Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

info---micromaxinfo.com

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about info---micromaxinfo.com

Rakesh sidnale
 
Nov 1, 2017

Mobile settings

My micromax canvas infinity hs2 phone hotspot setting was to be going wrong it was not show connected devices for purpose of block & connected device setting
Shree hsridas
 
Oct 20, 2017

E 4815 micromax evok duel note

सर मेने micromax का evok dual note e4815 23-8-15 को लिया था जिसका imei no.911561450124903, 911571450124911 है। 30 -8-17 को मोबाइल खराब होगया उसकी स्क्रीन पर लिखा आ रहा था सॉफ्टवेयर नॉट वर्किंग 31-8-17 को में माइक्रोमैक्स सर्विस सेंटर पर गया जिसका नाम बालाजी इन्फोकेयर राजेन्द्र टावर भगत सिंह पार्क के सामने मथुरा है यहाँ काम करने वाले कर्मचारियों का वर्ताव अच्छा नही है मेरी कंप्लेन 31-8-17 को दर्ज नही हुई मुझे बताया गया इस मोबाइल का हमारे यहाँ अभी कंप्लेन दर्ज नही हो पाएगी 8-9-17 को मेरी कंप्लेन दर्ज हुई जिसका जॉब शीट नंबर 2122360091730012399 कंप्लेन दर्ज करने के बाद मुझे कहा गया कि आपका मोबाइल 20 से 25 दिन में आजायेगा मगर मेरा मोबाइल आज तक नही मिला है मैं चाहता हूँ इस कंपनी के सर्विस सेंटर पर दंडात्मक कार्यवाही की जाये क्यो की यहाँ के कर्मचारियों का व्यवहार बहुत बुरा है।
Shree hsridas
 
Oct 20, 2017

E 4815 micromax evok duel note

सर मेने माइक्रोमैक्स कंपनी का evok dual note e4815 23-8-17 को मंगाया था 30 अगस्त को मोबाइल में खराबी आगयी मोबाइल की स्क्रीन पर लिखा आरहा था powar does not switch on 31-8-17 को में आपके सर्विस पार्टनर balaji infocare shop 3 rajendra towar mathura 281001 par गया मोबाइल के imei no 911561450124903,4911 है । 31 अगस्त को मेरी कंप्लेन दर्ज नही हुई 8 सितम्बर को मेरी कंप्लेन दर्ज हुई और मुझसे कहा कि 20से 25 दिन में आपका मोबाइल रिप्लेस होकर आजायेगा मगर आज तक मेरा मोबाइल मुझे नही मिला है
m k surana
 
Oct 10, 2017

mobile repair

I purchased a micromax Dual 5 E4820 which is under warranty period . Screen of mobile set is damaged.
which service center i have to go because no service centre is taking for repair.

M K SURANA
8769466331
9051259954
Ravi2004
 
Sep 13, 2017

switch on/off

Good service, one strip and service charge cost Rs.1300/- too much.
S.A. Selvan
 
Aug 8, 2017

Change of network/ software from LTE into VOLTE for better JIO accessibility.

Dear sir I had purchased a JIO sim in the month of April 2017. But I was not enjoying good service by JIO. So I had registered two complaints to JIO and after verification I was asked to take this device Q465 to the servicing center as directed by Micromax customer care service. I did so but even after 5 days I am not getting good service from the device. After installation of the software I was told that I would receive an SMS in my alternative number which has to be linked and activated for better JIO accessibility through VOLTE supported network or software. Till today I have not received any such SMS. But I got an SMS saying to give my feedback if am satisfied, which looks so strange and interesting,, that without fulfilling the needs of customer asking for a feedback. Hence dear sir/ madam please take my complaint into consideration and enable the device for better JIO accessibility and to satisfaction in both JIO and Micromax. Hoping get a reply through my alternative phn number 9615260222, I remain with kind regards and prayers.
Thank you

