Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

INVESTMENT INTERMEDI

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about INVESTMENT INTERMEDI

Suresh eli
 
Apr 18, 2019

Legal action

I am suresh my account number 20356890511 every month 3times 295rs debit investment intermedi please immediately stop my amount refund my amount stopped investment intermedi my mobile no 8179592410
Rafique Anwar
 
Apr 18, 2019

Illegal deduction

Illegal deduction

A/C XXXXX191472 Debited INR 295.00 on 18/04/19 -Transferred to INVESTMENT INTERMEDI. Please stop the ecs payment immediately.

Dr. Rafique Anwar
9062923060
Rafique Anwar
 
Apr 17, 2019

Illegally deducting Rs. 295 each month for more than two years.

Investment intermedi has been deducting Rs. 295/ from my SBI Account for more than two years. The specimen of the message I have been receiving is attached below:
Your A/C XXXXX191472 Debited INR 295.00 on 17/04/19 -Transferred to INVESTMENT INTERMEDI. A/C Balance INR 49,178.83


My mobile: 8777494360/9062923060

Email: [email protected]
Skhaddar
 
Feb 3, 2019

Refund of rs.2719

Without my permission how rs 2719 is debited my account. You are requested to refund the amount immediately, otherwise i will go tto cinsumer forum. Who is investment intermede ?

Ur early action is highly accepted
Thanks
Sanjib khaddar
Seepak mishra
 
Jan 2, 2019

Account debited

Plese stop this account any information amount is debited.
Your A/C XXXXX658308 Debited INR 1,405.00 on 02/01/19 -Transferred to INVESTMENT INTERMEDI. A/C Balance INR 00.12.
Plz stop this type of deduction and refund my rs 1405 to my bank account.
Subhendukoner
 
Nov 8, 2018

Investment intermedi

Subhendu koner
An amount of Rs. 950 has been debited with the name of Investment Intermedi. I am not having any knowledge about this.. Please consider my compalint and refund my money as much as possible
Account no. 32438088696
Mob 9547487547

Investment intermedi

Dipak47
 
Oct 12, 2018

Tranfer money to investment intermedi

Many times transfared my money...minimum 10 times..todays 295 ..l am a poor man..please return my money.
My Account No 33137931112 Ruidanga Branch Coochbehar...

Tranfer money to investment intermedi

Sumit Bhattacharyya.
 
Sep 16, 2018

Illegali debited RS.5000/ from my account but but of SBI on 15.09.2018

Dear Sir,
I received a message from SBI that a company named INVESTMENT INTERMEDI have debited RS.5000/ from my account Number 11158116822(SB) illegally without my permission.I am unwilling to pay money to the company.I request you, please return my money back at my account at any cost.If I not return I am obliged to file FIR against you.
Please credit money in my account.
Thanking you,
Yours sincerely
Sumit Bhattacharyya,SB account number 11158116822,
M_7003695036,9836233194
[email protected]
indrachatterjee
 
Aug 30, 2018

amount debited without info

Amount Debited
I don't know why is investment intermedi deducting amount from my SBI account.
Today amount of RS. 500 has been deducted from my SBI bank account without my intimation. I have not registered with anything like this or approved of any such deduction.
Please contact me at [email protected] (Mob. 9007982908)
Whatever this is, I want all the details. ASAP.
Or else I'll be filing a complaint with consumer forum against the bank as well as investment intermedi.
indrajit chatterjee
9007982908

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UPSRTC - No response of email
    I made a complaint regarding non responsive behavior of...
    Airtel - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Cartoon Network India - Start ben 10 ultimate alien force
    Please start new season of ben 10 alian force bring me...
    Dogs - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    Airtel Store - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Vellore Corporation - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    kaff - GOOD PRODUCTS
    I was having a problem with cleaning KAFF's chimney...
    Agriculture Authority of India - Scam
    Hello team, This is just for your information, I...
    RTPS - about caste certificate
    i have applied for the caste certificate, having...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username