Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ISKCON

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about ISKCON

[email protected]
 
Sep 22, 2022

Not giving facilities to life patro card holder

I Praful Majithiya from Bhavnagar have life patron membership card. when I plant to go Dwarka for worship I decided to stay in iskon Dwarka.whem made inquiry they sent tariff of room and food and I was told to pay.when I told them to about life card they misbehaved.After I made complaint to Mumbai iskon who have issued card.they told we can't do anything you can contact that templewher you paid money

I think iskon no following the rules and regulations and cheating public
I m going to launge complaint it's hq here and abroad and I have told local temple to refund 35500Rs as early as possible
[email protected]#
 
Jun 15, 2021

Dixit of Iskon is doing enjoy rest they are Fooling everyone

Hey Guys you so-called Dixit in Yamuna Nagar branch Haryana Miss behave with people. They are not good, they are just here for fun and enjoyment and miss behave is in their nature.

Please look into it.
[email protected]#
 
Jun 15, 2021

Dixit of Iskon is doing enjoy rest they are Fooling everyone

Hey Guys your so-called Dixit in Yamuna Nagar branch Haryana Miss behave with people. They are not good, they are just here for fun and enjoyment and miss behave is in their nature.

Please look into it.
[email protected]#
 
Jun 15, 2021

Dixit of Iskon is doing enjoy rest they are Fooling everyone

Hey Guys, Your sadhus and so-called Dixit in Yamuna Nagar Branch Haryana. They are not good and doing wrong things and they miss behave with people. They are enjoying just and not in Sewa of Radha Krishan.

Please look into it.
ISKCONITE
 
Jan 22, 2020

LOOTING AND ROBBING PEOPLE

Hare Krishna sir,

Following are list of people involved in looting of temple's money and there may be many more
1) Sri Gurucharan das
2) Viswanath Kripa das
3) Swetadvip das and his brother who runs Govinda's Naturals shop

They have looted ISKCON NVCC PUNE temple which is on Katraj KONDHWA bypass temple's money and have purchased a land and built a building (blue colour) beside an apartment named Varad Shubharambh. There are so many rape situations happened in this temple yet nobody speaks about them. There are good people also but there are rogues as well who are putting tilak and looting public money.

There are people who in sadhu dress eloped with someone else's wife.
ISKCONITE
 
Jan 22, 2020

Filling pockets and building flats using temples' money

Hare Krishna sir,

Following are list of people involved in looting of temple's money and there may be many more
1) Sri Gurucharan das
2) Viswanath Kripa das
3) Swetadvip das and his brother who runs Govinda's Naturals shop

They have looted ISKCON NVCC PUNE temple which is on Katraj KONDHWA bypass temple's money and have purchased a land and built a building (blue colour) beside an apartment named Varad Shubharambh. There are so many rape situations happened in this temple yet nobody speaks about them. There are good people also but there are rogues as well who are putting tilak and looting public money.

There are people who in sadhu dress eloped with someone else's wife.
Ptraditiona
 
Jun 10, 2019

ISKON NOIDA means brain washing

Boys in young age loosing their parents their mind totally washed they leave their parents at the age when parents need their children i hope comette of this temple will look into this case on priorty.


Plz don't go this place.They are brain washer..Mostly the boys are the victim now a days their target... Boys like who did engineering a
Or very educated people's are the target of this temple... Plz stay away from this place... They are brain washer.

there is some one of mine cousin suffering with same situation i have a request to temple to please make me a call otherwise i will protest with large # of people in front of noida inscon temple.

Regards
P. sharma
8851963098
Deewakar Pandey
 
May 25, 2019

Regarding room

I am member of Varanasi centre I booked room on 24th May 2019 for 25th May. When I reached at temple on 25th of may they denied to give room.
Iskcon temple is only for business purpose who gives more money to them Iskcon gives service. They called themselves they are Sanyasi but they didn't know the meaning of Sanyasi. They make member to make money. ISKCON is only for making profit. The person who leaves here and called themselves Sanyasi they are kaamchor they are not doing any job and looting from here.


Deewakar Pandey
Varanasi centre
Kushagraaaaaaaa
 
Oct 22, 2018

ISKON means brain washing

Plz don't go this place..... They are brain washer... Mostly the boys are the victim now a days their target... Boys like who did engineering a
Or very educated people's are the target of this temple... Plz stay away from this place... They are brain washer
Divine messenger
 
Sep 20, 2018

Hi

Hurting people
ShivaniB
 
Sep 3, 2018

Regarding unequality among the devotees

Today I visited Isckon for janamashtami celebration but was highly disappointed by the scenario where live members were given special privilege to be in the first lane n offer the prasads while the people without memberships were not even to see the god idol properly as we were allowed to be in other comparted lanes which was far away from the stage. Are the days coming where the reservation quota will be seen in the temples also. I would suggest that Iskcon should actually announce it early only that general people aren't allowed only live members will get a chance for offerings. After struggling for two hours holding prasad in a hope to offer it to krishna in the lane we weren't even allowed to stand for a minute when we came infront of the stage to be precised four lane away.People with their membership cards were sharing their cards with their neighbors n relatives. What a brilliant idea i guess😑
Highly disappointed! Would never visit Iskcon after seeing such treatment where people are discriminated on the basis of their membership with god! Brilliant!!
Arnab200
 
Jun 9, 2018

Misbehaviour of Staff.

