe application.(9786535645@ybl) to(9894439016@ybl) the amount was debited my account but not credited for the reciever.
Indiaideas@icici customer care no 9956557460.
when will you refund my money please inform about that.
BALAGA BHASKAR
 
Jun 12, 2018

Recharge amount not recieved

Amount of Rs399 has been deducted from my account but still my Jio no 9398466933 is not recharged. kindly return my money back
Fairfield khan
 
Jun 7, 2018

My recharge is not successfull

Transaction I'd :ICI3fa1d1c2dbee4fa6bda7581464041795
The recharge was not success full
Pls refund the amount
Omkar21
 
Jun 6, 2018

Recharge not done and money has been deducted

Recharge of ₹99 was done in my account by my idea app through UPI on 06/06/2018 at 7:08 pm money has deducted from my bank account but recharge has not been done
Acc: 8698389461@upi
Mobile no: 8698389461
Please do the recharge or refund the money


Mayanksharma74737
 
Jun 6, 2018

Upi refund not going through

Sir I had transfered money 500 from my phonepe application.(9786535609@ybl) to(9894439016@ybl) the amount was debited my account but not credited for the reciever.
Sbi upi customer care no 9956557460.when will you refund my money please inform about that.
R.S.H
 
Jun 6, 2018

Jio recharge not done but amount is deducted

Jio recharge not done but amount is deducted
Transaction issue
on 06.06.2018 at 01:05 pm, i recharged my jio number 7678241277 through my Jio app UPI address for Rs.349 twice and the amount was deducted from my account. But my sim was not recharged with debited amount. I got sms with upi reference NoICI885e28dff730453db91fa597038f565c Kindly, rectify the problem. Hoping you to do the same as soon as possible.
manojkumar3676
 
Jun 1, 2018

Jio recharge not done but amount is deducted

Transaction issue
on 31.05.2018 at 12.30 pm & 31.05.2018 at 4.25 pm, i recharged my jio number 8310086284 through my Jio app UPI address for Rs.349 twice and the amount was deducted from my account. But my sim was not recharged with debited amount. I got sms with upi reference No. ############ & ############. Kindly, rectify the problem. Hoping you to do the same as soon as possible.

Indiaideas@icici customer care number 09956557460
Ajay Singh 481@
 
May 31, 2018

Jio recharge not done

Transaction issue
on 08.03.2018 at 12.30 pm & 09.03.2018 at 4.25 pm, i recharged my jio number 8310086284 through my Jio app UPI address for Rs.349 twice and the amount was deducted from my account. But my sim was not recharged with debited amount. I got sms with upi reference No. ############ & ############. Kindly, rectify the problem. Hoping you to do the same as soon as possible.

Indiaideas@icici customer care number 8228090468
Bayya Anand
 
May 29, 2018

Recharge

Sir my jio recharge not done but my money deducted from my account indianideas@icici iam using upi transaction plz solve the problem and refund my money plss
abpawar15
 
May 26, 2018

Return the my money

Dear sir,
I will transfer the money from tej to indiaideas@icici
But tej says transaction is success but indiaideas@icici say failed below are the transaction Id
Google Transaction ID: CICAgKDo_sD1XQ
UPI Transaction ID: ############
Thanks and regards
Abhijeet B Pawar
+91 9552555805
Jai Kumar Akela
 
May 23, 2018

jio recharge not done

Sir main 21/05/2018 time 1:45pm ko apna jio no 6202143241 ko recharge upi se kar raha tha likin mera paia kat gaya par recharge nahi huwa sir mera paisa return kat digeye sir


abpawar15
 
May 23, 2018

My mony was deducted from account

Dear sir,
On date 21.05.18 time 11.38 i done the transition from axis UPI to india idaes UPI but my account debited from my account but not credited to recipnist account
Please look un the matter and do refund.transition id is as below.
Google Transaction ID: CICAgKDo_sD1XQ
UPI Transaction ID: ############
Ajay Singh 55551
 
May 8, 2018

SBI Upi failed recharge

Transaction issue
on 08.03.2018 at 12.30 pm & 09.03.2018 at 4.25 pm, i recharged my jio number 8310086284 through my Jio app UPI address for Rs.349 twice and the amount was deducted from my account. But my sim was not recharged with debited amount. I got sms with upi reference No. ############ & ############. Kindly, rectify the problem. Hoping you to do the same as soon as possible.

