Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

JAGUAR SANITARY FITTING

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about JAGUAR SANITARY FITTING

Nem kumar Bansal
 
May 12, 2019

Leakage in toilet seat

From half day my hanging toilet seat is being leaking the water and i want it to be repaired soon .
Pradeepdmahajan
 
Apr 19, 2019

Toilet Flush It bad quality

Our Toilet Flush it not working since 2 years. Many times complaint against Jaquar fitting service engineer. but There is no support. Also they are not accept his design problem. Why should I break the wall. Without breaking wall You should replace the fittings.

Please, take immediate action against it. Ph. no. 9049765530
khushi parmar
 
Apr 9, 2019

Tap is leaking n water is being wasted

The bathroom tap is leaking so please send someone to solve this problem as soon as possible because the water is being wasted
khushi parmar
 
Apr 9, 2019

Tap is not getting closed water is flowing constantly

Pls send someone to solve this problem as a lot of water is being wasted
Manaliarora11
 
Feb 5, 2019

Flush not working properly

Water flow is very less in flush.
Badri bhuwalka
 
Jan 20, 2019

Flush not working

Flush not working
Chandreshs
 
Dec 27, 2018

Non stop water flow in the concealed flush Tank

There is constant overflow water from the concealed flush tank in one of the bathrooms. Request you to kindly attend this on urgent basis since the water tank of the entire society gets drained out because of these overflow.
suresh3273
 
Nov 20, 2018

LEAKAGE IN WC

the flush of the closet is not working. the continue to flow after flushing. the float valve of the closet flush is not working. it's only 6 months passed I have using it.
Khalsa College for Women, Amritsar
 
Jun 12, 2018

Leakage in WC

The complaint regarding leakage in WC has been repeatedly submitted and still no mechanic has reported. It is expected if the reputed company to rectify the apparatus at time.

Address: Khalsa College for Women, GT Road, Amritsar
Telephone No. 01835050431, 9501114497
aarya doon
 
Dec 2, 2017

sensor tap not working

I want to bring to your notice about pathetic experience with jaguar services that i experienced recently. if some problem arises in there products they won't reslove it on time. nobody will come and visit your place to resolve problem. my sensor tap is not working from past 3 months and i am complaining them in every week till now my problem is not resolved...pathetic service. i m very disappointed with this company . As an architect i never mention my clients to buy jaguar bathing products
sandyk857
 
Aug 8, 2017

Lethargic approach of your maintenance team.

Hi,

your maintenance team is not responding properly to our complaints.
this is extremly painful experience we have from a reputed company like Jaguar.

This will certainly put your brand into bad shape.

Best Regards,
Sandeep Prasad
9662543787
R.K.Bajpai
 
May 31, 2017

Small & Big Cock Problem

Dear Sir,

We have raised so manny complain on line in your toll free nos vide complain no, 295786,329113,364004,374492 & 381439 only one time your executive visited and says that required spare parts out of stock it will be come next week after that we again raised complain but no body take care to removed or replace the items.

Pls refer above complains and solve the problem immediately other wise i have no option to move consumer court about the cheating by the company and supply the very poor quality products
.

Thanks
R.K.Bajpai,
9918101511 & 9415156825
manoj.ingule
 
May 28, 2017

Flush tap not working

We've a bathroom flush, that is not working since several months.
Last time your technician visited and done some minor fixing, post which it worked for month of two (unable to recall his visit details).
This particular fixtures were installed in 2011.
Need permanent solution this time.
Haridasanmc
 
Apr 22, 2017

bathroom mixer set(hot and cold water tap) unscrewed.

bathroom mixer set(hot and cold water tap) unscrewed.pipe is damaged and pulled out from set. please repair as early as possible.
Ajay garg eng
 
Feb 13, 2017

Valve handle sliped

Valve mixer repairing
K v r
 
Jan 24, 2017

Commode

Flush tank of two in one commode is not working
K v r
 
Jan 24, 2017

Flush tank of commode

The flush tank of two in one commode is not working
gosmohan
 
Jan 23, 2017

Sanitary fitting

Hallo dear , Sink of my sanitary pot is not working properly .Please send some body at your earliest
sanjeevsharma1519
 
Dec 22, 2016

handshower and shower

handshower and shower is not working properly.kindly send any engineer asap
DEBASIS_LLM
 
