Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Irctc E catering

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Irctc E catering

starkjeeva
 
Jun 16, 2019

Food Not provided for prepaid delivery

I ordered and paid 345rs for Pizza to be delivered in BBS Station for me A2 50 Jeevanandham N.
No one came. I tried to call vendor but not connecting.
I need refund. Where is the customer care number?.


Dear Jeevanandham, Your train is running late, it will reach BBS at 16-Jun-2019 19:52. Your Prepaid order, #13968589, will be delivered at same time. Please provide OTP: xxxx to delivery boy. You can contact vendor on 1860-210-0000 to co-ordinate order delivery.
starkjeeva
 
Jun 16, 2019

Dominos Pizza Scam

I ordered and paid 345rs for Pizza to be delivered in BBS Station for me A2 50 Jeevanandham N.
No one came. I tried to call vendor but not connecting.
I need refund. Where is the customer care number?.


Dear Jeevanandham, Your train is running late, it will reach BBS at 16-Jun-2019 19:52. Your Prepaid order, #13968589, will be delivered at same time. Please provide OTP: xxxx to delivery boy. You can contact vendor on 1860-210-0000 to co-ordinate order delivery.
gautamsingh1392
 
Jun 16, 2019

Domino s pizza

I have order domino pizza total amt 315 I added coupon 100 less 100 amt final 215 domino's sent me massage amt and order no
My pnr no 4606552568 dear Gautamsingh, Your Order:13954841 is confirmed at NGP on 16-06-2019 , Train No:12621 Seat No:S11/63 of Amount: Rs 215. Order OTP is 2351.
Provide feedback for this order within 5 days of delivery. Thank you for ordering with IRCTC.

Domino's sent me bill massage

Thanks for choosing Domino's. We will deliver your order hot & fresh as soon as possible.
Order no. 23 | Amount: Rs. 315 | Track your [email protected] https://bit.ly/2C8rv6O


Delivery take the bill amt show me 315 is not less 100 amt coupon delivery give me answer contact irctc
SHORYA2013
 
Jun 12, 2019

delivery of food

I have booked food from New Jalpaiguri throw Ecatering with order no. 13359038 dated 12.06.2019 for PNR no. 2842703719 but the vendor did not deliver the same. Two senior citizen passenger was traveling. After New Jalpaiguri, only New Bongaigaon station is there. In between no arrangement of food. Due to starvation, they suffer from acidity problem and other health problems. When I call they did give a satisfactory answer. kindly close the facility if you don't able to complete the orders. Ecatering can't be allowing this without customer satisfaction.
binsv
 
Jun 2, 2019

Irctc book a meal Dominos Pizza scam

This is a scam and very unprofessional of IRCTC and domijos pizza.
No delivery made..no calls even to say that item will not be delivered.

Order details:
ORDER No 12486401
TRAIN No 22607
JOURNEY DATE 02-06-2019
DELIVERY STATION PALAKKAD JN (PGT) DELIVERY TIME 19:32
VENDOR Domino's Pizza VENDOR CONTACT 1860-210-0000
Order Item Details:
Item Price Quantity Amount
English Cheddar And Veggies ₹ 385 1 ₹ 385
Grand Total (Rounded, Inclusive of all taxes) ₹ 404
harshapradyu
 
May 27, 2019

Irctc e catering food not delivered

Dear sir ,
I have travelled on nizamudeen - tvm fast express on 26 th may 2019 from Kannur to quilon. I have ordered food through IRCTC e catering service from Thrissur. I didn't get the food and I paid through online. When I contacted vendor , initially he wasn't aware that Thrissur station has passed and told that he will refund the money . The whole night I was staying hungry. They didn't inform us or call us regarding the delivery of food. I emailed a complaint but no response from them. I called multiple toll free numbers after searching online and no-one is picking any of the calls. It's the worst service. Kindly take strict action against them.

