Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

jaipur low floor bus

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about jaipur low floor bus

Rajveer7741
 
Sep 26, 2022

Does not stop at triveni chauraha

Dear sir
Root no. 7 , doesn't stop bus at triveni chauraha .
I am an student so i suffered from this problem too much .
Mankush Meena
 
Aug 7, 2022

St problem not take st

Sir i am a medical student i regularly up down tonk phatak to sanganer by bus . In the 14 no
bus are not take ST please suggest me and solved my problem
Thanks you
Rj 14 c 7106
07/08/2022
Bangrwa
 
Apr 5, 2022

AC3 bas na aane or koi time table na hone babat

M Ajeet Singh 14 no puliya se aata hu pichale kuch din se M AC 3 bas ka wait karta rahta hu na bas aati ghanto tak dvr se pucho to bolta h har 25 min me aati h agar bas kam h to koi time table to ho taki logo ko pareshani na ho or ussi time ghar se nikle 🙏🙏
Divakar jangid
 
Jan 9, 2022

About the ac 7 bus

I want to draw you kind attention towards the ac 7 bus servicing that I want to say that this bus has disgusting rules and regulations . Actually what happened I tell you that I had been waiting for last half an hour and one of the buses came but the ### drive did not stop the bus . Does the drive don't know where he should Stop bus does your driver which you have appointed has comman sense in the end I want to say that I have offended by this bus and I couldn't stop myself to put a petition and I am not going to tolerate it any more
Ravindra singh rajawat
 
Dec 10, 2021

Rude Behaviour of driver with passanger

I said too stop the bus on the bus stand but he dined too stop the the and argue with me I want a action against driver bus number is RJ14Po 4377
Anil kahtik
 
Dec 7, 2021

Driver abuse word

Rj14 pc 6919 sir is bas ka driver bahaut chutiya h kyoki y na to bas rokta bas stand pe hamesa bhaut aage rokta h aur ye kisi bo betne bi nai beta and yeh abuse word bi bol rha ta isne kha ki bich me mat khada ho mena kha jagah nai h kha khada hoe isne kha mere mathe me beith ja aur kha rambagh ki bache pagal h h aaja ke baad bas ko rambagh nai rokunga aur mera destination aane par mene kha rok to nai roka aage jake 500 meter ki duri par jake roka. Mera sath eak ladis bi ti bo gir jati agar gaadi thodi tej hoti. Galti uski hone baad hi abuse word bol rha h . Me aapse se niveden karta hu ki ese chutiya driver na rkhe jisese ki passeger ko problem hi tnx.
Vishakha soni
 
Nov 30, 2021

The conductor does his own thing

Hello, good morning
Mera nam vishakha soni hai , me jaisingh pura khor , jaipur m rahti hu.
34 no. Low floor jo jaisingh pura khor m chalti h. Bus driver or conductor apni manmani kr rhe h yha.
Ek bujurg mahila k liye bus nhi roki gai inse
Bolte h Jha stop aayga ehi rukegi bus .
Jra si dur ka kiraya bhi bohot jyada charge kr rhe h ye log.
Or dusre bus wale se tickets exchange kr rhe h
Aap plz inpr koi action lijiye

Bus no. RJ 14 PD 8549

Thank you sir
6375606572
Sonali kaur yadav
 
Oct 1, 2021

Less buses

I am student of subodh college
Mansarovar se rambag ac5 bus jati h pr wo bi itni kam h ki kabi kabar 2 ghante tak bus ke liye wait krna padta h mansarovar se bohut saare student aate h rambag college ke liye fir bi itni kam buses chalti h rambag to mansarovar aur sirf ac bus hi chalti h non ac bus ni chalti h .
ankitpanwarap
 