Dec 5, 2016

JAGUAR COMPLAINS

DEBASIS MAHAPATRA, Advocate, 9437025178, Dtd. 2016-12-06
All the Jaguar tap caps have been made of plastic from years. now the hot and cold caps of concealed taps are already out since 1 and half year and even after various complains at the retails shop nobody is attending to solve the problem. we are also not in a position to buy new caps as not available in the market. I afraid I have to replace those 9 concealed systems with new ones by spending 30000/- more spending 15 days again by digging up tiles even.

the concealed cistern is jammed since 2 months and no body coming to solve the problem even after complaining at the retail. I have given my mobile no above and try at the sooner.
gowhar7055
 
Nov 24, 2016

leakage frm tape

I buyed 6 bibcocks two of them are leqke replace them
Kinlay
 
Nov 23, 2016

Horizontal geyser

Sir/Madam,

I have purchased 2 nos 80 litre horizontal jaguar geysers and 9 nos of 40 litre horizontal geyser from India siliguri.. I am very sad to inform that your geyser gives only 30 litre of hot water from 80 litre horizontal ones and10 litre of hot water from 60 litre horizontal jaquar geyser. I paid so much for the geysers and am sad how your company could sell such products. Can you help. I am also going to write to the head quarter.
nazim a.m
 
Sep 15, 2016

Sensor tap not working and poor customer care and worst thing like cow dung

i am to state that i have purchased sensor tap at sri Ram Sanitary. ballal bagh mangaluru pn 3-8-2015 by that time they told your service is good & the complaint attend immedianteley. the tap fixed by the expert & tap not worked properly. so i contancted to your customer care & 2days later my complaint on 23-8-2016 with complaint N.o.537599. The same was attended on 31-8-2016
& the next day onwards it is again out of order. so i complaint on 5-9-2016 with complaint N.o.71447. Again the tap removed & taken for service & promised to fix in the evening. but i didnt recived the tap & we are facing much problem. so i telephoned to given n.o.082-4269513 they told to fix the tap next day. but i didnt recive any message so i again called to sustomer care on 14-9-2016. they verified the complaint & without any message call ended. Still now not repaired.
sir/madam i am facing much problem in this tap. if it is cheaper one it will be reapired within 5 minutes.
BY PURCHASING SENSOR TAP (ESPECIALLY YOUR COMPANY) I MISTAKEN I AM NOT STATISFIED WITH YOUR SERVICE.
So kindly look into the matter & provide me justification
your's faithfully
(naseefa)
near ganapathi temple
P.h.9448897136
arunmalhotra
 
Sep 14, 2016

worst towel hangers

My towel hangers never hang properly. No service dealer cud solve my problem . Worst services
Mrs. Anuradha Agrawal
 
Sep 9, 2016

Horizontal Type Geyser not working

The geyser is not working for the last 4 days.Checked the power supply. It is OK.
Pl arrange to fix the problem ASAP.
Mrs. Anuradha Agrawal
Cell no. 9827133266,

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Amazon/Mobile - Refund for amount net banking issue
    Dear sir/mam, I was used net banking through Amazon...
    R SHIELD - policy deacctiveted
    Respected Sir, I am Annadanam Krishna Sastry having RBL...
    bajaj finserv ltd. - PMAY subsidy amount not credited and it's been 6...
    Hi, It's been more than 6 Months and by PMAY...
    Municipal Corporation Zirakpur - Dirty water being supplied
    Respected Sir/Madam, There is a frequent issue of dirty...
    GDA - ILLEGIAL CONSTRUCTION
    Dear sir, me MM 80 DLF ankur vihar me rehta hu hmari...
    Comeparedth - My payment refund
    My payment refunded my detail My mo no 9978119767 My ac...
    XIOMI INDIA - shipment of wrong product order# 5190705930130329
    i order redmi note 7 pro order # 5190705930130329and it...
    bajaj auto - DDR deduction from my SBI account.
    DDR deduction without any information P19653901683 Tr For...
    Mahalaxmi transport - Fraud
    Dear sir On dated 17 july 2019 I have asked for a 40...
    Tv, Mobile - Fraud Bajaj Finserv
    Dear Sir, This is to inform you that my EMI...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username