Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Jee advanced

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Jee advanced

kishanarya
 
Oct 21, 2021

IIT Kharagpur

Respected Sir
I have made one payment of rs. 1417.7 on 18.09.2021 on account of JEE ADVANCE 2021 in respect of my daughter Anshita Arya, JEE Application no. is ############. But the amount was debited from my A/c no. XX5567 on 18-09-21 18:00:33 IST . with reference no. INB/850054294/STATE BANK COLLECT PAYMENT, but not reflected on JEE ADVANCE portal,.

Therefore, I have to made another payment of Rs. 1417.7 on 20.09.2021 vide translation id INB/850415398/STATE BANK COLLECT PAYMENT.


In view of above you are therefore, requested to kindly reverse the money ASAP on my above said account.

Regards,
Kishan Chand
8929188083
email : [email protected]
[email protected]
 
Oct 13, 2021

Dilemma During JEE Advance Exam (Paper 2) _ Avishek MantoshKumar Prasad

Respected Sir/Madam,
Greetings for the Day
I Avishek MantoshKumar Prasad , A student who attempted JEE Advance on 03.10.2021 with
Roll No 1071580 , JEE(Main) App. No ############. Zone : IIT Bombay . C4: FLOOR 2nd,
LAB NO.23 System No.:-CO74 Centre Code : 1071 (Centre ION Digital Zone IDZ Powai-A,
Aurum IT Park, Powai, MUMBAI - 400087).
This is to bring to your notice an unfortunate incident which cannot be ignored & can
impact my career for which I am not responsible for….Quickly speeding things up
During my PAPER 2 ,I had reached my center much beforehand & found my system
allocated to me having a font size issue(very large font size) leading to unnecessary
discomfort in reading & further understanding the questions. I had raised this with the
invigilator (Name Unknown) very much in advance who in turn convinced me that once
the examinations starts everything will come back to normal.
As soon as the examination commenced, my issue didn’t get resolve and have raised the
flag to invigilator immediately, the invigilator have tried approx10 Minutes but could not
able to resolve, So I had to continue my exam with the same problem, but due to large font
size I had to struggle to understand the questions as they were out of the screen which took
a lot of time for me to absorb every question & further look for appropriate answer.
I had again raised the alarm to the invigilator, which took away another 10-15 minutes of
my screen time & later I was allocated a different system . Thus in total I lost almost 25
minutes of my exam, this can be easily substantiated by the CCTV records available with
the institution.
In this entire incident I am the one who is at the receiving end & would be graded based
above technical issue.I request this esteemed institution to grant fair justice to me as it’s my
whole year’s preparation which is at stake.
I request you all with folded hands to consider my case & rightful justice be done to my
candidature. We have raised this with IIT Mumbai/Kharagpur multiple times but failing to
get any response from them,hence reaching out to you with an expectation of getting justice
in the best of the interests.
P.S- Also attaching my grades so far for you to understand how serious I am towards every
assignment/examination I undertake or do.
SSC – Maharashtra Board: 91.40% Year - 2019
HSC- Maharashtra Board: 95.33% Year - 2021
JEE (Main) Percentile
SESSION 1:93.3183255
SESSION 2:96.9129717
SESSION 3:93.5657011
SESSION 4:95.5948768
triptisharma728
 
Oct 2, 2021

payment refund

respected sir/ma'am ,
i have paid the exam fee first time and money was dedeucted from account and the website was still not updated abt my payment so i paid second time and it was finally succesfully paid.
so when can i expect my fees to refunded?
Vimal r
 
Oct 1, 2021

JEE ADVANCED TRANSACTION FAIL

I had done the registration for jee advance and made the transaction twice as the first one failed. The amount was deducted from my account.

Can you please check the issue of the first transaction and process the refund for the same.
I have raised issue with the bank but they have informed me that the amount was received on your end.
Application Number:############
Payment gateway:SBIMOPS
Date of transaction:21/10/2021
My email: [email protected]
Saniya26
 
Sep 23, 2021

JEE ADVANCED TRANSACTION FAIL

I had done the registration for jee advance and made the transaction thrice as the first two failed. The amount was deducted from my account.

Can you please check the issue of the first two transactions and process the refund for the same.
I have raised tge issue with the bank but they have informed me that the amount was received on your end.

Application Number:############
Payment gateway:SBIMOPS
Date of transaction:20/9/2021
Reference ids:KPG-0148593537
KPG-0148643065
My email:[email protected]
abhishek2438
 
Sep 23, 2021

Registration fees deducted but registration was unsuccessful

Hi,

I had done the registration for jee advance and made the transaction but registration was unsuccessful and the amount was deducted. when I did the transaction 2nd time, it was successful.