I visited your temple today with my friend. The lady at security area was very rude and actually she abused and shouted at me. The reason was she told my friend to put his bag in the scanner after crossing the checking door, when he followed the instruction but that security lady started yelling at him upon that I told her that, "you were the one who told us to do so then why are yelling at us". She started abusing me at the moment and used harsh towards us.
It's my humble request that please pay attention to your rude staffs or else it may affect the image of Mumbai, Juhu ISKCON severely.

Hare Krishna!
Dikshaaaaa
 
Apr 7, 2017

iskcon is just meant for brainwashing

I had a happy family but since my mom joined iskcon my life begain to become hell
i hate this place
they just do brain washing nd then ask for money every single day with some or other excuses
they have male chauvnist thinking
priest over there are nothing less then a thief
even terrorist wont harm society this much as they do
plz stay away from this bullshit
i m 17yr old girl nd i saying such harsh words this shows how much pissed of i m
i really just wana leave my house ASAP
My life is ruined as well as my mother's life
nothing can happen now
Because those idiots have washed their brains
any abusive word for these association or institution who earns lacs or much more per month by making fool out of people is less
actually that abusive word is insulted if we say these to them
abhirockstar786
 
Feb 15, 2017

irresponsible of Iskcon staff and Prist over there ?

Hare Krishna..
I am very upset by the misbehaviour of ISKCON staff. They are very rude. There is one staff , his name is Rajshreastha from Iskcon gift shop at Nehru place New Delhi. He is very arrogant person. He actually fight with customers. I noticed there ,Priest use to give more attention toward high profile devotee and treat them as customer , seek always money.
This is very regretful to see like this situation. Actually these people spoiling the name Prabhupada and ISKCON. PLEASE TAKE SOME ACTION.


Abhishek Kumar
[email protected]
avaneesh gmail
 
Oct 10, 2016

regarding amritesh krishna das

hare krsna ,,, respected sir this is to bring to uer kind attention that amritesh krsna das is highly irresponsible and is too ammature to take the charge of govindas rest.. kanpur...instead of serving the devotees he is too busy in filling his pockets ...same iss the story wid radha ranjan also...kindly look minto thje matter and take out ur iskcon out of the oils otherwsise kanpur centre will go into huge problem i will further send u people the pics of corruption also .thanking u urs sincerely ..........a devoteee of radha madhav
SONALI UPASANI
 
May 25, 2016

COMPLAINT AGAINST THE STAFF AT ISKCON RESTAURANT, MIRA ROAD

I ALONG WITH MY 2 FRIENDS HAD BEEN TO YOUR ISKCON OUTLET AT MIRA ROAD LAST NIGHT ( 25TH MAY, 2016) FOR DINNER. THE STAFF WAS HIGHLY IRRESPONSIBLE AND ARROGANT WITH US. WE WERE NOT EVEN DONE WITH OUR DINNER WHEN YOUR STAFF HAD THE AUDACITY TO ASK TO LEAVE AS THERE WAS A BIG FAMILY COMING IN. WE WERE LEFT WITH OUR DESERTS AND THEY MADE THE FAMILY SIT ON THE REMAINING CHAIRS WHICH WAS FINE UPTO A LIMIT BUT LATER WHAT THE WAITER DID WAS REALLY WHAT I HADN'T EXPECTED FROM AN INSTITUTION LIKE YOURS. THE WAITER THEN WENT AHEAD AND ASKED MY FRIENDS TO LEAVE AND WAIT IN THE RECEPTION AND ASKED ME TO SIT WITH THE FAMILY. ON REQUESTING HIM THAT WE WOULD BE DONE IN ANOTHER 10 MINS HE GAVE US A DEAF YEAR AND PUSHED MY FRIENDS AWAY. WE WERE SHOCKED BY HIS ILL- BEHAVIOUR WITH YOUR REGULAR CUSTOMERS LIKE US. I GUESS YOU'LL CALL THE FOOD 'PRASADAM' AS PER MY KNOWLEDGE. HE NOT ONLY INSULTED US BUT ALSO THE PRASADAM AND HAS SPOILT THE REPUTATION OF YOUR INSTITUTION.

IF YOUR ORGANISATION IS REALLY A DEVOTEE OF SRI KRISHNA YOU WOULD DO THE JUSTICE TO US AS WE DON'T THINK THIS TREATMENT BE GIVEN TO THE DEVOTEES.
User42814
 
Jun 3, 2010

PUK CODE REQUIRED

Pin blocked. Puk code required.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username