Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

International Call

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about International Call

Krishna2456
 
Jun 17, 2021

Got 2 whatsapp voice calls from an unknown international number

Today 17-06-2021 i have got 2 whatsapp voice calls from an unknown international number to my airtel number...unfortunately i received one call and cut it after few seconds.

+994 40 444 98 48
this was the number from which i got calls.
Request to take neccessary action against this user.
KRINCLE
 
Jun 16, 2021

Harrasing internationl call

HARPREET SINGH,
Working in ABU DHABI, ruwais
+971586694541
Anshu Khinder
 
Jun 9, 2021

International Call

Yesterday night from 10.00p.m I have received messages (Ist msg is Salam and then send Mobile Symbols ) and 5-6 times whatsapp calls continuously on my mobile No. of i.e 8054880790. from Mobile No. +994506227535 . Thereafter I Block this +9945062275355 number from Whatsapp at night 2.00 a.m. The Number +994506227535 appears to be of out of India (Azerbaijan Code I think s search from Google). Hence this information is being provided to you for necessary action.
tntripathi
 
May 13, 2021

Calls from other countries

Getting frequent calls from United Kingdom.Didn't pick any of them, the caller gives a missed calls only.
The no's are:-
+447369015000
+447406716013
+447368251041
+447755423097
+447465535554
+447465535554
+447465535509
Please take my consern seriously.
Regards,
T.N. Tripathi
Ph.no.- +919810159955
tntripathi
 
May 13, 2021

Calls from other countries

Getting frequent calls from United Kingdom.Didn't pick any of them, the caller gives a missed calls only.
The no's are:-
+447369015000
+447406716013
+447368251041
+447755423097
+447465535554
+447465535554
+447465535509
Please take my consern seriously.
Regards,
T.N. Tripathi
Priti pasi
 
Mar 9, 2021

getting international call every day

Sir, I am getting international call from Canada and other countries .. i,m very scare . Please take necessary action.

That Numbers are:
+18074323112
+18073892327
+8072812204
+14022779773
+14242165612
+8077003142
+8072618846
+8077016119
+18072021233
+15863153525
+15864884310
+17864656153
+17372416626

Request you to investigate on these numbers. Please take necessary action against these numbers and also take action on that person who is using it.

Please Do something ,, My no. is 9322590590
Priyanka.remix
 
Oct 2, 2020

International ca

+1400360270

I am getting daily calls from the above international number . Please do needful.
Rambo25
 
Sep 18, 2020

Call from PAKISTHAN

Sir,
I am getting whatsapp voice calls from PAKISTHAN numbers as- +923025372172.Please Check
MKSINHA
 
Aug 14, 2020

International Call

Dear Sir
Today i received messages (Hello, Hey ) and  5 whatsapp calls on the mobile No. of my wife i.e 6201187875. from Mobile No. +971 52 742 9625 .  Thereafter  when i scolded him then he also  used abusive languages. The Number +971 52 742 9625  appears to be of out of India. Hence  this information is being provided to you for necessary action.


Regards:
Mukesh Kumar Sinha                 
  (Advocate)
Mobile No.+91- 9971061063 
MKSINHA
 
Aug 14, 2020

International Call

Dear Sir

Today i received messages (Hello, Hey ) and  5 whatsapp calls on the mobile No. 6201187875. from Mobile No. +971 52 742 9625 .Thereafter  when i scolded him then he also  used abusive languages.The Number +971 52 742 9625  appears to be of out of India. Hence  this information is being provided to you for necessary action.


Regards:-
Mukesh Kumar Sinha                   
(Advocate)
Mobile No.+91- 9971061063 
Mittal Utkarsh
 
Jul 23, 2020

International call

Hi,
I have recived varous call from this number
+6947947941 so i requested you to do some thing about this.
Thnx
Mittal Utkarsh
 
Jul 23, 2020

International call

I have recieved call from+6947947941 various
Time so i requested you to do something about this.
Thanx
jaggymustang
 
May 15, 2020

International call

Hi,

I just got a call from number +7064456570 in which the person is clearly speaking in Pakistani accent and try to convince me that i won a lottery ticket and further require my details to en-cash that lottery.
Later on when i refuse to provide any details then the person start abusing.

Regards,
Jagjeet Singh
rohit.bargarh
 
Feb 7, 2020

I am getting spam call

I am getting spam call from the number +44 7751 493631. He messeged me today following watsapp call and he want to do video call ..
Vijay9974
 
Feb 5, 2020

Unwanted incoming internet calls (harresing)

Sir, madam

I am getting unknown international calls regularly please help me to avoid this problem. caller humiliated me, please help me . I got many calls from these numbers,
+95254097
Jahnu02
 
Nov 11, 2019

Unknown international calls

I am receiving unknown international calls from various numbers since yesterday.I request you to block these numbers, thank you
Numbers are +4915902980098 ,+4917694866476 etc...
Angelpadma1997
 
Nov 7, 2019

Unknown international calls

I am receiving various unknown international calls from morning.. All numbers are different and continously calling me every single minute. +48881404763
+447938745761
+4917693705228
+37253678102
+48793394507
+48730069439
+4917683847558
+447510284631 and many numbers like this....
Request you to investigate on these numbers and block these numbers further also. Please take necessary action against these numbers and also take action on that person who is using it.
raxesh
 
Jun 11, 2019

Unknown Call

I am receiving unknown international minimum 15 calls from +91784892 & 784892 at early morning from 12:00 to 01:00 am. I Request you to investigate on these numbers and block these numbers further also.
Mandeep Sharawat
 
Feb 11, 2019

I am getting international call

They say you win lottery of rupees 250000lacs
ramnavneet
 
Dec 4, 2018

International Calls

+1400501998 (03/12/18) Twice A Day.
+1400501999 (02/12/18)
+1400501997 (01/12/18)
+81881 (02/12/18)
I Am Very Afraid From These Unknown No. Calls.
My Contact No.+917460999153(Airtel).
MITHUN PATRA
 
Sep 26, 2018

International video call on whats app

Dear sir/ madam,

I am getting unknown sexual Video calls on whats app from this international no (+1 251 4414857 and +1 315 9830671). He is calling me last 2 days at morning time. Pls help me.
SANTANUHAL
 
Sep 23, 2018

GETTING UNEXPECTED INTERNATIONAL CALLS

Hi,
I am getting missed calls from international numbers as- +34803454094 and +34803454000. Please check.
Adarshkmukund
 
Sep 11, 2018

Getting calls from different numbers from same place

Getting calls from different numbers from same places, please do something to stop those calls,

+996 513 801 814
+996202067235
Sonam.ky
 
Aug 23, 2018

Receiving international call

I am receiving international call from this no. +3612345677 , +301 ,+5044 ,+501
Tathagata Sahoo
 
Aug 17, 2018

international call

I got missed call from +94715298947 +94715298338 nos.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username