Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IndiCash Bank ATM

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about IndiCash Bank ATM

Shushant66
 
Oct 13, 2019

Fraud in Transaction

Dear Team ,

I am writing this complain related atm transaction by IndiCash Atm.

Today I disbursed 3000 but got actual amount as 2600.

They have organised 100 note in between 500 note .

If you need more information I can provide all the relevant details.
Shushant66
 
Oct 13, 2019

Fraud in Transaction

Dear Team,

On 13th October I have transacted 3000 from indicash Atm however I got 6 notes out of which 5 are of 500 and 1 is of 100.
My bank has deducted 3000 for the same. This is planned fraud as note size is same .

Kindly let me know how to get my money back as this is organised fraud.

Regards,
Shushant
Shubhamyes99
 
Oct 10, 2019

Money not refunded

Dear sir,
On 05/10/2019 at about 12:58 pm, i tried to withdraw rs/-2500 from indicash atm in New RTC Bus stand Adhoni.
Pin 442403, the transaction was failed and cash not dispensed, but surprisingly the same amount was debited from my sbi bank account. When the cash is not dispensed for any reason the amount should be automatically credited back in to the customers account. But in this case it was not happened. It looks like non-transfarent activity. Please correct it and credit my amount back in to my account immediately. Now we are fearing to draw cash from indicash atm in near future.
Please maintain the transferency to retain the confidence of customers.
Nandavaram Harish
 
Oct 9, 2019

Money not refunded

Dear sir,
On 09/10/18 at about 12.00pm, i tried to withdraw rs/-2500 from indicash atm in New RTC Bus stand Adhoni.
Pin 518301, the transaction was failed and cash not dispensed, but surprisingly the same amount was debited from my sbi bank account. When the cash is not dispensed for any reason the amount should be automatically credited back in to the customers account. But in this case it was not happened. It looks like non-transfarent activity. Please correct it and credit my amount back in to my account immediately. Now we are fearing to draw cash from indicash atm in near future.
Please maintain the transferency to retain the confidence of customers.
axisbank
 
Sep 21, 2019

Regarding payment issue

Hi, we request you to visit the following link: https://application.axisbank.co.in/WebForms/axis-support/product/Fraudanddispute.aspx and raise a dispute. Sorry for the trouble. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Abiash
 
Sep 19, 2019

Regarding payment issue

I am a axis bank user..I have withdraw 500 from in indicash atm... amount is debited from my account but cash not came from atm.. please refund my amount..my number 8940504285.. transaction I'd TCCS0622
firozee
 
Sep 2, 2019

AMOUNT DEBIT BUT CASH NOT CAME POWER FAILED WHILE CASH COMMING TIME

AMOUNT DEBIT BUT CASH NOT CAME POWER FAILED WHILE CASH COMMING TIME
DEAR SIR/ MADAM, ON 02.09.2019 AT aprox 10.20AM INDI CSAH BANK FIRST TIME I SWAPPED MY CARD WHILE CASH COMING TIME SUDDENLY POWER FAILED, CASH NOT CAME BUT IN MY MOBILE CASH(5000/-) WAS DEBITED MESSAGE CAME. I WAS SHOCKED . AND GIVEN COMPLIANT ON THIS ISSUE. BUT THEY SAYS THAT ATM IS NOT OURS THEY WILL NOT RESPOND ON THIS ISSUE.

REQUESTING YOU SIR PLEASE CHECK THE AND RESOLVE THE PROBLEM.
gautammaurya
 
Aug 12, 2019

Cash nhi diya 4000 rup

Sir indicash ATM see me rupee Nike raha that or mere account se pasie cut gye 4000 esliye ye rupee wapash Kar diye jaaye
Kushal1994
 
May 24, 2019

Get not money

I was withdrawing 2000 and deducted from my SBI account but didn't get money from ATM
Bandana123
 
May 20, 2019

No cash found

Myself Bandana Das AC number is 21390110024973. From DANKUNI branch. On 20/05/2019 I wants to withdraw 2500 from ATM but the amount deduct from my account and not able to get money. Please do me a favour that how to get the 2500 as soon as possible.
Looking forward for your sharp reply.
Thanking you

