Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Indian Railway (Lost Luggage)

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Indian Railway (Lost Luggage)

Parul Chat
 
May 23, 2019

Left mobile in Shatabdi express

Have left my mobile in Lucknow to Kanpur Shatabdi express dated 23rd May. Passenger name Manjula Chaturvedi age 67 yrs. seat no. 45/46...phone no. 9044507600
@RailMinIndia
vasuarora
 
May 13, 2019

LOST ONEPLUSCHARGER AND MILTON BOTTLE

I was travelling in golden temple mail on 11.05.2019 and left my charger and bottle at muzaffarnagar station.
Train and berth details are as under
train no- 12903
Seat no -64
Coach - S5
Kindly help
mansijain
 
May 13, 2019

lost

Hi,I forgot my specs in the train at my seat

TRAIN NO.12229
LUCKNOW MAIL FROM LUCKNOW TO DELHI
DATE 12 APRIL
TIMINGS 10:05 TO 6:50
COUCH :B2
SEAT NO. B210 B211 B2 13
Please help No. 9899735432
Adarsh Chowta
 
Apr 30, 2019

Bag stolen

I have lost my bag which contains lap top, academic certificates, personal documents and purse.

Train number 16586
Start station 29 April 2019 MANGALURU CNTL
End Station 30 April 2019 YESVANTPUR JN
uppudisp
 
Apr 28, 2019

LOST KINDLE

I FORGOT MY KINDLE IN THE CHENNAI EXPRESS WHILE GETTING DOWN FROM THE TRAIN AT CHENNAI CENTRAL ON 12TH APRIL MORNING IN THE FIRST AC COMPARTMENT COUPE A.

NAME - SHIV PRAKASH
CONTACT 9490115466
TRAIN NO 12604 CHENNAI EXPRESS. ARRIVING CHENNAI ON 12TH APRIL MORNING.
SEAT - I AC COUPE A LOWER BERTH.

IF ANY PERSON FINDING, PLEASE CONTACT.
Charoos
 
Apr 20, 2019

Left grey pouch with my electronics

I took the kalka Shatabdi from delhi to chandigarh today morning and accidentally left my grey pouch with my apple charger, power bank and charging cable at my seat. Pls contact me at +91 9818022118 if you find it. Train details are highlighted below. Thanks

Trn:12011
Dt:20-04-2019
Frm NDLS to CDG
Cls:1A
P1-E2,56
P2-E2,55
Charoos
 
Apr 20, 2019

Left grey pouch with electronics on seat

I took the Kalka Shatabdi from Delhi to chandigarh today morning.
I left a grey pouch with my apple charger, power bank and charging cables on my seat when I got off in chandigarh . Pls call +91 9818022118 if you find it. Thanks, Ajay

Train details are highlighted below

Trn:12011
Dt:20-04-2019
Frm NDLS to CDG
Cls:1A
P1-E2,56
P2-E2,55
Priya1uma
 
Apr 16, 2019

Lost luggage

I was travelling in train no 22645 from bpl to chirala on 15th april . I lost my bag near nagpur station . My coach no B2 seat no 35 . There was a family sitting in my compartment who probably took my luggage . Please help me . It was a green safari trolley bag. My mobile no 9493981686
Akanksha msne
 
Apr 6, 2019

Lost my luggage (school bag)

I was traveling by 5.57 cstm train from dombivli n I forgotten my school bag in gents class .kindly inform me.




9820044775
[email protected]
arabindagh
 
Apr 1, 2019

Loss of wallet containing keys

I was traveling from Howrah Station to New Delhi by train no. 12301, Howrah- New Delhi Rajdhani Express on 01.03.2019 and arrived New Delhi Railway Station on 02.03.2019 at about 10.30 am. I left my wallet, perhaps, under our seat in coach no. B8 , seat no. 31,32. It contains keys of my flat.
If it is found please contact 8918740206 or 9434660142
[email protected]
 
Mar 25, 2019

Wallet was lost/stolen in Naryanadri exp(12733)

I have lost my wallet/purse while travelling from nellore to secundrabad in Naryanadri exp(12733) ,Coach no : S4 ,seat 62(UB) date:25-03-2019.

Please contact below number :
name : srinivasulu
phone1 : 9493520367
phone2: 8712906549
[email protected]
 
Mar 25, 2019

Wallet was stolen/lost in Naryanadri exp(12733)

I have lost/stolen my wallet/purse while travelling from nellore to secundrabad in Naryanadri exp(12733) ,Coach no : S4 ,seat 62(UB) date:25-03-2019.

Please contact below number :
name : srinivasulu
phone1 : 9493520367
phone2: 8712906549
I
Pawan sonar
 
Mar 21, 2019

Forget to collect bax

Dear sir,

Kindly requested to u I forgot to take box from the train.


Can possible to pick any one this box and handover to Ahmedabad Railway Station.


Box location : S2 SEAT NO 27


PLEASE

CONTACT NO. 9403507422


PNR:4256597190,TRN:17623,DOJ:21-03-19,SL,JL-ADI,DP:17:25,
PAWAN SONAR,S2 27,
raaaashi
 
Mar 20, 2019

Lost my Blue Manchester United adidas bag

I had lost my blue manchester united adidas bag
Train- Dehradun to New Delhi 12018 STB
Date of travel- 19th March 2019
Train no. - 12018
Seat no.- 30
Coach no. C4

Please do contact me urgently.
Rashi Choudhary
9810115120
aamirkhan24j
 
Mar 11, 2019

BAG LOST

I am aamir. i was travelling from H Nizamuddin to Shahdol in CG Sampark kranti on 8th march 2019 and i forgot my bag inside. After contatcting the attender he says that he found the bag and gave it to GRP DURG. when i asked them they are sayong that they have not founnd any bag. please help me . my Contact number is 9424642470.
Mcsharma
 
Mar 5, 2019

Lost my Safari Blue Trolley bag (22 inch)

Hello,

I had lost my Safari Blue trolley bag (22 inch)
My train: New Delhi to Kathgodam (KGM Shatabdi)
Date of travel: 04th March’2018
Train No. 12040
Seat No. 44
Coach No.C-5

Please do contact me urgently. My contact details are as follows:
Name: Lt. Col Mahesh Chandra Sharma (Retd.)
Phone: +91 99999 18047

Thank you very much.

