Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IRCTC

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about IRCTC

Chamala Nimbargi Dhepe
 
Jul 18, 2019

MISUSE OF ATM CARD

I am Mrs. Chamala Sachin Dhepe from Solapur (Maharashtra) writing this application to get information of passenger who used the AMT card details of my father in law and booked the e ticket through irctc on 17/07/2019 at 16:51. The amount deducted from their account is Rs.10103.17. Kindly request you to cancel ticket of transaction Id OTHPG ############ IRCTC and refund it to account from which it is debited. Hoping to hear from you soon as positive response. If possible trap to the frauder.
vsw988
 
Sep 11, 2018

Transactions failed

I booked ticket for journey through Virtual UPI My amount has been debited but IRCTC shows that payment is pending from bank.
What to do?
RUSHABH KOTALWAR
 
Nov 29, 2017

Robery

मि ऋषभ कोटलवार पुण्याचा मि तारीख 29/11/2017 ला पनवेल नांदेड
एक्सप्रेस मधून पपरभणी ला जात असताना कुरुडवाड़ी स्टेशन यायच्या आधी माज़ी बैग चोरीला गेली गाड़ी मधून रिजर्वेशन बोगी मधून अणि अजुन दोन लोकांची बैग चोरीला गेली आणि स्लिपर बोगी मधे एक पण सेक्युरिटी आणि तकिट चेकर नव्हते .मला कम्प्लेंट करायची होती म्हणून मी १८२ ला कॉल लावला आनी माजा प्रोब्लेम सांगितला तर त्यनी माला कोणत्यहि अधिकारी शी कॉन्टेक्ट करुण नाही दिला उलट आणि अजुन माज्य पर्यंत कोताही अधिकारी आला नाही .
ब्यागमधे 25000 कॅश होती 2000 च्ये 24 नोट आणि 500 चे 2 नोट
अणि कपडे
मला एवढेच बोलायचे आहे की प्रवाशांना सिक्योरिटी भेटत नाही ट्रैन मधे
आणि हेल्पलाइन वाले मदत करत नाही
फुकटच सैलरी घेतात हेल्पलाइन ला बिनकामी लोक भरलेत
माजा नम्बर ९८९०२५११२०
Pnr नंबर 836-5982922
डेट 29/11/2017
siddika612
 
Aug 23, 2017

money debited but ticket not booked

I am siddika yunus kazi and i had booked ticket in tatkal qouta today morning. But my money got debited twice and the ticket did not generate.
ticket details:-
1) from Solapur to Mumbai
2) date:-24/8/2017
3) money debited two times.
4) Transaction id:-

1) 100000952810028- money debited 403 from sbi card
2) 100000952648776 - money debited 403 from union bank card
Total money Debited - 806 Rs.
Ticket number [IRCTC #6538756]
AnnamalaiM
 
Jul 11, 2017

TC cheat and insult

I was travelling to Manmad from Adoni
I had took luggage along with me around 25 kg in a box
In that box I took my home cooking material used old material like vessel.
TC put the excess luggage charge for vessel and told to me it's not to be transfer in train
He took 400 Rs from me
Meena Nair
 
Jun 6, 2017

Food not delivered

We were travelling in udyan Express from Bangalore to Mumbai and we ordered breakfast and lunch through ECATERING services, but the order was never delivered. Such a poor service we were very disappointed since we had four kids travelling with us.
Mobile 8879567102
Ram2017A
 
Dec 27, 2016

Rs.125 debited from my Account

Sir
I booking for Solapur To Pune IRCTC train ticket online booking & amount Rs 125 was debited through Bank of Maharashtra Account. Booking was unsuccessful and amount Rs.125 debited from my Bank of Maharashtra account and not refunded.

Vaishali Bandichode
amount Rs. 125
mob. No. 9823780116
email.id [email protected]
amolkasture
 
Jan 6, 2016

TDR Refund

This is regarding TDR which was filled within 30 minutes after train departure as I missed to onboard the train on time.