Sep 28, 2021

Student ID card Issue

[7:30 pm, 28/09/2021] ART GURUJI: Hlo Namaskar ,

M Ankit Panwar Rajasthan University Ka Student Hu So M complaint Krna Chahta hu Student ID Card ko le kr ,
Aaj Subh 7 Bhj kr 5 Min pe M Low floor m Baitha Bus No. RJ14 PD 7997 , Agarwal Farm Se University of Rajasthan Jane ke liye Or Jab Conductor Ne Paise mage tho Mne Bola University , Nagar Nigam ki Ticket Katne ko Kaha Tho mne Student Hu , Tho Conductor Ne Bola I'd Card Dikhao Phir Mne I'd Card Dikhaya but Vo 2nd Year ka tha kuki Corona ki Waje se Abi College Khule the Or I'd Card Naye nhi Bne , Then Us Conductor Ne Mna Krdiya ki Student nhi Lgega Jab Ki Mere Pass Permission Letter (Admit Card or Readmission Payment ki Receipt bi Available Thi ) But Phir bi Vo Conductor Nhi Mna or Vijay Path Pe Bus Ko band krwa di Or Baith Gya Or Bhut Gandi Trah Se Bat ki University Kise ki Baap ki Nhi Hai M sab Janta hu Card banwa kr aao etc etc !! Musjhe Majboori M Dusri Bus m Jana Pada Kuki mera exam Tha Or Dusri Bus m Bi asa hi hua conductor Ne Sidha Bola Ki Student Dikha nhi rha
[7:35 pm, 28/09/2021] ART GURUJI: Or 20₹ Hi Lgege Tho Us Time mere Pass Time nhi bacha or Mne Ticket KatLi And Jab exam ke baad M Phir se Nagar Nigam Se Agarwal Farm Ke liye bus m baitha tho mere sirf 10₹ lge hamesha ki trah Or Dono Tickets ki mere pass photo bi hai , So Please Is Problem Pe Inquiry Ki Jaye Ye Jo Conductor Apni Dadagari Chla rhe h ye sab bol ke Unhe Htaya Jaye , Musjhe Bhut Pareshani Hui Aaj Please Is Issue pe Action Liya jaye Or Problem Ka Solution Kre !!

Thank You !!

Student ID card Issue

Bittuu
 
Aug 8, 2021

14 no low floor bua

14 no low floor m kuch driver apni man mani chalate h unka mna ho to bus rokenge bus stop pe nhi ho to nhi rokenge .
Mere sth roj y hi hota h kai br m exam m inki wjh s late ho gyi
Y apne ho attitude mast rhte h aur agr jara sa kuch bol do ki bhaiya aap bus q nhi rokte to khye h hamari marzii .
Asa hi ak bus driver h bassi ka Manish name h uska wo pata nhi bus ko kud ki hi smghta h ky ..jb b m dikh jati hu bus hi nhi rokta aaj tk asa bhut br ho gya ..pta nhi muj s koi pareshani h ky m to usko personally janti b nhi bd name pucha kisi s uska taki complain kr saku lki y ky h ...
Hamesha hi jb b hame koi important work hota h wo driver bus nhi rokta ..bus uski h ky jo wo itni manmani chalta h ...unki duty h public service provide krwana but y to umme jara sa b nhi dikhta ki unme asa kuch h .. rajsthan govt.ko ase drivers k against kuch action lene chaiye taki wo apni manmani na chala sake aur public ko pareshan na kre...🙏🙏
Shharmatanu
 
Feb 26, 2021

Conductor is not taking st amount demanding more charges

I'm a student of Rajasthan University.
My new st is on renew process after the admission of new semester.
RU has signed me a stampede letter for ST which is authentic as well as I've my St I'd of earlier semester.
But the bus conductor charges extra amount from panchyawala to nagar nigam.
Just cooperate the students and be attentive for a strict action against them.
After all we are students and new semester has been started now so it'll take at least a month for new card.
[email protected]
 
Jan 18, 2021

ST complaint

Sir i am a medical student i regularly up down tonk phatak to sanganer by bus . In the AC1 bus are not take ST please suggest me and solved my problem
Thanks you
Shubham khandal
 
Mar 14, 2020

Do don't stop they bus on stop

9A बस को स्टॉप पे नही लाते शार्ट रास्ते से लेजाते है चांदपोल से पारीक कॉलेज रोड से सिंधी कंप की सवारी लेनी होती है लेकिन आपके बस चालक पहली रोड से शार्ट कट लेलेते है जब कि स्टैंड दूसरी रोड से है औरते ओर महिला और बचे को बहुत दिकत होती है ओर फिर विरोद करने पे धमकाते ओर है यह सीधी गुंडा गर्दी है तोह आप से निवदेन है कि प्लीज आप इस प्रॉब्लम का समाधान करे । धन्यवाद
ankit daga
 
Feb 26, 2020

bus is not coming

no.7 bus going for raja park ...at gandhi path is puliya is not coming..i m waiting 1-2 hr but bus is not arriving
AshuRawat
 
Feb 5, 2020

Do Not stop on stop & Not on Time

This review is regarding compliment of 9A low floor bus which not come on time and if its come then not even give public to enter in bus.

