Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Irctc E catering

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Irctc E catering

[email protected]
 
Nov 23, 2022

Wrong order recieved and non veg items recieved

I have ordered some food items from champaran meat house through ecatering service of irctc but they game me wrong but most important non items please take any serious action against them
Order I'd - 92897656
PNR - 6111882441

Wrong order recieved and non veg items recieved

rocker2012
 
Sep 2, 2022

Food ordered was not delivered

I had booked the food at 11.45AM and my train was at 01.30PM at lunchbox restaurant order id 102749106 and my PNR number is 4235908888. Even after several calls restaurant person had not given any proper response. After the train left from tambaram station they informed the delivery guy had problem with the railway police. That’s the reason the order was delayed.
I had requested for alternative delivery to Egmore station but they refused.
Irctc should take proper care when you select this type of restaurants.

Thanks
Sreekanth
premprakash108
 
Aug 30, 2022

IRCTC E-Catering, Food not delivered, No Refund (Vendor: PVR Enterprises (GTL))

I had placed an order via IRCTC E-Catering from vendor (PVR Enterprises (GTL)) for Gunthakal Station. Food was not delivered. Vendor was making up stories saying, "Be on your seat, food will be delivered soon". However the train was on time. It's been a week, no refund yet.

Vendor: PVR Enterprises (GTL)
Vendor Mobile: +91 9560891544
Order Number: 79740362
Amount: Rs. 380.00
PNR: 4233817739
Train Number: 12975
premprakash108
 
Aug 30, 2022

IRCTC E Catering food not delivered

I had placed an order via IRCTC E-Catering, amounting Rs. 380 from PVR Enterprises (GTL) for Gunthakal Station. Vendor contact Number (9560891544). Food was not delivered. However the train was on time. But the vendor was making up stories saying, "be on your seat, food will be delivered soon". Eventually no food. It was so ridiculous. It's been a week no refund yet.

Order No: 79740362
PNR No: 4233817739
Amount: Rs. 380
MAHADEV KANOJIYA
 
Aug 16, 2022

WORST FOOD SUPPLY BY OLF (MADRAS BAKERY)

Dear Mahadev Kanojiya ,
Thank you for ordering from OLF.

Customer & Delivery Details

✅ IRCTC Order ID: 78271495
✅ Mobile: 8108964259
✅ Train Name and Number: MS CSMT EXP/22158
✅ Delivery Date : 08-15-2022
✅ ETA : 2022-08-15 19:30
✅ Coach & Berth : S6-19
✅ Station : Kalaburagi

Order Details
✅ Items: 2-Veg Mini Special Thali
✅ Amount: 391/-
✅ Payment Mode: PRE_PAID

FOOD SUPPLY BY VERY WORST CONDITION
Dharmendra J
 
Aug 15, 2022

Foot Food quality

Poor Food quality
We are traveling from Varanasi to Bagalkot by train no. 17324,on 15.08.2022. we have ordered 1 breakfast packets . But quality of food was so bad that we have to thrown out entire food with the cost of Rs.137.There is no test in the food. Quality of sandwich are very bad quality.order no-78219818 vendor name-Food Land - Pure Veg
Kindly take action against this types of vendors
Sushmitham
 
Jul 18, 2022

IRCTC food

Worst food supplying,
I ordered egg biryani that seems like termeric powder rice. Smelling to much bad.
Worst food i ever ate in IRCTC food online.
Pls do not book/ order on irctc
chandrashankar
 
Mar 28, 2022

Online payment made and food not deliver

I had order food from e-catering irctc website with outlet Ovenstory on 17th March 2022. Also already feedback form summitted to ecatering on same time with Feedback id 60625674 (order no 60607437) but didn't receive any revert. Please look in it, total 498 Rs payment was done for order.

As Ovenstory delivery complain team accepted that they had misplaced the order given to someone else. But they can't refund as order done through irctc.

