Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

INDIAN SPEED POST OFFICE,NSH MUMBAI

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about INDIAN SPEED POST OFFICE,NSH MUMBAI

arshad paasa
 
Jan 23, 2021

ATM CARD NOT RECEIVED

ATM CARD NOT RECEIVED JA594854945IN

My atm card was send back to Mumbai NSH. can you please send it back to my address
Need my ATM card soon as possible


My speed post no- JA594854945IN


MY ADDRESS - VILL- FAREEDPUR KASAM, POST- DILARI, TEH- THAKURDWARA, DISTT- MORADABAD, PIN 244401
arshad paasa
 
Jan 23, 2021

ATM CARD NOT RECEIVED

PLEASE ATM CARD RETURN MY ADDRESS. SPEED POST NO. JA594854945IN


post man was not came my house with my envelope. Please I request you sir/Mam please resend my bag on my following address
vill- fareedpur kasam, post dilari, teh- thakurdwar, distt-moradabad pin 244401
sbi bank pin 008349


MY SPEED POST NO. JA594854945IN
[email protected]
 
Jan 13, 2021

EA691060379IN

My Letter EA691060379IN was sent to my old address. Request you to kindly send the same to

D/64, Nanddham CHS, Bhausaheb Parab Marg, Kandarpada, Dahisar West, Mumbai 400068


Regards,
Prashant Belsare
Sachindane
 
Dec 30, 2020

Debit card or checkbook not delivered

My debit card and checkbook not delivered to my address
JA585790478IN
JB083777974IN
Request to you send again following address

Manglyabai Chowl,
Bhavdevi nagar, kolegoan pipeline
Opposite Hotel kushala green,
Dombivali (East) Nije post 421204
cod8126
 
Dec 24, 2020

debit card

sbi debit card
ATM CARD NOT DELIVERED
MY ATM CARD WAS NOT DELIVERED AND WAS SEND BACK TO NSH MUMBAI.
I HUMBLY REQUEST YOU TO SEND BACK MY ATM CARD AT MY BELOW GIVEN ADDRESS:

I NEED MY ATM CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

MY TRACKING NO. JA573677136IN
ADDRESS
SANDEEP PIMOLI
MANAK SIDDH, LANE NO. 3, JHIWARHEDI, SHIMLA BY PASS ROAD, DEHRADUN
PHONE NO.- 8126455288
cod8126
 
Dec 24, 2020

debit card

MY ATM CARD WAS NOT DELIVERED AND WAS SEND BACK TO NSH MUMBAI.
I HUMBLY REQUEST YOU TO SEND BACK MY ATM CARD AT MY BELOW GIVEN ADDRESS:

I NEED MY ATM CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

MY TRACKING NO. JA573677136IN
ADDRESS
SANDEEP PIMOLI
MANAK SIDDH, LANE NO. 3, JHIWARHEDI, SHIMLA BY PASS ROAD, DEHRADUN
PHONE NO.- 8126455288

PIN.- 248007
cod8126
 
Dec 24, 2020

sbi debit card

SBI DEBIT CARD NOT RECEIVED
Debit card
Hi Team
I didn't received my SBI debit Card.

I have not recieve any call or messages for delivery and item will be returned.
Can you please arrange to send it to my home branch or my home address.

My consignment ID is JA573677136IN

Mob:8126455288
Ramiz Deshmukh
 
Dec 23, 2020

MY ATM CARD NOT DELIVERED

My SBI ATM card not delivered to my City my adress latur
Please send it back to below address

PATHAN MANZIL,
NEAR GAUSIYA MASJID, GAUSPURA GALLI NO.10 ,NANDED ROAD, LATUR
MAHARASHTRA
PINCODE-413512
MOB.NO.-8007796426


Please send it ASAP I really need it
Thank you
ac248frozen
 
Dec 21, 2020

sbi debit card

ATM CARD NOT DELIVERED
MY ATM CARD WAS NOT DELIVERED AND WAS SEND BACK TO NSH MUMBAI.
I HUMBLY REQUEST YOU TO SEND BACK MY ATM CARD AT MY BELOW GIVEN ADDRESS:

