Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IndiCash Bank ATM

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about IndiCash Bank ATM

rakeshvermarv440
 
Apr 28, 2020

fefund money

i have wdral 5000 but atm said unable to process rs deduciton my a/c [email protected]/cx466 on27apr20txn############# please refund my money
sreejith rocking
 
Apr 24, 2020

Money not refunded

Dear sir,
On 17/04/20 at about evening, i tried to withdraw rs/-5000 from indicash atm in Moovottukonam, Tamil Nadu
Pin 629170, the transaction was failed and cash not dispensed, but surprisingly the same amount was debited from my sbi bank account. When the cash is not dispensed for any reason the amount should be automatically credited back in to the customers account. But in this case it was not happened. It looks like non-transfarent activity. Please correct it and credit my amount back in to my account immediately. Now we are fearing to draw cash from indicash atm in near future.
Please maintain the transferency to retain the confidence of customers.
Jangir sahab
 
Apr 22, 2020

Money jamed in atm machine

Hi, In the morning On 10/04/2020 we did a transaction of Rs.2000 that has been done but, after that same time we did swipe for Rs.3000 that time the machine counted the money but we didn't get the cash in hand.please do the needful.
Thanks
Gopal Ram
Alternate mob no.
9265672659
Sairamksr
 
Apr 13, 2020

Withdrawan

Sir

Today I withdrawn RS1000 I didn't get cash from indicash ATM but it is money received from my account. ATM address: jeedimetla,apurupa colony ,Hyderabad
ntdinesh
 
Apr 3, 2020

Stuck money in atm and debited from account

3 april 2020 I took 2500 in my account for 6 times as the limit for that atm is 2500 only in between once it came as please try again at last step of taking money then I took twice money came atlast transaction I was told that insufficient balance then I checked it came as 6 times the money has debited but actually in my 3rd transaction it came as please try again and I couldn't get the money can you kindly look forward and check the issue.
Rukmini J
 
Mar 31, 2020

Money not received

Dear sir/madam,

Today morning on 31-03-2020 i tried to withdraw 9000/- from indicash ATM near Nijampatnam in Guntur district. At this time i didn't get money but my balance was debited from my account and also i received a message. Please check and return the money of my account.

You can please call to this number 7288924213 .
Gunanand Sakharam Hatkar
 
Mar 27, 2020

ATM related

Account debited but cash not despensed
Rs2000w/[email protected] TKUW0069fm A/cx1953 on23Mar20Txn#############Avlbal Rs3387If not w/d,fwd this SMS to9223008333/call1800111109or09449112211 to block card
Prasadpo
 
Mar 10, 2020

Not withdraw from atm

Cash of 1500 not withdraw from sbi debit card
I have withdraw rs 1500 from the tataindicash atm on 9 march 2020. But the money did not withdraw. Bu the balance dedicated from my acc. Please check and return it to the account. The following details give

Rs1500w/[email protected] TAAW6048fm A/cx8501 on09Mar20Txn#############Avlbal Rs3565If not w/d,fwd this SMS to9223008333/call1800111109or09449112211 to block card
Rajesh Y1
 
Feb 23, 2020

No cash came out from Indicash ATM

MADHIRA,KHAMMAM DIST, TELANGANA. ATM ID TARSO156
On 22/02/2020 l tried for transaction of RS 1000 /-
by Bank of HDFC atm card but I did not received any cash
instead of that amount got deducted from my account.
vikash Kumar NMRC
 
Feb 13, 2020

transaction related issue

No cash came out from ATM
PATAN, NEEM KA THANA ,SIKAR(RAJASTHAN) ,ATM ID TKIN0058 AT _13:52AM
On 06/02/2020 l tried for transaction of RS 1000 /-
by Bank of SBI atm card but I did not received any cash
instead of that amount got deducted from my account.
Sivapps
 
Feb 10, 2020

No cash came out from ATM

BHAVANI ,TAMILNADU ,ATM ID TCCS0335 at 7.25 AM
On today 10/02/2020 l tried for transaction of RS 4000 /-
by Bank of SBI atm card but I did not received any cash
instead of that amount got deducted from my account.


