Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

info---cibil.com

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about info---cibil.com

Happy singh
 
Nov 1, 2017

Someones pan card number is showing in my cibil account

My dear sir/madam
Pls check my details
My original pan number is AQWPS0476N
Name -Arvinder Singh
S/O: Ranjit Singh
DOB:05-08-1975
Address- house number 50,st no 2 Happy colony saheed bhagat singh nagar dhandra road dugri ludhiana
M.9888025731
E-mail Id- ds708363@gmail.com
PAN NUMBER THAT IS SHOWING IN MY ACCOUNT

AQWPS0476N
NAME -SAME
F/NAME- SAME
DOB- CHANGE
My control number - ############
First date of submit mail 17-10-17
PLS CHECK MY FOLLOWING DETAILS

THANKS
Mukesh dwedi
 
Sep 6, 2017

For cibil

Sir/madam
Am mukesh dwedi my pan card no is AJDPD8757F and date of birth 15/07/1980 sir last six month our cibil are not app date and not show my closd loan and credit card information my home loan are REQUIRED but cibil isu please app date my cibil

Mail id mukeshdubey146@gmail.com
9871159261
Thanks
Mukesh dwedi
ayran raj
 
Aug 30, 2017

incrrect cibil report

Dear Sir,
I am Santosh Kumar From Bhagwanpur Vaishali. This my cibil report. There ishome loan A/c No.-00000036702543647 which is showing is not releted to me. My PAN No.- DEXPK6818C,Aadhaar No.-############ and Voter ID No.RUF0659417. But This civil report actual this differnce website of claim above home loan is exist in my cibil report.
kindlly, cheak and remove friom my cibil report. Thanking you
Email :-skradhika468@gmail.com
Mob.No.-9406157534


Rajesh Kumar
 
Aug 1, 2017

wrong cibil report

Sir,my name is kuldeep singh s/o lt. sh. hari singh r/o of jammu.my pan card no. is AZCPS0724Q. my date of bitth is 04-10-1957.i have check my cibil report in which unknown name KARAN DEEP S/OJASVI and ten loans reflecting in my cibil report which i have not taken from any bank.so please correct my cibil report as soon as possible. Thanks . My contact no. is 9906088380
Roopalokesh
 
Jun 21, 2017

Some body loan is reflecting in my cibil

Sir i am MANJUNATH here i have applied for car loan in Toyota fin they have rejected my loan due to cibil matter .some body loan account is reflecting in my cibil .till now i have not borrowed any loan or been guarantor for any person .plz resolve this or send the details of the loan
Pan no BUHPM2611M
NAME. MANJUNATH
D O B. 29/11/1984
Email lokesh.purushotham@gmail.com
9844129608
Ramji lal 8085
 
May 6, 2017

Add another person loan in my cibile

Dear Sir/Mem,
Plz check my cibil and resolve my bibil problems my problem is add another person loan in my cibil
My pan no - BANPC2807F
MY MAIL ID - ramjilal8085@gmail.com
icicibankcare
 
Apr 14, 2017

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Sir, (bijayakp71@gmail.com)

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
bijayakp71@gmail.com
 
Apr 13, 2017

Wrong charge by ICICI Bank Credit Card No.4375514269029004- regarding.

To,
The Manager, CIBIL.

Sir,
I Sri Bijaya Kumar Pradhan, working in Income Tax department as Inspector in Bhubaneswar. A credit card has been issued to me by the ICICI Bank, Bhubaneswar vide No.################. But the matter is that I had not applied for the ICICI Bank credit card rather I had applied for SBI Credit Card. I have never used the card issued by ICICI Bank at all. But the bank have charge me Rs.3180/- which is due by April, 2017. Till that date I am not aware about the CIBIL rating. whlie I visited to GIC HF where I have taken a loan for Housing, the manager told me about the decreasing of my CIBIL rating. After that I lodged a complaint before the ICICI Bank on 06.04.2017. Today on 13.04.2017 I received a message from the ICICI Bank reducing my dues to zero and also send a message to complaint before you for the matter of CIBIL rating. Now I request your honour kindly look into the matter as I planned to take another loan for a car.
Thanking you.
Subhashch
 
Mar 16, 2017

WRONG CIBIL REPORT

MY HOME LOAN HAS BEEN REJECTED DUE TO WRONG FOLLOWING LOAN ACCOUNT SHOWING IN THE CIBIL REPORT.

