Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

INVESTMENT INTERMEDI

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about INVESTMENT INTERMEDI

Raviteja Nela
 
Dec 9, 2018

INVESTMENT INTERMEDI

Refund
Sir or madam,

INVESTMENT INTERMEDI debited 295 Rupees
2 times of total 590 Rupees on date 09-11-2018 and 09-12-2018 from my SBI ACCOUNT. SO, PLEASE REFUND MONEY TO MY ACCOUNT.

Acc no : 34345076781
Ifc : SBIN0002729
Barnch : Jagannaickpur ( kakinada ), Main road ,
Kakinada.
Nela.Surya Raviteja
Cell : 9666368961
SAIESHWER
 
Dec 8, 2018

Multiples of rd 295 debited

My SBI bank account is frequently debited with rs 295 from me SBI ACC number 33803833980 with IFSC CODE SBIN0015810 asilmetta branch,request to kindly refund.
Chimu123
 
Dec 8, 2018

Refund

Sir or madam,

INVESTMENT INTERMEDI debited 295 Rupees
2 times of total 590 Rupees on date 6-11-2018 and 10-11-2018 from my SBI ACCOUNT. SO, PLEASE REFUND MONEY TO MY ACCOUNT.

Acc no 35207071489
Ifc sbi0012239
Barnch tambri vibhag osmanabad
K.b.dhengle
Chimu123
 
Dec 8, 2018

Refund

Sir or madam,

INVESTMENT INTERMEDI debited 295 Rupees
2 times of total 590 Rupees on date 6-11-2018 and 10-11-2018 from my SBI ACCOUNT. SO, PLEASE REFUND MONEY TO MY ACCOUNT.

Acc no 35207071489
Ifc sbi0012239
Branch osmanabad tambri vibhag
Venkatkavi
 
Dec 7, 2018

INVESTMENT INTERMED

INVESTMENT INTERMEDI debited 295 Rupees
2 times of total 590 Rupees on date 6-11-2018 and 10-11-2018 from my SBI ACCOUNT. SO, PLEASE REFUND MONEY TO MY ACCOUNT.

ACCOUNT DETAILS :-

NAME:-VENKATESAN.G
ACCOUNT NUMBER :-20322034424
IFSC CODE:-SBIN0000755
vijay vg98
 
Dec 7, 2018

Re fund

L.Vijay ganesh
An amount of Rs.590 has been debited with the name of Investment Intermedi. I am not having any knowledge about this.. Please consider my compalint and refund my money as much as possible
Account no.***** 65 2880
Mob 8220185577
Jimmy 08
 
Dec 7, 2018

Debited Amount

My account debited by investment intermedi with the amount of Rs.590(295×2).I don't know why they debit without my intimation.Refund my amount to my account.
My account no:20253857489
IFSC:SBIN0004899
Jimmy 08
 
Dec 7, 2018

Debited my account

My account debited twice with the amount Rs.295×2 =590.I don't know why they debited my account without my intimation.Refund my amount Rs.590 to my account .
My account no:20253857489
IFSC:SBIN0004899
Chandrashekara M S
 
Dec 6, 2018

Refund money

Amount Debited
I don't know why is investment intermedi deducting amount from my SBI account.
Today amount of RS. 1000 has been deducted from my SBI bank account without my intimation. I have not registered with anything like this or approved of any such deduction.
Please contact me at chandukav1523@gmail.com (Mob. 9945727455)
Whatever this is, I want all the details. ASAP.
Or else I'll be filing a complaint with consumer forum against the bank as well as investment intermedi.
My account No :- 64069348816
IFSC CODE : SBIN0040273
Siddarthanagar Mysore
Neha Parveen.Salim
 
Dec 6, 2018

Refund Money

Bank acccount balance debited for my sbi account amount of 295 rs debited 4 times from account to Transferred to INVESTMENT INTERMEDI and in the m onth of December, 2018, the amount debited from my account of Rs. 2,399/- to Transferred to INVESTMENT INTERMEDI.

Plese stop this account any information amount is debited every month .plese refund me.


My ac no: 63057427777
SBIN:0030276
Mobile no:9818248792, 8447815195
Chandrashekara M S
 
Dec 6, 2018

Refund money

I have account in sbi, My Mobile no 9945727455 pls tell me why 295/- rs is debited per mount & today 1000/-rs debited from my account in investment intermedia without my knowledge. So pls kindly help me to stop this deduction. Your support would be highly appreciated. Pls refund my money and block intermedia. Thank you, Chandrashekara M S. Email.chandukav1523@gmail.com. my account no 64069348816 IFSC. SBIN0040273 Branch siddarthanagar Mysore
kritikrawat
 
Dec 4, 2018

Refund money

Sir my 295 rs has been deducted many time from sbi account .my account number is 20393173838 stop this activity and refund my amount
Tulsiram meher
 
Dec 2, 2018

Balance seduction

today 2630 rupees deduct from my sbi account which is transferred to investment intermedit . why this happened ? I need my money back . bank charging without any information. please refund my money.
Swayamjoshi
 
Dec 2, 2018

Investment intermedi

Dear sbi I don't know to debited my a/c 4127 please refund it.
kailash7211
 
Dec 2, 2018

unwanted money deduction

in my bank account no. is 33627820610 Rs.1984 has been deducted by investment intermedi please do something regarding this unnecessary money deduction.


