Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

JCDA Air Force

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about JCDA Air Force

Radharani Halder
 
Aug 22, 2019

Notification of DOB of Family Pensioner in the PPO for additional Pension: SMT Radharani Halder W/O Late Flt Lt AS Halder (14893)

My PPO Number: 8/14/A/F/O/F-13
DAV letter reference Air HQ/99797/762/FP/O/DAV addressed to O/o JCDA (AF), Pension cell, Subroto Park. forwarding my self attested copies of PAN, Aadhar, ECHS card, additional family pension form and copy of PPO.
Even though 5 months have lapsed, JCDA (AF) have not responded on the issue.
HFL R SHARAN
 
Aug 29, 2018

NON RECEIPT OF FUNDS AND PENSION

667367 N Hony Flt Lt (Retd) Raghuvir Sharan Eng Fit 2MP Air NCC

2MP Air NCC, 21B,
Professor Colony
Near Jain Mandir, Bhopal
(MP)-462002

29 Aug 18

The
Joint Director
JCDA, SMC Building
Subroto Park, New Delhi-10

NON RECEIPT OF FUNDS AND PENSION

Sir,

1. I have the honour to state the following for your kind empathetic consideration and personal intervention: -

(a) I 667367 N HFL Raghuvir Sharan Eng Fit retired on 31 Mar 18. I have not received my leave encashment, gratuity, commutation, PPO and pension till date. PPO is required for completing many formalities. My final clearance was completed 10 months prior to my
retirement. Delay in payment is not understood. Intimation on subject has also not been disseminated.

(b) I am in need of money urgently for planning my settlement after retirement. It would not be right to reveal in details the suffering due to the delay in disbursement which has pained me a lot. The amount (PF+AFGIS) received has been put in bank for 15 years under
Senior Citizen Scheme as there was time criteria i.e. within a month after retirement as I was asked by bank authorities. Presently my expenses are being met by borrowing.

(c) My PPO may be issued and funds be reimbursed on top most priority.

2. It is also requested that feed back on subject may
be intimated, please. I have also forwarded the same application thru speed post.




Yours faithfully,


HFL (Retd) Raghuvir Sharan
Angad S Bhadauria
 
Jul 19, 2018

Undue Harassment Pensioner A/C No. 10504686333 PPO - 08/14/B/05766/91

Dear Sir,

Reference is made to 2nd addressee letters No. AIRHQ/99798/21/SP/PRE-06/DAV dated 25 May 2018 and 11 June 2018.

I would like to bring to your kind notice the conversation took place between me and AGM Mr. Rajiv Gupta CPPC Bhopal, "When i stated that there are seven other HFOs who are drawing OROP Rs. 16160/- PM. from State Bank of India, Central Bank of India and Punjab National Bank branches of Gwalior". He immediately replied, "Don't compare your case with them". This clearly indicates his prejudicious attitude adopted towarda me.

Your kind intervention at this stage is highly needed. Please direct CPPC Bhopal for restoration of OROP Rs. 16160/- PM which has been withdrawn from my bank account by September 2017 onwards and make payment of all arrears recovered and became due.

Thanking you Sir in anticipation.

Your's Faithfully,

Angad Singh Bhadauria
(219842N HFO)
Surya Vihar Colony, Pinto Park
Morar, Gwalior, (M.P.) 474006
+91-9806664312 (M)
sathya_hv18
 
Jul 2, 2018

non receipt of form 16 for tax deducted at source which is not credited to income tax

Sir,


I am Wing Commander Hanchate Vittal Sathya Narayana Rao of Service No.20874-N retired from Indian Air Force on 15Jul2017(A/D)
Please refer my original PPO No. 08/14/A/436/2017. Sir I have not received form 16 for tax deducted at source nor the tax debited from my pension is credited to income tax. Your kind help is solicited
hk_nayak
 
Mar 4, 2018

Disability pension

Sir,
I am 775848-T Ex-Sgt Himansu Kumar Nayak and discharged from Air Force on 31 Jul 16.
Request intimate the status of my disability pension as it was forwarded to your office on Oct 17.(confirmed from DAV).

Regards
Himansu Kumar Nayak
9401810567
E-mail: [email protected]
APS CHAUDHARY
 
Jul 24, 2017

Request for issue of disability pension PPO

Respected Sir/Madam,
I an AF Veteran and my particulars are as follows...
Ser.no..661830N,. Rank...WO ,. Name.. AJAYPAL SINGH CHAUDHARY,
Date of discharge.31Jan2016 on superannuation
Date of enrollment..20Nov1978.
My disability pension papers were forwarded to your office on 18May2017 for necessary action and issue of disability pension PPO by DAV. On 28July2017 l enquired from DAV and could know that my disability documents are still in your office.
In view the above l request your esteemed authority for early consideration of my case and issuance of disability pension PPO.
With best regards,
WO AJAYPAL SINGH CHAUDHARY
Air Force Veteran.
Email :. [email protected]
Ramesh Khamar
 
Apr 23, 2017

Non receipt of corr.PPO.