These are the following details
Train number - 22634
Date of journey - 26 may 2018
Vendor - Oriental cuisines Pvt Ltd Thrissur
Order number -12093333
Paid 241.56 through mobiwik
PNR number - 2361463779
Kindly take action against them
Ankit Harry
 
May 19, 2019

Food not Delivered in Train, Unprofessional Service

Booked food by IRCTC E-catering App two and half hours before Itarasi station. IRCTC Pickup person says food parcel was denied by the restaurant. No one informed the passager on board that food will not be delivered. Passenger went hungry through the night. No one is ready to take responsibility, not the restaurant nor the IRCTC E-catering person at Itarasi Station.

Train No. 19058 Varanasi-Udhna Express
PNR No. 2619811492
Restaurant Name: Shri Guru Kripa Restaurant, Itarasi
Order No. 11729474
Register my complain and Take strict action against the restaurant and concern person at IRCTC E-catering
Romeo1
 
May 2, 2019

Not deliver the food

Sir,
I have ordered my food by train ecatering service. My order id was 71483. On 2 may 2019. At 1940 hrs. But the food was not delivered. I was waiting. After that I call to service provider then he did not pick up my call. I m very disappointed . And I feel very hungry. My pnr was. 2261627694.irctc order no. Was 10869652. Service provider is," Bhog dhaba. Plz take a strong action against him for this behaviour.
hingurao
 
Apr 27, 2019

Water issue

Water bottles are not available on some of the stalls on railway platform. If some they have then fridge are not working . Water filling machines stall are also not working. Huge problem is their . I can only say please look at these matter.
dnepak
 
Apr 19, 2019

FRAUD, DON'T EXPERIMENT

Its a fraud.
No option to give feedback of service.
Food never get delivered.
After food is not delivered, still they send an invoice to justify their service.
Order no 9828871. They did not deliver, still sent an invoice no 1920-47268-0761, KOSALA AAHAR - vizag
NEVER EVER RELY ON THEIR SERVICE, YOU WILL SUFFER HUNGRY.
dnepak
 
Apr 19, 2019

FRAUD

Its a fraud.
No option to give feedback of service.
Food never delivered.
After food not delivered, still they send an invoice to justify their service.
Order no 9828871. They did not deliver, still sent an invoice no 1920-47268-0761. KOSALA AAHAR - vizag
NEVER EVER RELY ON THEIR SERVICE.
Pandukarthik
 
Apr 13, 2019

Food ordered but not delivered

We are travelling from Visakhapatnam to Tirupathi in Tirumala express. We ordered food at Vijayawada railway station through irctc e catering. While train entering into the station I called the person for the order. They said please sit on the seat we will deliver to you at seat. Train started from station but I didn’t get food. I was keep on trying to call them . But they didn’t picked up my calls. The time it was 10:30 pm. Later on next stations I search for food but I didn’t get anything. That day is too horrible me and my didn’t eat anything because of these irresponsible basteds. Guys please don’t go for e catering .
Vinnivinamra
 
Apr 10, 2019

Food not delivered

I orderd food from irctc e catering with dominos outlet visakhapatnam on 10 april 2019 but i didnt recieved my order.i called to the number given for contact but they are telling that they didnt recieved any order.

Where is my order then?
Why did you taken money for my order.?

My order number#9823480.

I tried contacting irctc customer care but i didnt recieved any response and didnot recieved any refund

I am going to file a complaint against e catering even though it is very small issues i wont leave.
I will defnitely file a case for this issues
sultan ahmed mansoori
 
Apr 9, 2019

Food not delivered in Tamil Nadu Express.