S. Arul Selvan.
jagdish70
 
Jul 25, 2017

micromax mobile handset

Dear Team
I am very disappointed with my purchased handset Micromax (Q4251 champ ) from first day of purchasing(i.e. February-2017) we have not used happily even a single day. I have visited for more than seven time at your service center situated at Zakir House , East Champaran- Bihar -845305 . They had sent to Company three times for solve the problems but Still problem is same . so finally I have decided to complaint at your customer care site. Please replace this handset as soon as possible .
Note:- Please update me ASAP

My name Jagdish
my contact No. 8987198353
ankit tomer
 
Jul 13, 2017

voice problem

dear sir
mane apna phone do bar company bhaja h or jane kitne bar care pr dikaya h lakin uske voice problem thik hi nahi ho rahi h. apse request h ki mara phone sahi tarah dikha le . apki ati kirpya hoge .
thanking you
name- ankit tomar
job sheet no. N040381-############
my contact no. 8859376979
Vishnu Narain Dixit
 
Jun 28, 2017

micromax services

we have gone to your mobile service care..for the battery replacement ...its been 1 month and we are not getting the battery............. we all know phone is our daily need ..and still they are not giving the battery...very poor services...regretting to have a phone of this company
Pradeep semwal
 
May 26, 2017

Display change

Dear sir
Can you check the update for this model no 7000013610 Item name without ACC.E481 (tan brown) this hand set i send on 19-05-17 your service center and bar code no N030756051728818201 is this please check this and send it as soon as possible and please let me know how long is it take

Regard
Pradeep
Contact +918467969923
raj mesta
 
May 23, 2017

poor service

I had given my yureka mobile to service center for repair and I haven't got it until now. It has been over 2 months and I haven't got my mobile. Service center employees are not polite with the customers . I
Arjun Maslkhamb
 
May 19, 2017

Restart mobile Whithi half Hours Continusly

I order By Flip cart Micro max GC318 GSM+CDMA Mobile @ 13th May 2017 Its Delivered @ 16th May 2017 Fist Day Not Use But Second Time i Use Phone Its Restart first Time I Igor But Today @ 19th May 2017 I Transfer File via Bluetooth Then I Got it its Software issue, So I Complate To 18605008286 Micromax care But Its not understand my mobile problem So Pls. Reply To me 9324874095 This number, What can I Do Now?
satish71
 
May 12, 2017

mere mobile me solve charging or automatic rebooting

mera yureka mobile hitting problem hi or automatically re boot hota hi ab to charging bahut dhimi le raha hi mene agra me micromax service center pe dikhaya the service center ne mobile jama karaliya tha 20/04/2017 ko or mene 11/05/2017 ko lene gya to kaha gya ki yeh mobile compny se lot aya hi mere mobile me pahle ki problem abhi hi dobara job card banaya hi ab fir se 15 din ki bal rahe hi
me bahut dimaki tensan me hu meri problem ka hul nikaliye ab nahi to me consumer court me jauga mre pas apke service center ki job card copy

jai prakash
agra
mobile -9411401547
malok
 
May 3, 2017

Poor service from service center

I submit my phone on 24/04/2017 in M/s Simran Communication,Faridabad. for software and mother board issue . Service center says me your phone serviced in 1- week but now 10 days is gone and my device problem is not solve and when i call to the service center they said more time to solve the problem. Please solve my problem quickly...

