Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Indian Oil Petrol Pump

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Indian Oil Petrol Pump

Thakur1299
 
Jan 12, 2020

Rude behaviour of staff, non availability of basic service and cheating in fuel

Well I was their regular customer. I visited their to get petrol in cane they keep me waiting unnecessarily and their behaviour with me was not satisfied as I was north indian and they ask me silly questions like why I dont know kannada.
Basic service like air is available but they charge money for that. They dont accept card for less then 100 rs. Toilet, telephone are not available their.
Quality and quantity of fuel is not satisfied at that fuel point
Bankhar
 
Dec 8, 2019

Fraud and fuel have water or other oil mixing

I have filled rs 200 petrol from jain petrol pump located on main highway in ganaur. The quality of petrol is vers worst they added others oil or water in their tank.
My scooty engine is damag or chowk due to their negligence or fraud .
Please do needful for closed this types of fraud which are growing higher day by day .
Petrol pump is dealer with Indian oil corporation limited.
Please do this on priority basis

Vikram
9306442625
[email protected]
[email protected]
 
Dec 7, 2019

Shortfall uantity filling

Near to Peelamed Railway Station and under of Peelamed Railway bridge, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu - Indian oil petrol bunk cheating in quantity of petrol. Please take the immediate step on them.
Vaibhav gholse
 
Dec 3, 2019

Cheating in filling petrol

Hello sir/madam, i have visited Indian Oil Petrol Pump
Gangabai Ghat Rd; Telephone Exchange Chowk; Mangalwari; Bagadganj; Nagpur; Maharashtra 440008; India ......i asked him to fix the meter he doesn't fix it and press the handle 4-5 times although i asked him not to do tat still he has done same thing and than started misbehaving and abusing me........so,i request you to plz take a action against that men you company name is spoliling because of that......
I hope you will take action soon bcoz it is very misbehaving and corrupted petrol pump always someone has issue aginst him.......
Vaibhav gholse
 
Dec 3, 2019

Cheating in filling petrol

Hello sir/madam, i have visited Indian Oil Petrol Pump
Gangabai Ghat Rd; Telephone Exchange Chowk; Mangalwari; Bagadganj; Nagpur; Maharashtra 440008; India ......i asked him to fix the meter ,firstly he doesn't fix it and press the handle 4-5 times although i asked him not to do tat still he has done same thing and than started misbehaving and abusing me........so,i request you to plz take a action against that men you company name is spoliling because of that......
I hope you will take action soon bcoz it is very misbehaving and corrupted petrol pump always someone has issue aginst him.......
Allcatraz
 
Nov 23, 2019

Petrol Cheating

Today(23.11.19) morning around 10.30 i went to (Indian Oil Fuel Station Coco( SB ENTERPRISE)) petrol bunk to re fuel by bike for Rs100.

In this Petrol bunk, petrol station attendant after fixing the price in the petrol machine and not locking the petrol gun trigger, by slightly holding the trigger the amount runs and filling petrol.

Complaint: As they holding the Petrol flow by the petrol gun trigger, they are filling less Petrol.

By slightly pressing trigger, petrol flows low down and amount runs in the machine.
S K Senapati
 
Nov 21, 2019

Free Air facilities by Petrol pumps

Dear Sir,
The Indian Oil petrol pumps in Agul and Talcher areas are not providing free air facilities to the consumers. All have kept a digital air pressure pumps but no service. If you ask the Manager of the pump, he tells either the machine is out of order or no operator for the machine is available. It is to be noted that, no pump owners are keeping a dedicated operator for the machine.It is a permanent problem in every IOCL petrol pump. Kindly look into the matter and take necessary action.
Ravindernext
 
Nov 13, 2019

Full not fill in the car

Sunday I went to A petrol pump at Saha Filling station  saha Ambala At a 4.45 am their is A Boy he was so busy in sleeping  room. when  that he didn't fill oil in my car  he asked me .no fuel available right now  i told him why are not putting oil in the car ? today there is a no strike . second statement is he told me that machine not working . i told him that noon of the four are not working machine .he told me all machine is on line it is open at 6 am. 
cvamsi
 
Oct 9, 2019

Petrol Fraud

I have filled full tank of my vehicle(which has capacity of 12.5 lit) the output from the pump is 13.75 lit which is impossible. The address of petrol bunk is Babul Reddy Nagar, Nawab Saheb Kunta, Hyderabad, Telangana 500052.

When asked about the reading on the petrol bunk the attendants were very rude in their behavior. For further info please contact me.

