Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

indore aictsl city bus

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about indore aictsl city bus

Rajdeep Panwar
 
Dec 18, 2022

I lost my perse in City bus today

I have lost my perse in khandwa bypass to rajwada root City bus please contact me if you find something related to it. In my perse there are lot of important documents please contact me if you found something.
It very helpful if you can help me in this.



My name is Rajdeep Panwar and my contact details are following.

Mo. 7354704537

Optinal Mo. 9977663160



Thanks
Soubhagya Yadav
 
Dec 10, 2022

Conductor Behavior

Bus C-3, Bus Number MP09FA7023 hum 2 log karib 8 bje gurudwara se bethe kalani nagar ke liye to conductor ne paise mange tab humane bus pass diya to bo Gali dete hue bola me din me bhi pass chalau or rat me bhi me pass nhi chalauga cash do hamne kha thikh he cash lelo ticket bna do to usne ticket dene se mna kar diya or bus rukhba li or utarne lga hamne kha nhi utrenge to Gali Dene lga .
Please i request take strictly action against the bus conductor.
Thanks.
Khush18
 
Nov 26, 2022

Behaviour

Driver
Conducter dono achhe nhi pass Valo se bekar bat krte h rokte nhi bus,
Or apni pahchan walo ko free m le jate chhodte
Or unke ristedaro ko bhi free m le jate..
Bus no. Mp09FA0159
M-34
Aman sisodiya
 
Nov 5, 2022

Bus is not stop in bus stop

R -9 in evening timing 5:35 has not stop bus regularly in manavta nagar bus stop. Passenger show hand to stop but he cannot stop the bus. Bus driver continue driving faster. Daily the bus was not stop on bus stop.
Macbeee
 
Oct 12, 2022

Regarding bus

The driver didn't stop the bus even he saw me waving my hand toh stop it. It was E-4.
Sonali Dwivedi
 
Oct 12, 2022

Unfair charge

City bus pass hone k bad bhi charges mang rha tha bus route gandhi nagar to Bangali square. Bus no. MP09 FA 3765
Ayush kewat
 
Sep 22, 2022

regarding bus not came on time

The bus which used to come to Shiv City bus stop at 7:20 am is not coming on time. We are having a lot of trouble going to coaching. The bus is coming late since 2 days, the name of the bus is E4
FCA RAHUL PORWAL
 
Sep 6, 2022

Misbehaviour of conductor

I was traveling with your bus route no. 4.
Your conductor collect money from me and didn't give me ticket.
When i checkout from the bus conductor hold my hand and and asked for ticket.
He did misbehave with me.
Please take corrective action against this kind of behavior.
It is never be tolerated.
And pls inform me about the update of action taken by you.
Bus no.:- MP09PA0564
Kshitij sahu
 
Aug 18, 2022

Bus is not stop in bus stop

E -4 in morning timing 8:50 has not stop bus regularly in Sindhi colony bus stop. Passenger show hand to stop but he cannot stop the bus. Bus driver continue driving faster.
Nivi18
 
Jun 29, 2022

बिना टिकट किराया ज्यादा लिया गया

25/06/2022 Mppsc exam
Airport se IT park ke liye bus Bethe thodi der bad conductor pese lene aaye or kaha bus kharab ho gyi h 10-10rs do or bda ganpati se dusri bus bitha denge or tickets ka puchne pr kaha dusri bus se lena. Bda ganpati se jab dusri bus li vha hmse 25rs liye gye hmne virodh kiya to conductor ne bure behaviour se bat ki or tickets mange ki hme pta chl jayega ki kitne lgte h to tickets bhi dene se mna kiya esa vha 20 to 25members ke sath esa kiya gya. Hmne kaha hum complaint krenge to jo krna kro kaha gya.