IMEI/ESN No.- 911476104580808,911476105580807.
model code - SERYMOB011
malok
 
May 3, 2017

Poor service by service center

I submit my phone on 24/04/2017 in M/s Simran Communication,Faridabad. for software and mother board issue . Service center says me your phone serviced in 1- week but now 10 days is gone and my device problem is not solve and when i call to the service center they said more time to solve the problem. Please solve my problem quickly...
Email id.- alokm125@gmail.com

IMEI/ESN No.- 911476104580808,911476105580807.
Model Code- SERYMOB011.
Warranty No.- 17042403462RA
Kandalam Srinivas
 
Apr 28, 2017

Unavailability of new updated softwares

I am using micromax canvas q380 since 2years. I had tried to update my phone's software. But it shows that no software is available. The same model in our colony has been having new softwares. So please provide me the link to download new software.
Nikhil199
 
Apr 18, 2017

Replacement

Again and again your poor service I accepted this from your team service actually handset is not ready to use so I call u pls replement because I 10 times submit but not solved ok. Call me 9377154243 Nikhil patek
Umanathan K P
 
Mar 3, 2017

Keypad complaint

03.03.17

From

Umanathan K P
Harivihar
38 / 198,Thamaramkulangura
Tripunithura P O 682301
Ernakulam Dist.
Email: umanathankp@gmail.com
Phone Nos:- 04842779060 / 9447777598

To

Micro max
Email:micare.micromaxinfo.com


Subject:- Micromax mobile serviciing at your servicing station Cochin.

Model code : 7000014777
Bar code of gicen at service station : S030276-############
Date of first service given at Cochin on 29.12.16 and 2 nd service given 31.01.17.
Name: Ganesh

I had purchase the above mentioned mobile from Edappally in November 2016 and in end of Dec it had shown no display in the sreen. I had given to your service station on 29.12.16 got it serviced on 08.01.17. Hower the key pad failed second day and again given for service on 31.02.17.

I was following over phone with your office and confirmed me on 13.02.17 the problem are rectified and I can collect. When I had reached on 14.02.17 they informed me it had sent to thier head office and to wait.

Even contacting your office they are unable to give a proper answer and moreover they are not lifting the mobile. It is understood that you people are working on the basis of bar codes and no system to know what are the pending mobiles to be serviced.

I regret to comment that by purchasing Micromax mob I had made a wrong decesion and deeply regretted on the dekayed poor service.

Conclude that either you give me an alternate mobile time being or a new one.

Regards

Umanathan K P
biswajitsinghaa
 
Feb 25, 2017

network not found

From
biswajit singha
add.920, natungram rishra post.morepukur rishra pin 712250
mob.no. 7278921885
bar-code 2122101-############. imei no 911476052944956 911476053944955, problam repoted 4213-y cellukar (cdma)no service.
service center is 474/a. G.T.road serampore hooghly tin-19621446830 pin - 712202
1 month hogaya per mobile nahe mela kub melaga ?????????????????????????
sumsung maxsimum 7din me service deta hai.socha tha indian compani ko uper lana hai. per upsos india ka naam kharap kar deya aplog.asa service hame nahe chaiya.apka phone aap ko mubarak.chaina pasand nahe hai phirbe lena perta hai ya desh k leya hanikarak hai.
Suresh Sankhala
 
Feb 21, 2017

sim not working

sir

mera name suresh sankhala mene aapka mic. phone onlin amozon se magwaya tha usme 2 no. sim card kam nhi kar rha thA mene us phone ko apke sarves center nagour me diya tha mene phone 21/12/2016 ko diya tha aa20/02/2017 ho gai par mere pass mera phon nhi mila

muje majburan anjumar cort me appy kana padega mera job sheet no.2122209-############job sheet aapy mane manoj sankhala h
BSdhumal
 
Feb 18, 2017

Battery drain and heating

Very bad I have purchased Micromax Q465 in January 2017. Its battery power is 4000. But it is draing in just 5-6 hours. So just after a month of purchase I went to it's Deccan Road Pune customer service centre. After 3 days they called me and said that the problem was with software and after installing the new software they returned my piece. The problem is not solved yet. The hight is that, the hopeless lady sited there as receptionist took my another hand set and gave my customers response on link provided! !
Very bad, worst.
Uma maheswari suresh
 