Best Regards,
Lt. Col M.C. Sharma
Manish611
 
Feb 14, 2019

Lost my blazzer (coat)

Hello
While I was travelling with my family from Delhi to Kathgodam (haldwani) on 12 th Feb 2019 in shatabdi time was 6:00 am
My coach was c7 and seat was 35,36,37
I missed out my thing it was a blazzer inside the cover and along with black inner
Sudesh Dhamake
 
Jan 27, 2019

Lost my wallet with atma ,cash ,aadhar,liciense

Loss of wallet
Respected RPF,
I LOST my wallet in train Nandigram express (11402). Date : 27 Jan 2018 ,lost at Aurangabad (AWB)Railway station platform No. 1 General -train last node,time : 10.15 to 10 10:30.

My wallet is of brown color ,flip type . As you open wallet there is my mom dad pic in transparent folder . Inside chain /zip folder there is My aadhar card & 2 Wheller bike license ,In front folder there are 2 atm card one of idbi and second icici also 500 rs a cash note , in small folder there is some change nearby >10 rs change . If found PLEASE kindly contact me on Mb.no.given below.Thank you in advance.

With regards

Sudesh Dhamake
[email protected]
7276289587
8329991996
Dr Vikrant Singh
 
Jan 18, 2019

Loss of official documents

Sir,
I missed to collect while leaving the train at New Delhi Railway station platform No. 1, my transparent folder containing NFSM Guidelines, Officers Diary, 2019 along with other important official documents in Train No. 12046, above the Birth No. C8 49 on 17th January, 2019. If found may pl. be intimated on following e-mail or mobile No. to collect the same. My details are already written in the Red Govt. Diary. Thank you.

With regards

Dr. Vikrant Singh
[email protected]
[email protected]
9910237497-M
Nitin fabulous
 
Jan 15, 2019

Lost of yellow bag having a mini drafter and a drawing book

15/1/ 2018
I lost my yellow bag with a mini drafter and a drawing book in a train which starts from csmt to kalyan . The timing was 1:22 from csmt and 1: 50 from kurla. I was seated in 2 nd class
shrirathi123
 
Jan 7, 2019

lost of luggage brown colour air bag

l lost brown colour air bag at jaipur railway station platform no.1.while moving from platform no.1 to platform no.3 its on the steps of no 1 platform.the time is between 1.30.pm to 1.50 pm and the date is 7th jan 2019
plz help me above matter.


Thanks,
Shrikant Rathi
9850011330
manojkmishra
 
Jan 7, 2019

Lost a Blue colour travel bag

While travelling from Mysore to Bangalore on 7/1/2019 in 5.50 train I have lost a blue colour small travel bag at KSR Bangalore Railways Station, Bangalore. The bag contained clothes and book. If someone get this bag please contact 9448512488 or 9482073588. Please.
manojkmishra
 
Jan 7, 2019

Lost a Blue colour travel bag

On 7th January 2019, while travelling from Mysore to Bangalore by 5.50 train, I have left my travel bag in train at Bengaluru KSR station. The bag is blue in color and contains some clothes and book. If some kind-hearted person gets this bag kindly contact 9448512488, 9482073588.
Thanking you.
Vidhya99
 
Jan 2, 2019

Lost Luggage

I was travelling from erode to bangalore in c5 coach in Uday express on 1-1-2019.It is an yellow jute bag.we got down in KR puram station.If anyone finds it pls give me a call in 7349017327.
Thanks.
Muthu8084
 
Dec 29, 2018

Luggage missing

Dear sir/mam,

I have missed my luggage during my traveling from Bhubaneswar to Chennai( 02841) on 29.12.2018 coach S3 seat number 8. I had kept my bag under the seat and it wasn't there when I woke up.
It's a black color big traveling bag. The bag contained a few clothes,and my mobile.
Pnr : 4348456666

Please contact 9583847319 in case if you find my suitcase.
Thanks,

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    VOLTAS - Delay in AC Repair service
    Dear Divyesh, Thanks for voicing your concern. Please...
    SBI - SBI Credit card
    I was applied for sbi credit card application no...
    MYNTRA - refund
    I can't use my myntra credits , they convert refunds...
    High Court jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh - khatma report
    निवेदन है कि मैं सोहन...
    TVS Credit Services Limited - Reference No - 190513004517
    Dear Sir/ Madam What is the meaning of Resolved ....
    NIFT Raebareli - Complain against faculty
    I would like to bring into your notice that my child and...
    yanwen - ITEM NOT RECEIVE
    Dear Sir, My tracking number VR064052853YP did not...
    New presidency high school - High book prices
    Respected sir The school new presidency high school is...
    Gurukul defence academy kuchamn - Fee refund
    Sir good afternoon.sir my name is jiya shekhawat from...
    SBI Speed Post - ATM CARD
    Reference to the Speed post no. AQ583210516IN as it is an...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username