Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IRCTC Catering Services

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about IRCTC Catering Services

ibraraa
 
Feb 15, 2019

Snacks not provided according to menu given on Digha Howrah AC Express train no-12843

This is second time on this train. Crew members not providing snacks or meal according to Irctc given. We all the passengers paying to Irctc for good services not for excuses.
We hope for good services.
Howrah-Digha AC Express.
PNR-6225644995
श्रीकान्त
 
Mar 2, 2018

Unfollow of IRCTC Menu

I ordered a standard veg meal (50 Rs) in Train No.-12514 as on dated 02.03.18 for lunch time but the Catering boy (Rinku Das) didn't bring Water-250ml, Paratha -02 Nos./ Roties-04 Nos., Curd-100grms/ Sweet-40gms. He brought only Rice, Mix veg and Dal. And when I asked him for this then He replied that Paratha or Roti never makes during Lunch.Please take a necessary action against their irresponsiblity.

Unfollow of IRCTC Menu

romit_2611
 
May 2, 2017

POOR FOOD

TRAIN NO: 22898, DOJ: 01/05/2017, PNR NOS: 6766107499, 6163239928, 6363239828, COACH NO: D3, SEAT NO: 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 74, 75, 76, 1,2,3,4,5,6.

WRITTEN COMPLAIN S. NO: 70002 DATED: 01/05/2017.

1. ITEM CKICKEN POKORA SOLD BY PANTRY CAR PERSON @ RS. 60/- (NOT IRCTC LISTED ITEM) ARE VERY POOR AND THERE NOT GIVEN ANY CHICKEN. IN EVERY PACKAGES THEY CONTAIN 5 NOS. OF POKORA OUT OF 5 NOS. THEY ARE GIVEN 2 OR 3 PCS WITH CHICKEN CONTAINED WITH 5 TO 10 GRMS CHICKEN AND BALANCE ARE WITH OUT CHICKEN.

2. 'LAYS' PACKAGING PRODUCT MRP. IS RS.18/-, BUT THEY SOLD TO EVERY PASSENGER @ RS.20/-.

PANTRY CAR MANAGER ARE NOT CARRY LICENCE, RATE CHART ALSO THEY HAVE NO ID NO. WHEN THEY CAUGHT THEY ARE OFFERED US FRESH FOOD AND MONEY.

PLEASE TELL US THIS IS FAIR AND HOW GENERAL PUBLIC GET JUSTICE.

POOR FOOD

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TNSAND - BOOK ACCEPET OR REFUND
    I BOOKED SAND LORRY NUMBER: TN 27 H 0640 BOOKING...
    BBMP/Dog Catching Squad - Street dog problem
    I have raised a complaint on Street dog problem 2 weeks...
    UP Police cyber cell - Cyber crime
    Dear sir on 16-03-2019 I received a call from 9660438886...
    LG43LK5760PTA - Tilting wall mount for the TV
    I had purchased a 43 inch LED TV (43LK5760PTA) from...
    Mumbai EMS customs - parcel's is on hold in Mumbai customs & i want it...
    My parcel's is on hold in Mumbai customs for last 1...
    Whirlpool Split AC - Regarding Extra charges for installation
    Dear Team, We got it checked with the service team and...
    PAIDWINGS - PWFAQ.COM - PAIDWINGS - PWFAQ.COM
    Hello On March 4, 2019, PWA * PAIDWINGS AG, without my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username