Bandana Das
8100113848
Kushmishra
 
May 4, 2019

indicash IS FRAUD AND NOT PROVIDING cctv fOOTAGE

I Withdrawal 2000 rupees but got only 100 and from past 5 months me and my bank yes bank is following up for the same but
neither Indicash is returning money nor replying nor they give CCTV footage

Regards
Kush
9959416106
Imran Ahmad1
 
Feb 28, 2019

Fake 2000 Rupees Note

Yesterday I withdrew request 2000 rs from from your Atm, I got Fake Note. I have . Please help me out.


Regards,
Imran Ahmad
885159151
Balaindira
 
Dec 30, 2018

Amount debited but not received money from Atm machine

Today I withdrew request 1000 rs from from your Atm only message only received money not received
Please credit 1k my account
Kind your information
Thanks
Balaji.g
8778864973
Navisrnc
 
Oct 22, 2018

Fake

Yesterday I raised complaint here, so I got call asking card details then I realized that no one will ask card details to refund the amount. So I shouted on them then they disconnected the call.

Please be aware... +91 96659 73626 (fake number).
9627383901
 
Oct 22, 2018

INDICASH ATM

I'm from Dehradun district Utrrakhand. Four month back the date of 30-06-2018 in after noon I visited at indicacash ATM for cash withdrawl in Transport nagar (Dehradun). I got a message that rs 2000 amount debited from my account but cash not came out from the ATM. My account is ICICI branch of DEHRADUN (Uttrakhand). I went to visited in my Icici branch and they investigated all things, email to indicash branch for cctv footage, and indicash bank didn't reply for email. Now i am still worried that who will actual responsible for this and how i will get my money back.
Please look into the matter.

My account name is: Shri Ram
ICICI ac/no: ############
Service Request no. SR554098187
SR561929723

Mobile no: 9627383901
Navisrnc
 
Oct 22, 2018

Got less Amount

Hello Team,

I have withdrawn amount of 15,000 from indicash ATM, but I got only 14,000 cash it's from Arakera ATM, devadurga Taluk, Raichur district Karnataka. Please help me to refund my 1000 back. And I am not sure whom to contact for the complaint.

Please respond me asap. Or provide me the contact details. Mail ID - [email protected]

Thanks,
Naveen.
Alams
 
Oct 5, 2018

Amount debited but not received....

Non receipt of money from ATM
No cash came out from ATM
I visited to indicash ATM Bihar nayagaon ATM ID - TA 0733 at 15:7 on 11.01.2018.I tried for transaction of Rs.2000 by Tata indicash bank ATM Bihar nayagaon ubi debit card but i did not received any cash instead of that amount got deducted from my account.
Please return my money immediately to my account back.
United bank of India
Account no....0113010315210(Alambazar branch)
Regards
Surjit paswan
Mob-9007135065
Srinu83748
 
Sep 7, 2018

Money struck within atm

Non receipt of money from ATM
No cash came out from ATM
I visited to indicash ATM near 5 incline area, godavarikhani ATM ID - TAS65060 at 06:30 pm on 07.09.2018.I tried for transaction of Rs.2500 by I Andrea bank ATM card but i did not received any cash instead of that amount got deducted from my account.
Please return my money immediately.
Regards
N. Srinu
Mob-8374848489
shakil ahmad ranchi
 
Sep 4, 2018

Non receipt of money from ATM

No cash came out from ATM
I visited to indicash ATM near Malabar Enclave, Bariatu Housing, Ranchi ATM ID - TAAE6423 at 11.30 AM on 03.09.2018.I tried for transaction of Rs.2000 by Bank of India ATM card but i did not received any cash instead of that amount got deducted from my account.
Please return my money immediately.
Regards
Md Shakil Ahmad
Mob-9006081362

A/C No-491110510004334
Bank of India
Branch- Bundu, Ranchi
IFSC-BKID0004911
Dudyala akshay kumar
 
Aug 31, 2018

Cash not dispensed from ATM

Dear Sir/Madem,

On 2nd May i have tried to withdraw cash from the Tata indicash Atm which is located in venkat reddy nagar bus stop.
cash has not dispensed from ATM but debeited from my account.
Hence i request you to credit back my 2500 amount to my account.