बिना टिकट किराया ज्यादा लिया गया

pritam kushwah
 
Jun 28, 2022

not giving ticket for palasia i bus stand

At bhawar kua ibus stand the ticket person do not give ticket for palasia ibus stand as, at palasia ibus stand there is no ticket scanning. When asked for ticket they make excuse as the ticket machine is not working and pass us using their card.
Dishathorat
 
Jun 23, 2022

Bad behaviour of bus conductor

The bus conductor of bus no MP09PA0157 which i took from gauri nagar at 9.09 AM in the morning .
He reacts in very bad way when I showed my bus pass . He said " ye gauri nagar ki sawari ko betha hi nhi chahiye ".
Ye kaun hote hai ye bolne vale jab hamko ye facility provide ho rhi hai toh ye Q ese react krte hai ...
Aur yahi same bus conductor 21st June ko 2.15 around ips se Mila tha tab bhi pass ko leke kuch esa hi react Kiya tha ....
Pls doo something for the same ...
Avini Shivastava
 
Jun 2, 2022

Bus GPS

M-17 Bus jisaka timming patnipura pe 10.30 ka h us bus ke GPS problem ki vajah se ye bus chalo app pr show nahi hoti hai jisaki vajah se kabhi kabhi bus miss ho jati or kabhi kabhi stop pe bahot der wait krna padta h or hme surety bhi nahi hoti ki bus aayegi ya nahi. So please GPS thik krwa den us bus ka
indrajeetsinghgr5
 
May 12, 2022

Late departure and wrong information by staff

The charttered bus running from Indore to Ratlam at 11 Am to 2 Pm had not been departed on time on 8 may 2022. It was 1 hour late. I had no msg or communication of it's delayed departure . The staff was lying to me that it was just 15 minute late. Believing the words of staff I missed my train for Rajkot from Ratlam as it was scheduled at 2.40 Pm. But charttered bus raeched Ratlam at 3.10 Pm and I missed my train. I request u to please take an strict action against staff and provide me the compensation for my train ticket and for the problens that I had faced while travelling in general coatch due charttered bus failure.

Late departure and wrong information by staff

Pooja459
 
Dec 23, 2021

Conductor Not giving tickets

Most of the time on route musakhedi to bhawarkua or vice versa bus conductor of 5 number buses 🚍 not giving tickets 🎟
Harshit Tanwar
 
Oct 19, 2021

No bus for the route

The R-7 bus of route gandhi nagar to tejaji nagar is stopped after the lockdown . So what's the reason for stop and pls start the bus for that route . There is a bus C-3 that goes to that route but it takes so much time and route is too long ,so pls start the bus .
Thankyou
Dipesh kushwah
 
Oct 5, 2021

Payment releted

The bus conductor is saying that coins will not run in this bus, has the Indian government stopped the coins of 1 or 2 ?? And not giving tickets.

Bus no MP 09 FA 7023
Time noon 2 pm today IT park to tejaji nagar

Payment releted

VinodPuriGoswami
 
Mar 4, 2021

Bad behaviour of bus conductor

A bus conductor of Indore, Aictsl Bus no. " M-37 " (MP09FA8968) is using vulgar words.
Yesterday, I was traveling in that bus, I've bus pass. When I show him my bus pass he said that "Hamari bus me paas nhi chalta, pese do " when I denied and said I come daily by Bus pass in this bus. He said that "chal bus se utar ja" then he said to driver "bus rokho isko utarna he bus se" infront of all the passengers. And he started abusing me and he took me off the bus. It was very disappoint for me.
These type of Conductors harm your image also. And these are the viruses of our society.
Therefore, I request you to take action against him.
I am attaching the picture of conductor and bus.
Kindly look into the matter and do the needful.
Thankyou.

Bad behaviour of bus conductor

Phdpk58
 
Jan 23, 2021

Rash driving by city bus M-37

Aaj dophar 2.30 bje bus no M-37 RTO number MP.09 FA 9013 jo gandhi nagar ki taraf jaa rahi hai bahut hi rash driving kar raha haiaap aise drivers ko rakh kar logo ki jaan khatre me kyu daal rahe hai, upar se driver aur conductor gaali galoj karte hai.
Aapse prathna hai ki drivers ko pehle sikhaye ki bus kaise chalai jati hai, maine pehle bhi complaint ki thi lekin tab bhi kisi ne koi action nhi liya tha
[email protected]
 
