Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

INDIAN ARMY,SIGNALS RECORDS OFFICE (CORPS OF SIGNALS) JABALPUR-482001

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about INDIAN ARMY,SIGNALS RECORDS OFFICE (CORPS OF SIGNALS) JABALPUR-482001

bibekanandsahu
 
Jan 20, 2020

ACP-1& EPPO not recd

Sir I am Ex Have Bibekanand sahu Army No-14257561 N
Retired on 01july 2008. I cannot rec'd EPPO& ACP-1.2006 retained Hav received ACP-1.please send my Home address& info to my mob no
Home Address
H/ No-S-311(2nd floor)
School block
Shakarpur
New Delhi
Pin-110092
Mob No-8010913343
Amar handore
 
Jan 20, 2020

Relation certificate

Sir, I am son of ex services man and I want to remove relation certificate and please send me address and phone
number of signal HQ on my email ----([email protected]) to
ktishnanrama
 
Jan 16, 2020

New eppo

Respected Sir,

With due respect I wish to inform you that till now I don't received the revised E PPO of the 7th pay commission, same I had talked to PCDA Allahabad. I am no. 367089-H SUB MAJ (Y OF S) B KRISHNAN retired from service on 01 SEP 2008. My old PPO no.is SO 0375522008(ARMY). and new EPPO No ############ ( not yet been received) You are requested to send me my new EPPO according to 7th CPC. and intimate the same given address and mobile no.09840517892

B KRISHNAN , 13/ 34 MOOVAR STREET , VIGNESH ILLAM , TAMBARAM EAST , CHENNAI - 59, TAMIL NADU , PIN CODE 600059
Thanking you Sir

B KRISHNAN
Cell no 09840517892
vikaskokate
 
Jan 14, 2020

About the getting of P.P.O. Orders

Respected Sir,
I am Manjula K. Kokate the widow of late Subedar Khandu J. Kokate(JC 97945) . My Husband had completed his 28 years service and retired. After his death I got family pension (since 28/08/2009).
But I have not been received any kind of P.P.O. order and as result of this.
I don’t receive paper pension as per null.
So request you please send me copies of p.p.o. orders as well as main branch of central bank of india(Mumbai).
So again I request you sir please send me p.p.o. orders as early as possible.
Thanks you.
Gunika18
 
Jan 7, 2020

Wife name update in Pension benefit

I am Gunika Chouradia, daughter of Shri Shyam Kishore,
Army number- 14202197A
Rank - L/NK / Sigman
Date of retirement- 31 Jul 1984
Date of joining- 08 Jul 1966

This email is in regards to the name update of my mother for Pension Benefit. My father is ex service man and 71 years old and at this age he has been visiting Soldier Board Guna MP, Pin code-473001 every month & has submitted all required documents to get the same updated with no solution. I too visited with him last year Aug'18 and also met an officer there who gave us assurance that the same will be done in 2 months time with no resolution till date.

He went to Jabalpur office as well at Pachpedi, Vidya Nagar, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh 482001 and was of no use.

Regards,
Gunika Chouradia
[email protected]
8800277688
babulal74
 
Dec 3, 2019

REQUEST FOR E- PPO

Sir,

I Army No 6311559 Ex Sep Ram Kishan Yadav retired from Corps of Signals on 30 Sep 1981. My old PPO No is BC/003765/1982. I am not getting pension as per OROP till date. Please download and send latest E PPO to my bankers. So that I can able to receive the pension as OROP.

Ram Kishan Yadav
Army No 6311559
Ex Sep
Corps of Signals
[email protected]
 
Oct 24, 2019

NEW PPO ISSUE.

Respected Sir,

I am No.15370003W Ex RECT. PUSPENDU GIRI MEDICAL BOARD OUT FROM SERVICE ON 02.12.1989. MY PPO NO.

D/000241/1993.MY MEDICAL CATAGORY IS" EEE".AND DISABILLITY 40%. AFTER DISCHAEGE NOT RECEIVED ANY

NEW PPO TILL DATE.PLEASE SEND ME NEW PPO AND SEND PCDA (ALLHABAD).

THANKING YOU

PUSPENDU GIRI

NO.-15370003W. PH. NO. 7063452586. MAIL [email protected]
kmd2805
 
Oct 22, 2019

Required new PPO No

Sir,
My No. JC-206901M Sub Maj Mohandas K and my PPO No is S/044886/2008.
Kindly sent the new PPO No to my Email ID : [email protected]
My Mob No is 7019855227

Regards

Mohandas K
Manon Kumar srivastav
 
Oct 11, 2019

New ppo

1.no14251198M Nk(my DVR)Manoj Kumar srivastav retired from army corps of signals on 01 July 2000.My old PPO no.is s/023754/2000 and new PPO no. is########Please download my new PPO and forward the same to copy Patna for processing latest pension. With regards. Mobile 9931041349. Mail Id [email protected] JAI HIND
dessharma
 
Aug 30, 2019

New PPO

I, JC 373670 H Subedar (Op Ciph) Des Raj Sharma retired from Army corps of signals on 31st October 2010. My old PPO Number is
S/030910/2010 and new PPO no is ############. Please download my New PPO and forward the same to CPPC Chandigarh for processing latest pension.

