Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Jaquar Bathroom Fittings

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Jaquar Bathroom Fittings

Om Prakash Jain.....
 
Nov 13, 2017

bathroom sawer not working

Dear sir,

i/m bathroom sawer is not working properly so please clear the matter.

Thanking you
9587888091
Kumaresancse09@gmail.com
 
Nov 3, 2017

3 in 1 wall mixer

I have bought 3 in 1 wall mixer and there is leakage on the machine, I have raised a complaint as well for this, the call reference number is 801057 and till now there was no action taken on this. Kindly take appropriate action on this.

Contact number - +91 7715005789
c p arora
 
Oct 22, 2017

wc even after aprroval yet not delievered

sir,
hope no one is going to take any action on this secon complaint in continuation for the same job, i am a resident of C-1 gujranwala apptt vikas puri new delhi 110018, ( mob no. 9810441445,9891425111)
since one and a half month has passed i bought 3 wc from m/s r s sanitory rajouri gdn. out which 1 pc was defective and after that the replacement was approved.
but till date i have called more thn 1000 times to customer care and delhi jaquar office to mr. pradeep but there is no concrete reply and the unit has yet not been settled down.
please do the the needful to further avoid any action by me in consumer forum.
c p arora
zothlana
 
Oct 21, 2017

Water geyser, model = Elena 10L

I purchased Elena 10L water geyser in advance in March 2017 for our newly constructed building from a Jaguar dealer in Aizawl, MIzoram.
The geyser was installed in June 2017 when we moved into the new building.

After 2 weeks of usage, the geyser stopped functioning.

As instructed by the dealer, I called the toll free line for servicing. Technician came for servicing. However, the geyser stopped functioning after 2 days.

I have been calling the Jaguar service many many times now.

Till today, i.e., 21st October 2017, technicians have come thrice. Each time, the repair does not last for more than 2 days. I am disappointed and quite frustrated now.

Since the technicians are unable to repair it, why doesn't Jaguar just replace this obviously defective product instead of causing prolonged inconvenience to this customer ?

Purchase details :
Dealer : Millions Agency
Aizawl, Mizoram

Date of purchase : 3rd March 2017

Name of customer : Zothlana
Aizawl, Mizoram
Sangeeta.Saroj
 
Aug 11, 2017

I have using Jaguar sink mixer (Queens Model) facing tap leaking problem, please help me out

Jaquar Team

I had complained earlier also but to no avail. I bought a sink mixer (Queens Model) of your company last year in the month of January, but the tap has been leaking since the purchasing time. I have complaint several times but the problem persists after the visit of the technician. More of the technician was very rude every time he visits.

Kindly look in to this matter and try to be replace this model, as I am tired to giving again and again.


Regards
Sangeeta
Contact Number – 011-23655338

Add:-
E-33 SATYAWATI COLONY
ASHOK VIHAR PHASE-3
LAXMIBAI COLLEGE
NEW DELHI-110052
naveen mehrotra
 
Jul 22, 2017

COMPLAINTS NOT BEING ATTENDED

I JUST DONT KNOW authentication of this listening to our complaints and taking action i always make a complaint for leakage or bathroom taps cleaning as soon as i register in two days i recieve a call mam jaguar se bol rahe hai abhi aa jaye and when i say i am not at home right now they say ok and keep the phone back in jaguar they are least bothered for feedback also when you again call on tollfree they say sorry for inconvinience and again same thing goes on problems are left unattended they are least bothered but really fed up ready to pay but no hearing and parts also they charge for new and workers keep old parts with them and adjust anyhow if any higher authorities reading this please see to this matter and kindly rectify your system and most rediculous thing office of jaguar orientation centre is near my house walking distance just commercial company only attending architects and builders due to getting long term business least worried about customers
issar ahmed
 
Apr 17, 2017

commode cant in jaguar stand

Dear sir..
I buy an jaguar stand 5 months ago. Now I can't attached the commode .can you suggests me
Kuljinder Cheema
 
Mar 29, 2017

leakage tap

I want a jaquar plumber to visit my place and fit the leakage because the complain i had made before haven't met yet by any jaquar employee.
pramila.arun
 
Mar 9, 2017

Bathroom taps leakage

Bathroom pipes are leak. kindly do the needful to get it required at the earliest.