I am rashing towards 9A as it just arrived on stop and just 5 step away from bus but the driver didn't stop the bus.

within a every 7 min 9A should come but It took almost 30 min.

need to change their Behavior.
namankhandelwal
 
Jan 31, 2020

Not stopped their main station

Goodmorning sir/mam,
My name is naman. I am usually facing same problem that is bus no. Ac5 Agarwal farm house to Amer has not stopped their main station that is mansorovar metro station. I am facing many issue i am not reached my office at time and i already complained the authority they hasn't take any action. So,please take action to my problem.
Thankyou,
Naman farsoia
8824435884
Ppkkpk
 
Jan 22, 2020

Do not stop at stand

Sir 14 no law floor do not stop at stand I also given hand but bus didn't stop timing is morning 10am at vaishali circle in vaishali nagar jaipur, sir please help us
Sakshi_26
 
Jan 6, 2020

Horrible driving of low floor buses drivers

All the low floor bus drivers drive very recklessly. They just go and stop wherever they feel like. I have never seen any bus driver using indicator ever. No traffic sense at all.

Another problem with these buses is the pollution. Police stops those vehicles which pollute the environment but all the buses cause so much pollution and nobody ever questions them.
Nikita_06
 
Nov 1, 2019

Improper timing

After 7 pm no bus come at rammandir stop there are so many low floor but neither one of them came. Low floor service is veey poor
Komal Jain colony
 
Oct 10, 2019

Not stopping at proper stop

Dear Sir, route number 32 bus which is running between Nayala to Narayan vihar. According to route map the bus stop is registered at dadhich market which is next stop after kanota when bus is going Narayan vihar to Nayala. But drivers are so rude and disrespectful to the passengers. They don't stop bus at dadhich market and going to fight with them. Even many times driver cross their limits and miss behave with ladies. After suffered with this many times today I am complaining about this.
Please look into this matter immediately before it becomes any serious issues between driver and passengers.
Anil Kumar Achora
 
Sep 29, 2019

6A बसें नहीं आ रही

आदरणीय,
बस नं. 6A जो खिरणी फाटक से मालवीय नगर जाती है बिल्कुल नहीं आ रही है। जिससे नागरिको को ऑफिस व स्टूडेंट्स को स्कूल व कॉलेज जाने में बहुत परेशानी हो रही है।
कृपया बस 6A शुरू कराने की कृपा करें।

अनिल कुमार
दैनिक भास्कर
9314450376
Aman KANSHOTIA
 
Sep 14, 2019

frequency of Ac5 or 9 low floor buses at Kv5

Sir
i am a student and I goes to rambag to college but i have spent more time on Kv5 bus stop because of less frequency.
one day i am waiting for Ac5 bus and it reached 4th time later instead of scaduled time and i missed my college
Please help us many students to complete work on time to increasing frequency of Ac5 or 9 number low floor


thank you
Ramnivas Bhadu Hemaguda
 
Sep 12, 2019

Ticket nhi dena our paisa lena

जयपुर की लॉ-फ्लोर बस वालो ने लूट मचा रखी हैं। बस कंडक्टरो के जहन में ईमानदारी मर चुकी है। टिकट के पैसे ले लेते है और टिकट नही देते है। सरकार की बजाय वे खुद की जेब भर रहे है। JCTCL विभाग से विनम्र निवेदन है कि ऐसे भ्रष्ट परिचालकों के खिलाफ ठोस कदम उठाए। भ्रष्टाचार की शुरुआत यही से शुरू होती है।
रूट नंबर 32 की बस नंबर RJ-14 PD-8005 का परिचालक खुलेआम आपनी रोटी सेक रहा है। विद्यार्थी के पास स्टूडेंट कार्ड होते हुए भी उनको 10 रुपए का टिकट हाथों में यह कहते हुए थमा दिया जाता है कि 7 रुपए का टिकट नही है। ईमानदार नागरिकों की कमी की वजह से ऐसे भ्रष्ट परिचालक पैदा हो रहे है वरना शिकायत करने की नौबत ही नही आतीं।
Himanshu kardam
 
Sep 7, 2019

Increase 9B bus

There are only 2 buses running in this route whoch is a very long route and mostly only one bus run and other os out of service. This is how the jaipur transport authority is taking care of students. Really it is very disgusting that we have to stand for 1-2 hours after college for bus.
Ashish Matwa
 
Sep 4, 2019

Complaint for 10 B low floor bus

Sir,
I am a college student. I m standing at Niwaru bypass. And bus have not my arrived form last five days . This situation are makes daily problem to reach my college time, so either made the bus scheduled properly follow or to increase the no. Of buses (10B) for this route. I had made tge complaint many times but no revert as well as no actions has been taken .I request to you please atlest 2 bus are provided at the morning time please.
So please request to you that you make sure that's problem and I and all students reached at right time to college or institute.
Thank you

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username