With regards

Mobile 9999275610
mail id [email protected]
rupalichakraborty
 
Jul 15, 2019

UNDELIVERED MAILS

Respected Sir,

My husband Late Ex Hav Tarun Chakraborty retired from Corps of Signals, Army and expired in Aug 2018. Since then there are at least three/four letters arrived at my home address on Registered Post from your office (i.e. Record Office, Corps of Signals, Jabbalpur). However, Post Men refused to deliver them and returned to your office as my husband has expired.

I would like to know if these letters are for me and can be addressed to me for delivery and further action at my end. If These Registered Letters are for me then they may kindly be forwarded again to my address bearing my name as addressee as my husband is deceased.

Regards
Sd/-
Mrs Rupali Chakraborty
Widow of Late Ex Hav Tarun Chakraborty
S No. 15388407-F
PPO No. - S/25531/2017(ARMY)
Mobile No. 9564308720
KaramvirSingh2
 
May 25, 2019

Receiving of ePPO

Respected sir
I Karamvir Singh service no. 15362766 of signal corps
haven't received ePPO till date. Please take action regarding the same.
KaramvirSingh2
 
May 25, 2019

Receiving of ECHS health card

Respected sir
I Karamvir Singh service no. 15372766x had applied for ECHS health card on dated 07/05/2018 with application no. 40248635 and payment is also done on date provided above. On 19/11/2018 application is verified by office as shown on your website but card is no received yet till date. Please take appropriate action regarding this process.


Please intimate my mail id. : [email protected]
Mob no. : 9466906047
Goma Pradhan D Dun
 
May 9, 2019

ePPO & Revise of Pension

Dear Sir,

I am JC-378084K Ex Nb Sub Mukesh Kumar Pradhan retired on 31 Aug 2011. My PP No is S/026682/2011 (Army). I have the following query:-

1. How I will get my ePPO?

2. Has my pension revised or what I have to do for revision of pension.

3. Would it (ePPO) compulsory while submission of life certificate.

Thanking you and requesting your soonest response.
Goma Pradhan D Dun
 
May 9, 2019

ePPO & Revise of Pension

Dear Sir,

I am JC-378084K Ex Nb Sub Mukesh Kumar Pradhan retired on 31 Aug 2011. My PP No is S/026682/2011 (Army). I have the following query:-

1. How I will get my ePPO?

2. Has my pension revised or what I have to do for revision of pension.

3. Would it (ePPO) compulsory while submission of life certificate.

Requesting your soonest response.
manmohanjain
 
Jan 28, 2019

AGI Claim

Dear sir,

I, Army No 15666548P Ex Sigmn Manmohan, retired from service on 30/04/2014 from signals. my AGIF still pending because Since my parents had already passed away and I had not got married at that date, I did not have any nominee for my documents. Now am legally married and i already done Part II at Zila Sainik Kalyan Karyalaya Jaipur.

Please can you give me guide line how to claim of AGI.

Kindly note that am currently staying with my wife in Mauritius.

Best regards

Manmohan Jain

Phone No : +230 59138326

E-mail : [email protected]
BS SUMAN
 
Jan 4, 2019

Temporary slip for ECHS

I JC Number- 1133623x Hony Sub Maj BS Suman applied ECHS card registration no 0000936 for issue of 64 KB card done 23 Dec 2018.Request for issue of temporary slip not being coming please be up to dated at your end.
Rajeshgaur
 
Dec 23, 2018

Publication of part 2 order pending since one month

Respected sir ,

I have not received reply to my letter SB/MT/PT-11/NC/2018 dated 12 nov 2018 . Its already pending since one month .Kindly respond and issue part 2 order ASAP .

Regards
14290291K
Ex Hv/Nb Sub Harish Chandra
9837886190
[email protected]
 
Nov 22, 2018

CORRECTION OF DISCHARGE BOOK

To,
The OIC
SIGNALS RECORDS
JABALPUR(MP)

Respected Sir,
I am a retired EX-ARMY Person , from crops of Signals(Service no. 14238868K, Name- A.K CHAKRAVORTY)
I want to make a Correction of spelling of my name.
So please kindly informe me the right way as early as possible.Thank you.
Yours Faithfully,
Arup Kumar chakravorty.
A.K CHAKRAVORTY
MOB.9733397466
EMAIL ID - [email protected]
Vijay Kumar
 