Address

N. Sankar
GF,106 Cozy Nest Apartment,
AmmaMandapam Road,
Srirangam. Trichy.

Mobile No. 7373381333, 9500767444
anujmishragm
 
Feb 27, 2017

POOR SERVICES

I think Jaquar India is behaving as if the company has become insolvent and is starving for each and every order.More than a month has passed, my order has not been completely delivered.A huge amount has been paid in advance to the dealer through cheque.The behaviour of the company officials related to Haridwar area seems to be irresponsible.I am sorry to choose Jaquar for my bathroom fittings but it is final that I will never opt JAQUAR in any of my coming projects.Also I will sujest others also not to opt Jaquar and please even don't think about it.When such are the conditions prior Delivery, what would be the condition of 'After Sales Services.'

ANUJ MISHRA
HARIDWAR
9897072220
mukundvaze
 
Feb 16, 2017

flush tank in WC

flush tap not working properly
our washroom's flush tap is not working. It is damaged, it is leaking.

abhijit vaze
SAWANTWADI
416510
SINDHUDURG
MAHARASHTRA
PHONE 9422967201
PLEASE ARRANGE your representative
susitabh
 
Jan 27, 2017

diverter

I have purchased a flat in a new apartment i.e J.P.Residency , Main Road Torwa,Bilaspur chhattisgarh since past 2 years, where jaguar bathroom fittings are available.Recently there is a problem in one of the diverters. only one diverter of hot water is working and another is giving problem. bathroom shower is also not working in one bathroom. It is therefore requsted to please send someone to attend and rectify the problem.






susitabh
401 B
J P Residency,Main Road Torwa, Bilaspur
G S PRAKASH
 
Jan 25, 2017

GEEJAR

D/SIR SAIRAM I WAS PURCHASED 15 LTR WATER HEATER FROM "MEENAKSHI TRADERS" BILASPUR(C.G.)ON 03/01/2017.ON 21/01/2017 SOME SOUND COMING FROM HEATER,VERY NEXT DAY ON 22/01/2017 I WAS GIVEN COMLAINT TO SHOPKEEPER ,SHOPKEEPER GIVEN ME TOLL FREE NUMBER 18001216808 AND I WAS COMPAINT THE SAME ON THE SAME DAY.BUT TO DAY IS 26/01/2017 NO BODY ATTEND THE COMPLAINT.SIR FOR BEST SALES " AFTER SALES SERVICE " IS MOST ESSENTIAL .
KINDLY SOLVE THE PROBLEM AS ERLY AS POSSIBLE .

THANKING YOU
G S PRAKASH
MOB NO 9981391945
nepalchand
 
Jan 9, 2017

Diverter

Dear Sir,
It is my pleasure to inform you that I am a customer of your Jaquar bathroom fittings. It has been working very nicely since past two years. Recently there has been a problem in one of the Diverters. Hot water is getting mixed up & flowing through cold water pipeline which has no connection with that. This problem is appearing in only one of the Diverters whereas the remaining are working satisfactorily. Your technician came twice but he is unable to rectify the problem. Last time he visited on 07/01/2017 at 0800 p.m. but that time he did not check the problem and said that this wil happen like that only & left. His mobile no is 09970763537. When asked why only one diverter is giving problem and not the others then he could not reply. My problem is unattended.
It is therefore requested to please send someone who has got the responsibility of the Jaquar products and is keen to solve the problem as I do not want to complain on your customer care number.
I hope that my complaint will get registered & will be attended.

Nepalchand Jambhulkar
145, VishramNagar, NAGPUR-26.
mOB. 08793318791.
Rashmi bhansali
 
Jan 1, 2017

Bathroom shower

The bathroom shower is leaking . Water is coming out from the top. Kindly send somebody to attend to it.
ghanshyam23
 
Dec 18, 2016

flush tap damaged

our washroom's flush tap is not working. It is damaged, kindly replace it.

ghanshyam gupta
mb.- 9425060540
indore (M.P.)
adarshbal
 
Dec 9, 2016

Non return valves not functioning

I got all my bathroom fittings in my house No.D-81, Sector-4, Defence Colony, Dehradun (Uttarakhand) in year 2000. Since then there have been number of problems which have been looked into by your Company people. For last couple of years I am facing frequent problems with Non Return Valves which lead to cold water entering the hot water pipe and vice versa. Last repair was done about a week back by Mr. Tulsiram for which I was charged Rs.300/=. Unfortunately within two days of repairs the problem reappeared and as such I contacted Mr. Tulsiram who informed me that the NRVs have become unserviceable. I asked him to change the NRVs to which he said that as your system is old, and that the NRVs are not available. Hence I request you to send a pair of NRVs to your Dehradun Centre so that my bathrooms water flow becomes normal.
An early action will be highly appreciated.

