Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Indianmoney.com

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Indianmoney.com

Abhilash Gowda
 
Nov 16, 2018

If you have any problem. Its our duty to Resolve it & we will do it.

If you have any problem. Its our duty to Resolve it & we will do it.
Pls call me on 7676662333, If you have any problem. Its our duty to Resolve it & we will do it.
Dear All,

This is Associate Care Team , from IndianMoney.com. I here by request all of you to call me on 7676662333 if you have any problem with our services. We

will be very happy to resolve your problem.

Once again, we would like to clarify that we only provide leads of those customers who have expressed interest in buying different kinds of Financial Products with

their consent. And 100% of the conversation we have had with them is been recorded and can be made available to you, if you wish. We further clarify that all leads are

transferred to you only after taking their consent.

We are running this business since 10 years and we are serving over 40000 Professionals across the country with quality leads. We believe in "Your Success is our Success". We have thousands of Associates who are buying leads continuously since last 10 years. We can even give you their references, if you wish.

Further, we would like to clarify few things.

1. We are a Private Limited company incorporated on 18th of Sep 2008 and we are running this Business since 10+ years,
2. We are in the heart of Bangalore city, having our Registered and Corporate Office in Lalbagh Road Bangalore
3. Also, we have the voice recording of all the leads given to you, hence, even if you go to Supreme Court, we have sufficient proof to produce and prove that we have

done our job with utmost sincerity and honesty.

Hence, we dont have to do all these to cheat you and make few thousands. We kindly request you to respect us and have faith in us.

Please call us, we would like to talk to you and talk to you forever to serve you with best leads.

Note: I am reachable all days between 9 30 AM to 6 30 PM.


With Best Regards

Associate Care
Abhilash Gowda
 
Nov 16, 2018

If you have any problem. Its our duty to Resolve it & we will do it.

If you have any problem. Its our duty to Resolve it & we will do it.
Pls call me on 08049611444, If you have any problem. Its our duty to Resolve it & we will do it.
Dear All,

This is Associate Care Team , from IndianMoney.com. I here by request all of you to call me on 7676662333 if you have any problem with our services. We

will be very happy to resolve your problem.

Once again, we would like to clarify that we only provide leads of those customers who have expressed interest in buying different kinds of Financial Products with

their consent. And 100% of the conversation we have had with them is been recorded and can be made available to you, if you wish. We further clarify that all leads are

transferred to you only after taking their consent.

We are running this business since 7 years and we are serving over 40000 Professionals across the country with quality leads. We believe in "Your Success is our Success". We have thousands of Associates who are buying leads continuously since last 7 years. We can even give you their references, if you wish.

Further, we would like to clarify few things.

1. We are a Private Limited company incorporated on 18th of Sep 2008 and we are running this Business since 7+ years,
2. We are in the heart of Bangalore city, having our Registered and Corporate Office in Lalbagh Road Bangalore
3. Also, we have the voice recording of all the leads given to you, hence, even if you go to Supreme Court, we have sufficient proof to produce and prove that we have

done our job with utmost sincerity and honesty.

Hence, we dont have to do all these to cheat you and make few thousands. We kindly request you to respect us and have faith in us.

Please call us, we would like to talk to you and talk to you forever to serve you with best leads.

Note: I am reachable all days between 9 30 AM to 6 30 PM.


With Best Regards

Associate Care
Avinash
 
Nov 16, 2018

Pls call me on 9342856694, If you have any problem. Its our duty to Resolve it & we will do it.

Dear All,

This is Avinash, Manager - Administration, from IndianMoney.com. I here by request all of you to call me on 9342856694 if you have any problem with our services. We will be very happy to resolve your problem.

Once again, we would like to clarify that we only provide leads of those customers who have expressed interest in buying different kinds of Financial Products with their consent. And 100% of the conversation we have had with them is been recorded and can be made available to you, if you wish. We further clarify that all leads are transferred to you only after taking their consent.

We are running this business since 10 years and we believe in "Your Success is our Success". We have thousands of Associates who are buying leads continuously since last 10 years. We can even give you their references, if you wish.

Further, we would like to clarify few things.

1. We are a Private Limited company incorporated on 18th of Sep 2008 and we are running this Business since 10+ years,
2. We are a team of 1000+ Employees and we have over 37 lac customers
3. We are in the heart of Bangalore city, having our Registered and Corporate Office in Shanthinagar, Bangalore
4. Also, we have the voice recording of all the leads given to you, hence, we have sufficient proof to produce and prove that we have done our job with utmost sincerity and honesty.

Hence, we dont have to do all these to cheat you and make few thousands. We kindly request you to respect us and have faith in us.