Oeder done for Bhopal Jn PBH LTT EXPRESS (12174)
B3-25.
Please do the needful

Chandrashankar
8879156844
A.K.BALA
 
Jan 2, 2022

Poor quality of food

We are traveling from Shalímar to Nagpur by train no. 12162,Samarsata Express on 01.01.2022. we have ordered 3 Lunch packets with Egg curry. But quality of food was so bad that we have to thrown out entire food with the cost of Rs.390.There is no test in the food. Food was so salty that no body could swallow that food. They have put only salt and water. Quality of egg was also bad.
[email protected]
 
Nov 22, 2021

Refund for No Food Delivery

Dear, sir or mam,

I travel from Haridwar to Churu on dated 18.11.2021. I booked a meal through irctc e catering and paid online but did not receive our meal. Ordered id 53515618

Please take necessary action to the vendor and refund my money as soon as possible with an additional amount because no one notified me why my order was not delivered.

PNR 2130490236

B2,29 3RD AC.

Thanks!
akumar96
 
Oct 21, 2021

Complaint regarding food delivered vide irctc e catering

Sir
I was travelling from YPR to VSKP on 18.10.2021 vide PNR number 4118422783 and had book food from Balaji Kitchen vide order number 51415440 and the same was confirmed by restaurant vide mobile number 7606003702. I received 02 biryani packets at Gudur station. The delivery person having mobile number 6281901647 gave the parcel without bill and gone. after opening the packet i found that the chicken briyani was wrapped in a paper and it contains only 1 piece of chicken of 1 inch size in two biryani for which Rs 400 was charged. I again called the restaurant number on the same day but no one lifted the call. On 19.10.2021, I received a call from 7606003703 and he asked for the confirmation of food. I informed the above to them but nothing was done.
In this regard, It is requested to kindly look into the matter so that one should not feel fooled by ordering food through IRCTC and put a bad remark on the stake of IRCTC by doing such a malpractice with genuine customers.
Hoping for some strong action for the culprits and relief for me from your side.
Thanking you
rbharti165
 
Jan 20, 2020

Food not delivered

Dear, sir or mam, 

I travel from rourkela to hazarat nizamuddin 16.01.2020. 17.01.2020 I book meal through irctc e catering and pay online but not received our meal. Ordered id 37873820.

Please take necessary action to the vendor and refund my money as soon as possible with additional amount because no one notify me why my order is not delivered.

 PNR 6738819752

Thanks!
shaikhhuzefaali
 
Nov 1, 2019

food quality

i ordered veg delux thali for 175/- it was so tasteless how can irctc keep its outlet there totally disappointed with the food received please take my complaint seriously
Train No 51118 DHI CSN Pass
rbdhamu
 
Oct 30, 2019

Food not delivered

Food was not delivered at RENIGUNTA Jn (RU). The train was in time. and departed from the station at the right time.
It didn't get any message on my mobile or mail. but after a week I received a message and invoice that order was delivered

Food order ID - 32300209
PNR NO. - 8225891683
TRAIN No 11073
Date of Booking: 21-10-2019
Date of Delivery: 22-10-2019
VENDOR: Neethus- RU
[email protected]
 
Oct 11, 2019

Food not delivered and refund not received

order ID 31407638 dated 08 oct 2019 ,train no 10104 ,no food deliverd at Ratnagiri ,no refund till date
R Sasisekar
 
Aug 19, 2019

My order was not delivered

I have boarded Garib Rath Express from Chennai on the 17th morning and ordered for food through e catering site of irctc one at Vijayawada Junction and another at Nagpur Junction, but order was confirmed from irctc people, but the order had not delivered and my family faced problem without food for the whole day. Why this happening often, why don't you ask the concern people to check on this issues. If the order is not able to deliver, kindly ask the irctc people to send a message, so that we can arrange on our own.
kinshuk shukla
 
Aug 15, 2019

not delivered food

my food of order no. 8289296
not delivered on 02 march 2019
tried complaining in all ways so many times to irctc but you people not taking serious action.
i will try to take action against that, as it is not about money now after 5 months, it's more about the government operated service which is availed by everyone and trusted also but we get this negligence in return.
waiting for some action to take place else.