Feb 16, 2017

The lock button was not working

As my mobile had a warranty for one year period i repaired in is a micromax service centre. The lock button was not working. So i took it to a serivce centre last week. The service was really good and the best thing was they had repaired it within half an hour.Hope in future the same continous and i also hope tat it does not cause any serious problem in future.
V M Chaligeri
 
Feb 8, 2017

Display problum

I have given my mobile model no E311 for repair (display problem) on 05.01.2017 with your authorized service center M/S N.S Mobile Point Bellary-583101 (Phone no:08392277864), bar code no:2122104-############. Even after one month my mobile is not repaired and people are not responding properly. The mobile is purchased just 1.5 years back and I wondered about such a major problem with the mobile even after handling it smoothly. Kindly take up the issue and resolve at the earliest.
anticipating your earliest reply.
shivkash kumar
 
Jan 30, 2017

sim slot 1 no warking

Maine 30/9/2016 ko model no.E313 jama kiya tha to cere ne bataya ki aapko set 21 days me milega phir jab 21 days ke baad lene ke liye gya to cere se bola gya ki abhi nhi aaya hai.fir kuchh din baad gya to ek set Q348 diya gya usme ek sim nhi kam kr raha tha to fir se us set ko jama kr diye to fir bola gya ki 21 days me milega fir jab 21 days ke baad gya to bola gya ki abhi nhi aaya hai or fir se aapko E313 hi milega fir kuchh din baad mujhe E313 set mila lekin usme battery nhi tha or body bhi tuta hua tha to maneger bola ki ham body or battery denge or oder kr diya kuchh din baad battery and body aane ke baad malum chala ki set dad hai to fir bola ki aapko 10 din me new set de diya jayega.aaj fir lene gye to bola abhi nhi aaya hai.istarah mujhe set diye hue 4month ho gya hai lekin abhi tk nhi mila.to ab aap ye bataiye set milega ya nhi kyuki set se jyada aane jane ka kharcha pad gaya hai.service center se baat krwate karwate thak gya hai.an aap hamko ye bataiye abhi or kitna months lagega.
Haripriyaa
 
Jan 25, 2017

non availability of battery for F145 model

Dear Sir,
I am having 3 Nos Micromax Mobile phones for my usage. One is Android phone and others are ordinary phones. One of the phone Model F 145 battery was failed before 3months. I have approched Micromax care (Allied Electronics/Salem) for the purchase of battery. They have informed that,the battery was not in ready stock and the order was booked and it will delivered within 10 to 15 days time. But even after repeated enquiry the battery was not available. Further they have not at all given proper attention of my enquiry and every time they have given same sterio type reply ie. "the battery was not received". Whether the battery for the above model is available/manufactured by you. The position may please be confirmed.If the battery is sent to my address directly,I am ready to pay the cost. Otherwise the dealer may be suitably advised to give proper answer. I am expecting your positive proper answer for my complaint. Thanking you.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sirkus Systems IT Services Pvt Ltd - Customer Services Inquiry
    Dear All our Customer & Employees, If you have...
    Residential house - Compound wall height violation
    Sir I have issue where the neighbor has built a compound...
    Nathella Jewellery Velachery - Velacherry nathella
    About nathella jewellery velacherry.I paid 4 years gold...
    dsssb - incomplete registration no.
    sir, when i was doing registration number. DSSSB...
    maruti wagon r - ABNORMAL DELAY FOR REPAIRING
    SIR, MARUTIWAGON R -MCVXL BS IV NO;MH-02-EE-4399...
    MTS/RCOM connection issues - Critical
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
    Ibps - WRONG click IBPS SO 2017
    OTHER DETAILS Sir i have one...
    Csicdate.net - csicdate.net
    Please Cancel my account,refund Hello Csicdate! My...
    Jio - JIO RECHARGE 459
    I am trying to recharge my jio number7989381562 plan 459...
    Mts MBLAZE / RCOM - Irresponsible RCOM / MTS provider
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username