AJMPB8022A-- PAN NO OF DEPAK BHATIA

MEMBER NAME: NOT DISCLOSED
ACCOUNT NUMBER: NOT
DISCLOSED
TYPE: CONSUMER LOAN
OWNERSHIP: INDIVIDUAL
OPENED: 18-10-2016
LAST PAYMENT: 27-12-2016
REPORTED AND CERTIFIED:
31-01-2017
PMT HIST START: 01-01-2017
PMT HIST END: 01-10-2016
SANCTIONED: 1,26,500
CURRENT BALANCE: 1,23,933
EMI: 1,26,500
REPAYMENT TENURE: 12
INTEREST RATE: 9.40
Subhashch
 
Mar 16, 2017

WRONG CIBIL REPORT

DEAR SIR,

IN MY CIBIL REPORTS FOLLOWING LOANS ARE SHOWING, WHICH I HAVE NOT TAKEN AND DUE TO THIS MY HOME LOAN HAS BEEN REJECTED. PL RECTIFY OR OTHERWISE GIVE FULL DETAI;S OF LOAN AND FROM WHERE IT HAS BEEN TAKEN.

CONTROL NUMBER: 1,43,21,18,956
PAN NO.

ACCOUNT(S):
ACCOUNT DATES AMOUNTS STATUS
MEMBER NAME: NOT DISCLOSED
ACCOUNT NUMBER: NOT
DISCLOSED
TYPE: CONSUMER LOAN
OWNERSHIP: INDIVIDUAL
OPENED: 13-10-2016
LAST PAYMENT: 27-12-2016
REPORTED AND CERTIFIED:
31-01-2017
PMT HIST START: 01-01-2017
PMT HIST END: 01-10-2016
SANCTIONED: 1,96,500
CURRENT BALANCE: 1,93,066
EMI: 1,96,500
REPAYMENT TENURE: 12
ganesan kandasamy
 
Mar 13, 2017

car loan pre closing mentioned suit filed

I have availed car loan from SBI ,COIMBATORE CITY BRANCH.a/c no.32336927924. loan amt Rs 475000/= for the period of 7 years on 17-5-2012.whereas I have pre closed on 29-5-2015.obtained no due certificate for the same. now in cibil it reflects as suit file account. kindly rectify and clear.




Regards,

k.ganesan
CHARBHUJAMINRALS330@gmail.com
 
Mar 1, 2017

Another person's loans are reflected on my CIBIL report

nother person's loans are reflected on my CIBIL report
Another person's loans are reflected on my CIBIL report
Another person's loans are reflected on my CIBIL report
Respected sir,
Control no - ############
I am BADARI LAL TELI s/o - RAM CHANDRA TELI. DOB is 11/10/1962 ,I am facing a problem on my CIBIL report.My pan number is AEAPT1495A .My email id is CHARBHUJAMINRALS330@gmail.com .I have never applied for any loans before..!
I have applied personal Loan from Bank. this would be the first time I will be availing any loan . however The bank told me that I was defaulter of another loan which is 3136500 Loan taken for business purpose from 03/2016 , . However I have never taken any loan from any Bank THIS AMOUNT .as it very urgent requirement for me and that is only reason ( Another person's loans are reflected on my CIBIL report ) that why I am not getting the Loan.

please send me complete details of loan with number and which bank are funding also and name of applicant

i see in cibil this loan in individual capacity showing so please do the needful

I request you to solve this issue and sent me Cibil report ..
thanking you,
Regards
Badri Lal Teli
Mobile no: 9829242173
PAN:AEAPT1495A
E-mail :CHARBHUJAMINRALS330@gmail.com
CHARBHUJAMINRALS330@gmail.com
 
Feb 28, 2017

Another person's loans are reflected on my CIBIL report

Another person's loans are reflected on my CIBIL report
Another person's loans are reflected on my CIBIL report
Respected sir,
Control no - ############
I am BADARI LAL TELI s/o - RAM CHANDRA TELI. DOB is 11/10/1962 ,I am facing a problem on my CIBIL report.My pan number is AEAPT1495A .My email id is CHARBHUJAMINRALS330@gmail.com .I have never applied for any loans before..!
I have applied personal Loan from Bank. this would be the first time I will be availing any loan . however The bank told me that I was defaulter of another loan which is 3136500 Loan taken for business purpose from 03/2016 , . However I have never taken any loan from any Bank THIS AMOUNT .as it very urgent requirement for me and that is only reason ( Another person's loans are reflected on my CIBIL report ) that why I am not getting the Loan.

