Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IRCTC ACCOUNT

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about IRCTC ACCOUNT

BabubhaiPatel
 
Feb 15, 2017

Activation of a/c

Kindli arrange to activate my a/c with irctc is user name -- Babubhai, mail_id [email protected], mob no. 9725766468 which was deactivated somehow.
Santoshraaj
 
Mar 29, 2016

New account not activate

Dear sir today I am create Irctc account
But not activate my account
My I'd is Sa9808
My registered mobile number. 7677455311
Email I'd [email protected] please help me
pv917
 
Oct 30, 2014

Activate my deactivated account

My account under the id pv917 has been deactivated. Please re-activate tthe account. My email id is [email protected] and mobile no. is 9977002825

Piyush Vaishnava
rohit8991
 
Jun 4, 2014

IRCTC

HII

Activation of my account of irctc
Please activate my irctc account with login id rohit8991. It has been deacivated by IRCTC.
I have been using this account for the last 4 years.
Kindly activate my account so that I may travel in the month of September 2013.
mob. no. 9785499323
user id -rohit8991
e mail id [email protected]

Thanks

rohit
jaideo chhangani
 
Feb 5, 2014

ACTIVISATION OF IRCTC A/C

SIR,

I HAVE CREATE MY IRCTC ON LINE RESERVATION A/C APPROX. THREE MONTHS AGO, AND I HAVE NOT USE THIS A/C FOR BOOKING THE TICKET, NOW I HAVE FORGET MY USER ID AND PASSWORD. KINDLY INITIALIZE MY DATA AND ALLOW ME TO CREATE FRESH A/C OR SEND ME MY USER ID AND RESET MY PASSWORD AND OBLIGE.

MY NAME JAIDEO CHHANGANI
MO. NO. ############
EMAI ID [email protected]
ncarya1280
 
Dec 19, 2013

my account is deactivated

Hi,

Please activate my irctc account-ncarya1280
It was deactivated by IRCTC.
I assure you that I've been using this account past two and a half years approx and I hav never used this account for any Fradulent activities.

I am supposed to travel on 20th December and need to get the printout of the same, which I will not be able to do incase of deactivated account.


Thanks & Regards,
Naveen
rameezul
 
Sep 28, 2013

Activate my IRCTC account

shahbazoracle
 
Sep 25, 2013

irctc deactivate accont

Sir,
i made irctc account 2+years back but i did't use any further. Now i wanna use that account but there is a glitch as i enter id and password it show message that my account is deactivated. So pls help me to get my account activated. My irctc id is shahbaz78 and mob-9891900750,email id is [email protected]


Regards,
Shahbaz Ahmad
ajit khuntia
 
Aug 26, 2013

how can i activate in irctc account

sir,
my irctc account was deactive .please active it.
otherwise plz send me the activate link.
my login id-ajit_5bk

My mail [email protected]
Regards
Ajit
sjetty
 
Aug 16, 2013

Please activate muy irctc account

Hi,

i am using sjetty account in irctc from long time , request you to activate this account at the earliest.

my email id [email protected]
Please let me know if you need any details from myside

Regards,
sarat Chandra J
sinhavinod
 
Aug 5, 2013

activation of my account of irctc

Please activate my irctc account with login id kvks123. It has been deacivated by IRCTC.
I have been using this account for the last 4 years.
Kindly activate my account so that I may travel in the month of September 2013.
mob. no. 9415018811
user id kvks123
e mail id [email protected]

Thanks

vinod kumar sinha
vshreehariraju
 
Jun 10, 2013

irctc ac reactivation

Please activate my irctc account with login id shreehariv
It was deactivated by IRCTC.
I assure you that I've been using this account past one years approx and I have never used this account for any fraudulent activities.
This is my no 7373787329
reenae7
 
May 24, 2013

IRCTC deactivate account

Please activate my irctc account with login id reenae7
It was deactivated by IRCTC on 24-5-2013.
I assure you that I've been using this account past one years approx and I have never used this account for any fraudulent activities.

I am supposed to travel on 26th May and need to get the printout of the same, which I will not be able to do in case of deactivated account.
reenae7
 
May 24, 2013

Activate my account of irctc

Activation my account of irctc
Please activate my irctc account with login id reenae7
It was deactivated by IRCTC on 24-5-2013.
I assure you that I've been using this account past one years approx and I have never used this account for any fraudulent activities.

I am supposed to travel on 26th May and need to get the printout of the same, which I will not be able to do in case of deactivated account.
kittu251
 
May 21, 2013

activate my account of irctc

Please activate my irctc account with login id kittu251
It was deactivated by IRCTC.
I assure you that I've been using this account past three years approx and I hav never used this account for any Fradulent activities.

My no:-9866693731

I am supposed to travel on 9th june and need to get the printout of the same, which I will not be able to do incase of deactivated account.
anuj
 
Oct 9, 2011

activate my account of irctc

Hi,

Please activate my irctc account anujs1.
It was deactivated by IRCTC.
I assure you that I've been using this account past two and a half years approx and I hav never used this account for any Fradulent activities.

My no:-9219766530

I am supposed to travel on 18th August and need to get the printout of the same, which I will not be able to do incase of deactivated account.

I called up the IRCTC Customer care number and also logged my ticket using [email protected], but havent got any response yet.

Please help.

Thanks & Regards,
Anuj Sharma
User637
 
Mar 30, 2011

activate my account of irctc

My no-9493786584 (ksvkrishna)
Dear sir,
.I create an account on irctc.co.in i made a ticket in that account so kindly re activate my account. my account ID is KSVKITTU. if it is not possible trans war my e ticket to KSVKRISHNA ACCOUNT

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username