Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Individual

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Individual

Varghese Mundat
 
Dec 6, 2018

Fraud call

Received call from 891 866 6792 asking for bank details and ATM card details. Kindly do the needful to stop such illicit activities
kanyacpri@gmail.com
 
Oct 29, 2018

fraud

Fradulent transfer
Refund or hold
Refund mony
On 29//10/2018 fraud transaction has been made on my sbi Debit card no.-xxxxxxxxxxx5331 The online transaction is of Rs.9999.00 two times imes in the name of olacabspayU. The mobile no of the person did fraud is 9800209910 and another no +91 141 2312224. I think this numbers are from Rajasthan. please hold this transaction. PLES contact me
kanyakumari
9620078473
kanyacpri@gmail.com
naoroji
 
Oct 2, 2018

Excess billing

I was availing idea nirvana plan of rs.388/- and I had internet pblm, which they did not solve and I opted for porting to Jio post plan. Idea bill is excess if rs.500/- plus taxes which is not in order. Hence I will pay only rs.207.47+ taxes
YOUR TAX INVOICE
INVOICE PERIOD
01-Sep-2018
to 30-Sep-2018
Mr ERNEST LAWRENCE CHANDRASEKAR
B-1, S M Kuteer, Nagapppa Reddy Layout, Kaggadasapura, Bangalore North
DRDO 2nd Phase Quarters
BANGALORE 560093
KARNATAKA
Mobile No. : 7406465589
771.88
771.88
USAGE HISTORY
16-Oct-2018
821.88
Total Amount Due
Due Date

Account No. : ############ 01-Oct-2018
0457760948
0.00 771.88
0.00
Invoice No. :
KAPO0005182933

Invoice Date :
Credit Limit :
750.00
Reference No. :
Customer GSTIN :
Not Available

Adjustments (C)
Current Charges (D)
Previous Bill Amount (A)
341.02
341.02
Payments (B)
Total Amount Due (A-B+C+D)
Total Amount Payable After Due Date

Summary of Charges
Particulars
Balance Carried Forward(A-B+C)
Amount
(`)
Current Charges
Monthly Charges
Feature Charges
Usage & VAS Charges
Roaming Charges
One Time Charges
Other Credits & Charges
Discounts
Taxable value
Central GST
@9 %
State GST/UTGST
@9 %
IGST
@0 %
Total Current Charges
Total Amount Due
12345/1214
&
198
anand Dharmarajan iyer
 
Apr 20, 2018

roads no cleaning,street lights not working properly,mosquitoes problems.

3rd main, kalkere, horamavu, Bangalore 560043, the street lights are not working properly, roads are not cleaned regularly because of that lot of mosquitoes problem ,please kindly help us as soon as possible.
pandurangpai
 
Mar 27, 2018

KAveri water very less flow

Hi BWSSB,

The kaveri water in 8th A cross road is very less and there is no action taken after complaints.We see the adjacent road getting high flow of water but 8Th A cross road house will get less .Please take action as we are facing lots of problem and are paying for water tanker
swkondanna06
 
Jan 20, 2018

TDS REFUND

Sir,
My TDS refund check is third time undelivered stating insufficient address.
My humble request to you to either deliver the check to my current address bearing #E-762, 4th Radial Road, East Zone, ITI Colony, Dooravaninagar, Bangalore-560016 which is also registered to my saving bank account SBI, old madras road, KR Puram, Bangalore.
Else the best to my SB A/c:54029221824, IFSC: SBIN0040744.

My refund speed post courier status is attached for your reff.
Speed post tracking EK852083705IN, EK852790650IN, EK853489738IN.

Regards
S.Kondanna
Mb:9902300771

TDS REFUND

Roshan Poojary
 
Nov 11, 2017

Wrong product received

My Order Number 102877316
I have ordered headlights for scorpio, it’s broken and not the right product, when I told them I have to return, customer support team was very casually answering that it’s not our problem, not a one person 2 times I called both the customer support representatives said the same thing, then I requested them to transfer the call to manager but they refused when I forced them they said manager is busy will get a call back but no one has called me till now, even I have dropped mails no revert, first time I have used industry buying and this is my experience,
Pls help me with the refund or deliver the right product I don’t mind paying the extra money also but send the right product
Prasanna1358
 
Nov 2, 2017

Rc

I have not yet received my RC for my activa 4g which was taken on august 2017. I have shifted my residency in bangalore so do i need to update my address in the RTO office or can i do it in online ?
Yuva Rani
 