Nov 25, 2019

Mis behaviour by conductor

मुझेआज (25-11-2019) सुबह 6•40 माता गुजरी से aictsl stop जाना था। जब बस आई तो स्टॉप का काँच का गेट नही खुल रहा था, मेने उस बस में उपस्थित कंडक्टर को बुलाया किन्तु वह ड्राइवर से आगे के गेट के पास खड़ा होकर बातें करता रहा। मैने किसी तरह कांच का गेट खोला और बस के अन्दर प्रवेश करने के बाद कंडक्टर को कहा कि इधर आ कर गेट तो खोल दिया करो, इतना सुनते ही उसने मुझे चिल्लाकर कहा"चुपचाप बैठ जा, तेरे को दिख नही रहा में जरूरी बात कर रहा हूँ"
मैं जानता हूँ कि मेरी इस शिकायत से आपकी कम्पनी और आपके स्टाफ को कोई फर्क नहीं पड़ेगा किन्तु जब आपके द्वारा पब्लिक ट्रांसपोर्ट को लेकर जागरूकता अभियान चलाया जा रहा है एवं माननीय कलेक्टर महोदय तथा अन्य वरिष्ठ अधिकारी भी आई बस के उपयोग को बढ़ावा दे रहे हैं, तो क्या आप का फर्ज नही बनता है कि आप अपने स्टाफ को शालीन व्यवहार करने हेतु आवश्यक कदम उठाएं?
मैं आपको यह भी बताना उचित समझता हूं कि मै एक राष्ट्रीयकॄत बैंक में वरिष्ठ प्रबंधक हूँ और अधिकतर यात्रा करने में पब्लिक ट्रांसपोर्ट को अहमियत देता हूँ।
बस का नम्बर MP 09 FA 6038 था।
अतः आप से अनुरोध है कि उक्त कंडक्टर के विरूद्ध कार्यवाही की जाये ताकि भविष्य में वह पुनः किसी यात्री के साथ अभद्र व्यवहार नही करे।
Madhusuryawanshi
 
Oct 4, 2019

Worst behavior of employees

It’s 9:13 pm and I am at Bhawarkuan AICTSL bus stop.
The person at booking counter gave me coins of Rs.25 in exchange . When I asked him to give me notes instead of coins he said AICTSL does not take coins from them and so he cannot give the notes and will give the coins only. I asked him to give me this in written then he showed the rude behavior. He didn’t even told me his name when I asked for it. Does AICTSL doing this??


tanusha shrivastava
 
Jul 23, 2019

For fare amount and rude behaviour

In daily routine I travel from chankyapuri to rajeev Gandhi and its cost me Rs 5 everyday. Today in bus V-MP 09 FA 9023 conductor charged me Rs. 10 and when I asked him to return money he argued, behaved so rudely and harsh with me. Kindly stick rate chart in the bus.
mayankflex
 
Apr 12, 2019

Worst bus service

I'm a regular passenger travels along different routes with AICTSL.

The very foremost thing AICTSL need to take action on staff behavior, It's very rude most of the time. Please teach them how to behave with a passenger before appointing them as staff.

Secondly we are not happy with the services, as we boarded bus today but our allotted seat was occupied by different passenger. Conducter "Sandeep" said he don't know anything as he is new. Being a senior citizen I and my wife had to travel standing half of my way wherein my 8yr grand daughter who was reserved for complete seat had to adjust with another two passengers in the seat of 2.

Even though bus was 2x2 but passengers were accommodated as 3x3 which is not at all accepted in AC bus.
My details are as follows:
PNR : 3670170
Total Seats: 3 ( 5B, 5D, 5E )
Trip Name: Dhar to Indore - 2+2, Deluxe,AC,Video (45 Seats)


Please, I assume someone take appropriate action on this.
Ideally I am eligible for refund for 1 seat at least but after travelling today not even expecting this. At least take some action and respond since complaining over the call is non responsive "07389921700".
[email protected]
 
Mar 18, 2019

Take money more than require by worker who cut the i bus tickets

Worker of i bus who stand in palasiya junction he was take more than required ,i was told him that i want to go MY but he gave me the ticket of other station and told that same money is taken for that place but i not what he was demand there is less money is required..... This is so unpleasent that worker are look like an owner of i bus ....i will give this reviwe of ibus worker on other high plce that this type of work is under i bus.........thank u...
Satyamsharma
 
Oct 13, 2018

Student bus pass

When will be student pass will valid in city bus

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username