Thanks & Regards,
D Akshay Kumar
Sravanthi_jonna
 
Aug 16, 2018

Indicash Atm issue using ICICI debit card

Hi,

We tried to draw 10000 rs from Indi cash ATM lakshmi nagar , Saidabad. Dint receive money from Atm but money got debited from my icici account and i recived email regarding that.

When complained indi cash customer care said they have some issues with that ATM and money will be credited back in 24 hrs and other customers also had similar issue. It happened yesterday and money is not still credited to my account.

Atm id Sn56du206258
Tyys1112

When you have issue with your Atm you shoulo keep it out of service so that customers will not face this issue anymore. So much stress is caused from your side to customer. Please investigate the issue and credit back tbe amount as early as possible

Sravanthi
###
RENU MAHESH
 
Aug 9, 2018

ATM transaction

I had withdrawn 3000/- through TATA Indicah ATM.. on 16th JULY.18 amount being debited from my account and cash not delivered to me... due to some technical problem... i complain to bank and tata indicash but no posotive revert from both side... now i had compalin to RBI and Consumer Forum against TATA indcash lets home for the best...

worst serve provider company is TATA INDICASH..

thanks
Mahesh
9990307123.
gandhavidi
 
Aug 7, 2018

AMOUNT DEBIT BUT CASH NOT CAME POWER FAILED WHILE CASH COMMING TIME

DEAR SIR/ MADAM, I M/S G.NAGAMMA ,AN ACCOUNT HOLDER OF CORPORATION BANK. ON 10TH JULY AT 7.00PM INDI CSAH BANK FIRST TIME I SWAPPED MY CARD WHILE CASH COMING TIME SUDDENLY POWER FAILED, CASH NOT CAME BUT IN MY MOBILE CASH(2000/-) WAS DEBITED MESSAGE CAME. I WAS SHOCKED . AND AGAIN I WAS DRAWN THE AMOUNT 2000/- TWO TIMES. ON 11TH I WENT TO CORPORATION BANK AND GIVEN COMPLIANT ON THIS ISSUE. BUT THEY SAYS THAT ATM IS NOT OURS THEY WILL NOT RESPOND ON THIS ISSUE.

REQUESTING YOU SIR PLEASE CHECK THE AND RESOLVE THE PROBLEM.
Mansabdar
 
Aug 4, 2018

Not get money

Your customer care exacetive already given me comentment that I ll get my money back within 15 days but still I don't get my money...... Chorrr indicash ATM FROUD COMPANY.....
Mansabdar
 
Aug 4, 2018

Not get money

Your customer care service already given me comentment that I ll get my money back within 15 days but still I don't get my money...... Chorrr indicash ATM FROUD COMPANY.....

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Zee Tamil - Zee background sound
    Hi Zee folks, Not sure you guys noticed the...
    snapdeal.com - SNAPDEAL WONT DELETE MY ACCOUNT OR STOP SENDING DAILY...
    Snapdeal wont close my account and stop sending me daily...
    Hero fin crop pvt Ltd - Noc not giving
    Dear Sir/Madam ji.My Name is Natta singh ward No.20...
    Boat Rockerz 255F Bluetooth headphone - delivery delay issue
    Dear sir, I ordered a product from flipkart and the...
    hitachi air conditioner - Brand New AC not working
    Dear Hitachi Team, We have bought 1.5 Hitachi AC 5 star...
    InfantsBus - SAP Labs - Extremely Rash driving
    Hi Team, I was driving from Prestige Tech Park towards...
    facebook - facebook anniversary promotion fruding
    This is my problem. I am lost 3/4 lac. Frouding plz help....
    Godrej - After 4 months I feel smelly getting from AC inside
    Good Morning Sir, Sir I have purchased AC Godrej from...
    Ammani college - Conductor misbehaving with women
    Hello sir /mam, Bus no. Ka 01-F-8693.. My sister was...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username