Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

info@quiz-champ.com

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about info@quiz-champ.com

E NARAYANA
 
Oct 6, 2017

Won iphone on 09 June 2017 is not sent still to my adress

Sir,

I answered you questions about amazon on 9th June 2017
I paid 349 rupees for your quiz payment on that day.

Still now no calls And no emails you are not sent.

So..please call and send my money back.

Txn id no.124696371


Call to my mobile. 7093451986
NARAYANA rao
Shruti Pramod Joshi
 
Jun 25, 2017

I want my money back

Please give me my money as soon as possible or I want the iPhone
Shruti Pramod Joshi
 
Jun 25, 2017

I want my money back

They said they'll contact to me on my gmail but there wasn't even a single mail ! And what about the iPhone...they didn't even asked the address nor even notify me about it ! Either I want a iPhone or my money back!
vinoth1
 
Jun 20, 2017

send me a ipone 7 (or) refund my money

respected sir
i did not have any message from you about i am wining the i pone 7 and you also not asking the delivery adders of me
so i requested to you ,please send i pone 7 (or)refund my money because my father was so angry with me and slaped me please sir i begged you and my TXN id is 127577376
G.mounish
 
Jun 13, 2017

Iphone

I just won the iphone and u took my money but no information about my iphone you guys didn't ask me about my address and didn't ask to choose the colour of iphone(IF QUIZ CHAMP WAS NOT FAKE prove it send my ihhone or refund my money)
My mobile number:9949835644
Consent Id : N1895853294
vinoth kamli
 
Jun 12, 2017

refund my money

i won the game but dont get any reward or msg from tiz site. my transaction id : 123038117 fake website. if u dont return my money ill meet in consumer court.
Vishal Kanzaria
 
Jun 11, 2017

Refund my money 349/-

Refund my money 349/-
Only one required no more comments,complentes and other communication.

Please send me the my money, Transection I'd 125012648.

Thanks,
Vishal.
preet
 
Jun 9, 2017

please refund my money

On 9th June I answered all my questions correctly and won iPhone 7.STILL I DO NOT GET ANY CALLS/MESSAGES/IPHONE 7 . PLEASE REFUND MY 349 RUPEES OR IPHONE 7 .
PLEASE DO SOMETHING #INFO@QUIZ-CHAMP.COM.
Suresh Yeggoni
 
Jun 9, 2017

Refund my Money

On 8th June, I had answered all the answers correctly won Iphone as shown on screen. But I had not received it yet. So kindly give me my gift or refund my money back. My TXN Id 124575846
Pranjaliindurkar
 
Jun 7, 2017

Confirmation detail

Sir I got that this is your business of making money by fooling people. And it's crime. I don't care about your business and I don't want to involve in it by making myself fool I just only want a confirmation details of getting I Phone 7 or my money back. It's really ridiculous and disgusting of you. My txn id 1888245904. I want my money back and if not then send me an I Phone 7. Are I Phone 6 bhi chalega, just don't think I am just freaking out. I am giving you DISCOUNT
dinesh khandodiya
 
Jun 6, 2017

money return

i dont wont your i phone please return my money back my mobile no. is 9599744022 and TXN id :123886976 i wont my 349 rupees
Razi Abutalha
 
Jun 6, 2017

Refund

Sir Please Return My Money Give It Back That U Deducted From My Account Balance
No Iphone 7 bro please TXN id 123891321
mehul 567
 
Jun 5, 2017

return my money

My TXN ID is 123674598......I didn't receive any SMS or phone calls about the confirmation of winning the I Phone 7. Rs 349 had been deducted from my phone.If you can't give the I Phone 7, then I want a refund of that amount of Rs 349.00.
Isha Sharma
 
Jun 4, 2017

no iphone bro

return my mmoney. where is the iphone
Isha Sharma
 
Jun 4, 2017

iphone not received what the hell

What the hell people. i paid 349 bucks and didn't receive the iphone or any confirmation as to informing me of the next step. i want my money back theives
abcdsharma
 
Jun 4, 2017

not able to play and its not working

i've paid Rs. 349 but the game is not loading and i want my money back plz... i'm not interested in this . Plz return my money .
txn id -123405776 . plz return my money as fast as possible . thank u .
Sanya2803
 
Jun 3, 2017

Refund money

My TXN ID 123254591
Refund my money or give me that iPhone!!
It's a humble request and also don't give false statements to your costumers.
As soon as possible I want my money back.
Nitin burnwal
 
Jun 2, 2017

I won the game but I don't receive I phone....plsss refund my money wrna mai is company pr case kr Dunga....txn id 123038664

Refund my money I don't recieve iphone
Cata
 
Jun 2, 2017

No response

On 28th may, I had answered all the answers correctly won Iphone as shown on screen. But I had not received it yet. So kindly give me my gift or refund my money back. My TXN Id 122130388.
Triveni T
 
Jun 2, 2017

this is waste website

i want my my money back
my TYXN id 122884345
pls refund my money of 349 rs
plz.......
my ph no:9581765011
Aditya thakare
 
Jun 1, 2017

Refunding of money

I thought I would get something but i didnt i want you to refund my money .
Manoj manu 123
 
May 31, 2017

No responce from yours

I have answered all the questions correctly and also paid the amount of rupees 349 but there is no response from yours my TXN id:121466313 and consent id:1866959105
Mohammed Rahaman
 
May 30, 2017

Didn't get my reward

Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.sir/ma'am.plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
I.am requesting u to refund my money or give me iPhone 7 plzzzzzzzz .i.have borrowed it from my friend and I have promised him that once I will get my iPhone 7 then I will return him his money plzzzz refund or iPhone 7 sir plzzzzzzzzz
Mohammed Rahaman
 
May 30, 2017

Didn't get my reward

Sir,please.please please . refund my money plzzzz sir
I.have paid but it is actually it's my books fees sir I have to give for books and it's not mine I have borrowed from my friend & promised him once I will take my iPhone 7 I will return him sir .
Plzzzzzzzz sir return my money sir plzzzz or plzzzz give me my iPhone 7 sir plzzzzzzzzzzz
Sudhir kumarpandey
 
May 29, 2017

Sudhir get massege win apple iphone 7

Didn't get any massage for wining I phone and Rs 349
Deducted from my account.

My ticket no.############.
Txn id -: 122202347.
Mobile no. 9693482630.
Please refund my money.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Change Caste in SSC Application - Change Caste in SSC Application
    Sir I want to change my caste from general to sc in ssc...
    JOININDIANARMY - Email ID become closed and forgot my password
    Sir, My name is V G VINOD. I have registered my...
    Subway - Charging Extra GST
    Subway which is on Chandigarh-ludhiana Highway ,besides...
    baghajatin gas service - Gas not delivered after 20 days of booking
    Gas booked on 30/10/2017 against refill booking no. 739885...
    Ibps - Invalid Login Credentials Problem
    Sir, I am unable to download my admit card for ibps clerk...
    navratan ring - Changing of ring 's color
    Rings bottom colour removed within one month
    IRCTC - Can't go inside of irctc app
    I put my irctc user id& password correctly for booking...
    paytm - pending Issue
    Hello recharges only.But a huge amount of money is...
    INDIAN ARMY - Email ID become closed and forgot my password
    Sir, My name is V G VINOD.I have registered my...
    PAN NSDL - OTP not coming while authenticate
    I have applied for the PAN through e-Kyc on 20th,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username