Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IRCTC

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about IRCTC

Abhirame v s
 
Jan 14, 2019

Pending from bank end

I have booked a ticket from mv to tpj in irctc online.but i get responce payment pending from bank end.so for emergency purposes i would applied another tickets for 3 of our family that is confirmed.but what to do for that pending ticket and money.is there any other ways to refund the money and cancel the pending transaction ticket.
devilabhi
 
Jan 9, 2019

PENDING FROM BANK END

TICKET IS NOT BOOKED DUE TO ERROR "PENDING FROM BANK END" WHILE BANK SHOWS AMOUNT DEDUCTED. Please help.

PNR Number :
Reservation ID: 100001621722345
Train No./Name: 12429 / LKO NDLS AC SF
Ticket Type: E-ticket
From: LUCKNOW NR (LKO)24 Apr 2019
To: GHAZIABAD (GZB)25 Apr 2019 00:00 Hrs
Booking Date: 09 Jan 2019
abdlpasith
 
Jan 5, 2019

PENDIND FROM BANK END

I booked tikcet today money debited but ticket not generated it says pending from back end, whether the transaction successful or not ?


PNR Number : Reservation ID: 100001615446652
Train No./Name: 06012 / SCT MS EXPTicket Type: E-ticket
From: SANKARANKOVIL (SNKL)08 Jan 2019 To: TAMBARAM (TBM)09 Jan 2019 00:00 Hrs
Booking Date: 05 Jan 2019Vikalp Status: No
Boarding Station: SANKARANKOVIL (SNKL)Date of Boarding: 08 Jan 2019 00:00 Hrs
Pending from Back end
shankyniha
 
Jan 5, 2019

TIcket Not Booked

i booked a ticket but its transaction detail is not booked, and didnt get any type of message from the bank or from the irctc.
how do i ensure that money is deducted or not?
after that when i again booked the ticket it says Pending from bank end.
HELP!!
Muralidoraisamy
 
Jan 4, 2019

Pending from bank end

I have booked a eticket on irctc app.transaction is also finished but the ticket is not booked yet.it shows the reason as no responce from bank.pending from bank end.
Transaction Id:100001607172098
Train no:22620
Train name: TEN BILASPUR EXP
BOOKING DATE:31 DEC 2018
Email adress:vinith3099@gmail.com

Pending from bank end

rintusingh1993
 
Jan 1, 2019

Money debited but ticket not booked

Last Transaction Detail
Booking transaction IDTransaction Status
100001606491425Pending From Bank End
Friday12Apr 2019Pending From Bank End
PNR Number : Reservation ID: 100001606491425
Train No./Name: 14016 / SADHBHAWNA EXPTicket Type: E-ticket
From: HAPUR (HPU)12 Apr 2019 To: BALLIA (BUI)13 Apr 2019 00:00 Hrs
Booking Date: 31 Dec 2018Vikalp Status: No
Boarding Station: HAPUR (HPU)Date of Boarding: 12 Apr 2019 00:00 Hrs
Quota: GENERALClass: SL
Ticket Charge: 425.49Service Charge: 0.0
Bank Name: State Bank of India
merinjkomban
 
Dec 31, 2018

PENDING FROM BANK'S END

Reservation ID: 100001605848305
Train No./Name: 12617 / MANGALA LDWEEPTicket Type: E-ticket
From: VADAKARA (BDJ)01 Jan 2019 To: H NIZAMUDDIN (NZM)03 Jan 2019 00:00 Hrs
Booking Date: 31 Dec 2018Vikalp Status: No
Boarding Station: VADAKARA (BDJ)Date of Boarding: 01 Jan 2019 00:00 Hrs

MY JOURNEY IS TOM AND I DON'T KNOW HOW TO GET IT BOOKED
Asokkumarkm
 
Dec 30, 2018

Pending from bank end

I booked tikcet today money debited but ticket not generated it says pending from back end, whether the transaction successful or not. If not successful how will i get a refund and whether i can book a new ticket.