Oct 28, 2017

Noise disturbance

Sir/ Ma'am, I'm m from Sultanpalya. This is get to your notice that our neighbour is playing song wit speakers on their terrace which is been very much disturbing us.... Like them even other wanna enjoy Der Saturday and some ppl would like to rest... There may be patients as well, out of which these people disturbance is going out of control.... Request you to check and take action on this. Thank you
jojanmpaul
 
Oct 12, 2017

VEHICLE TRANSFER CHEATING

Sir,

Mr. Ram Babu Mamidala Venkaiah, MIG, Flat No : 502 SR Nagar, Ameerpet, Hyderabad, 500038, Ph : +91 8099092686 (buyer) had entered into an agreement to sell the automobile Make : Honda, Model : Unicorn P Black Year : 20-9-2014 bearing registration no: KA01HG7062 , engine no: KC09E86813234 and chassis no: ME4KC09CJE8802583 in a mechanically fit, sound and satisfactory running condition to the buyer. The automobile has been checked by a competent mechanic and the buyer Mr. Ram Babu Mamidala who was fully satisfied.

The sale had been effected from 18th Jan 2017 after which every action with the automobile Honda Unicorn P Black registration no. KA01HG7062 was the liability and responsibility of the buyer.

The sale is being effected for a consideration of a sum of Rupees 52,000/- which the buyer has paid the seller by Online Transfer.

The buyer Mr Ram Babu Mamidala Venkaiah agreed to undertakes to effect the transfer of ownership viz. insurance, registration and taxation certificates in his own name within a reasonable time period of time, in any case not later than two weeks from the date of the sale. But he violated the agreement and not considering my frequent request to do so since the transfer of the vehicle. Moreover the vehicle is using by his friend a police officer in Hyderabad, AP as per the information he pass on me.

Please do the needful to take action against Mr. Ram Babu Mamidala Venkaiah for cheating and violating the agreement.

Thank you!

VEHICLE TRANSFER CHEATING

Wajiha Tasneem
 
Oct 4, 2017

Rash driver/ Hit and run

I was riding behind this Hyundai i10 near fanoos after vellara junction where the traffic was high as always. A car driven by a women ( grey swift) just cut in without even honking. As the road became narrow she clipped the right side rear door of this i10. The other car stopped and me behind him. The lady stopped said something and drove off. i10's driver stepped out but the swift drove away. He was shocked, his friend who was the owner lets stop her the next signal. I said i saw it happening. By the next signal even after seeing the lady driver wanted to escape and drove fast and vanished.
Her car had damages all around which suggests how good driver she is. The driver's friend was able to take a pic before she vanished. Very unruly that even ladies are rash, the car condition showed how bad she is driving

The car is not from Karnataka to make things worse and the driver knows no one will stop and take action. Driver then drove away too.

Please take action against this rash driver, hit and run is very bad. What if someone was hurt.

CH04-6351


sandhya karanth
 
Sep 25, 2017

illegal BPL card

Our neighbour called Venkanna residing in 4th cross 2nd main Balaji layout Vajarahalli kanakapura road Talagattapura post Bangalore 560109 is enjoying BPL card inspite of owner of three stories building with washing machine fridge TV scooter ect and an earning son
muralim
 
Aug 19, 2017

Continuous Threatening call from unknown

I have been threatened from some unknown person from these numbers +917022545953 & +919980376206. using unparliamentary words and personnel life threatening.

Request your assistance finding the culprit.

Thanks in advance
Murali Mohan
sandhya karanth
 
Jul 31, 2017

illegal BPL card

our neighbour who is financially well is having BPL ration card
Csekhar4
 
Jun 2, 2017

Too many dogs in Ramesh nagar

Dear Sir,

I am living in Ramesh Nagar , 18th cross
Here too many dogs are there and following vehicals and barking total night , we are notable to sleep.
Please do something thing and give us better sleep.
Please sir requesting , really difficult sir.

18th cross, Rameshnagar, Bangalore - 560 037

It's near basava Nagar n near HAL

Thanks
Chandra Sekhar
rajendra_rgr
 
Jun 1, 2017

PAN Card not recieved

Dear Sir,

PAN Acknowledgment Number : 881031129313145

I have applied for the new PAN card on 27-Apr-2017.


Status shows always as "We have received the documents with reference to your PAN application. Your application is under process with NSDL"

PAN card is needed very urgently.

Please to the needful
kiranmr
 
May 23, 2017

tree to be cut at top

Tree bent because of Rain yesterday..Causing damages to property
Request you to cut the tree completely as its growing bigger and causing damage to compound & house.