Please call us, we would like to talk to you and talk to you forever to serve you with best leads.

Note: I am reachable all days between 8AM to 8PM.


With Best Regards

Avinash

Manager - Administration
Gorpade
 
Nov 16, 2018

I am purchasing leads since last 4 years

I am purchasing leads since last 4 years. I am able to make some sales. After Lead market launch it has improved a lot. They dont give any conversion guarantee. They educate customers so well that we have to be very well prepared otherwise difficult to make sales.
Gorpade
 
Nov 16, 2018

I am purchasing leads since last 4 years

I am purchasing leads since last 4 years and I spend on an average 6000-8000 every month. I am quite happy with the service. Infact, that too after coming up with LeadMarket, there is a lot of transparency. I am happy with LeadMarket. But onething for sure that if we dont know to sell our products, we cant convert. Since, IndianMoney.com educates customers, they expect us to explain the product in detail. They dont give even 1% conversion guarantee. initially i was worried but now I have the confidence,
Police Cyb
 
Nov 8, 2018

File Complaints at Police Station

This company is a fraud one. Cheating the innocent citizens in the guise of providing leads. A case is filed at Cyber Crime Police Station, Cyberabad, Telangana State. Case is under investigation. Whoever cheated by this company may approach nearest police and file complaints to get justice.
Ashok Kumar
 
Oct 6, 2018

Fraud commitment

I was ashamed about this company (India money.com) , I never expected such a fraudulent things are doing by the way of formal.
So far, I was invested around 50,000/- based on their commitment, but I never earned Re. 1/- from this way....my total amount entirely losing...and I have requested to refund, but they are refused to do that....???
So far, I have lossed around Rs. 33,000/- and remaining balance getting down....
I request others, don't interfere in this fraudulent company, if so, damn sure to loose your money w/o any income.....
Once again I want to convey my opinion about India money.com is "WORST & FRAUDULENT"
kaushik.krishan
 
Aug 24, 2018

No Fair Deal Absolutely Cheater Company

Fraud Company, Just Fetching your hard earned money on the name of Investment Leads. I surprised how such kind of Cheater companies exist in the India. is the Government not aware about such kind of cheaters?
kaushik.krishan
 
Aug 24, 2018

No Fair Deal Absolutely Cheater Company

A Fraud company, only one target set to fetching money from there associates in the name of Sure shot investment Leads, although you will never receive a single genuine lead! Sales Guy Making Fake commitments before buying the Package, once you bought the package they will motivate you to buy higher package @30K . " only MURGA BANANE KA KAAM KARTI HAI YE FRAUD COMPANY". PLEASE DON,T BUY ANY LEAD PACKAGE IF YOU LOVE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY.....
John Alison
 
Aug 22, 2017

Replace the Lead. Advice the telecallers to collet worthy leads.Advice to your Manager to attend the phone calls.

1.your leads are not worthy.
2.advice your tellecallers to not to collect unworthy leads.
3.advice your manager to attend the phone calls.
4.do immediate action to my replacement leads
5.call me Mr.C.S.Sudheer.
swamy1117
 
Jul 26, 2017

cheating company

they r cheating their coustomer they will tell u as they r free finical advising company..note it advicing in their profile clearly mentioned..then the sell the insurance lead to unauthorities company..so friends directly go to the top insurance company near by your area and put a plane..don't use this advicing company.
Surjithi
 
Jul 12, 2017

INDIAN MONEY FRAUD LEAD MARKET FRAUD

Hi, I downloaded indian money App 3 years back, I was sceptical about their service. But 2 months back a lady named Seema called me and told she will help me in choosing good leads from their database if I investment minimum 2000 Rs, I was not convinced so she transfer the call to her boss he also assured me the same service, so I invested 2000 then I started browsing for leads suddenly the app stopped working n 1 lead from jabalpur got purchased from my account I immediately contacted the executive n they offered me replacement but then they rejected my replacement request. They asked me to invest 30000 more to get good leads which I rejected. They then asked to purchase 2 more leads wherein the customers were just casual information seekers who never wanted to purchase insurance. When I asked for replacement they rejected my request saying that The customer sounds interesting. They are such a fraud company. I warn all my Agents friends not to invest a single penny with them.
aditya346
 
Jun 5, 2017

False Promise - stupid reply - cheating common people

After taking 64000 these peoples behaves like king. They promised 90% conversion . Till now I purchased 20 leads. No conversion happened. When I ask regarding this issues to customer care, They are saying you balance is not sufficient to buy good leads. I dont how much money they need. Mr. Sudheer will not response any thing regarding this. I dont like to continue with these people. Please suggest me how to recover money from Indianmoney.com.