Transaction ID: 100001604062328
KOZHIKKODE ( CLT) MANGALURU CNTL ( MAQ) Transaction Date: 29 Dec 2018
Transaction Amount: 495.49
Failure Reason: No Response From Bank

Resolve this soon as the journey date is tomorrow morning
harinisr92
 
Dec 20, 2018

Amount is debited but Ticket not booked

PNR Number : Reservation ID: 100001587893656
Train No./Name: 12653 / ROCK FORT EXP
Ticket Type: E-ticket
From: CHENNAI EGMORE (MS)21 Dec 2018 To: SRIRANGAM (SRGM)22 Dec 2018 00:00 Hrs
Booking Date: 20 Dec 2018
Vikalp Status: No
Boarding Station: CHENNAI EGMORE (MS)
Date of Boarding: 21 Dec 2018 00:00 Hrs
Quota: PREMIUM TATKALClass: SL
Ticket Charge: 810.0
Service Charge: 0.0
Bank Name: HDFC Bank
vidya_amar
 
Dec 15, 2018

Pending from bank end..what to do?

I booked 2 tickets from Bangalore to Ganagapura just now. i have done the payment . money was deducted but transaction shows "PENDING FROM BANK END". what to do in this case? Here are the ticket details:-
Booking transaction ID
Transaction Status
100001580546773
Pending From Bank End
Wednesday
26
Dec 2018
Pending From Bank End
PNR Number :
Reservation ID: 100001580546773
Train No./Name: 17307 / BASAVA EXPRESS
Ticket Type: E-ticket
From: KSR BENGALURU (SBC)26 Dec 2018
To: GANAGAPUR ROAD (GUR)27 Dec 2018 00:00 Hrs
Booking Date: 15 Dec 2018
Vikalp Status: No
Boarding Station: KSR BENGALURU (SBC)
Date of Boarding: 26 Dec 2018 00:00 Hrs
Quota: GENERAL
Class: 2A
Ticket Charge: 2540.0
Service Charge: 0.0
vidya_amar
 
Dec 15, 2018

Money deducted but ticket not generated

Hi,
I booked train from bangalore to Ganagapura for 2 people. i have done the payment . money was deducted but transaction shows "PENDING FROM BANK END". what to do in this case? HEre are the details:-
Booking transaction ID
Transaction Status
100001580546773
Pending From Bank End
Wednesday
26
Dec 2018
Pending From Bank End
PNR Number :
Reservation ID: 100001580546773
Train No./Name: 17307 / BASAVA EXPRESS
Ticket Type: E-ticket
From: KSR BENGALURU (SBC)26 Dec 2018
To: GANAGAPUR ROAD (GUR)27 Dec 2018 00:00 Hrs
Booking Date: 15 Dec 2018
Vikalp Status: No
Boarding Station: KSR BENGALURU (SBC)
Date of Boarding: 26 Dec 2018 00:00 Hrs
Quota: GENERAL
Class: 2A
Ticket Charge: 2540.0
Service Charge: 0.0
gk_bhl
 
Dec 15, 2018

Money deducted but ticket not booked

Respected Sir/Madam,
I have booked a ticket from TATA to PUNE
Train no. 12130
Transaction ID: 100001579394455
Transaction amount :1380/-
Payment status :pending from bank end

The seats are not allowed to me and money has been deducted.

I urge you to transfer money back to my account.
Harsh Khatod
 
Dec 14, 2018

HYGIENE

There are lot of cockroaches in my compartment because of which we are facing difficulty
smrithiii
 
Dec 9, 2018

Money Deducted but Train Ticket not Booked

I booked a ticket from Kottayam to Chennai for travel on 10 DEC 2018. The payment was debited but it didn't redirect to the IRCTC page and the ticket is in pending status saying "Pending from Bank end." I had booked another ticket but that also faced the same problem

Transaction ID: 100001571115165
Transaction Date: 09 Dec 2018
Transaction Amount: 1430.0Payment Status: Pending From Bank End
Failure Reason: No Response From Bank

Transaction ID: 100001571115165

Train Name: Chennai Mail
Train Number: 12624
Boarding Station: DELHI S ROHILLA (DEE)Date of Boarding: 10 Dec 2018
Quota: TATKAL Class: 3A
No. of Adults: 1No. of Children: 0
BANK: HDFC
Saurabh9540
 
