Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Indiaideas@icici

India,
Himachal Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Indiaideas@icici

Deela singh311
 
Apr 25, 2018

Failed Transaction Money Not Refunded

Transaction issue
on 08.03.2018 at 12.30 pm & 09.03.2018 at 4.25 pm, i recharged my jio number 8310086284 through my Jio app UPI address for Rs.349 twice and the amount was deducted from my account. But my sim was not recharged with debited amount. I got sms with upi reference No. ############ & ############. Kindly, rectify the problem. Hoping you to do the same as soon as possible.

Indiaideas@icici customer care number 8678069171
santhosh1998
 
Apr 24, 2018

Refund my money

Hello im Santhosh i recharge my account by using myjio app using upi through indiaideas and money is deducted but recharge is not done. My ref Id:ICIe30abde8d9f5a189ee93bdbe6ff0f06
Parmjeetsinghgill@gmail.com
 
Apr 24, 2018

Debited amount from my account but recharge not done

Dear sir,

1. Date & time of recharge - 21-04-2018 (06:53pm)
2. mode to recharge - by SBI UPI App
3. Amount of recharge - 349/-
4. UPI Ref. no - ############

Please check my amount of rs.349/- deducted from my account but recharge not done..

Thanks & Regards,
Parmjeet Singh
Ph.7888512075
sanjeevlkrai
 
Apr 24, 2018

Debited amount from my account but recharge not done

Amount of Rs349 has been deducted from my account but still my Jio no 8999387732 is not recharged.
I Paid to indiaideas@icici ₹ 349 using TeZ app
.
Payment successful : 21 April 2018, 9:21 AM
Google Transaction ID. CICAgMCr09mSNQ
UPI Transaction ID: ############
My up id is sanjeevlkrai@okaxis.

Kindly return my money back.

My name is Sanjeev Kumar Rai
Rohit Khandelwal_
 
Apr 24, 2018

Amount debited but recharge is not done

I recharged my Jio no. 7014292570. Amount Rs. 349/- debited from my account but recharge is not done. UPI transection ID. ############
Refund my money..
Santnita
 
Apr 23, 2018

Jio recharge

Amount of 349 successfully deducted from my account but recharge are not done. Please refund my money back to my account.. 8700346298
Vinaybhai143
 
Apr 23, 2018

Return money

Im paid to ur company using due to a jio recharge but recharge not successful. Kindly return my money 349/-rs
To 8297335220@paytm.
vandana uniyal
 
Apr 22, 2018

jio recharge

amount debit from my account but recharge not done
Sir I have done recharge on 21 April, 2018 on my jio no. via Upi on my jio app of ₹349. The money was deducted and taken by "indiaideas@icici " but no recharge was there shown and no msg was received of recharge done.
Jio customer care also responded in negative as they said that we have no money received so we cannot take action.
Sir I request u to takee strict action to refund my money back.
Trupti Kapse
 
Apr 22, 2018

Amount refund

Amount of Rs349 has been deducted from my account but still my Jio no 8669066874 is not recharged. kindly return my money back.
Hemendra Singh
 
Apr 21, 2018

Debited amount from my account but recharge not done

Sir I have done recharge on 21 April, 2018 on my jio no.8209039685 via Upi on my jio app of ₹349. The money was deducted and taken by "indiaideas@icici " but no recharge was there shown and no msg was received of recharge done.
Jio customer care also responded in negative as they said that we have no money received so we cannot take action.
Sir I request u to take indiaideas@icici customer care strict action to refund my money back.

My upi Id :- 9509367240@upi
E- mail id :- hemendrasingh073@gmail.com
Transaction I'd :- ############
Transaction date :- 21-april-2018
Transaction time :- 11:30 am

Please help me.
anupomrox
 
Apr 21, 2018

Jio recharge not done via UPI

Hi,

I have tried to recharge my JIO# using UPI payment mode. First time from browser & next from myJio app. Both the time the amount got deducted but the recharge was NOT done. When will I get the refund amount?? In TEZ app the payment was made to Indiaideas@icici.
mugdhabhalerao
 
Apr 21, 2018

Mahadiscom Bill Payment Through BHIM UPI

On 21st April 2018, I paid Rs.2000 through BHIM UPI. Amount has been debited from my bank account and has been sent to indiaideas@icici. But the amount is not reflecting in the electricity bill payment on mahadiscom website. Please help.
vinish jain
 
Apr 21, 2018

Amount deducted and Jio plan has not activated

Amount of Rs349 has been deducted from my account but still my Jio no 7999375724 is not recharged. kindly return my money back
vinish jain
 