Wg. Cdr. Adarsh Bal (veteran)
Mob:7017138668 & 9358102892
pkya1948
 
Nov 23, 2016

bath room enclosers requires change of weels etc

1) i m having 4 bathroom and 1 steam bath.
2) Bath rooms are fitted with glass shower steel panels.
3) All sanitary fittings are from jaquar.

Its very sorry to note that form the last 2 months they are not attending to our complaints regarding glass enclosure repair.

1) In one Bathroom the beedings must be changed.
2) The wheels of the enclosure has to be replaced
3) Silicone has to be applied

All the above 3 mentioned tasks are in different bathrooms

its horrible to note that 2 people came to us and told that they will not do the concerned silicone work. Further, they also told that if the wheels are avaliable in stock, then only it would be replaced. another person comes and says the entire closure has to be replaced.

A line in reply is appreciated.

Name: Y A Prashanth Kumar
Mobile no.: +91-9448851651
DINESH KUMAR KHERA
 
Nov 21, 2016

tap leak

we have purchased jaquar fitting in nov.2013 ...now one of tap is countinously leaking ....pl.send someone to fix it...... DINESH KHERA A.55 SHANKAR GARDEN VIKAS PURI ...NEW DELHI..110018..............9811053702
akd_aai
 
Oct 14, 2016

COMPLAINT PENDING FOR 4 MONTHS NOT ATTENDED

Sir,

I purchased a number Jaquar fittings on 28/7/2015. The nose of basin mixer (j29023b) has broken and the complaints are made several times through customer care toll free no. but without solving the problem each time they sens a sms claiming problem is resolved. on telephonic conversation with the service boy they are throughing the ball from one boy to another , but problem still pending. request expedite in sorting the problem.

Regards
A k Debnath
Mob. No. 9435300345
ravish.gaur
 
Aug 30, 2016

Poor design of health faucet lever

This is very unfortunate that how such a world wide branded complany can have such a poor design of health faucet lever. for instance you will find health faucet spring loaded spindle which made out of matel is pulled up & down by plastic lever resulting releasing of water spray . Due to this it get break or its hole get elongoted frequently. so your health faucet costing 1800 become use less.so you can imagen how much embrassing suitaton will be for the user. Funneyest thing is this the breaking of this lever is not covered under warranty i do not know why can sombody answer this.
desnmukh
 
Aug 25, 2016

LEVING CHARGES DURING WARRANTY

REGISTERED COMPLAINT ON 19TH AUGUST 2016, ON TOLL FREE NO:16001216808.FOR REPLACING (1)HOSE PIPE OF TOILET & (2) PISTON OF FLUSH.
:
SERVICEMEN VISITED SITE ,ONLY ON REMINDER, ON 20TH & 21ST AUGUST 2016,REPLACED" PISTON & HOSE PIPE" RAISING BILL OF Rs.2,000/- & Rs.980/-RESPECTIVELY, COLLECTED BILL AMOUNT OF Rs,2,980/-IGNORING LEGALLY VALID & INFORCE WARRANTY CERTIFICATE,EVEN AFTER REPEATED REQUESTS
Jiboy
 
Aug 20, 2016

Consealed flush tank leak

Consealed flush tank leaking because no bush insside
Contact 9207052915
lijjat papad
 
Aug 2, 2016

DIVERTER CENTER LIVER NOT WROKING

DIVERTER CENTRAL LIVER NOT WROKING . PLEASE LOG COMPLAIN & RECTIFIED. MY ADDRESS AS UNDER-

LIJJAT PAPAD,

E3/6 NUPUR KUNJ PARISAR,
ARERA COLONY,BHOPAL
MO.9893258989
Loos
 
Jul 15, 2016

Water leakage

Kitchen sink water leakage urgent.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Plastic factory - Illegal factory in fully resident area
    Illegal and unauthorized company running in residential...
    shapoorji pallonji - Payment not receive to longtime
    We are Techno securities (India), Jaipur, we installed...
    Honda unicorn 150 - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    fedex courier - Wrongly Updated as item delivered
    My name is ravinder pal singh & my mobile no. is...
    Citi Financial - loan account not closed after paid settlement amount
    HELLO SIR MYSLEF MANJOG DNYANESHWAR GOSAVI FROM NAGPUR...
    HONDA TWO wheeler - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    rozana daawat rice niki 40 - Daawat Pulav rice
    The basmati pulav rice had 3 different types of rice mixed...
    uc news team - pending approval status
    Hi UC News Team, It has been ages since my account is...
    Delhi Jal Board - Gutter water supplied
    Foul smelling sewerage water flowing in tap for last 30...
    Nathella Jewellery - Non payment of Gold chit fund
    Chit gold saving scheme Nathella Chit gold saving scheme...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username