Cherukuri Vamsi Krishna
[email protected]
Palwinders38
 
Oct 2, 2019

Complaint against employees

There is petrol pump on Shri Hargobindpur road , panj graian , tehsil batala , dist gurdaspur. When i go at petrol punp for filling petrol in my bike of Rs 200 , he started filling from 100 on machine when i asked him , he said there is problem in machine ,it starts from 100 , started arguing with me . But in actual there is not at all problem to that machine but they are cheating with their customers. Please do checking of that machine ,, if possible ⁷
ben.roy1947
 
Sep 13, 2019

Petrol Fraud

Dear Sir/Mam,
I had one incident with D-mello Indian oil petrol pump, 46, Nagar Road, Wadgaon Sheri, Aga Nagar, Wadgaon Sheri, Pune, Maharashtra 411014.
Workers are fraud. While filling petrol 3 to 4 workers will stand by your side. One will divert your mind by talking with you, second worker will take money from you and third worker will fill petrol. You can not give attention everywhere at same time. They never fill petrol by setting amount in starting. And while filling petrol also they make switch in their hand on off repeatedly.

I also saw one incident that, person before me in the line was asking for 200 rupees petrol, then one worker distract his attention and other worker start filling petrol from 90 rupees. That person got only 110 rupees petrol at the price of 200 rupees.

Workers behaviour is totally cheap and impolite and workers works in coordination with each other in this Robbery.

Regards,
[email protected]
[email protected]
 
Sep 5, 2019

Not providing basic facilities

Sir/Madam
There is a petrol pump of indian oil near Bhajanpura North East delhi... They do not provide drinking water facility not they don't have Air pump station.... While they have given its space to local to charge from customers to fill air in bikes & cars ....

This petrol pump often mixes petrol & sell it... When if u say plz fill in the measurement beaker then in my vehicle... They say they don't have that

Please take some stringent action against this petrol pump
Panshu1212
 
Sep 1, 2019

Toilet locked for little girls

Sitamai Karnal road , near Mehta farms, Toilets are locked , I requested to open it for my 6 years old Daughter, They refused to open it. What about Beti Bchao & Swatch Bharat..
Toilet are mandatory free for public...But, what if they are blind, they can't see the problem of a little girl.Dont they have little Daughters at their home..
Ayush1097
 
Aug 24, 2019

Air pump not working since 6 months and more

The air pump is not working here, and whenever we ask fir air they say air pump not working or sometimes they say no one is their to fill air
GMuthurasu
 
Aug 15, 2019

Cheating people

They are cheating people. I asked to fill petrol for rs300 but they fill only rs100 but petrol bulk meter shows rs300.
suraj26011998
 
Aug 11, 2019

free air

they dont fil air in tyers of my car they said our employee is on leave come after 3 days and them they started tounting about my car .
Tarun Kumar Bedi
 
Aug 8, 2019

Indian Oil Petrol Pump - Khandelwal Oil Comp , Palam Vihar

I got full tank and the paid thru card amount 3263/- today and since receipt did not came out from card machine I showed the receipt received on phone and as well debit message to employee. But the employee was so arrogant and began shouting loudly that he had not received the amount. I also raised by voice, Seeing argument manager came and got the receipt out of machine. The employee even tried to push me in between.. So the Crux of the matter is that this petrol pump have mannerless employee who only know how to misbehave with customer.
[email protected]
 
Aug 7, 2019

Less quantity

652/1D, puthupalayam village, vanjipalayam. Tiruppur Tamil nadu.This bunk staff releasing the lock after 10 or 15 seconds after meter runs
Adv Manoj
 
Aug 2, 2019

Petrol pump pe gadbadi h waha petrol kam daalte h

Dear sir Jhotwara jaipur me near police station bharat patrol pump h. Jaha customer ko petrol kam daala jaata h. Mene bhi date 1-8-2019 ko 100 rs ka petrol dalwaya tha jo sirf 10-12 km chalne par hi end ho gaya. Upar se mene dusre din date 2-8-2019 ko jab iski complain leke waha gaya to muje ye bola ki jo tha wo ho gaya. Sahi daala h petrol jabki waha aaye din customer ki kam petrol waha se milne ki complain milti rahti h lekin phir bhi waha khule aam logo ko bewkoof bana petrol kam daala ja raha h. To plz ek baar unke khilaf uchit karwayi kare. Jis se public ko releaf mile. Aur waha petrol chori band ho sake.
Deepu yaday
 
Aug 1, 2019

Cheating in filling petrol

Dear sir up k Lucknow district me thakurganj doodh mandi k samane ioc outlet pr petrol chori ho rahi hai petrol km dala ja Raha hai kripya uchit karyawahi kre dhanywaad
Lisamona
 