Regards
Rishisharma86
 
May 20, 2017

Fraud company

Rizwan named guy miss guide me (working in indianmoney.com ) all the convention with me that's i m recorded and going to strike action against this guy. Bad services provider. when I am calling on this guy not pick my phone and send msg (I m driving)all proof's are in my phone and WhatsApp. When this guy reach his target then regularly call me to deposit money client is in you cite waiting for you and when I deposit money this guy Chang his behaviour no client waiting those lead I buy all 3 lead are fake. This app not work long in market because poor services thru there workers
gururaj.shetty
 
Dec 29, 2016

fraud by indiamoney

i have taken subscription by paying rs30000 and til now 15 leads i have bought all are bogus leads and i am doubting these leads fake creation leads from this co employees,in 15 leads none of them has been converted.it is complete fraud.after collecting no one will response.
Sptthiagu
 
Sep 27, 2016

Pukka fraud company

Please don't loose your hard earned money. Pukka fraud people. They should not last long in field.
venkatesh.as
 
Mar 21, 2016

FRAUD COMPANY

I AM VENKATESH AGED ABOUT 48 YEARS. I AM A LIFE INSURANCE AGENT, THE COMPANY HAS TAKEN 5OOO RUPEES FROM ME & PROVIDED LEADS TO BUY FROM THE MOBILE APP. AFTER BUYING THE LEADS WHEN I CALL THE LEAD THEY SAY THAT THEY ARE INTERESTED TO INVEST. THEIR CAPACITY IS ONLY 500 RUPEES PER MONTH TOWARDS LIFE INSURANCE. NO PRIVATE INSURANCE TO MY KNOWLEDGE HAVE 500 RUPEES POLICY PER MONTH. PLEASE DO NOT INVEST IN INDIAN MONEY COMPANY, THESE PEOPLE ARE FRAUD. I WANTED TO REMOVE THEIR DRESSES, IT IS MY HARD EARN MONEY. I SHOULD LODGE A POLICE COMPLAINT & TO GO WITH MEDIA & TELL THAT THIS COMPANY IS ABSOLUTELY FRAUD THEY SHOULD REFUND ALL THE MONEY FROM WHOM THEY HAVE COLLECTED.LET US JOIN OUR HANDS & GO TOGETHER WITH THE HELP OF MEDIA & TAKE BACK OUR MONEY. THOSE WHO HAVE INVESTED IN THIS COMPANY & LOST THEIR MONEY PLEASE CALL ME ON 9590561788. LET US GO TOGETHER & RIP THEM .
palma
 
Feb 17, 2016

spam

This company is spamming mobile users. Sending texts even to people who are on the DND list! Don't even think of installing the app. Any decent company should cross check with DND list before sending text spam in mass.
Ali Aamir
 
Feb 17, 2016

after making the payment not getting proper response

one of your executive Sadiya have call me. she told me the benefits of the Lead market app. And she told me after purchasing the 5000 Rs package you can get RS 5000 FREE bonus. and you can buy the mutual fund lead from this portal and every day you will get free 2 leads. on that time I am not intrested to purchase the package but she call me many time and she insist me to purchase minimum package Rs 1000 and she told me after making the payment if you don't want to purchase any lead. you can get daily free leads also because of her I make the payment. and after making the payment
whenever I am searching the leads (data was sold ) this error is coming and I am not getting the benefits of free lead also. if I will not get proper response from your side I will do the police complaint or other wise refund my money. tomorrow I will do the police complaint that this company doing the fraud with the customer. Riply me as soon as possible
Abhilash Gowda
 
Dec 9, 2015

If you have any problem. Its our duty to Resolve it & we will do it.

Pls call me on 08049611444, If you have any problem. Its our duty to Resolve it & we will do it.
Dear All,

This is Associate Care Team , from IndianMoney.com. I here by request all of you to call me on 9066040570 if you have any problem with our services. We

will be very happy to resolve your problem.

Once again, we would like to clarify that we only provide leads of those customers who have expressed interest in buying different kinds of Financial Products with

their consent. And 100% of the conversation we have had with them is been recorded and can be made available to you, if you wish. We further clarify that all leads are

transferred to you only after taking their consent.

We are running this business since 7 years and we are serving over 40000 Professionals across the country with quality leads. We believe in "Your Success is our Success". We have thousands of Associates who are buying leads continuously since last 7 years. We can even give you their references, if you wish.

Further, we would like to clarify few things.