I was travelling from Chennai to Bhopal on 31/03/2019 by Tamil Nadu exp., Train no. 12621, PNR-4256971329, During the journey i booked food for Nagpur station with order no.9398343 to e-catering service & pre paid Rs. 657/- for three thali. But i could not get the food at Nagpur station,Then i called to vender that food not delivered, Vender told me, we have given the food to e-catering service if they could not supplied the food that is their problem.I have already complait to costumer care e-catering service but they did not reply me till today 09/04/2019. E-catering service sent me mail that food delivered & pre paid payment received. How can they do that ? Payment OPT did not disclosed by me, Its rediculous.
enpravin
 
Apr 9, 2019

Food not delivered and money not yet refunded

I was traveling from Ludhiana to Mumbai central. I ordered food of rs 118 for Kota station delivery and paid in advance. as the train was late I informed the vendor to be ready. the train stopped for 20 mins and I called the vendor he was not responding to my calls. it's been 3 days I have not received my refund amount.

Food order ID - 9678001
PNR NO. - 2622537717
TRAIN No 12904
ORDER DATE 07-04-2019
VENDOR Madras Hotel
neha11117
 
Mar 20, 2019

Food not delivered

Dear Ecatering Team

I have ordered sandwich,Dosa and Manchurian with rice combo to Nakshatra Food and Beverages but I have not received the food on the station. What is the reson of the not delivered of the food.

I called to vendor but the no was not available and switched off. I called to irctc ecatering tollfree no but its 30 mins is going on and your customer care executives are busy as unable to talk with them also.

If your vendors can’t provide services to your customers so please take a action on him or heavy penalty for him.

Very disappointed.

PNR # 2459020202
Train # 22452
Order date- 20.03.19

Thanks
Nikhita
aniruddhasupe
 
Mar 18, 2019

Food wasn't delivered and Refund not yet received

I ordered for food on Karmabhumi train 22512 to be delivered at Akola (order id: 8587376, order date: 2019-03-10). As the train was running too much late I cancelled the order and ordered food at Nagpur (previous stop) (order id: 8593709, order date: 2019-03-11). I paid online for both of these orders. When the train arrived at Nagpur the food didn't arrive at the station. When I tried contacting the supplier he said the food is ready but no delivery agent was assigned by IRCTC to pick up the food. So the food wasn't delivered. Then I had to book a meal at the next station Akola and paid cash on delivery. Its been more than a week now and I still haven't received the refund

PNR : 6421745856
Order id: 8587376 & 8593709
aniruddhasupe
 
Mar 18, 2019

Food not delivered and refund not received

I ordered for food on Karmabhumi train 22512 to be delivered at Akola (order id: 8587376, order date: 2019-03-10). As the train was running too much late I cancelled the order and ordered food at Nagpur (previous stop) (order id: 8593709, order date: 2019-03-11). I paid online for both of these orders. When the train arrived at Nagpur the food didn't arrive at the station. When I tried contacting the supplier he said the food is ready but no delivery agent was assigned by IRCTC to pick up the food. So the food wasn't delivered. Then I had to book a meal at the next station Akola and paid cash on delivery. Its been more than a week now and I still haven't received the refund

PNR : 6421745856
Order id: 8587376 & 8593709
Yashu94
 
Feb 12, 2019

THE DELIVERY GUY CHARGED MORE MONEY AND BEHAVED POORLY

It's zoop. Sanjay catering was the specific outlet. I order the zoop thali. First of all the delivery guy didn't make it to the respective seat. I had to go outside. Then he charged more for no reason, gave excuses about the change of menu and when there was an argument between us he BEHAVED poorly. As the train was about to leave the station and I was pretty hungry, I had to pay as he said. I think this outlet should be banned, or there is no option choosing IRCTC ecatering. The food served was also not upto the same quantity as it's mentioned in the menu. IRCTC Ecatering can't be improved allowing this kind of outlets who are serving inhumanly or just for business without customer satisfaction.
Avneet123
 
Feb 6, 2019

Worst food provided

I was travelling from anvt to bhubneswar in the way I ordered chole bhatore from P.deen Dayal railway junction under pnr status 2736801568 and order number 755388 and otp 2000 but the food I get is the worst ever food I eat in my whole life bhatore's are smelling and of sour taste while channel is of medium nature all the I have bad experience look like I have served old food just by warming it please take necessary step on it
Thank you #irctcecatering
Avneet123
 
