Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Indian Oil

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Indian Oil

swati0609
 
Feb 15, 2019

Cheating consumers by giving less petrol

Purchased petrol from Kumar filling station, nawalpur basahi Varanasi on 6-2-2019, the petrol filler cheated by distraction method and on complaint to his manager , manager started arguing with and also refused to give complaint book. So I am complaining here, and hope to get justice.

Cheating consumers by giving less petrol

alok kumar agrawal
 
Dec 30, 2017

irrelevant voice massaages

I have booked my INdane Gas. The dealer provided a mobile number for online booking. while dialing, irrelevant voice massages were tuned on. After 36 seconds, it announced my consumer no for verification and confirmation of booking for refill.

MOreover, the Gas Refill Booking mobile number is not a TOLL FREE NUMBER but a paid number. Resultant for booking online, charges of 1.50 deducted.
It must be a TOLL FREE NUMBER and irrelevant voice massage must not be tuned on which causes pinching to consumer.
thanking you
alok agrawal mob 94576 52638
Ayush Gupta
 
May 30, 2017

not deliivery of gas cylinder

we have booked cylinder in BHARAT GAS AGENCY of which booking number is - 368022, on 27 april 2017,
its been almost 1 month but not got our cylinder , we are forced to manage from outside , please deliver of our cylinder as soon as
possible,
vipulnigam
 
Apr 21, 2017

Petrol not give in right quantiy

i fill my activa on 20apr17 of Rs. 210 .i this amt approx 3liters petrol is fill .
But in indian oil petrol pum on panki road kanpur fill 2.5l approx only.
i back to pump and complaint regards this. but as usual he i not accepting his defalut.
i don't want to involved any argument with them so i come back..
so as can as posible... action against this. this is not only my problem whole country was suffer from this....
Maaro
 
Aug 18, 2016

malpractices in making gas connections and supplies of cylinders

Dear Sir,
my self Shree Prakash Mishra - Consumer number of Indane Gas - Y - 1111 - Distributor - Yasharth Gas - Dhanupur - Allahabad, had taken connection in 2012 of two cylinders through a middle man known as Baram Dev Pandey who works as agent to the distributor. Connection was at that time not been allotted due to so called many paper formalities and had seen people running here n there for a refill with complete gas connections. So, asked this middle man to make a connection of double cylinder by paying him INR 6000/-. The connection was given but whenever I visit my native place I was made to pay black marketing charges of a refill. I am a private employee working in New Delhi. This year I asked the agency to transfer my papers by submitting 02 cylinders and a regulator. Till now they are asking me to contact the middle man for the same but made me to deposit necessary things at the agency only. I am wasting my time to get the money back or a transfer but no one is paying heed. Lodged a complaint some 02 month back on website of Indian Oil but every thing is in vain. they have transferred my Consumer number to other guy without my notice. My papers are lying with Mr. Pandey only which he is saying is misplaced.

The distributor and the agent has nexus and they are booking the cylinders on every 21st day on all the papers they caught hold and black marketing the same on high prices. In fact I have seen Mr. Pandey working as small neta and as mini gas agency. He has approximate. 200+ original papers n documents of connection holders. Please look into this and provide a fairer resolution.
abikshit khare
 
Nov 3, 2015

change in name

sir,
i deepak has a gas connection vide consumer no P3846. in Gas & Gadget , in my name , but my original name is Abikshit Khare , and all my doucements are in my name , now tell me how to tranfer my connection in my name , pl tell ,my mobile no,is
9454186776.

Thankng You
Abikshit Khare
dheeraj04
 
Sep 29, 2015

less quantity

Sir
I took the petrol from the petrol pump of indian oil which is situated in noida sector-63,opposite to high rank institute.My bike's fuel tank is of capacity of 9.5litre but they filled it of 1000rs which means nearly 14litres.So i request you to take an action against them.
faizhamza142
 
Feb 10, 2015

THEFT IN FILLING

TODAY I FILL 100 RS. PETROL IN MY BIKE .I FOUND ONLY 50 RS.PETROL.I M SURE THAT RAJSHREE FILLING CENTER SAKET NAGAR ON DEEP TALKIES ROAD THEFT IN FILLING.PLZ ACTION ON THIS FILLING CENTER.
Fatou74 Send email
 
Sep 27, 2012

NOT TRANSFERRING MY FATHER,S CONNECTION ON MY NAME

how are you today and how is life over there in your country?
i hope everything is fine with you? if so glory be to God.
it was very great to me when i found your profile today and
am willing to be your friend and have a wonderful relationship with you if you don't mind.
please reply to my email so that i will send my photo for you to know me and for us to know each other, this is my private email id, ([email protected]) please don't replied me in this site, so that i will be able to reply your mail for us to know each other very well,
please reply to my private email address ([email protected])
thanks
miss fatou,
Vipinharjai Send email
 
Mar 7, 2012

non booking of gas cylinder

Sir,

I forgot to write my mobile no. kindly update me on my no. 09454703680. I am still awaiting reply to my complaint. kindly do the needful.
My destributor COMMANDER GAS SERVICE Raja ji puram lucknow is not informing even regarding BOOKING RULES whether fresh booking
for refill is after 21 days of booking or delivery. Kindly HELP.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UPSRTC - No response of email
    I made a complaint regarding non responsive behavior of...
    Airtel - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Cartoon Network India - Start ben 10 ultimate alien force
    Please start new season of ben 10 alian force bring me...
    Dogs - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    Airtel Store - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Vellore Corporation - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    kaff - GOOD PRODUCTS
    I was having a problem with cleaning KAFF's chimney...
    Agriculture Authority of India - Scam
    Hello team, This is just for your information, I...
    RTPS - about caste certificate
    i have applied for the caste certificate, having...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username