1. We are a Private Limited company incorporated on 18th of Sep 2008 and we are running this Business since 7+ years,
2. We are in the heart of Bangalore city, having our Registered and Corporate Office in Lalbagh Road Bangalore
3. Also, we have the voice recording of all the leads given to you, hence, even if you go to Supreme Court, we have sufficient proof to produce and prove that we have

done our job with utmost sincerity and honesty.

Hence, we dont have to do all these to cheat you and make few thousands. We kindly request you to respect us and have faith in us.

Please call us, we would like to talk to you and talk to you forever to serve you with best leads.

Note: I am reachable all days between 9 30 AM to 6 30 PM.


With Best Regards

Associate Care
Aniket.umate2013
 
Nov 6, 2015

Sali phasvegiri phasvegiri air phasvegiri

Sali Nader chod hai company ka malak
Sale New lead me nam par kaala dhhaaba hai.
Maine is company me 14100/-
Deposits kite.
Lekin mujhe surf 5 lead provide kiye.
Salelone ek bhi lead replace nahi kiye.
Saalon me company pe stay lana chahiye.
Kaun kaun mere sath hai.
In jaisi company me stay Lanna chahiye.
Indianmoney.
Ye to bhartiya paisa.
Yane bharat ki bheijatti hai.
Mujhe sath dene me liye .
Mere e mail pe LETS STAY.
Massage kare.
sourav.
 
Jul 14, 2015

I am Getting God Leads

Dear All

Even i have seen reviews of indianmoney.com but after that i have to check the service personally so i have taken trial pack of 25 exclusive leads in that i got 3 closing which help me to reach my target .
krsheshuprasad
 
Apr 11, 2015

Fraud by indianmoney.com

Soon after I qualified as life insurance advisor (after scoring 72% marks in on line test) I started receiving many calls from indianmoney.com. staff.
Since I had heard that they are fraudulent, I was not interested. But their staff, who mentioned their names as Ranjita and Amruta repeatedly made
phone calls and requested that atleast I should subscribe for 25 exclusive leads. I was not convinced and they again started making too many calls
and requested that I should meet their Manager Abhilash Gowda at Shanthinagar office - opp. to KSRTC Bus Stand. When I met him, he also
requested that I should subscribe and assured that they would provide genuine leads under EXCLUSIVE CATEGORY. I was not convinced, but
since they were literally begging and repeatedly assuring that they would provide genuine leads for life insurance, I subscribed for 25 leads
and paid Rs,.7000/-. But so far they have sent about 11 leads and all of them are prima facie fake and artificially generated by their own
staff. The socalled leads either do not answer the phone or they say that after few days, they themselves would contact me and fix up an
appointment for discussions and after that, they stop answering phone calls. Some of them openly admitted that they do not have capacity to
buy any insurance product and their details have been wrongly posted on indianmoney.com site. Few others told that the staff of indianmoney.com
told them in advance that they need not buy any insurance product but they may simply listen to policy plan details and drop the matter at
that stage. I asked for replacements, complaining that all the leads are fake, but replacement requests were rejected. It is definitely a cheating game
being played by indianmoney. com staff and Management.

KR SHESHUPRASAD
Mail: krsheshuprasadd@yahoo.com
12/4/15
aman2210
 
Dec 3, 2014

fraud comapny, not providing leads, now changed their name to the info business

the company is fooling people , they are not providing the leads. neither replacement has been provided. this company have changed there name to the info business.
m.garg
 
Aug 27, 2014

indianmoney.com complaint

Please write a complaint mail to roc.bangalore@mca.gov.in for complaining against indianmoney.com (suvision holdings pvt ltd) CIN: U67120KA2008PTC047808.

do not forget to mention the CIN

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Railway UTS - Handset change request
    I taken one month pass on uts.now I want to chane my...
    India Post - NON-DELIVERY OF TWO PARCELS
    SIR, I SENT TWO PARCELS (tracking nos: CTO62246940IN AND...
    Kaff Appliances India - fits perfectly with my kitchen
    I recently bought a built-in oven K/OV 60 MPZSS and I am...
    GAUR ATULYAM - DELAYED POSSESSION AMOUNT REFUNDED
    I have a flat in Gaur Atulyam and the Possession date was...
    Department of Post Agent Login - Id locked
    Sir, My agent id is locked. Agent id:...
    GAUR Sons - GAUR ATULYAM
    I have a flat in Gaur Atulyam and the Possession date was...
    NSDL PAN CARD - about couriers service
    poor courier service in chapra no home delivery service...
    auto - Left bag in auto
    Left my gift bag in auto from Viviana mall to majiwada...
    Gowardhan milk - Expired milk selling
    I am arvind Shukla, I am going to Sahkari bandar shopping...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username