Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IRCTC

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about IRCTC

DHANDUS
 
Mar 19, 2019

PENDING FROM BANK END

I HAVE BOOKED TICKET FROM HOWRAH TO CHENNAI THE AMOUNT HAS BEEN DEBITED BUT TICKET NOT BOOKED
BOOKING TRANSACTION ID 100001736951664 STATUS PENDING FROM BANK END
RESERVATION ID 100001736951664
TICKET TYPE E TICKET
PLS CONFIRM MY TICKET
krishnamooorthy p
 
Mar 18, 2019

travel in lower class

I booked AC 01 by Train No16859 date of jounery 17.03.2019 for MS to TPJ/PNR 425 577 3939 Booked from by credit
city bank but alloted in 2 AC HA-01 /berth no 15/seeking adjutsment of fare

Krishnamurthy
v1v3k69
 
Mar 18, 2019

Pending from Bank End

I tried to book a tatkal ticket after which I got the following error, 'Transaction Pending from Bank end'. I couldn't book the ticket as after trying again, the tickets got full. Please resolve my issue as I have to go to Mumbai for my exams as quickly as possible. Here are the details of the ticket:
PNR Number : Reservation ID: 100001735820776
Train No./Name: 12472 / SWARAJ EXPRESSTicket Type: E-ticket
From: PATHANKOT CANTT (PTKC)19 Mar 2019 To: BORIVALI (BVI)20 Mar 2019 00:00 Hrs
Booking Date: 18 Mar 2019
Quota: TATKALClass: SL
Ticket Charge: 905.0Service Charge: 0.0
Bank Name: RuPay Card (Powered by Kotak Bank)
v1v3k69
 
Mar 18, 2019

Pending from Bank End

I tried to book a Tatkal ticket after which it showed 'Payment pending from Bank end'. Please resolve my issue as I have to go to Mumbai for my Exams. The following are the details of the tickets:
PNR Number : Reservation ID: 100001735820776
Train No./Name: 12472 / SWARAJ EXPRESSTicket Type: E-ticket
From: PATHANKOT CANTT (PTKC)19 Mar 2019 To: BORIVALI (BVI)20 Mar 2019 00:00 Hrs
Booking Date: 18 Mar 2019
Quota: TATKALClass: SL
Ticket Charge: 905.0Service Charge: 0.0
Bank Name: RuPay Card (Powered by Kotak Bank)
Bhoopesh89
 
Mar 8, 2019

Pending from Bank End

Hi,

Today I booked ticket but amount is deducted and status is pending from backed.

Please let me know the status.

PNR Number : Reservation ID: 100001719237239
Train No./Name: 12302 / KOLKATA RJDHNI Ticket Type: E-ticket
From: NEW DELHI (NDLS) 09 Mar 2019 To: HOWRAH JN (HWH) 10 Mar 2019 00:00 Hrs
Booking Date: 08 Mar 2019 Vikalp Status: No
Boarding Station: NEW DELHI (NDLS) Date of Boarding: 09 Mar 2019 00:00 Hrs
Thangamurugan
 
Feb 15, 2019

Pending with Bank

I've added money in IRCTC eWallet and used it for booking train tickets. It says "Pending with Bank" and the bank name is eWallet.

IRCTC is offering a service, which is not useful nor with defect. This is not good.

Hope they will hear from us and improve the site quality.
ganeshmr24
 
Feb 13, 2019

pending from bank end

Hi,

Today I booked ticket but amount is deducted and status is pending from backed.

Please let me know the status.

PNR Number : Reservation ID: 100001680037046
Train No./Name: 16859 / MS MANGALORE EXPTicket Type: E-ticket
From: CHENNAI EGMORE (MS)14 Feb 2019 To: ARIYALUR (ALU)15 Feb 2019 00:00 Hrs
Booking Date: 13 Feb 2019Vikalp Status: No
Boarding Station: CHENNAI EGMORE (MS)Date of Boarding: 14 Feb 2019 00:00 Hrs
vipulerail
 
Feb 3, 2019

Pending from bank end

Hello,

I tried booking a ticket today with online payment method .The ticket is not booked and I get the following status "pending from bank end". Please help me in getting refund as I already booked another ticket.