I NEED MY ATM CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

MY TRACKING NO. JA573677136IN
ADDRESS
SANDEEP PIMOLI
MANAK SIDDH, LANE NO. 3, JHIWARHEDI, SHIMLA BY PASS ROAD, DEHRADUN
PHONE NO.- 8126455288

PIN.- 248007
Prema Jyothi
 
Oct 27, 2020

ATM CARD NOT DELIVERED

MY ATM CARD WAS NOT DELIVERED AND WAS SEND BACK TO NSH MUMBAI.
I HUMBLY REQUEST YOU TO SEND BACK MY ATM CARD AT MY BELOW GIVEN ADDRESS:

I NEED MY ATM CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

MY TRACKING NO.JA502068123IN
ADDRESS
T.PREMA JYOTHI
Door no:21/1270,nagalakatta street,opp Munni Reddi complex, beside police petrol bunk,JAMMALMADUGU
ANDHRA PRADESH,
516434
Prema Jyothi
 
Oct 27, 2020

ATM CARD NOT RECEIVED

Hi Team
I didn't received my SBI debit Card. And send back to MUMBAI NSH

I have not recieve any call or messages for delivery and item will be returned.
Can you please arrange to send it to my home branch OR below given address
TRACKING ID:JA502068123IN
ADDRESS:
T .PREMA JYOTHI
Door no:21/1270,nagalakatta street,opp Munni Reddi complex,beside police petrol bunk,
JAMMALMADUGU,
ANDHRA PRADESH
516434
Sanyam_Gupta
 
Oct 13, 2020

SBI DEBIT CARD NOT RECEIVED

MY ATM CARD WAS NOT DELIVERED AND WAS SEND BACK TO NSH MUMBAI.
IT ALREADY HAPPENED 3 TIMES.SO,I REQUEST YOU TO SEND BACK MY ATM CARD AT MY BELOW GIVEN ADDRESS:

I NEED MY ATM CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

MY TRACKING NO. : JA501651505IN

MY ADDRESS :31B COLLECTORY (Jungle Salikram) NEAR SANGAM CHOWK,PADRI BAZAR,GORAKHPUR
PINCODE_273014
MOBILE NO. : 7985191217
Email: [email protected]
anjalimishra2005
 
Sep 30, 2020

Reg Article no- EA212061064IN not delivered

Respected sir

My Car RC had been booked from Ghatkopar RTO, was not delivered to me due to insufficient Address.
Its has reached NHS.

Kindly arrange to send it at my home address at the earliest

Article no- EA212061064IN

Address: 1006, Phoenix, Mahavir Universe
Beside Kukreja complex,
LBS road, Bhandup-west,
Mumbai 400078


Thanks you
Ashutosh Bhargava
9322882911/9320544771
PaRaaG_dz
 
Sep 29, 2020

SBI DEBIT CARD NOT RECEIVED

Debit card
Hi Team
I didn't received my SBI debit Card.

I have not recieve any call or messages for delivery and item will be returned.
Can you please arrange to send it to my home branch or my home address.

My consignment ID is JA464785744IN

Mob:9867916164
Address : Choti Rajhaniya shalabad Mau pincode 275101
Singhankit44
 
Sep 23, 2020

ATM CARD NOT DELIVERED

My ATM card was not delivered and was send back to NSH Mumbai. Can you please send it back ATM Card to my address as in.

I need ATM card as soon as possible.

My consignment: JA474598030IN

My address:

38/444, Radha colony,
Lal Kuan, G.T Road,
Ghaziabad

UTTAR PRADESH, 201001.