Shruti awasthy
kinshuk shukla
9010925738
anuj73jain
 
Jul 22, 2019

No delivery of Order

Non Delivery of Order no. 21897536

PNR 2626981621
delivery station : Moradabad
anuj73jain
 
Jul 22, 2019

No delivery of Order

I have booked breakfast thr. order no. 21897536, but same was not delivered.
Please request to get refund for it.

PNR 2626981621
Order no. 21897536
delivery station : moradabad
anuj73jain
 
Jul 22, 2019

No delivery of Order

I have booked breakfast vide order no. 21897536 on prepaid basis, but order is not delivered by vendor.
Now I want my refund for the same.

PNR 2626981621
Order No. 21897536
delivery date : 17.07.19
Amount 140/-
Delivery station - Moradabad
starkjeeva
 
Jun 16, 2019

Food Not provided for prepaid delivery

I ordered and paid 345rs for Pizza to be delivered in BBS Station for me A2 50 Jeevanandham N.
No one came. I tried to call vendor but not connecting.
I need refund. Where is the customer care number?.


Dear Jeevanandham, Your train is running late, it will reach BBS at 16-Jun-2019 19:52. Your Prepaid order, #13968589, will be delivered at same time. Please provide OTP: xxxx to delivery boy. You can contact vendor on 1860-210-0000 to co-ordinate order delivery.
starkjeeva
 
Jun 16, 2019

Dominos Pizza Scam

I ordered and paid 345rs for Pizza to be delivered in BBS Station for me A2 50 Jeevanandham N.
No one came. I tried to call vendor but not connecting.
I need refund. Where is the customer care number?.


Dear Jeevanandham, Your train is running late, it will reach BBS at 16-Jun-2019 19:52. Your Prepaid order, #13968589, will be delivered at same time. Please provide OTP: xxxx to delivery boy. You can contact vendor on 1860-210-0000 to co-ordinate order delivery.
gautamsingh1392
 
Jun 16, 2019

Domino s pizza

I have order domino pizza total amt 315 I added coupon 100 less 100 amt final 215 domino's sent me massage amt and order no
My pnr no 4606552568 dear Gautamsingh, Your Order:13954841 is confirmed at NGP on 16-06-2019 , Train No:12621 Seat No:S11/63 of Amount: Rs 215. Order OTP is 2351.
Provide feedback for this order within 5 days of delivery. Thank you for ordering with IRCTC.

Domino's sent me bill massage

Thanks for choosing Domino's. We will deliver your order hot & fresh as soon as possible.
Order no. 23 | Amount: Rs. 315 | Track your [email protected] https://bit.ly/2C8rv6O


Delivery take the bill amt show me 315 is not less 100 amt coupon delivery give me answer contact irctc
SHORYA2013
 
Jun 12, 2019

delivery of food

I have booked food from New Jalpaiguri throw Ecatering with order no. 13359038 dated 12.06.2019 for PNR no. 2842703719 but the vendor did not deliver the same. Two senior citizen passenger was traveling. After New Jalpaiguri, only New Bongaigaon station is there. In between no arrangement of food. Due to starvation, they suffer from acidity problem and other health problems. When I call they did give a satisfactory answer. kindly close the facility if you don't able to complete the orders. Ecatering can't be allowing this without customer satisfaction.
binsv
 
Jun 2, 2019

Irctc book a meal Dominos Pizza scam

This is a scam and very unprofessional of IRCTC and domijos pizza.
No delivery made..no calls even to say that item will not be delivered.

Order details:
ORDER No 12486401
TRAIN No 22607
JOURNEY DATE 02-06-2019
DELIVERY STATION PALAKKAD JN (PGT) DELIVERY TIME 19:32
VENDOR Domino's Pizza VENDOR CONTACT 1860-210-0000
Order Item Details:
Item Price Quantity Amount
English Cheddar And Veggies ₹ 385 1 ₹ 385
Grand Total (Rounded, Inclusive of all taxes) ₹ 404

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username