I request you to solve this issue and sent me Cibil report ..
thanking you,
Regards
Badri Lal Teli
Mobile no: 9829242173
PAN:AEAPT1495A
E-mail :CHARBHUJAMINRALS330@gmail.com
Kartick Mondal
 
Feb 25, 2017

Another person's loans are reflected on my CIBIL report

Another person's loans are reflected on my CIBIL report
Respected sir,
Control no - ############.
I am Kartick Mondal s/o Late- Nimai Mondal. DOB is 18th Aug-1986 ,I am facing a problem on my CIBIL report.My pan number is BKGPM6051E .My email id is kartick08.86mondal@gmail.com .I have never applied for any loans before..!
I have applied personal Loan from Bank. this would be the first time I will be availing any loan . however The bank told me that I was defaulter of another loan which is more than 100,000 Loan taken for business purpose from 2009 , But that time I am doing my Study for (M.A ) from Calcutta University . However I have never taken any loan from any Bank ever.as it very urgent requirement for me and that is only reason ( Another person's loans are reflected on my CIBIL report ) that why I am not getting the Loan.

I request you to solve this issue and sent me Cibil report ..
thanking you,
Regards
Kartick Mondal
Mobile no: 7797013160
PAN:BKGPM6051E
E-mail :kartick08.86mondal@gmail.com
Amit11Tripathi
 
Feb 23, 2017

Dont get cibil report

Dont get cibil report
Dear Sir & Madam,


I have applied or online cibil score 27jan,2017 .An amount of Rs 550/- is deducted from my account but not received to my mail address which i have given.

Amit Tripathi PAN - AIYPT35818D

amit11tripathi@gmail.com

Regards
Amit Tripathi
anand.dhivare
 
Feb 14, 2017

Dont get cibil report

Dear Sir & Madam,


I have applied or online cibil score .An amount of Rs 500/- is deducted from my account but not received to my mail address .which i have given.

Anand Madhukar Dhivare PAN - AFNPD6199P

anand.dhivare@gmail.com
andy_dhivare@yahoo.com

Regards
Anand Dhivare
goldy2780
 
Feb 2, 2017

want to know my loan deatail

there is loan on my name of 50000 opening date 25/4/16 & loan of rs 19837 opening date 29/3/16 i want to know emi &which bank realatedbto this loan my mobile no is 8968135005 controll no is ############
leningloan@gmail.com
 
Jan 30, 2017

get yours niw

Do you need business or personal loan?
We give out loan from 1000 to 900,000,000 to any individual and companies at 3% interest rate yearly. For more information, Contact Email: 3kredi@gmail.com
Bahaddur Gurav
 
Jan 7, 2017

Quotation for agency

Dear Sir,
ours is multi-state co-op credit society having 151 branches all over Karnataka and Maharashtra. having more than 1 Lakh loan customer base. so before advancing we wanted to check their credit worthiness through CIBIL. So in this regard want to discuss in detail and needs an quotation from your side. so kindly call me in this regard.

Thank You

Regards

Bahaddur A G
D G M
Shri Beereshwar Co-OP Cr Sty Ltd., Examba

+919900559840
Bahaddur Gurav
 
Jan 7, 2017

regarding agency for credit confirmation

Dear Sir,
ours is multi-state co-op credit society having 151 branches all over Karnataka and Maharashtra. having more than 1 Lakh loan customer base. so before advancing we wanted to check their credit worthiness through CIBIL. So in this regard want to discuss in detail and needs an quotation from your side. so kindly call me in this regard.

Thank You

Regards

Bahaddur A G
D G M
Shri Beereshwar Co-OP Cr Sty Ltd., Examba

+919900559840
Apoline1964
 
Jan 3, 2017

write off in CIBIL

Sir,
My name is Apoline D Souza, PAN Card No. ADHPD0522A, Control Reference No. 1332248526. Recently i approached to my bank for some personal loan. After submitting all documents Manager of bank told that in CIBIL there is a write off Rs. 10,760/- And pending principal of RS. 2158/- for loan of Rs.60,000/- which i took on 21/04/2016. But as per my knowledge i didn't took loan of Rs.60,000/- any time. And there was no pending amount as such. Please check this and remove my name from CIBIL .
Thanking you
A DSouza
Arvindv677
 
Jan 3, 2017

Bank Payment but not received my civil riport

Arvind Kumar verma
Pan no aigpv3913p
Email I'd arvindv677@gmail.com
Mo.9910183139
I have pay 550rs but not riceved any conformaisun
dharmendra singh ranawat
 
Dec 21, 2016

wrong detail given by bank( indusland bank)

Dear sir
control no.############ and it's loan account no. is DDA00389L .
it's name and PAN card no, address given wrong by mistake or other reason i don't know, dear sir total detail match my id and pan card no. so please removed it and to be asked by bank for this report that why you given wrong deails. please help me. becaouse this loan not my loan and i have no account in idusland bank. please clear this matter. i hop u help me better.

