Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

JDA JODHPUR

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about JDA JODHPUR

dilipnath
 
Feb 23, 2019

Street light

Street light
Street light
Respected Sir, we live in Prabhat Nagar Plot. No 101, Nandri Banar Road Jodhpur. I will like to bring into your kind notices that Pole Number J.D.A. JE P 1908 is not fitted with any elcectric light connection. its the encouragement for the many theft cases.
In view of the above you are humbly requested to immediately fit elcectric light connection (tube/Mercury).
Thanking you in anticipation.

Name Dilip nath
My number is 77373-77374

Street light

Ashfaq hussain kharadi
 
Feb 14, 2019

Street light

Devi road jodhpur me street light din me bhi chalu rahti hai Jabki blind school ke pichhe light subah ujala hone se pahle hi band ho jati hai
[email protected]
 
Jan 19, 2018

Please start road construction work in gali no 32 bjs colony jodhpur

Dear sir ,
I m from gali no 32 bjs colony jodhpur ,we are very suffered from storage of rain water every year , and after that there was road construction work was started here but from last few days work is stopped ,due to one person beacause his home is down to road level and his aproch is on high level , thats contractor stoped work for that we all peoples from gali submited application againts this ..in this application all members singed and request to please start work as soon as possible ..application one copy submited to JDA office and handed to yakub khan sir and also submited to chairmen sir , we sent one copy to our parsad also ... so we requeated u to please start roard work .

Please start road construction work in gali no 32 bjs colony jodhpur

MAHESH KUMAR GOYAL
 
Sep 12, 2017

ROAD LIGHT NOT WORKING

Road light pichhala 20 - 25 din se band Hai. Aur bhari roadlight ki chori ho gayee hai. Is kaaran raat ko aavagaman me pareshani hoti Hai.
DHARA71
 
Aug 13, 2017

set back area of construction

Dear Sir,

I would like to mention that my neighbor residing at 221, Ashapurna City, 1st Phase, Pal Road, Jodhpur renovating his house whose plot size is 25x50 has not provide any set back, for that there is no ventilation left in my house.

Request you to survey the site and kindly get the proper set back space as per rules.

The complaint letter to be treated as objection for proper ventilation as per set back rules.

Regards

Gautam Dhara
9414130575
VK Shrivastava
 
Jul 26, 2016

Internal Road construction in Prithvirajnagar Pali Road Jodhpur

Very surprisingly no internal road made as yet in Prithvirajnagar Pali road Jodhpur in spite of very old UIT sanctioned road. Request to make within 3 months.
Thanks
Vk Shrivastava
############

Internal Road construction in Prithvirajnagar Pali Road Jodhpur

VK Shrivastava
 
Jul 26, 2016

Internal Road of Prithvirajnagar colony of Jodhpur

Dear sirs,
It is very surprising that internal road construction of Prithvirajnagar colony in Jodhpur has not been constructed as yet in spite of very old UIT approved colony. An urgent action is needed to be completed within 3 moths.
We solicit your most early action please.
Thanking you

Yours faithfully
VK Shrivastava
############
Surender Shekhawat
 
Oct 29, 2015

Pending Road Work in Nandri

Sir i am Surendra a resident of khasra no 97 Ramdev Nagar, Nandri. In this locality road project was started before 3 years and after some layers of concrete and sand work they have left it in pending condition. This pending road leads to many problem specially in rainy season we can't even walk. Please we needs your kind attention. With regards- Surendra Mob no. 8053822144
pranitamohnot
 
May 23, 2014

Bad gutur smell throughout the lane

Hello Sir,
It has been so many weeks we thought our neighbours would do the needful by bringing someone to perform the cleaning operation on their gutur line. But nothing has changed! Ever since the summers have begun, we are facing this problem. Due to the bad gutur line the smell is ruining the complete environment . I hope you will take some action against it as we are all tired of living in such an environment. Hoping to hear back from you.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TNSAND - BOOK ACCEPET OR REFUND
    I BOOKED SAND LORRY NUMBER: TN 27 H 0640 BOOKING...
    BBMP/Dog Catching Squad - Street dog problem
    I have raised a complaint on Street dog problem 2 weeks...
    UP Police cyber cell - Cyber crime
    Dear sir on 16-03-2019 I received a call from 9660438886...
    LG43LK5760PTA - Tilting wall mount for the TV
    I had purchased a 43 inch LED TV (43LK5760PTA) from...
    Mumbai EMS customs - parcel's is on hold in Mumbai customs & i want it...
    My parcel's is on hold in Mumbai customs for last 1...
    Whirlpool Split AC - Regarding Extra charges for installation
    Dear Team, We got it checked with the service team and...
    PAIDWINGS - PWFAQ.COM - PAIDWINGS - PWFAQ.COM
    Hello On March 4, 2019, PWA * PAIDWINGS AG, without my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username