Mob. 8810573838

Email ID: [email protected]
Arun518
 
Aug 9, 2020

Sbi atm card not recived

Hi i am munni devi
My sbi atm card not to send by postman i requested to you plzz send again atm card
Consignment number JA452854297IN
Arun518
 
Aug 9, 2020

ATM CARD NOT RECEIVED

Hey my atm card not received plzz send me again
Name munni devi
Address .. Radha gardan phase 2 mawana road parikshitgarh meerut
My tracking consignment number
JA452854297IN
Ashilash
 
Aug 5, 2020

ATM CARD NOT RECEIVED

Hi
My Atm card has been stuck over mumabi nsh office dor more tha 1 month. I humbly request you to send that to the given addrsss.

Sajini k
Sajeendra
Kavinisseri cherukunnu po
Kannur 670301
MOB 9747866356

Consignment no. JA384518055IN
pqrstU
 
Jul 23, 2020

Debit card

Hi Team
I didn't received my SBI debit Card.

I have not recieve any call or messages for delivery and item will be returned.
Can you please arrange to send it to my home branch or my home address.

My consignment ID is JA433767992IN

Mob:9044323275
Address : Bahauddinpur post Jangipur Khurd District Jaunpur pincode 222001
Niksmax
 
Mar 5, 2020

Not received my credit card

My HDFC Credit Card was not delivered and was sent back to NSH Mumbai.Can you please sent it back to my new address as in
need my Credit Card as soon as possible. My consignment no :EA220467384IN My New Adress : NIKHIL LAKSHMAN BHOIR
107,108 Siddhivinayak apartment, Govind Nagar, waphe, Landmark- BHATSA COLONY Taluka-shahapur, Dis-Thane. 421 601.
PHONE NO: 7588638890/7263889037
tupendra
 
Feb 27, 2020

NOT RECEIVE MY CREDIT CARD

My HDFC Credit Card was not delivered and was sent back to NSH Mumbai.Can you please sent it back to my new address as in
need my Credit Card as soon as possible. My consignment no :EA220419070IN My New Adress: UPENDRA HIRAJI TAMBE.
METROPOLIS LAB
PRATISH APPARMENT, GALA NO.3,
NEAR MATOSHRI MANGAL KAYALAYA
DAMKHADI , ROHA- 402109
PHONE NO. 9545944712 / 9209296823
Worrinphi Kengoo
 
Feb 9, 2020

ATM card not received

Sir/Ma'am


I didn't receive my ATM card as it was sent back to NSH Mumbai on 7th feb. Regarding this urgent need can you please send it back to my new current official address as given below.

I really need my ATM card as soon as possible.
Thanking You.


Tracking consignment no. JA311430809IN


Address:Roorkee Institute of Technology,Girls Hostel,Roorkee Puhana Road.
Pincode:247667
Ph:6398046181,9862794255
aryen66
 
Jan 4, 2020

Regarding ATM card

Hi Team
I didn't received my SBI debit Card.

I have not recieve any call or messages for delivery and item will be returned.
Can you please arrange to send it to my home branch or my home address.

My consignment ID is JA288373107IN

My Address is :
Ho.No. 7399/1, B34, St.No.9, Durga Puri,
Badi Haibowal,
Ludhiana 141001

Contact No: 8837702142
aryen66
 
Jan 4, 2020

Regarding ATM card

Hi Team
I didn't received my SBI debit Card.

I have not recieve any call or messages for delivery and item will be returned.
Can you please arrange to send it to my home branch or my home address.

My consignment ID is JA288373107IN

My Address is :
Ho.No. 7399/1, B34, St.No.9, Durga Puri,
Badi Haibowal,
Ludhiana 141001

Contact No: 8837702142
guruseeni Naik
 
Dec 11, 2019

Not received debit card

Hi Team

I Yashwant Anant Naik . I didn't received my SBI debit Card.

I have not recieve any call or messages for delivery and item will be returned.

Now I can see my debit card is with Mangaluru NSH with item delivery confirmed status 11th Dec'2019.

Can you please arrange to send it to my home branch or my home address.

My consignment ID is AQ722202281IN  .  

My Address is :

R.No.4, Chawl No.7,
Lokmanya Tilak Nagar,
Golibar Road,
Near Raje Sambhaji Vidyalaya,
Santacruz East - Mumbai 400055

Contact No: 9930417109 / 8451876370

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username