Dec 7, 2018

Money deducted but train ticket not booked

Dear Concern,
I booked a ticket from DEE to JAT for travel on 11 DEC 2018. The payment was debited but it didn't redirect to the IRCTC page and the ticket is in pending status saying "Pending from Bank end." I had booked another ticket so refund it ASAP

Transaction ID: 100001568947570
DELHI S ROHILLA ( DEE) JAMMU TAWI ( JAT)Transaction Date: 7 Dec 2018
Transaction Amount: 1730.0Payment Status: Pending From Bank End
Failure Reason: No Response From Bank

Transaction ID: 100001568947570

Train Name: DEE JAT DURONTO
Train Number: 12265
Boarding Station: DELHI S ROHILLA (DEE)Date of Boarding: 11 00:00 Hrs
Quota: GENERAL (GN)Class: SLEEPER CLASS (SL)
No. of Adults: 3No. of Children: 0


Saurabh Bhatia
9540603672
dineshjha7
 
Dec 3, 2018

MY PNR NOT SHOW

I HAVE BOOK TICKET IN TRAIN NO. 19304 BHOPAL JN BPL TO INDORE JN BG INDB DATED 03.12.18 BOOKING TRANSACTION ID IS 100001562129101 PENDING FROM BANK BUT MY WALLET PAID THIS AMOUT. PLS
CONFIRM MY TICKET
axisbank
 
Dec 3, 2018

Transaction pending from Bank end

Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic - https://bit.ly/2Na7gH8 Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Ankit singh 565444
 
Dec 2, 2018

Pending from bank end

Hello,

I booked a ticket from BDTS to CDG for travel on 25 NOV 2018. The payment was debited but it didn't redirect to the irctc page and the ticket is in pending status saying Pending from Bank end.

Transaction ID: 100001548404248
BANDRA TERMINUS ( BDTS) CHANDIGARH ( CDG) Transaction Date: 25 Nov 2018
Transaction Amount: 1720.0Payment Status: Pending From Bank End
Failure Reason: No Response From Bank

Train Name: CDG SUP FASTTrain Number: 22451
Boarding Station: BANDRA TERMINUS (BDTS)Date of Boarding: 31 00:00 Hrs
Quota: GENERAL (GN)Class: THIRD AC (3A)
No. of Adults: 1No. of Children: 0

please let me know how to get refund.




IRCTC customer care number 9956557460
Aruba_1963
 
Dec 2, 2018

Transaction pending from Bank end

Hi, I have booked 2 tickets in train number22692 Bangalore Rajdhani. The status is pending. I have very few tickets left for booking. Will this problem be resolved?
PNR Number : Reservation ID: 100001559748071
Train No./Name: 22692 / BANGLORE RJDHNITicket Type: E-ticket
From: H NIZAMUDDIN (NZM)22 Dec 2018 To: KSR BENGALURU (SBC)24 Dec 2018 00:00 Hrs
Booking Date: 02 Dec 2018Vikalp Status: No
Boarding Station: H NIZAMUDDIN (NZM)Date of Boarding: 22 Dec 2018 00:00 Hrs
Quota: GENERALClass: 3A
Ticket Charge: 7660.98Service Charge: 0.0
Bank Name: AXIS Bank
divyadhawan9991@gmail.com
 
Dec 1, 2018

Transaction Pending from bank end

Transaction pending from bank end
Hello I had booked 2 tickets from Gaya JN to Lucknow NR from 13307/ GANGA SUTLEJ EXP
Ticket type - E ticket
Reservation I'd - 100001558474278
I have done payment by SBI account money is transferred but my window is showing transaction pending from bank end.
Please do something fast.
Akanshaagupta
 
Dec 1, 2018

GIRL abused by TT

I was in a train travelling from vellore. The train number was 12295 Sanghamitra express on 1st December 2018. I was sitting in the 3 tier a.c. class but with a sleeper class ticket. I was with a friend. So we wanted 2 tickets together. The ticket collector was so rude. Was shouting. And not just this, he made me move to the sleeper class shouting with all his might. I was verbally abused alot that to by the ticket collector. When I asked him to shift me to the 2 tier a.c. he said to get lost and not to talk to him. I asked him to not shout and just softly. But he didnt. I have never felt so disrespected my whole life, lest alone a man. No respect for a women what's so ever. Indian railways should take action against people like this if India ever has to change for the good. If a man can't respect a women he doesnt even deserve a mother. For through a women a man is born. May God bless him.
Kmdhandapani
 