PNR: 8239093295
Reason: Passenger Not Travelled
Reference No: 100000075513558

Worst part is I am not able to view this transaction in TDR History as it looks like they have deleted all the transaction of previous year. I have sent several follow up emails to [email protected] but no response received. I have got a call from +91139 which I was unable to receive as I was driving however after that not received any communication despite several follow ups.

Kindly assist on this as I am not able to speak to anyone in irctc over phone to understand the status. Nobody is responding to call center number mentioned on website. 1800111139.

Kind Regards,
Amol Kasture
9890069534
Uday shabade
 
Aug 19, 2015

Complain of failed transaction and req for rrfund

transaction-failed-refund
Sir I was booking a ticket from PUNE to SOLAPUR, my booking was not done but money was deducted from the account.
I have mentioned all the details , kindly go through them and refund the appropriate amount as soon as possible.

Transaction ID: ############
Train No./Name: 12157/HUTATMA EXP
Date of Journey: 28-8-2015
Date Of Boarding: 28-8-2015
Class: 2S
Please refund my money
goranti999
 
Aug 7, 2012

dont come my irctc pass work in my Email ID

I have registered of irctc but not come
goranti999
 
Aug 7, 2012

My Email Id goranti999 but dont come pass work in my E-Mail Id please send sudanly

I have registered of IRCTC but my irctc email id is goranti999 but not come password in my email id please send my pass work immediately please
User761303
 
Jun 16, 2012

balance debited my accout

Dear sir i take a ticet from irct on 16 june time 1.40 pm to 2 pm i will book the 3 ticent but only 1 ticket booked other 2 two tickent not booked but balance of rs . 366 per ticket total 732 rs. debited my account.
User407207
 
Apr 25, 2011

false deduction of money

My name is Gurunath manchanpalli . i book ticket from irctc site on 25 April 2011 . but due to some problem transiction not completed . but my money is deducted from my sbi account.please solve my problem . my mobile no. is 9373978573.
25-Apr-2011 (25-Apr-2011) TO TRANSFER
INB IRCTC Railway tkt booking 0335085248IG48822261 TRANSFER TO 30338422416 SBI I.R.C.T.C. COLLECT -- 283.00 Rs.

my email id is -- [email protected]
User195178
 
Oct 19, 2010

irctc with agent login is very slow.

hello sir,
my name is amol ghodake, i am irctc auth. agent in solapur, last few months i have booked ticket with irctc agent login but server is very slow, i can,t booked ticket in time. in booking time name of city when filled option are not come, to show error on page.
pl. need to help.
thanking you.

mob.no. ############

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Merchant Pay of SBI-ePay Gateway - Hpcl
    Hpcl amount deducted but gas booking fail
    gic mutual fund - GIC BALANCED FUND
    We hold 100 units of GIC Balanced Fund. All our...
    Swift finance private ltd - I have applied in Swift finance Pvt Ltd Ahmedabad
    From, K Kanimozhi 9941435951 Choolaimedu chennai...
    GIC MUTUAL FUND / GIC BALANCED FUND - GIC BALANCED FUND
    WE HOLD 3000 UNITS OF GIC BALANCED FUND UNDER FOLIO...
    ARMY ORDNANCE CORPS - Some one leaking information from secunderabad AOC station
    Hi, My brother had applied for AOC and waiting for test...
    SBI - BRANCH LUNCH TIMING
    I am holding SBI BANK ACCOUNT NO 10704800390 IN SBI NAVAL...
    Fogg perfume - leaked perfume bottle
    i have bought fogg perfume impressio from a shop yesterday...
    hero glamour bike - PARCEL NOT RECEIVED
    Sir/Madam, I have not received my parcel(BIKE)...
    HDFC Bank - Blocked my credit card by HDFC customer care without my...
    Blocked my credit card by HDFC customer care without my...
    PRINTLAND - no updates of order
    I HAVE ORDERED WRAP PAPER TO PRINTLAND,(ORDER NUM=...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username