Please return my money immediately
Regards,R.MYTHILI
MOBILE NUMBER:8838726802
AC NO:20478833916
Branch code:839
Ifsc code:SBIN0000839
Pownkumar
 
Feb 8, 2020

Money debited but not come from ATM

In pownkumar from Tiruvannamalai i went to withdraw cash from indicash ATM of ₹500 i have available balance in my account but it shows insufficient balance again I tried but money doesn't comes from ATM but the money has debited from my account
I raise this issue to icici support team they advise to waitng for 7days
Please refund my amount this leafs to belive with indicash
dnyanbhawar
 
Feb 8, 2020

Amount Debited But not received money

Amount debited but not received and not refund the money
Dear sir,
On 07/02/2020 at about i tried to withdraw rs/-500 from indicash atm in Taklibhan,Tal:-Shrirampur Ahemadnagar the Indicash ATM ID:-TKIWW0710
At the same time money did not withdraw. But the balance is dedicated from my account. Please check and return the money to the account. The following details give the under
Rs.500W/TWKATM TKIW0710FMA/Cx1224 on 07 Feb20 TXN#############
Murali killi
 
Feb 3, 2020

Amount debited but not received and not refund the money

Dear sir,
On 01/02/2020 at about 5:34 pm, i tried to withdraw rs/-2000 from indicash atm in Boddam pinnintipeta{polaki (md), Srikakulam}.the Indicash ATM ID:-TARS0008
At the same time money did not withdraw. But the balance is dedicated from my account. Please check and return the money to the account. The following details give the under
Rs2000w/[email protected] TARS0008fm A/cx3262 on01Feb20Txn#############Avlbal Rs104If not w/d,fwd this SMS to9223008333/call1800111109or09449112211 to block card
ajoysahani
 
Dec 4, 2019

Cash of 3000 not withdraw from atm

I have withdraw rs 3000 from the tataindicash atm on 2 dec 2019. But the money did not withdraw. Bu the balance dedicated from my acc. Please check and return it to the account. The following details give

Rs3000w/[email protected] TAAE6193fm A/cx4977 on02Dec19Txn#############Avlbal Rs993If not w/d,fwd this SMS to9223008333/call1800111109or09449112211 to block card
ramanbhatiakarnal
 
Nov 8, 2019

Cash withdrawl

I did my transaction of Rs. 2000 on Karan Vihar Atm.

Amount has deducted from my account, But i didn't get cash from atm,
Before getting cash, Atm had stopped and light has gone.

I got sms
ALERT:You've withdrawn Rs.2000.00 via Debit Card xx4386 at KARAN VIHARKARNAL on 2019-11-08:21:46:31.Avl Bal Rs.1122.83.Not you?Call 18002586161.

Please Check and refund my amount
Dr G S jha
 
Oct 26, 2019

Not installed machine

Dear Sir/Madam
Mr/Ms. GOURI SHANKAR JHA, This is to inform you that after paying the declaration charge 4.5% your advance amount rupees Ten Lakh will be credit in your same account and Rs. 45000/- declaration charge will also credit in your same account. If advance amount does not credit in your account then your total amount will return. So Kindly pay the declaration charge and complete the work.

Best Regards,
INDICASH BC
Shushant66
 
Oct 13, 2019

Fraud in Transaction

Dear Team ,

I am writing this complain related atm transaction by IndiCash Atm.

Today I disbursed 3000 but got actual amount as 2600.

They have organised 100 note in between 500 note .

If you need more information I can provide all the relevant details.
Shushant66
 
Oct 13, 2019

Fraud in Transaction

Dear Team,

On 13th October I have transacted 3000 from indicash Atm however I got 6 notes out of which 5 are of 500 and 1 is of 100.
My bank has deducted 3000 for the same. This is planned fraud as note size is same .

Kindly let me know how to get my money back as this is organised fraud.