Nov 27, 2018

Money not Refunded

Respected sir,
Money not refunded for below failure transaction
Transaction Id: 100001537371961 us an amount Rs 1321.47 failure of E-ticket booking: 19/Nov/2018.
Refund reference no: 18112098021246260.
I checked irctc app refund status: REFUNDED showing.
But only credited my account. Rs 11.80 ( Checking SBI Anywhere App).
Please help out
Thanking you
M.DHANDAPANI

Money not Refunded Money not Refunded Money not Refunded

venky.wolverine
 
Nov 26, 2018

pending from bank end

Hello,

I booked a ticket from BDTS to CDG for travel on 25 NOV 2018. The payment was debited but it didn't redirect to the irctc page and the ticket is in pending status saying Pending from Bank end.

Transaction ID: 100001548404248
BANDRA TERMINUS ( BDTS) CHANDIGARH ( CDG) Transaction Date: 25 Nov 2018
Transaction Amount: 1720.0Payment Status: Pending From Bank End
Failure Reason: No Response From Bank

Train Name: CDG SUP FASTTrain Number: 22451
Boarding Station: BANDRA TERMINUS (BDTS)Date of Boarding: 31 00:00 Hrs
Quota: GENERAL (GN)Class: THIRD AC (3A)
No. of Adults: 1No. of Children: 0

please let me know how to get refund.
ABHISHEKrajkeshari
 
Nov 25, 2018

Painding from bank end

Trasaction ID: 100001545722666
Train No./Name: 22427 / BUI ANVT SF EXPTicket Type: E-ticket
From: BALLIA (BUI)25 Nov 2018 To: ANAND VIHAR TRM (ANVT)26 Nov 2018 00:00 Hrs
Booking Date: 24 Nov 2018
Quota: TATKALClass: SL
Ticket Charge: 580.49Service Charge: 0.0
Bank Name: Pay using BHIM (Powered by HDFC BANK) also accepts UPI
Rahulupa
 
Nov 20, 2018

Pending from Back end

Tried booking a ticket today with payment method . The status is stuck on " pending from back end". Please help in getting refund as i booked another ticket already.

Below are details:

Transaction ID - 100001539608064

Train No./Name: 01455 / PUNE MUV SPLTicket Type: E-ticket
From: PUNE JN (PUNE)26 Nov 2018 To: JABALPUR (JBP)27 Nov 2018 00:00 Hrs
Booking Date: 20 Nov 2018Vikalp Status: No
Boarding Station: PUNE JN (PUNE)Date of Boarding: 26 Nov 2018 00:00 Hrs
Quota: GENERALClass: 3A
Ticket Charge: 1660.0Service Charge: 0.0
Bank Name: Pay using BHIM (Powered by HDFC BANK) also accepts UPI


Regards,
Rahul Upadhyay
Mobile - 8087621869

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Lexicon motors siliguri - Registration delay
    I have car purchase in 14 December 2018 in Lexicon motors...
    Gemporia - Payment not successful
    I have paid for online payment through SBI net banking...
    ICICI BANK DEBIT CARD FRAUDULENT TRANSACTION - IIN/I-Debit/SI CPPAST
    Dear Sir/Madam A debit Rs 2049.00 was debited from my...
    Indane/ LPG - LPG subsidy stopped without my consent
    LPG subsidy stopped without my knowledge sirs, i was...
    Mobile - Refund not provideed
    Your employee deepak Sharma called me from number...
    M/S Perspi Interactive Pvt Ltd - complaint against clickjobs
    I am Sub Inspector Ajay Kumar, from Delhi Police, Cyber...
    house hold luggage - One package not received
    I have booked 02 parcel from ratlam to Amritsar on 09 Jan...
    Street Dogs - increasing street dogs in my locality
    Dear sir/mam, This is with regard to the increasing...
    Illegal Pond filling - Illegal filling of pond
    Dear Sir / Madam, A humble request to all the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username