Below are details:

Reservation ID: 100001663960740
Train No./Name: 12962 / AVANTIKA EXP
Ticket Type: E-ticket
From: UJJAIN JN (UJN)25 Feb 2019 To: MUMBAI CENTRAL (MMCT)26 Feb 2019 00:00 Hrs
Booking Date: 03 Feb 2019
Vikalp Status: No
Boarding Station: UJJAIN JN (UJN)
Date of Boarding: 25 Feb 2019 00:00 Hrs
Quota: GENERALClass: 2A
Ticket Charge: 4110.0
Service Charge: 0.0
Bank Name: State Bank of India

Regards,
Vipul Gupta
Mobile - 8269876544
vipulerail
 
Feb 3, 2019

Pending from bank end

Hello,

I tried booking a ticket today with online payment method .The ticket is not booked and I get the following message "pending from back end". Please help in getting refund as I booked another ticket already.

Below are details:

Transaction ID - 100001663960740

Train No./Name: 12962 / AVANTIKA EXP
Ticket Type: E-ticket
From: UJJAIN JN (UJN)25 Feb 2019 To: MUMBAI CENTRAL (MMCT)26 Feb 2019 00:00 Hrs
Booking Date: 03 Feb 2019
Vikalp Status: No
Boarding Station: UJJAIN JN (UJN)
Date of Boarding: 25 Feb 2019 00:00 Hrs
Quota: GENERALClass: 2A
Ticket Charge: 4110.0
Service Charge: 0.0
Bank Name: State Bank of India


Regards,
Vipul Gupta
Mobile - 8269876544
Abhirame v s
 
Jan 14, 2019

Pending from bank end

I have booked a ticket from mv to tpj in irctc online.but i get responce payment pending from bank end.so for emergency purposes i would applied another tickets for 3 of our family that is confirmed.but what to do for that pending ticket and money.is there any other ways to refund the money and cancel the pending transaction ticket.
devilabhi
 
Jan 9, 2019

PENDING FROM BANK END

TICKET IS NOT BOOKED DUE TO ERROR "PENDING FROM BANK END" WHILE BANK SHOWS AMOUNT DEDUCTED. Please help.

PNR Number :
Reservation ID: 100001621722345
Train No./Name: 12429 / LKO NDLS AC SF
Ticket Type: E-ticket
From: LUCKNOW NR (LKO)24 Apr 2019
To: GHAZIABAD (GZB)25 Apr 2019 00:00 Hrs
Booking Date: 09 Jan 2019
abdlpasith
 
Jan 5, 2019

PENDIND FROM BANK END

I booked tikcet today money debited but ticket not generated it says pending from back end, whether the transaction successful or not ?


PNR Number : Reservation ID: 100001615446652
Train No./Name: 06012 / SCT MS EXPTicket Type: E-ticket
From: SANKARANKOVIL (SNKL)08 Jan 2019 To: TAMBARAM (TBM)09 Jan 2019 00:00 Hrs
Booking Date: 05 Jan 2019Vikalp Status: No
Boarding Station: SANKARANKOVIL (SNKL)Date of Boarding: 08 Jan 2019 00:00 Hrs
Pending from Back end
shankyniha
 
Jan 5, 2019

TIcket Not Booked

i booked a ticket but its transaction detail is not booked, and didnt get any type of message from the bank or from the irctc.
how do i ensure that money is deducted or not?
after that when i again booked the ticket it says Pending from bank end.
HELP!!
Muralidoraisamy
 
Jan 4, 2019

Pending from bank end

I have booked a eticket on irctc app.transaction is also finished but the ticket is not booked yet.it shows the reason as no responce from bank.pending from bank end.
Transaction Id:100001607172098
Train no:22620
Train name: TEN BILASPUR EXP
BOOKING DATE:31 DEC 2018
Email adress:[email protected]