Regards,
Shushant
Shubhamyes99
 
Oct 10, 2019

Money not refunded

Dear sir,
On 05/10/2019 at about 12:58 pm, i tried to withdraw rs/-2500 from indicash atm in New RTC Bus stand Adhoni.
Pin 442403, the transaction was failed and cash not dispensed, but surprisingly the same amount was debited from my sbi bank account. When the cash is not dispensed for any reason the amount should be automatically credited back in to the customers account. But in this case it was not happened. It looks like non-transfarent activity. Please correct it and credit my amount back in to my account immediately. Now we are fearing to draw cash from indicash atm in near future.
Please maintain the transferency to retain the confidence of customers.
Nandavaram Harish
 
Oct 9, 2019

Money not refunded

Dear sir,
On 09/10/18 at about 12.00pm, i tried to withdraw rs/-2500 from indicash atm in New RTC Bus stand Adhoni.
Pin 518301, the transaction was failed and cash not dispensed, but surprisingly the same amount was debited from my sbi bank account. When the cash is not dispensed for any reason the amount should be automatically credited back in to the customers account. But in this case it was not happened. It looks like non-transfarent activity. Please correct it and credit my amount back in to my account immediately. Now we are fearing to draw cash from indicash atm in near future.
Please maintain the transferency to retain the confidence of customers.
axisbank
 
Sep 21, 2019

Regarding payment issue

Hi, we request you to visit the following link: https://application.axisbank.co.in/WebForms/axis-support/product/Fraudanddispute.aspx and raise a dispute. Sorry for the trouble. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Abiash
 
Sep 19, 2019

Regarding payment issue

I am a axis bank user..I have withdraw 500 from in indicash atm... amount is debited from my account but cash not came from atm.. please refund my amount..my number 8940504285.. transaction I'd TCCS0622
firozee
 
Sep 2, 2019

AMOUNT DEBIT BUT CASH NOT CAME POWER FAILED WHILE CASH COMMING TIME

AMOUNT DEBIT BUT CASH NOT CAME POWER FAILED WHILE CASH COMMING TIME
DEAR SIR/ MADAM, ON 02.09.2019 AT aprox 10.20AM INDI CSAH BANK FIRST TIME I SWAPPED MY CARD WHILE CASH COMING TIME SUDDENLY POWER FAILED, CASH NOT CAME BUT IN MY MOBILE CASH(5000/-) WAS DEBITED MESSAGE CAME. I WAS SHOCKED . AND GIVEN COMPLIANT ON THIS ISSUE. BUT THEY SAYS THAT ATM IS NOT OURS THEY WILL NOT RESPOND ON THIS ISSUE.

REQUESTING YOU SIR PLEASE CHECK THE AND RESOLVE THE PROBLEM.
gautammaurya
 
Aug 12, 2019

Cash nhi diya 4000 rup

Sir indicash ATM see me rupee Nike raha that or mere account se pasie cut gye 4000 esliye ye rupee wapash Kar diye jaaye

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Garena free fire - der garena My id ben
    My ID when id nam maniram11 please garena anban my...
    IFB - IFB Washing machine poor service
    After having booked the complaint about 4 months back...
    Khammam Municipal Corporation - Dog bite
    Respected sir, I am P srinivasarao of superintendent...
    Spencers - Refund not credited to account
    I have placed an order online to Spencers Retail outlet in...
    Pulipati PRASANTH Kumar - Shasirekha parinayam
    I want shasirekha parinayam serial 1st episode to 400...
    Amazon - Auto debit amount
    Auto debit amount from my account number without otp even...
    Apply4Naukri.com - Wrong information about Apply4naukri.com
    Hello Team, The domain apply4naukri.com is registered on...
    Free fire - My account suspended
    Dear Garena, My Free Fire Account has been suspended...
    Unknown Caller - Unknown caller many times
    I'm receiving such irritating calls form last weak....
    education minister of india - Mental state and financial crisis of the students are...
    Sir during this pandemic that we are facing right now, we...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username