Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Indian Air Force

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Indian Air Force

PD MISHRA
 
Feb 12, 2019

NON RECIEPT OF PENSION AND OTHER PENSIONERY BENIFIFTS LIKE GRATUITY, COMMUTATION ETC.

Sir,
I have retired from IAF on 31 Dec 2018. I have not recieved my pension and other benifits like gratuity, commutation etc till date as I confirmed from my bank. I have my pension a/c in SBI MAIN BRANCH ORAI ,PIN-285001 Dist, Jalaun UP. MY BANK A/C NO IS -20377170984.
My all other coligues who retired with me have alredy got creditted all the benifits in the Jan 2019 itself.
I therefore request to kindly look in to matter for early release of pension and other benifits. I am attaching my PPO signed on 31 Dec 2018 for your reference. My email add is [email protected]

Thanking you for early help as i am in need of money.

Yours faithfully,
PD Mishra


PD MISHRA
 
Feb 12, 2019

Non reciept of Pension and other benifits

Sir,
I have retired from IAF on 31 Dec 2018. I have not recieved my pension and other benifits like gratuity, commutation etc till date as I confirmed from my bank. I have my pension a/c in SBI MAIN BRANCH ORAI ,PIN-285001 Dist, Jalaun UP. MY BANK A/C NO IS -20377170984.
My all other coligues who retired with me have alredy got creditted all the benifits in the Jan 2019 itself.
I therefore request to kindly look in to matter for early release of pension and other benifits. I am attaching my PPO signed on 31 Dec 2018 for your reference. My email add is pd[email protected]

Thanking you for early help as i am in need of money.

Yours faithfully,
PD Mishra

Non reciept of Pension and other benifits

PD MISHRA
 
Feb 12, 2019

Non Reciept of Pension and other pensionery benifits

Sir,
I have retired from IAF on 31 Dec 2018. I have not recieved my pension and other benifits like gratuity, commutation etc till date as I confirmed from my bank. I have my pension a/c in SBI MAIN BRANCH ORAI ,PIN-285001 Dist, Jalaun UP. MY BANK A/C NO IS -20377170984.
My all other coligues who retired with me have alredy got creditted all the benifits in the Jan 2019 itself.
I therefore request to kindly look in to matter for early release of pension and other benifits. I am attaching my PPO signed on 31 Dec 2018 for your reference. My email add is [email protected]

Thanking you for early help as i am in need of money.

Yours faithfully,
PD Mishra

Non Reciept of Pension and other pensionery benifits

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    online fraud - Online shopping
    I have try to purchased one product by online to forren...
    Nagar nigam ujjain - Soshan karne babat
    Municipal corporation of ujjain snatch our fundamental...
    Turner - Cartoon nnetwork
    Ben10 ko tv par chaloo kar dijiye please ben10 ultimate...
    mrdt - Refund
    This was a company who put me in lots of problems and they...
    nadiad nagar palika - Illegal construction
    Illegal Construction started at shardamandir school. Old...
    Stashfin - Loan disbursement and wrong bank account
    Stashfin executive had collected all of my documents,...
    UP BEd - Fees deducted but seat is not cinfirmed
    I have deposited the fees through online mode for the...
    Kangaroo Kids chandivali powai - Retain of original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali hired me and took my original...
    reliance jio [email protected] - Recharge not done Rs. 498/-
    Dear Sir maine 14.06.2019 ko 9:29 pm par my jio aap se...
    kangaroo kids school - Retain original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali Powai has taken my original...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username