Pending from bank end

rintusingh1993
 
Jan 1, 2019

Money debited but ticket not booked

Last Transaction Detail
Booking transaction IDTransaction Status
100001606491425Pending From Bank End
Friday12Apr 2019Pending From Bank End
PNR Number : Reservation ID: 100001606491425
Train No./Name: 14016 / SADHBHAWNA EXPTicket Type: E-ticket
From: HAPUR (HPU)12 Apr 2019 To: BALLIA (BUI)13 Apr 2019 00:00 Hrs
Booking Date: 31 Dec 2018Vikalp Status: No
Boarding Station: HAPUR (HPU)Date of Boarding: 12 Apr 2019 00:00 Hrs
Quota: GENERALClass: SL
Ticket Charge: 425.49Service Charge: 0.0
Bank Name: State Bank of India
merinjkomban
 
Dec 31, 2018

PENDING FROM BANK'S END

Reservation ID: 100001605848305
Train No./Name: 12617 / MANGALA LDWEEPTicket Type: E-ticket
From: VADAKARA (BDJ)01 Jan 2019 To: H NIZAMUDDIN (NZM)03 Jan 2019 00:00 Hrs
Booking Date: 31 Dec 2018Vikalp Status: No
Boarding Station: VADAKARA (BDJ)Date of Boarding: 01 Jan 2019 00:00 Hrs

MY JOURNEY IS TOM AND I DON'T KNOW HOW TO GET IT BOOKED
Asokkumarkm
 
Dec 30, 2018

Pending from bank end

I booked tikcet today money debited but ticket not generated it says pending from back end, whether the transaction successful or not. If not successful how will i get a refund and whether i can book a new ticket.

Transaction ID: 100001604062328
KOZHIKKODE ( CLT) MANGALURU CNTL ( MAQ) Transaction Date: 29 Dec 2018
Transaction Amount: 495.49
Failure Reason: No Response From Bank

Resolve this soon as the journey date is tomorrow morning
harinisr92
 
Dec 20, 2018

Amount is debited but Ticket not booked

PNR Number : Reservation ID: 100001587893656
Train No./Name: 12653 / ROCK FORT EXP
Ticket Type: E-ticket
From: CHENNAI EGMORE (MS)21 Dec 2018 To: SRIRANGAM (SRGM)22 Dec 2018 00:00 Hrs
Booking Date: 20 Dec 2018
Vikalp Status: No
Boarding Station: CHENNAI EGMORE (MS)
Date of Boarding: 21 Dec 2018 00:00 Hrs
Quota: PREMIUM TATKALClass: SL
Ticket Charge: 810.0
Service Charge: 0.0
Bank Name: HDFC Bank
vidya_amar
 
Dec 15, 2018

Pending from bank end..what to do?

I booked 2 tickets from Bangalore to Ganagapura just now. i have done the payment . money was deducted but transaction shows "PENDING FROM BANK END". what to do in this case? Here are the ticket details:-
Booking transaction ID
Transaction Status
100001580546773
Pending From Bank End
Wednesday
26
Dec 2018
Pending From Bank End
PNR Number :
Reservation ID: 100001580546773
Train No./Name: 17307 / BASAVA EXPRESS
Ticket Type: E-ticket
From: KSR BENGALURU (SBC)26 Dec 2018
To: GANAGAPUR ROAD (GUR)27 Dec 2018 00:00 Hrs
Booking Date: 15 Dec 2018
Vikalp Status: No
Boarding Station: KSR BENGALURU (SBC)
Date of Boarding: 26 Dec 2018 00:00 Hrs
Quota: GENERAL
Class: 2A
Ticket Charge: 2540.0
Service Charge: 0.0
vidya_amar
 
Dec 15, 2018

Money deducted but ticket not generated

Hi,
I booked train from bangalore to Ganagapura for 2 people. i have done the payment . money was deducted but transaction shows "PENDING FROM BANK END". what to do in this case? HEre are the details:-
Booking transaction ID
Transaction Status
100001580546773
Pending From Bank End
Wednesday
26
Dec 2018
Pending From Bank End
PNR Number :
Reservation ID: 100001580546773
Train No./Name: 17307 / BASAVA EXPRESS
Ticket Type: E-ticket
From: KSR BENGALURU (SBC)26 Dec 2018
To: GANAGAPUR ROAD (GUR)27 Dec 2018 00:00 Hrs
Booking Date: 15 Dec 2018
Vikalp Status: No
Boarding Station: KSR BENGALURU (SBC)
Date of Boarding: 26 Dec 2018 00:00 Hrs
Quota: GENERAL
Class: 2A
Ticket Charge: 2540.0
Service Charge: 0.0
gk_bhl
 
Dec 15, 2018

Money deducted but ticket not booked

Respected Sir/Madam,
I have booked a ticket from TATA to PUNE
Train no. 12130
Transaction ID: 100001579394455
Transaction amount :1380/-
Payment status :pending from bank end

The seats are not allowed to me and money has been deducted.