Jul 31, 2019

Worker misbehave

Today I went to A petrol pump at bhilai, sec-4 where their is A lady who was giving service she was so busy in her phone that she didn't even bother that other people are waiting when their is my turn after filling the petrol when I gave her 500 rs. Note she gave me soiled & multilated note when I refused to take that she started misbehaving with me n my mother she was very rude it is a request to replace such rude workers who don't know how to behave with the customers
salah.khan.22
 
Jul 30, 2019

Cheating in filling by fuel pump operator boy

Today on 30 July 2019 I went to Police Welfare petrol pump situated on the opposite of Lal parade ground in Jehangirabad Bhopal, to fill petrol in my bike of Rs 150/- The pump attendant boy punched the amount in the pump the boy fingered the nozzle in such a way that the meter straightaway showed 0.63 points on the meter and I informed even that it is not zero. Upon asking the boy started arguing with me. I complained to their office, they also supported the boy. Ongoing further they returned only Rs 10 out of my Rs 150 payment.
Request you to take some action on this cheating and rude behaviour of the staff of the petrol pump.

Regards
Salahuddin
email: [email protected]
CaptMkg
 
Jul 23, 2019

Behaviour of Petrol Pump Staff

Dear Sir,
The subject refers to IOC petrol at Belapur railway station in Navi Mumbai.
The staff has an arrogant behaviour and refused to give the complaint book saying it is not meant for small issues.
The atrocious behaviour is very common for things like filling air, PUC. I do have complaints on their way of filling petrol to.
I have recorded evidence.

Thanks & Regards
Capt. Manoj Kumar
9011135068
DHIV
 
Jun 23, 2019

Most irrelevent Service by the Pump Attendant in one of the petrol pumps in Salem Tamil Nadu.

Today I went to a Petrol Bunk in the Salem -Coimbatore NH.The Bunk is VPT FUELS, SALEM, TamilNadu at 5.30PM to fill Petrol to my Car.From very beginning the attendents are not cordial.Any how I filled petrol for Rs1200.I paid the amount using my VISA card. After that I taken away my car.On the some noticed that the PETROL tank is not closed.Immediately I get down and closed the tank.
If it was not noticed a majore Accident would have been happened.By Gods Grace I have escaped. Please instruct the attendents to be SINCERE in their duty.
N.Balasubramanian
9487043043
Aditya Ashar
 
Jun 13, 2019

Cheating in filling by fuel pump operator boy

Today on 13 Jun 2019 I went to Sri Lakshmi Narasimha petroleum Dealer code 197160 Vasai East (Mumbai) to fill petrol in my bike of RS.360/- The pump attendant boy punched the amount in the pump the boy fingered the nozzle in such a way that the meter straightaway showed Rs.16/- on the meter without any petrol flowing from the nozzle he did the same the second time now meter showed Rs.23/- without filling any fuel. Upon asking the boy started arguing with me. I complained to their office, they also supported the boy. the pump guys showed me the calibration in aluminium jar, which also showed difference of approx 200 - 300 ml. But they cleverly tried to hide it by diverting my attention.

Request you to take some action on the calibration and rude behaviour of the staff of the petrol pump.
I have also mentioned the dealer code of the pump.

Aditya Ashar
[email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Garena free fire - My free fire id is ban please unban
    My free fire account is ban,i not hack that was bug ...
    MCD -Mahavir Enclave - rain water being diverted in latrin gutter
    I am resident of E5(B) Mahavir Enclave New Delhi 45. My...
    HCL PF Help Desk - PF Settlement
    Hi Team I have raised request on feb 2nd and till now...
    Renault India - DISREGARDFUL BEHAVIOUR RENAULT BENCHMARK JALANDHAR,
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    quickr - No refund
    This is with due regard that my refund amounting of Rs...
    tnstc - rudeness bus conductor
    as i was travelling in bus he didnt ask for tickets...
    cpp - No information of plan. Only showing money debited from...
    The account statement shows a debit of 2199 for CCP. But...
    Levi’s - Item not delivered
    Dear team, I placed order at levi.in on 12 feb. item...
    Amazon /LG 32INCH (80CM) HD ready led smart TV 32lm560bptc - Money not refunded
    Money not refunded till now, order refuse 04/02/2020, now...
    APSRTC BUS AP36Z 0056 - Today chimakurthi to Ongole bus charges r raised or not
    I buy a ticket from chimakurthi to Ongole conductor said...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username