Bijukumar kp
 
Nov 26, 2018

Amount has been deducted from account

Sir my 295 rs has been deducted many time from sbi account .my account number is 20005901841 stop this activity and refund my amount
tendi
 
Nov 25, 2018

Debited from account

Rs295 has been debited from my account 20163170115 more than 9 times for investment intermedia. Today also 295 deducted.Still I haven't receive my deducted amount.So kindly refund it.
mohammad Iqbal ansari
 
Nov 18, 2018

investment intermedia

Amount Debited
I don't know why is investment intermedi deducting amount from my SBI account.
Today amount of RS. 295 has been deducted from my SBI bank account without my intimation. I have not registered with anything like this or approved of any such deduction.
Please contact me at mohdiqbalsaqlaini@gmail.com (Mob. 7977778382)
Whatever this is, I want all the details. ASAP.
Or else I'll be filing a complaint with consumer forum against the bank as well as investment intermedi.
mohammad Iqbal ansari
 
Nov 17, 2018

Complaint about investment intermedia

I have account in sbi, My Mobile no 7977778382 pls tell me why 295/- rs is cutting per mount from my account in investment intermedia without my knowledge. So pls kindly help me to stop this deduction. Your support would be highly appreciated. Pls refund my money and block intermedia. Thank you, Mohammad Iqbal Ansari. Email.mohdiqbalsaqlaini@gmail.com. my account no 10042050403 IFSC. SBINO001835
Raju karampuri
 
Nov 15, 2018

Money Debited from my account

Dear team,

Kindly help me to recover my money back from investment intermedi, because many times rs.295/-, and 200/-has been debited from my account saying transferred to investment intermedi and i really dont have any clue what company is dis. And i never invested any amount in my whole life on such companies. Its really horrible. Its totally fraud. We earn money in the month and unecessarily the amount is debited which we dont know. Its really harassing and it is effecting damn badly to us because we are below poverty line and we earn on daily basis. Debiting such amount we cannot effort. So kindly look in this matter on asap basis. Waiting for precious feed back or reply.
Thanks regards.
Raju karampuri .
[protected]
Cyrus. Raju.karampuri3@gmail.com

A/c no 62046350542
State of India.
RAJANNASIRCILLA, Sircilla
Telangana
9177811393
k.laxmi kumari
 
Nov 12, 2018

deduction money form my account

Sir am k.laxmi kumari without inform me .295 is deduction from my sbi account.so am requesting u pls transfer my money in my account.

K.laxmi kumari
Sbi-32389209945
Baksara branch.
Guddu12
 
Nov 11, 2018

Sbi debit

Sbi debit farud
Guddu12
 
Nov 11, 2018

Sbi debit

Why r u fraud plz
Anwaralikhan
 
Nov 11, 2018

Money deducted from my account

I don't know who is this investment intermedi, but this person is deducting money from my account plzz help me out 😥😥
This is the sms I miss getting:
Your A/C XXXXXXXXXXXXXX debited INR 295.00 on 10/11/2018- Transferred to INVESTMENT INTERMEDI. A/C Balance INR 930.00


PLZZZZ MAM/SIR HELP MEE
nandu1988
 
Nov 10, 2018

Why debit my account

Your A/C XXXXX511081 Debited INR 295.00 on 10/11/18 -Transferred to INVESTMENT INTERMEDI. A/C Balance INR 3,074.39.. plz refund my account

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Asgard - Not working a date and time botoon
    Botton not work I have warrenty
    SAMSUNG DEALERS GLOBAL SERVICE CENTRE - Mapping of Samsung products and Paytm Cashback
    I have HDFC fiannce at my store and also PAYTM mall cash...
    ELITE RESEARCH - Fraud Advisor - giving false calls
    Elite research is fraud company. They don't have any...
    RAJASTHAN STATE POLLUTION CONTROL BOARD - NOISE AND AIR POLLUTION
    Dear Sir, In our residential area, there are 2-3...
    Honda Activa - Making noiSe in engne...front wheel vibration no get pick...
    My honda activa 5g noise in engine...and Vibration in...
    Www.mybalaji.in - VIP darshan
    Booked for quick darshan through mybalaji.com in tirumala...
    karur vysya bank - ACCOUNT NOT CLOSED
    Good day sir , Myself MURALI KRISHNA RAO, ACCOUNT NUMBER...
    Jai steel city Pvt ltd - Non service providing
    Sir I take pan center And also deposit security...
    we mountaineers - Registered Compnay with Trippers Planet
    We are registered and having a registered office at...
    Vadodara echallan - Amount debited but session expired
    I have made a payment of 300 rupees on Vadodara echallan...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username