Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ITZ CASH CARD

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about ITZ CASH CARD

KEF
 
Oct 3, 2017

No Response of RM and Seller after selling

Dear All,

I am Booking Manager in one Organization in Ahmedabad and I am new user of ITZ Cash Card. We have purchased ITZ Cash Card login on August 2017. Our complaints are as below.

1) Late Provide Login:

We have inquired about ITZ on May 2017 and our meeting was done in 16th May 2017. We have done deal on same date. But We were got login in July-August 2017. Also we requested about IRCTC License. Which amount is around Rs.8500. And we have done payment in 10 Days. After that for login and license we have called Executive who have done our deal. We call and call everyday twice upto 2 months but we didn't get any response from them. They have didn't received any call from us. After we have complained to senior person in Mumbai office we got login.

2) After sales Service:

We are calling Our Executive Mr. Supal Kansara on Month of August for demonstration he didn't received any call of us. We were very tired from him. After My manager called him from another no. and he talked in angry tone he had come at our office and give demonstration.

3) No Response:

We are facing some error while using ITZ since one week for that I am calling him from 5 days to him Mr. Supal Kansara he didn't received call and told me after 7-8 calls he told that i am in meeting earlier and so so... He told us you can use ITZ cash card whille ticket booking in Tatkal from personal login. But i can not see any payment option of ITZ cash card in IRCTC while Tatkal booking. He tell that every time i will come tomorrow and i will let you know how to use.

We are very tired from ITZ team. We feel that we have done one big mistake to buy ITZ Cash card login. They are liar. Request all to please do not purchase login of ITZ. And do not suggest any one to buy. Very worst service.
sarvesh naroune
 
Mar 8, 2017

RM is not responding and providing proper solution

Hi,

fund was supposed to transferred in new card which not done from September to till date.

Feeling as mistake in selection of ITZ as our partner.

Regards

Sarvesh

9582210576
ajubasilchar
 
Feb 24, 2017

swipe machin complain

DEAR SIR
WE WOULD LIKE TO BRIENG TO YOU NOTICE THAT AFTER DENYING REPEATED TIME TO MR AANAD ROY (+919883117555) YOU HAVE DEDUCTED AMOUNT 4600/-WITHOUT MY CONSENT FOR THE SWIPE MACHIN WE DONOT WANT THE SWEIPE MACHINE KINDLY CREDIT THE SAME IN TO OUR ACCOUNT.
THANKS
vikesh kr goyal
 
May 27, 2016

distributer ship not provide

vikesh kr goyal

m:9899136062
vikesh kr goyal
 
May 27, 2016

distributer ship not provide

sir maine itz ka distributer ship ke liye docoment diya tha jab ki maine docoment or cash provide bhi kar diya or jo payment or cash ke ke gaya tha uska naam sanjay sharma h ab na to call acpet kar raha na hi call kar raha h plz sir my problem solve
sanjib sarkar
 
Sep 25, 2015

debit the balance but beneficiary account not credited

5000/- money transfer from ITZ counter (Sinthi more) Kolkata on 25/09/2015 at 19.39.57 to Noor Hossain SBI account but beneficiary account money not credited till now. please do the needful action to solve this problem.




Regards,
Sanjib Sarkar
09674315455
Hemant Mistry
 
Mar 24, 2014

Amount Debited but not refunded

Dear Sir,

I Mr. Hemant Mistry today 24-3-14 AMWAY Product Purchase ordering & using ITZ card but may be due to internet problem the amount has been debited & Order showing pending

Kindly release payment to ITZ Card No-S0007698726 Snehal T Patel Dr. Rs. 7480/- & Card No-S00076987800 Trupti H Mistry Rs.2392/- the urgent order is pending please immediate action.

Thaking you.
Hemant Mistry
80000 15979
hemant_fni@rediffmail.com
sushil bhawnani
 
Nov 21, 2013

amount debited non refund

sir
i am sushil bhawnani maine 21/09/2013 ko aapke myaccounts se bharti axa ki policy ke agains me 11124=00 rupees ka payment jiska tid PMGW00165039762 PROPOSAL NO 135484

KIYA THA 2mahine ke bad bhi na to payment bharti axa me update hua hai na hi refund hua hai so please mera payment turant refund kar va de

THANKS
SUSHIL BHAWNANI
SHOP NO-3 MARODA SECTOR BHILAI (CG)
MOBILE NO-9406182508
EMAIL ID-sushilbhawnani@rediffmail.com
Hemant Mistry
 
Jul 2, 2013

Amount Debited non refunded

Dear Sir,

I Mrs. Sonal Rahul Gandhi having ITZ Card Holder for AMWAY Product Purchaser Card No-S00076987801 (A/c No ############) which was as earlier Bal 2219/- Dr. Rs 1557/- and now to-day current Bal.rs.662/- which Dr. amount till not refunded to my account.

You are request to please clear matter immediate.