I urge you to transfer money back to my account.
Harsh Khatod
 
Dec 14, 2018

HYGIENE

There are lot of cockroaches in my compartment because of which we are facing difficulty
smrithiii
 
Dec 9, 2018

Money Deducted but Train Ticket not Booked

I booked a ticket from Kottayam to Chennai for travel on 10 DEC 2018. The payment was debited but it didn't redirect to the IRCTC page and the ticket is in pending status saying "Pending from Bank end." I had booked another ticket but that also faced the same problem

Transaction ID: 100001571115165
Transaction Date: 09 Dec 2018
Transaction Amount: 1430.0Payment Status: Pending From Bank End
Failure Reason: No Response From Bank

Transaction ID: 100001571115165

Train Name: Chennai Mail
Train Number: 12624
Boarding Station: DELHI S ROHILLA (DEE)Date of Boarding: 10 Dec 2018
Quota: TATKAL Class: 3A
No. of Adults: 1No. of Children: 0
BANK: HDFC
Saurabh9540
 
Dec 7, 2018

Money deducted but train ticket not booked

Dear Concern,
I booked a ticket from DEE to JAT for travel on 11 DEC 2018. The payment was debited but it didn't redirect to the IRCTC page and the ticket is in pending status saying "Pending from Bank end." I had booked another ticket so refund it ASAP

Transaction ID: 100001568947570
DELHI S ROHILLA ( DEE) JAMMU TAWI ( JAT)Transaction Date: 7 Dec 2018
Transaction Amount: 1730.0Payment Status: Pending From Bank End
Failure Reason: No Response From Bank

Transaction ID: 100001568947570

Train Name: DEE JAT DURONTO
Train Number: 12265
Boarding Station: DELHI S ROHILLA (DEE)Date of Boarding: 11 00:00 Hrs
Quota: GENERAL (GN)Class: SLEEPER CLASS (SL)
No. of Adults: 3No. of Children: 0


Saurabh Bhatia
9540603672
dineshjha7
 
Dec 3, 2018

MY PNR NOT SHOW

I HAVE BOOK TICKET IN TRAIN NO. 19304 BHOPAL JN BPL TO INDORE JN BG INDB DATED 03.12.18 BOOKING TRANSACTION ID IS 100001562129101 PENDING FROM BANK BUT MY WALLET PAID THIS AMOUT. PLS
CONFIRM MY TICKET

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Andhra pradesh debt relief - Regarding DWCRA in andhra pradesh
    Dear Sir/Madam, This is for your kind notification...
    Bank of Baroda - ATM not dispeced cash but deducted from my SBI account
    ATM CASH NOT RECIVED BUT DEBITED IN ACCOUNT I praveen...
    Hathway - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 At the very first moment when we...
    GHMC Property Tax - Two PTIN numbers generated for single property
    Dear Sir I have been paying property tax for my home...
    Hathway Internet - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 I hope you are well. I first...
    Vipul MedCorp TPA Pvt. Ltd. Gurgaon - service
    worst service of from top to bottom never ask anyone to...
    JAIPUR NATIONAL UNIVERSITY, JAIPUR - Regarding b.com course
    I am Manoj Kumar Gengat from bhilwara. I have completed...
    Chetan chile - Worgly money cr your A/C
    Unwanted unknown deduction Your account is debited...
    Pune Traffic Police - Incorrect Challan Issued
    Hi, I have been issued incorrect challan on my two wheeler...
    TATA group of companies - Fake interview by SMS of Tata group
    I received SMS from TATA HR (Job alert) regarding...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username