Thanks
Regards
Dharmendra singh s/o bhanwar singh
contact no.8003904253
Address:-c/o bela agrawal ward no.13 near icici bank fateh nagar udaipur rajasthan PIN-313205
PAN CARD NO.-CNJPS4212C
mail ID;- dharmendra_singh5225@yahoo.com
and your report not open becouse it is taken password . i have no password
Anil 5981 Aggarwal1964
 
Dec 16, 2016

WORNG ENTRY MY CIBIL

My cibil Report detail wrong
dear sir
Our Control No.1338382532 and loan a/c no LPFDB00031891232, MY DATE OF BIRTH 05/06/1964,
My pan no. AHCPA1861G, Name Anil Kumar Aggarwal.
My Email;- Anil5981a@gmail.com

Wrong ENTRY IN MY Cibil
1. Personal information mai passport no. E0395700 worng hai mera nhi hai mere pass passport hi nhi hai.
2. Email id no. 1, 2,3 meri nhi hai & no.1 mobile no.mera nhi hai.
3. Property loan 45,00,000/- yas bank a/c no. MOR############, MERA NHI HAI.
4. CREDIT CARD A/C NO. 0005593000600074688, CR. LIMIT 2,94,237/-HDFC BANK MERA NHI HAI MAINE AAJ TAK CREDIT CARD HI NHI DEKHA HAI.
5. CREDIT CARD A/C NO. ################, CR. LIMIT 1,63,619/- ICICI BANK YE BHI MERA NHI HAI,
6. COMMERCIAL VEHICLE LOAN A/C NO. 27101687, HDFC BANK RS. 6,25,000/-YE BHI MERA NHI HAI,
7. AMEX CREDIT CARD A/C NO. 37693310464, CURRENT BAL. RS. 5992/- YE BHI MERA NHI HAI,
8. AMEX CREDIT CARD A/C NO. 37443197932, YE BHI MERA NHI HAI,
9. CREDIT CARD A/C NO. ################, RS. 1,37,000/- HSBC BANK, YE BHI MERA NHI HAI,
10. CREDIT CARD A/C NO. ################, RS. 1,60,000/- CITY BANK, YE BHI MERA NHI HAI,
11. CREDIT CARD A/C NO. ################, RS. 1,60,000/- CITY BANK, YE BHI MERA NHI HAI,
12. CREDIT CARD A/C NO. ################, RS. 1,60,000/- CITY BANK, YE BHI MERA NHI HAI,
13. CREDIT CARD A/C NO. ################, RS. 1,60,000/- CITY BANK, YE BHI MERA NHI HAI,
14. CREDIT CARD A/C NO. ################, RS. 1,00,000/- CITY BANK, YE BHI MERA NHI HAI,


its detail so please remove my details from this account in cibil ,i face this problem from july-2016 so please removed this account detail and correct it.as soon as possible.

Regards,
Anil Kumar Aggarwal
Pan no. AHCPA1861G
ECN NO. 1338382532
D.O.B. 05/06/1964
dharmendra singh ranawat
 
Dec 11, 2016

loan account holder detail wrong

dear sir
control no.############ and loan a/c no DDA00389 its detail (account holder name same but address and PAN no.wrong) match with me . beacuase i have no loan from indusland bank. so please remove my details from this account in cibil ,i face this problem from july-2016 so please removed this account detail and correct it.as soon as possible.

Reagards
dharmendra singh s/o bhanwar singh c/o bela agrawal ward no.-13 near icic bank fatehnagar dist udaipr raj.313205.
parmanent add;- vill dabri kalan po kamolar teh sangod dist kota raj.
e mail id:- dharmendra_singh5225@yahoo.com
PAN no.CNJPS4212C

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sirkus Systems IT Services Pvt Ltd - Customer Services Inquiry
    Dear All our Customer & Employees, If you have...
    Residential house - Compound wall height violation
    Sir I have issue where the neighbor has built a compound...
    Nathella Jewellery Velachery - Velacherry nathella
    About nathella jewellery velacherry.I paid 4 years gold...
    dsssb - incomplete registration no.
    sir, when i was doing registration number. DSSSB...
    maruti wagon r - ABNORMAL DELAY FOR REPAIRING
    SIR, MARUTIWAGON R -MCVXL BS IV NO;MH-02-EE-4399...
    MTS/RCOM connection issues - Critical
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
    Ibps - WRONG click IBPS SO 2017
    OTHER DETAILS Sir i have one...
    Csicdate.net - csicdate.net
    Please Cancel my account,refund Hello Csicdate! My...
    Jio - JIO RECHARGE 459
    I am trying to recharge my jio number7989381562 plan 459...
    Mts MBLAZE / RCOM - Irresponsible RCOM / MTS provider
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username