My e:mail Id : sonal.vrg@gmail.com
User301546
 
Jan 30, 2011

consumers not found balance

Sir my card no.S00023627666. 22/01/2011 15:17:44 -500.00 Debit Itz DTH PG Order Details(T-ID-PMGW-00102130243..0-ID-00001502295)
25-01-2011 20:14:51 ItzMobile (ICW) 46.00 MOBR00005792558 PMGW00102363075
PMGW00102396776 Itz DTH 26-01-2011 13:18:17 200.00 1515640
Total Rs.500+46+200=746 consumer not found it balance & i lost master card balance Total Rs.500+200+500+52=1252 consumer not found it balance & i lost master card balance
Sir PLZ JUGAL KISHOR AGRAWAL
PANNUGANJ ROAD
ROBERTSGANJ, Dist-SONBHADRA U.P.
INDIA Pin Coad-231216
Mo.No.09415258286
e-mail-rajesh.agrawal83@yahoo.in
User301546
 
Jan 24, 2011

consumers not found balance

Sir i am new user
1. 24/01/2011 06:17:59 -52.00 Debit ItzMobile (ICW) PG Order Details(T-ID-PMGW-00102216137..O-ID-00005788841)
2. 23/01/2011 20:13:30 52.00 Debit Rollback ItzMobile (ICW) PG Order Details
3. 23/01/2011 20:13:22 -52.00 Debit ItzMobile (ICW) PG Order Details
4. 22/01/2011 19:30:17 -46.00 Debit ItzMobile (ICW) PG Order Details(T-ID-PMGW-00102153086..0-ID-00005786809)
5. 22/01/2011 19:23:12 -46.00 Debit ItzMobile (ICW) PG Order Details(T-ID-PMGW-00102152339..0-ID-00005786789)
6. 22/01/2011 19:17:03 -52.00 Debit ItzMobile (ICW) PG Order Details(T-ID-PMGW-00102151732..0-ID-00005786741) 7. 22/01/2011 19:00:05 -52.00 Debit ItzMobile (ICW) PG Order Details(RUSELTS NOT FOUND)
8. 22/01/2011 16:18:59 22.00 Debit Rollback ItzMobile (ICW) PG Order Details(RUSELTS NOT FOUND)
9. 22/01/2011 16:18:48 -22.00 Debit ItzMobile (ICW) PG Order Details(RUSELTS NOT FOUND)
10. 22/01/2011 16:15:48 22.00 Debit Rollback ItzMobile (ICW) PG Order Details(RUSELTS NOT FOUND)
11. 22/01/2011 16:15:31 -22.00 Debit ItzMobile (ICW) PG Order Details(RUSELTS NOT FOUND)
12. 22/01/2011 16:09:16 22.00 Debit Rollback ItzMobile (ICW) PG Order Details(RUSELTS NOT FOUND)
13. 22/01/2011 16:09:08 -22.00 Debit ItzMobile (ICW) PG Order Details(RUSELTS NOT FOUND)
14. 22/01/2011 15:17:44 -500.00 Debit Itz DTH PG Order Details(T-ID-PMGW-00102130243..0-ID-00001502295)
15. 22/01/2011 13:29:02 -102.00 Debit ItzMobile (ICW) PG Order Details
16. 20/01/2011 14:16:46 4,675.00 Credit ITIPL - Card Top Up New Sam - ICW PG Order Details
Total 3,825.00 consumer not found it balance & i lost master card balance
Sir PLZ JUGAL KISHOR AGRAWAL
PANNUGANJ ROAD
ROBERTSGANJ,Dist-SONBHADRA U.P.
INDIA Pin Coad-231216
Mo.No.09415258286
e-mail-rajesh.agrawal83@yahoo.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SSC - DATABASE CONNECTION ERROR
    SIR,I am sowmiya.while applying for ssc je exam i had...
    colors tv channel - Inappropriate ad during prime time show
    On 22nd october we were watching weekend ka vaar . I let...
    www.olx.in - OLX Fraud
    I Bought a iPhone from an OLX User "Rishabh...
    dsssb prt exam for post code 16/17 - not able to generate e-admit card
    Sir, I am an applicant of dsssb prt exam post code 16/17...
    UTIITSL - your pancard application withheld for processing
    Objection marked(uid number not in uidai number) I have...
    UTIITSL - Pan card application is withheld for processing
    Applicant name: ASWATHY Status:your application is...
    Ibps - less marks then expected
    sir its kritika bhargav from jaipur sir i attempted 60...
    Telangana South power distribution company - TSSPDCL
    The meter reading was recorded very high, taking the...
    Bhim - Deduction of money on transaction, but not credited to the...
    On 14/ 10 / 17 I tried to transfer Rs 5000 from my sbi...
    one assist - cancellation of one assist membership and refund money
    CANCELLATION OF ONE ASSIST MEMBER SHIP & REFUND OF...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username