Feb 6, 2019

Worst food

I was travelling from anvt to bhubneswar in the way I ordered chole bhatore from P.deen Dayal railway junction under pnr status 2736801568 and order number 755388 and otp 2000 but the food I get is the worst ever food I eat in my whole life bhatore's are smelling and of sour taste while channel is of medium nature all the I have bad experience look like I have served old food just by warming it please take necessary step on it
Thank you #irctcecatering
Roopam agrawal
 
Feb 1, 2019

Rotten food supplied

I am travelling from LTT to hwh on 12151 ltt hwh samarsata exp on 31.01.2019. order my food with arya bhawan nagpur on 31.01.2019 for delivery at my seat A2 46 to be delivered on 01.02.2019.

My IRCTC Order:7381629 at NGP on 01-02-2019 , Train No:12151 Seat No:A2/46 of Amount: Rs 469. Order OTP is 4877.

It seem they had prepared the ordered food on 31.01.2010 itself and delivered on 01.02.2019.

The food delivered was rotten, smelly and was not edible. Had to throw the whole food. As of now I am not feeling well and it seems I may have to discontinue my journey midway.

I was a loyal customer to Arya bhawan , before this online booking had started. They have let themselves down and also IRCTC.

Roopam Agrawal
[email protected]
 
Jan 31, 2019

Food Quality IRCTC

The food given in New Delhi Sealdah Rjadhani Train no 12314 ,PNR 2257391082, was just not eatable. Snacks served had half coocked Singhara, the Subzi served had 4 pieces of small panner, full of oil and gravy, tasteless. The roti was half kaccha... Just too bad for consumption and most travellers just left half food. No complaint book was provided on demand instead a loose sheet of Passenger opinion Card was given without any acknowledgement .

Food Quality IRCTC

A K Mitra
 
Jan 16, 2019

Nnon delivery of Food

I had ordered Breakfast which was not delivered and on complaint IRCTC offered Discount coupon of Rs. 100/- on next order. We as a passenger are not interested on discount coupon, rather action should be initiated against vendor like heavy monetary penalty or delistiing.
PNR: 6123772372
order ID: 6658337
TRAIN NO: 12810
DELIVERY STATION: BILASPUR
DELIVERY DATE: 10/01/2019
Reshukresha
 
Dec 30, 2018

Not delivered

Have ordered dominoz pizza from e catering on dominoz after getting order no. The food was not delivered have also called on IRCTC no. 1323 but the gave very bad response kindly close the facility if you don't able to complete the orders

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Amazon/Mobile - Refund for amount net banking issue
    Dear sir/mam, I was used net banking through Amazon...
    R SHIELD - policy deacctiveted
    Respected Sir, I am Annadanam Krishna Sastry having RBL...
    bajaj finserv ltd. - PMAY subsidy amount not credited and it's been 6...
    Hi, It's been more than 6 Months and by PMAY...
    Municipal Corporation Zirakpur - Dirty water being supplied
    Respected Sir/Madam, There is a frequent issue of dirty...
    GDA - ILLEGIAL CONSTRUCTION
    Dear sir, me MM 80 DLF ankur vihar me rehta hu hmari...
    Comeparedth - My payment refund
    My payment refunded my detail My mo no 9978119767 My ac...
    XIOMI INDIA - shipment of wrong product order# 5190705930130329
    i order redmi note 7 pro order # 5190705930130329and it...
    bajaj auto - DDR deduction from my SBI account.
    DDR deduction without any information P19653901683 Tr For...
    Mahalaxmi transport - Fraud
    Dear sir On dated 17 july 2019 I have asked for a 40...
    Tv, Mobile - Fraud Bajaj Finserv
    Dear Sir, This is to inform you that my EMI...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username