Sep 22, 2018

Pension

Respected sir
My father Rajsekhra serial no:- 965 army
Service no:-6285972 Rank:-NAIK unit:-corps of signals
Jabalpur. Date of enrollment 3/7/1962
Date of discharge 1/6/1975 He served for 12years 333days. Discharge ordered by OIC signal record with Qualifying service written as completion of colour service under army rule 13(3)(iii)(ii) medical category written as AYE character as Exemplary.his war services showing theatres of operations date 1964 to 1969 JLANSI & 1969 to 1971 IMTRAT Bhultan
Sir after discharge he involved in agriculture sir now his age is 76 until today he has not taken any benefits or any type of pension kindly suggest us , thanking you jaijavan Jaikishan
UV Arun
 
Jun 11, 2018

To join the Army Through Relation barthi

Respected sir:-
My name is UV Arun, My father name is NS UdayaShankar.
I'm a Son of Ex-servicemen. My father was in crops of signals.
His rank was lance Naik.
He retaired on 1/10/1994.
After his retirement 27/11/2000 he died in a accident.
Now I want to join the army.
Please tell me when will be a relation barthi in Jabalpur.
My Mobile number:- 9916562623, 9902507701
My e-mail id:- [email protected]
[email protected]
 
Jun 7, 2018

To get the information regarding how many days of earned leave I availed &how much amount paid to me at the time of retirement

R/Sir I Birender Singh bearing Army No 14224239F Ex-Hav enrolled in corps of signal on 28 to June 1975 & retired on 31st March 1993. Kindly provide me the following information forthwith :- At the time of my retirement how many earn(Earn Leave) we're entitled to me. 2. How many E/L credited to my account. 3. How much amount paid to me. 4. This information needed as am re-employed in Hry. Govt. & supernating on 30th June 2018 after completion of 22 years of service ,as a previlag to ESM re-e mployed in Hry, by govt that if an ESM re-employed to be faciliated with full earn leave of 300 days even if his supernating periods remain less than 30 Yeats. "my phone no 09671314333 Tks your obediently Ex 14224239f Hav
Achutananda Naik
 
Mar 20, 2018

THE NAME OF USHARANI NAYAK IS NOT MENTION IN HER FAMILY PENSIONFAMILY PEN

Respected sir,
Family pension of EX-14200415 P Signal Man Achutananda Naik ,not mentioned in my PPO ,My wife name Usharani Nayak not mentioned in PPO Kindly take necessary action.I really thankfull to you. I am retired on 31st march 1981.
Thanks
Achutananda naik
At-Netaji Nagar
po-Gunupur
Dist- Rayagada
Pin-765022
Mob-08763623234/09777568334
rangarao1911
 
Mar 15, 2018

What about new pension those who pension out from 31 mar 2016 from corps of signals strength

This is first time I lodge my complaint
pradeepparassery1965
 
Feb 11, 2018

FAMILY PENSION

Sir,
I am Kanakamma W/o Late G. Sreedharan Nair Army No. 6244968 Rank Sigman rendered his service from 01-06-1944 to 31-05-1961 and he had been receiving pension from DPDO Kottayam, Kerala. His PPO number is S/5736/1961. He has expired on 19/11/2015. An application has been sent to your office through Zila Sainik Welfare Office. Kottayam (Letter No. DBKA2/DSP/2543/2017 dated 05 June 2017) with following documents:
1. Pension book
2. Discharge Book
3. Death Certificate
I have received a letter from your office in the month of Aug, 2017 (P/6244968/FP-6/NER/1822) with reference to the Application forwarded by Zila Welfare Office, Kottayam.

As per your instruction I have submitted an application along with the required documents to the OIC Records, Signal Records, PIN 908770, C/o 56 APO through Zila Welfare office, Kottayam. (No.DBK/A2/FP/5832/2017 dated 04/11/2017)
Till date I have not received any information. I request you to look into the matter at the earliest to get family pension.

Thanking you sir
Yours faithfully

Kanakamma
W/o Late. Sigmn G Sreedharan Nair
Parasseril House
Perumthuruth P O
Kallara
Kottayam Dt
Kerala Pin. 686611

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    S presso car - Credit card swipe charge and invoice not given for amount...
    I've purchased a new car from chowgule industries ltd...
    Mi led TV 43 inches - Worst extended warranty
    Jeeves provide worst services to their customers. They...
    Jeeves Consumer Services Center - Worst extended warranty
    Jeeves provide worst services to their customers. They...
    SuperComNet - Amount deducted but product not received
    Hi , I have ordered a Samsung galaxy s8 on 12th Jan 2020...
    Vidiocon D2H - Very bad service
    Dear d2h dept My name Manjeet Singh my mobile number...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Genuine kam mila
    Hello freinds mera name karenhai maine bhi is line me...
    Ekart - The delivery person don't know how to behave with...
    HELLO TEAM, I HAVE ORDERED MI NOTE 7 PRO MOBILE FROM...
    Borewell - Illegal borewell
    There has been borewell initiated from today(Jan 23rd...
    GIC MUTUAL FUND / GIC BALANCED FUND - G. Rajamanickam 9894775052
    Sir, i have gic interim dividend on gic balanced fund ...
    &tv - एक महानायक भीमराव...
    विगत 17 दिसंबर 2019 से शाम...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username