Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

[email protected]

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about [email protected]

Manojkumar887
 
Jun 13, 2019

Refund my money

Dear sir,
I am Manoj and I recharged my Jio sim on date 12 June 8:54AM but my payment accepted by [email protected]
But recharge not done please refund my money in my Bank account.
I mailed you at three times but still money not refund. Why and how long I wait there is no patience.
Please refund my money as soon as possible
Hope you understand the feeling of a customer.
So kindly refund my amount please...
There is screen shot of my payment transaction proof see in attachment..
My ref.id:- ############
Please refund my money

Refund my money

Manojkumar887
 
Jun 12, 2019

Refund my money

I have used UPI as payment mode. The payment was successful to [email protected] for 349 rupees but no recharge was not done. When I tried to call JIO cutomer care they are telling it has been declined, but my bank is saying that it has been successfully paid to the UPI address. Please help on this .
My UPI ref number ############
There is screen shot of my transaction

Refund my money

Bhanu Prakash
 
Dec 8, 2018

Deducted amount

I've done recharge to my jio NUMBER the amount is deducted from account to [email protected] but recharge is not successful I want refund please take action
[email protected]
 
Jan 31, 2018

399 jio recharge not successfully

Amount is not back up with my account
Please send with my back account
Contact no: 7330839212

399 jio recharge not successfully

Mounika Yajjala
 
Jan 18, 2018

Money deducted but recharge was not done by using tez app

I mounika recharged my two jio numbers 8639858614 and 8639858614 by using upi tez app.money deducted but recharge was not done.please refund money of 798rs to my bank account.
My upi id : [email protected]
My recharge date :15-01-18
Details are below

Money deducted but recharge was not done by using tez app

shyam1604
 
Jan 17, 2018

Amount got debited but recharge not done

Sir I have recharged my jio number with 399 from my jio app I have completed the transactions using phonepe UPI. money got deducted from my state bank of India account but recharge not done. kindly return my amount of recharge to my VPA [email protected]

I have attached the screenshot of payment done on phonepe app kindly please return my money to my account as soon as possible

Amount got debited but recharge not done

shreeranga66a
 
Jan 12, 2018

jio recharge not done but amount debited from my account

I have recharged jio INR 51 via [email protected] through phonepe for my jio number i.e., 8074873697. Amount debited successfully but jio payment not completed yet..
Transaction ID
ICIaf506b69dd8940089b567a7e56d9bb66

jio recharge not done but amount debited from my account

Chinna rao
 
Dec 5, 2017

Money deducted but Payment failed

On 25th November I have ordered zinger box at Kfc website through phonepe which is of ₹229 cost. Money deducted from my bank account but Payment failed. Please solve my issue and refund my money. My phonepe number 7306022551. If you want any further details like transaction ID please mail or call me. Thankyou

Money deducted but Payment failed Money deducted but Payment failed

kirans4976
 
Nov 18, 2017

Amount not refunded

Had recharged my Jio number from [email protected],the transaction was successful and [email protected] received amount but it doesn't recharge my amount,so please refund my amount

Transaction details:

ICI6a115a71cbb841b7b18caa06e3046e91

Amount not refunded

Sandeep kumar mech
 
Oct 23, 2017

Money debited but my jio number recharge is unsuccessful

Hello my name sandeep Kumar, I recharged my jio number 8555097695 with 399/- and amount deducted from my account but recharge is unsuccessfull.
Recharge is processed through merchant: [email protected]
So refund my Money as early as possible
Transaction ID: ICIa4e272ba30c44a8b9e491588539e76e4

My email : [email protected]

Contact number: 9052560022


Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    electricity meter - Electricity Grievance
    Honourable sir, We had raised the online complaint...
    VOLTAS - Ac stopped working after a month
    My new ac stopped working after a month and when I am...
    HDIL Paradise City Palghar - HDIL Paradise City
    Has anyone have latest news regarding Paradise City...
    Shree Laxmi Narayan Sweet & Dairy Bakers - The food is not hygienic.
    Dear Concerned Department, I want to draw attention...
    BAJA finsrv - Flexi Loan login
    When I logon with new Experia customer portal I am not...
    UJALA BULB - Ujala bulb replacement
    I have visited 3-4 times for replacement of ujala bulb...
    SRIMIN TECHNOLOGIES - Fraud, Scammer
    I took data entry project (USA REAL ESTATE COPY&PASTE...
    arrshith rg - parcel struck
    my tracking number is RP529533248CN it has been struck...
    Stashfin Loan - Loan amount Not Recipe
    I have applied a loan from stash fin company the loan is...
    taxway india - misguide
    Me taxway company ka e-countr lia mera busiess bohot achha...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username