Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

INDIGO AIRLINES

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about INDIGO AIRLINES

[email protected]
 
Dec 12, 2018

Fake interview call letter

Hi,

Please be informed that this is not issued by the company. IndiGo never charges any fees for conducting interviews. The company will not be responsible for any payment you make in response to this letter.

Regards,
Team IndiGo
churalil
 
Dec 11, 2018

Fake interview call letter

Got a interview call letter demanding money to be deposited in the account of indigo to attend the interview ,tarnishing and maligning the image and reputation of indigo family.

Fake interview call letter

[email protected]
 
Feb 15, 2018

non receipt of refund post cancellation o fticket

Dear Sir,

Thank you for writing to us. As checked refund of INR 877/- has been refunded back to you. We believe that our customer relations team had assisted you in this regards. We request yo to get in touch with your bank for any further assistance.

Regards,
Team IndiGo
[email protected]
 
Jan 6, 2018

non receipt of refund post cancellation o fticket

Dear Sir/Madam,
i cancelled my Indigo booking (PNR: PCK3PZ)(6E 883) and a tax invoice for the same has been generated by the airline which is attached to this email. on subsequent inquiry from the airline's customer care i was given a Transaction Id: 7545070. i have checked the same with the bank who have confirmed that i HAVE NOT received the said amount of Rs.877 and that the above mentioned Transaction Id has no link to the account which was used for the booking. i have also attached my bank statement from the date of email of the Tax Invoice i.e 31st Oct 2017 till today.
i request you to look into the matter such that i am returned my money ie. Rs.877.00 ALONG WITH interest for the duration of 31st Oct 2017 till the date of future payment to me.
I shall expect a speedy and satisfactory solution to the above mentioned issue.
Please feel free to contact me on 8897963454 for any assistance from my side.

My SBI Account Number : 20003736312
Branch : Naval Base Kochi, Kerala

Regards
Ramprasad
maryjoicy
 
Feb 9, 2017

indigo flight (6E 408)

Today (09-02-16) , I had a terrible experience in bangalore Airport. I booked Indigo flight from cochin to pune ,was a connection flight with one stop in bangalore. When i reached banglore in the early morning, I was waiting in front of the gate number which was shown in the display. But during the boarding time ,the gate received passengers to Delhi. The flight was not departure. I complaint in the staff but they sent me to take another flight without refunding the amount. There are almost 10 -12 passengers having the same complaint. There was no announcement and no calls before departure. This is very cheating because the staff said to take next flight with 10 times double charge to refund the half of current ticket. I hate Indigo. I will never take their ticket anymore. They have the responsibility to ensure the passengers who are taken boarding pass.
paul41875
 
Sep 27, 2016

non receipt of ticket

sir
IN INDIGO WBSITE I HAVE BOOKED A TICET TO KOCHIN TO DELHI AND BACK AND RS 7875 HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM SOUTH INDIN BANK KOLENCHERY BRANCH KERALA . no ticket hasbeen generate.particulars as under
name susan paul
indigo tr id f331ecb28d5c20160926042933 for rs 7875


pl credit the money


susan paul
dileepsasidharan
 
Aug 29, 2016

i have reserved (online booking) of an indigo in 3 sep&4sep, but not receive the mail or no more calls so what can i do

I have reserved ( online booking) of anindigo in 3 Sep&4sep,but not received any mail or no more phone calls so what can I do
Rickey
 
May 2, 2016

Change of airport with no prior notice

I m attaching the relevant booking documents too. The complaint is already being sent .

Change of airport with no prior notice

Rickey
 
May 2, 2016

Change of airport with no notice

Hi , I would like to register a complaint against indigo airline flight no:6E-408 travelling from trivandrum to Bangalore which was supposed to depart from Tvm domestic airport for obvious reasons. On arrival
At domestic airport , they informed me that the flight departs from International Airport ! It really caused me
Lot of inconvenience to find an alternative taxi at late
Hour and also was charged 3 times the normal cost due to lack of taxis and also as it was late in night . This complaint should be seriously taken and made sure no such things happen in future and action against airline staff responsible for the same .

Regards ,
Rickey
Mob:09482785520
Email: [email protected]
VK8HAF Send email
 
Aug 22, 2012

missing of 3 mobile handsets

[email protected]

My checked in luggage is missing since my travel yesterday from Delhi to Pune, at arrival I was told that my bag has reached Coimbatore in place of Pune. I was in touch with Nitika, Priya & Pooja sharma.
Since then I following up at Indigo Pune numbers, but I’m not receiving a response.

Please update me ASAP. I’ve important documents in bag & Indigo team at Pune is not updating properly.
Booking ref - VK8HAF

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Just about vanitha
    Okay fine vanitha came! Did all atrocities... Work is over...
    Mobile fraud call - fraud call saying from RBI
    yesterday i received a call from number...
    APSRTC - Seat allocation
    I have reserved a seat in an APSRTC bus with service...
    Hope software - Illegal debit card use
    Illegal transaction from my debit card without OTP and...
    Auto Rickshaw - Forgot original marksheet and govt ids
    Forgot orange colour bag containing 10th marksheet and...
    ACT - ACT Digital TV Fraud
    Hi All, we have paid the amount of 1091.33 on Friday for...
    EME RECORDS Secunderabad - Non-receiving of the already issued revised PPO of...
    Dear Madam/Sir, I would like to bring to your notice...
    RATION CARD - Not getting ration card
    My name is Mehar Chand . I have applied online form to...
    RTO Mumbai - Auto fare - Refusal to take passenger for short distance
    Auto Rickshaw Refusal to take passenger for short...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username