Indiaideas@icici customer care number 8228090468
Nitin singh 5654
 
Apr 28, 2018

SBI Upi failed recharge

Transaction issue
on 08.03.2018 at 12.30 pm & 09.03.2018 at 4.25 pm, i recharged my jio number 8310086284 through my Jio app UPI address for Rs.349 twice and the amount was deducted from my account. But my sim was not recharged with debited amount. I got sms with upi reference No. ############ & ############. Kindly, rectify the problem. Hoping you to do the same as soon as possible.

Indiaideas@icici customer care number 8081426265
Deela singh311
 
Apr 25, 2018

Failed Transaction Money Not Refunded

Transaction issue
on 08.03.2018 at 12.30 pm & 09.03.2018 at 4.25 pm, i recharged my jio number 8310086284 through my Jio app UPI address for Rs.349 twice and the amount was deducted from my account. But my sim was not recharged with debited amount. I got sms with upi reference No. ############ & ############. Kindly, rectify the problem. Hoping you to do the same as soon as possible.

Indiaideas@icici customer care number 8678069171
santhosh1998
 
Apr 24, 2018

Refund my money

Hello im Santhosh i recharge my account by using myjio app using upi through indiaideas and money is deducted but recharge is not done. My ref Id:ICIe30abde8d9f5a189ee93bdbe6ff0f06
Parmjeetsinghgill@gmail.com
 
Apr 24, 2018

Debited amount from my account but recharge not done

Dear sir,

1. Date & time of recharge - 21-04-2018 (06:53pm)
2. mode to recharge - by SBI UPI App
3. Amount of recharge - 349/-
4. UPI Ref. no - ############

Please check my amount of rs.349/- deducted from my account but recharge not done..

Thanks & Regards,
Parmjeet Singh
Ph.7888512075
sanjeevlkrai
 
Apr 24, 2018

Debited amount from my account but recharge not done

Amount of Rs349 has been deducted from my account but still my Jio no 8999387732 is not recharged.
I Paid to indiaideas@icici ₹ 349 using TeZ app
.
Payment successful : 21 April 2018, 9:21 AM
Google Transaction ID. CICAgMCr09mSNQ
UPI Transaction ID: ############
My up id is sanjeevlkrai@okaxis.

Kindly return my money back.

My name is Sanjeev Kumar Rai
Rohit Khandelwal_
 
Apr 24, 2018

Amount debited but recharge is not done

I recharged my Jio no. 7014292570. Amount Rs. 349/- debited from my account but recharge is not done. UPI transection ID. ############
Refund my money..
Santnita
 
Apr 23, 2018

Jio recharge

Amount of 349 successfully deducted from my account but recharge are not done. Please refund my money back to my account.. 8700346298
Vinaybhai143
 
Apr 23, 2018

Return money

Im paid to ur company using due to a jio recharge but recharge not successful. Kindly return my money 349/-rs
To 8297335220@paytm.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reliance Digital - RE: New LED TV closed down suddenly
    Dear Valued Customer, Our team tried contacting you,...
    Plethico Pharmaceuticals Ltd. - Refunds of Fix deposits no. 5139dt.
    Refunds of fix deposits no done inspire of many reminder...
    Star Plus - Ishqbaaz promo
    Star plus why we are not getting promos of ishqbaaz what...
    INDIAN RAILWAY TDR REFUND - Unreasonanle denial of TDR
    Sir, I have booked ticket from lucknow to gwalior (PNR...
    DTC bus service - Bus pass stolen
    dtc bus pass Respectfully sir My self kuldeep bajpai i...
    NVSP - No BLO Appointed
    Hello, Application for Voter ID has been submitted...
    UIDAI - Complaint about correction
    I went for correction of my aadhar in a enrolment...
    Airtel payment bank - Rajubhai 36568
    Money debited twice but recharge unsuccessful both...
    bhim app - Contact 08910496355 bhim
    3600 failed transaction refund I tried to transfer Rs...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username