Apr 21, 2018

payment done, amount is deducted from mtly bank account but recharge is not successful

i have done jio recharge via phone pay upi. amount has been deducted from my account but the recharge in not successful. so i kindly request you to return my money.

transaction date : 21-04-18
jio no for recharge : 7999375724
Amitupadhyay111
 
Apr 19, 2018

Jio recharge not done

Sir,
I tried to recharge my jio number 7906215453.
Through BHIM App i made payment . My transaction id is as... ############.
Recharge my jio Or refund the amount
ANVITH S S
 
Apr 12, 2018

amount deducted

my account was debited ,when i did docomo recharge using upi to thisindiaideas@icici.please help to recover my money..
Avi.786
 
Apr 11, 2018

Jio recharge not done but amount is deducted

I have payed jio recharge on my mobile number.upi shows transaction is successful but recharge is not done, please solve this matter because my money deducted from my account . please refund my money to my account
Vibhute Pooja
 
Apr 7, 2018

Jio recharge not done

I have payed recharge on my jio number but recharge not done.my upi transaction show successful and my money deducted from my account but recharge not done.plz solve this issue.
Vibhute Pooja
 
Apr 7, 2018

Jio recharge not done

I have payed jio recharge on my mobile number.upi shows transaction is successful but recharge is not done, please solve this matter because my money deducted from my account . please refund my money to my account
Gorain Sourav
 
Mar 25, 2018

Recharge not Done

I have payed 398 through upi for recharge of my jio number but recharge not done. Pls solve the issue
Kalyan Kumar
 
Mar 20, 2018

Recharge not done

Hello my Jio number 7989655300 recharge hasn't been successfull but money has been deducted from my account upi transaction I'd ICIe375d4ebaabd43a0825b6dcf4851d30c plzzzz check it once I have done recharge by my Jio app
Indiaideas customer care 808182 9449
 
Mar 12, 2018

Failed Transaction

mobile no. 9885680600 though UPI transaction on 18th Feb-2018

The money got deducted but the recharge was not
xalxo sandeep
 
Mar 11, 2018

i rechage my jio no 8250187831 by bhim application but i did not get any recharge.

i recharge my jio no 8250187831 by bhim application my transactio id-############
date-10th march 2018
time-9:54:57
when i recharge throgh my jio app my account balance deduct but did not recharge my jio no.
indiaideas customer care 8081829449
 
Mar 11, 2018

SBI Upi failed recharge

Transaction issue
on 08.03.2018 at 12.30 pm & 09.03.2018 at 4.25 pm, i recharged my jio number 8310086284 through my Jio app UPI address for Rs.349 twice and the amount was deducted from my account. But my sim was not recharged with debited amount. I got sms with upi reference No. ############ & ############. Kindly, rectify the problem. Hoping you to do the same as soon as possible.

With regards,
Nataraja G B
 
Mar 9, 2018

Transaction issue

on 08.03.2018 at 12.30 pm & 09.03.2018 at 4.25 pm, i recharged my jio number 8310086284 through my Jio app UPI address for Rs.349 twice and the amount was deducted from my account. But my sim was not recharged with debited amount. I got sms with upi reference No. ############ & ############. Kindly, rectify the problem. Hoping you to do the same as soon as possible.

With regards,

Nataraja G.B
9742350323

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IIHFL - pmay
    main 2016 main iifl se loan liya hai or sep 2017 main PMAY...
    bsnl kolkata - internet
    sir our company name OPTIVAL HEALTH SOLUTIONS PVT.LTD , we...
    Voot - voot main page not open
    voot main page not open some dance deewana page is shown...
    Cauvery Water - No cauvery water in Basavanaga
    Hi There is no water supply in Basavanagar Shell...
    CIDCO - Water Leakage in ceiling of my flat
    I am residing in Flat no 12 of E-12 of Geetanjali...
    utitsl-pan card - APPLICATION HAS BEEN MARKED FOR DUPLICATE VERIFICATION...
    Application Coupon number U -A010423159 Application...
    whirlpool consumer products/ RO - refund amount for cancelled order not received
    Dear Umarani, We hope our service team has already...
    AIRCEL MNP - UPC code not generating
    My Aircel No - 9619683026 Last 5 digit of SIM-...
    www.pancardnri.com - Excellent Experience
    Excellent service. We got our PAN card in US by mail....
    flight ticket through irctc.com - Not refund money
    Dear Sir, I booked a flight ticket...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username