Kiran M R
Cell number: 8147004164
Email id: kiran.rudramuni@Gmail.com
Address:
#23, Prakruti 1st Main ,2nd cross
Mico layout, Mahalakshmipuram
Bangalore 560086.
Land mark: Geleyara balaga circle, shani mahatma temple
BBMP ward number 68
Sakshi Diwan
 
May 16, 2017

Illegal cutting of Trees in Koramangala

This is to inform you that I have seen illegal cutting of trees in and around Koramangala on various counts. In the name of tree infested with mites or interfering with cables and house entrances, I have seen people cut off trees which are not their legal property anyways. One week the tree is there another week it's not there. Also I have seen people cut trees to support as building materials by various builders and independent contractors. They think nobody is watching. However whenever a tree is cut it is not only distinctly visible but also creates a reason to worry that why would anybody want to cut a tree for short term gains. I have seen over the last few years people breaking their houses to support commercial complexes in residential areas leading to complications of traffic, parking, noise and extra usage of resources like water, wood, fuel and waste management. When these houses get converted to commercial complexes, labourers staying in these buildings at the time of construction also misuse resources such as trees and cut off their branches at night or early mornings to support as fuel for cooking. Why are millions of tax payers giving off their subsidies on LPG if poor people like labourers have to cut off branches at night and support their fuel needs.
Bangalore needs to arrest these problems immediately of reckless tree cutting and irresponsible behaviour of cutting down trees for construction in residential areas. Pls do something before it's too late
karthu
 
May 6, 2017

a guys everyday hits dog and tries to kill

Hi sir/madam

A guy in my area hits stary dog and also puppies and trying to kill them. I obserbed it serveral days and today i asked him why is he trying to kill dog he says "i dont want the dogs near my home, so i will kill them". I requested him let dogs live , he says " no i wont allow them to survive , i will kill them" .I also informed I am going to complaint to blue cross he with out any fear says" you give i will see what they will do". He is my neighbour staying opposite to my home working in some bpo
. Please take some action before he breaks dogs legs or kill them. My email address is karthikkumar.1391@gmail.com contact me for any details my contact number 8951523116.

Regards,
Karthik k r
Deepak Raj
 
Apr 23, 2017

Dogs Problems

Dogs Problem,

6- 8 dogs troubling chases people who come across the street.


Address
2nd cross Gayatrinagar Bangalore 560021
Land mark law college road
KN KUMAR
 
Feb 11, 2017

TAX EVASION

Sub : Evasion of Income Tax - Persons Details
IT KARNATAKA CIRCLE ,BANGALORE
ONE BANK ONLY , TWO ACCOUNTS TO BE CHECKED
1 . SMT.LALITHA GOWDA ,w/o Sri C.Sonne Gowda, aged 76 years , No.63, 2nd Cross .Residency Road, Bengaluru – 560 025 ,Overseas Citizens of India ( card No A023933 ) , PAN BWUPG2726G - Bank AC Opened in the Month of October 2016 - Vijaya Bank , PB No 5118 , PUBLIC UTILITY BUILDING, Mayo Hall Bangalore 560001 .
Sold her residential Property ( No.63,2nd Cross , Residency Road ) in the month of Oct 2016 .Received White and Black money . Paid ,Capital Gain Tax for White Money and transferred white money to US . Left out black money , still keeping in her Account and in her Husband Account ( as per the advice of Bank Manager - Mr Subramanian ).
Left India on 27th Jan 2017..
Presently, no residential address. Kept all the things including Car in Friends house ( At St John 's Hospital Staff Quarters) Dr Cecil Ross , Professor of Medicine & Hematology , St John's Medical College Hospital , Bangalore
2. Mr SONNE GOWDA s/o Chowdegowda ( Husband of Smt Lalitha Gowda), age 83 Yrs , No.63 , 2nd Cross ,Residency Road , Bangalore 560025 , NRI , Bank Account opened 20 years back - Vijaya Bank ,PB NO 5118 , PUBLIC UTILITY BUILDING , Mayo Hall , Bangalore - 560001. ( Bank Manager : Mr Subramanian) .
For 30 years , he was running his construction company in US , winded up the company , in the year 2002 . Has got Properties in US and gets Pension / Rent from America . Normally he spends few months in US and rest in India every Year .
Sold his Complex Property in Indiranagar , during 2003 /04 , not paid Capital gain tax or any Tax, but transferred money to US through Hawala . Income Tax evaded from last 20 Yrs. Still keeping unaccounted money. Transactions of 15 years to be checked and accordingly, income Tax to be collected. All money kept in fixed deposits from many years to be scrutinized and accounted
Owns , non Agriculture barren Land 58 acres at Narasapura Hobli , Kolar Dist/Taluk , Garudanapallya Village ( Sy.No.2,3,6,9,11,19,23,26,29,32,35,41,43,44,56,59,24/3) .Estimated income from few mango trees from last few years will be around 3 to 4 lakhs after deducting expenditure incurred for cultivation .
Left India on 27th Jan 2017.
Presently, no residential address .Kept all the things including Car in Friends house ( At St John 's Hospital Staff Quarters ) Dr Cecil Ross , Professor of Medicine & Hematology , St John's Medical College Hospital .Bangalore .
FINACIAL ADVISOR / PROTECTOR – Mr Subramanian ,Bank Manager ,Vijaya Bank, Bangalore ..
SONNE GOWDA CONTACT – Mob.No. ############, sgowda0536@yahoo.com
COMPLAINT GIVEN BY - Nagendra Kumar , 9845514217 , knkumar47@gmail.com . 12/1 , Surveyor Street , Basavanagudi , Bangalore 560004
( K NAGENDRA KUMAR ) Dated : 12.2.2017
Hema Vathi
 