Sir,
Iam ex-Sgt.Ramesh Khamar,608728,Elect.fit.retired in 1987.I have dispatched all relevant particulars duly signed by the manager of P.D.Branch(SBI) on 29-10-2016.
Till now I have not received my corr.PPO, nor have I been informed the further course of action. I,therefore earnestly request to do the needful at the earliest.
REGARDS

Ramesh Khamar,
EX-SGT,
608728T
K M Siddagangappa
 
Feb 15, 2017

Pension for the last rank held

Please refer my application dated 21.10.16 and your letter No.DCA/AF/Pen.Rev/Misc dated 16.9.2016. So far I have not received any responce from you. I have requested for the latest PPOs vide my letter dated 25.7.2016. You are requested to take action at the eariest.The details are as follows :-

244691S ExMWO KM Siddagangappa
Date of retirement : 31 Mar 99
Address : No.947, 11th Cross, Hebbal 2nd stage
P.O. Vijayanagara Mysore-570017.

Email : [email protected]
yogesh kumar bhutani
 
Oct 24, 2016

non receipt of ppo,s &anomalies in OROP

sir
I have served IAF fm 21-6-80 to 30-6-2000 service no 638559-A JWO RAD/FIT(GP-X) PPO 08/14/B/05131/2000 .I havenot received any ppo and corrigendum ppo. please do provide My OROP arears 1st instalment and 2nd instalment only rs 376/- how this has been calculated ? i am receiving pension 20199/- whereas my coliques with same criteria got arears 18000/+ as 1st & 2nd instalment moreover he is getting pension as per circular 555 24000+ the descrimination not understood.pl do needful
gnanasakthi
 
Aug 23, 2016

Aft[RB} oa93/2014 Chennai

Sir,with ref to
AFT(OA)93/2014 CHENNAI br.and my letter dt.31May 2016 .I wish to state that no reply has been received by me .I request you to implement the Aft order by paying JWO pension. m JWO.G.THIAGARAJAN 263956 DPDO CHENNAI T/16603
JS BINDRA
 
Jun 8, 2016

MY wife's name in PPO

I, Flt Lt JS BINDRA (14905) Retd PPO NO.08/14/A/0206/1987 & Air HQ letter no.Air HQ/21901/14905/PO3(C) dated 28th Nov 1986, hereby request that the name of my wife, BASANT KAUR (DOB:0! APR 1938) may please be reflected in the PPO. Thanking You, JS BINDRA
Phone 9814145494
srpolubothu
 
Mar 17, 2016

NOT RECEIVE CORR PPO

I 629906 L Ex-Sgt Polubothu Srinivasarao Rad/Fit Date of Discharge 28 Feb 2005. Have not received corre PPO. Kindly send a soft copy ( Scanned copy) to my mail ID: [email protected]
alokee
 
Apr 5, 2013

NON RECEIPT OF CORR PPO WITH REGARDS TO SR/JR AND CLASSIFICATION PAY

SIR I AM 737487-R EX-SGT A K SACHAN WENT ON DISCHARGE ON 31 DEC2010.TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY CORR PPO WITH REGARDS TO MY SR/JR AND CLASSIFICATION PAY.KINDLY LET ME KNOW THE POSITION ON MY MAIL ID. MY ID IS [email protected]
Cj123singh Send email
 
Jul 18, 2012

RTI ACT

Sir, Myself 735357-S Sgt Charanjit Singh Wpn Fit got discharged from IAF on 30 Nov 2011. Till now I not received my PPO. Kindly let me know latest status of my PPO

Charanjit Singh
Ex-Sgt
735357-S

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TD-DOPBNK - Fraud Txn
    I received a message mentioning Account NO. XXXXXX4555...
    NAAPTOL - Scam
    I live in #3251 sector -41D Chandigarh . We received a...
    Garena free fire - I'd susbend
    Plss my I'd return suspended
    IIBF - To change the emailid and mobile number
    To change the emailid and mobile number. Respected...
    Riyaz m khan - Dog Bites
    sir respected all management . we are sufferings of lots...
    Vadodara RTO - CAR RC Book not received
    Dear Sir, Its more than 2 months now I am yet to get my...
    BOURNVITA ++ 500 Gm - Adulteration in Bournvitta - extremely smaal particles
    Recently I had dissolved a tea spoon of Bournvitta in...
    BCL Homes - flat not delivered
    I have paid 90000 as advance for buying in the projcet...
    Bharat Gas - Delay in delivery of Refill Cylinder
    I had filed a complaint on delayed delivery of refill...
    club factory - Not yet received
    Dear sir I will make order shoes for oct 4th still not...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username