Jan 28, 2017

fraud calls

Dear Care@paytm,

further to the below mail My father is a Indian army retired person and the money all he has been saved in his SBI a/c is of his pension money and nothing else.

Please do help us in recovering the money at the earliest.

Myself - daughter of selvaraj (9886099497)
Dilip - Son of selvaraj (7259015978)
Balasubramanyam - Son-Inlaw of selvaraj (9845331078)

Today we have recvd the call from the number 7406699877 from the your executive asking us to escalate the matter to care@paytm.com



On Wed, Jan18, 2017 at 8:51 PM, dilip kumar <dilipkumars24@gmail.com> wrote:


I selvaraj residing at Bangalore location, received an anonymous call on 17th jan 2017 around 3.00 pm from 9631074145 stating as SBI branch Manager,
called up to inform that your debit card as been blocked and assist to unblock it. He convinced us to get our debit card number and later said you would get OPT number for verification, As i was in hurry could not read the complete message description had to give him the OPT number, he called up again and again saying the OPT number does not match and took the number thrice. same person called up again on 18th morning around 9.30pm to verfiy he OPT password later when i checked the message in detail i came to know the money was detected.

SBI statement shows the money transitions were done to POS PAYTM around seventy thousand rupees were debited.
.

we kindly request to help and identified the culprit and prevent such happenins to other normal citizen who are noneducational like me.

With Regards
Dilip Kumar S
9880671114

fraud calls

saileela sundharam
 
Nov 26, 2016

Car dumped near my house

Sir, a car is dumped near my house for more than two years. As it is car which cannot be used it has become a breeding place for rodents. As our compound is very close, the rats enter into our compound and house. Kindly look into the matter and please remove the car from that place. The car is dumped at 4th main, D Block, Rajajinagar, Bangalore 560010.

Thanking you
Yours faithfully

S Saileela
saileela sundharam
 
Nov 26, 2016

Stray dogs

Sir,
There are nearly eight to ten stray dogs in our street which keep barking throughout the nights. Due to this i and my aged father have lost sleep for many days. As they stand near our house in a group, my children are afraid to step out of the house. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful. We are staying in IV Main, D Block, Rajajinagar, Bangalore 560010
Thanking you

Yours faithfully

Saileela
mimdirfan
 
Nov 26, 2016

Torture of stray dogs in 6th cross, ambedkar nagar

Hi,

There are around 10-15 stray dogs in 6th cross, ambedkar nagar, whitefield and surround it's areas. They are very dangerous and start barking & biting the people including elders & kids who passes this way. It's untolerable! Please take some neccessary actions to endyre the safety of the people in these areas.

Thanks & Regards,
Irfan

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Just Dial - Refund of Money on Cancelled Order
    Hi, I booked a item from "Kalicharan Sweets",...
    tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in - Recorrect my name
    Hi, My name is entered with spelling mistake..please tell...
    Home - Misuse of my mobile number
    I got a massage stating that your Account No. XXXXXX9609...
    Ibps - Need a copy of RRVUNL Junior Assistant/ Commercial...
    Respected sir, I accidentally lost my application form of...
    Haldirams Milk Rusky Toast - Worm to Inside the Packet
    Dear Sir, We wish to inform you that we have purchased...
    TSLPRB - Download Hall Ticket
    Dear PSLRB Team, I Vijaya laxmi Chilumula ...
    Fastrack Watch - Titan Social Care
    Dear Shireesha, Steve here from the Customer Relations...
    Ciaraa - Against wrong product delivery
    I order the lehanga which is not same it is totally...
    AIR TICKET - Returned of cancelled /not booked tickets
    I have booked air tickets from Nagpur to Delhi and Delhi...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username