Can you please check the issue of 1st transaction and process the refund for the same.

Please find the attached transaction id and jee main application number: ############

Regards,
Harsh

Registration fees deducted but registration was unsuccessful

Sujaljain
 
Sep 21, 2021

Registration fees deducted twice

Sir,
I have registered for jee advance and made the transaction but i didn't get registered and the amount deducted. Then I again made the transaction . When will I get the refund of my fees . Kindly look into matter as soon as possible.
Shivam Paradkar
 
Sep 21, 2021

Fee Deducted from bank but payment was not done

Sir
I have filled the jee advance form and paid the fees my money is deducted from the bank but not showing on jee advance website still showing pay fees.
Please check this if you receive the payment . Its been 12+ hour I done the transaction on 20th september around 6PM . Today is the last date for fees payment
So please check my problem.

Jee mains application no : ############
[email protected]
 
Sep 20, 2021

Jee Advance Payment Issue

payment issue while registering for JEE ADVANCE
Sir,
I applied for JEE advanced application. Filled the form payed the fee. Page was refreshed somehow. I received a sms saying "Thank you for using your SBI net banking for a purchase worth Rs 2800. But fee is yet not paid.so i paid it second time and payment so successfull.but i have not received refund amount of first time payment so Kindly refund money asap.
Phone : 9948076791
Bank : ICICI BANK
Transaction ID : SB498800
Charan Repala
 
Sep 20, 2021

Fee deducted but not registered

I made the payment of 2800 for registering jee adv 2021… it’s been 12+ hours but no response yet
The money got deducted but my jee profile still shows make payment
I tried some helplines but no answer
Someone tell me what should I do…….
[email protected]
 
Sep 19, 2021

Jee advance payment failed but amount got deducted

To,
Consumer Complaint Board

My name is Aanand. I registered for JEE (Advanced) 2021 on 19/09/2021. I have paid the registration fee using my brother's BOI Debit Card (Ashish Kumar), after entering the OTP I clicked on the submit button and I expected the confirmation page but the site showed "The specified request could not be processed" Could ID=17bff263940-415ffc97". A message came on my brother's phone that "BOI - Rs 1400 has been debited to Your Ac XX1071 from POS-IITJEEADVOTHDRCARD on 19-09-21". I'm afraid because I can't take the risk again.

JEE Application no. ############

Jee advance payment failed but amount got deducted

Moksha.943
 
Sep 19, 2021

Jee Advanced

I'm Moksha Yagna Kumar, I have paid jee advance registration fee through debit card from my side but still i didnt get any confirmation receipt. Soo look into the matter and clear it as soon as possible . Return my amount or consider it as payment and complete my registration form.
Candidate Name- Anagani Moksha Yagna Kumar
Email id: [email protected]
Jee mains application no.xxxxxxxxxxxx
Payment bank: State Bank of India
Date of payment: 17/09/2021
Time: 13:05:42
Sarthak9368
 
Sep 18, 2021

Jee advance payement issue

I'm sarthak garg I have paid jee advance registration fee from my side twice but still i didnt get any confirmation nd receipt. Soo loook into the matter and clear it asap. Return my one amount and consider another one as payment and complete my registration form.
Candidate Name- Sarthak garg
Phone no. 9368122660
Jee mains application no. ############
Payement bank -Bandhan bank
Payement reference- WBDN0276547311
SKPCH
 
Sep 17, 2021

Iitjee advance registration

After i paid the jee advance 2021 fee of Rs 2800 it got debited from account but did not got the confirmation page .After 30+hrs still it showed me that my fee is pending so i again paid the fee as registration closing date is nearing but again the same thing happened and 2800 again debited but still it showing me to pay the fee
I lost 5600 already what is happening and why no helpline no are answering my calls
SKPCH
 
Sep 17, 2021

Iitjee advance registration

Sir,i registered for iithee advance 2021 on 16/09/2021 the fees of 2800 got debited but on reg.portal it still said that fee is pending .So i then contacted jeeadv helpline no but no one replied so wrote emails and got replied to wait 24 hrs .But 30+hrs passed so I again paid the fee and the same thing happened again .I lost 5600Rs and still it is saying fee pending please i want my money back
Registration end date is nearing what should i do
arpit.tiwari
 
Sep 17, 2021

Consumer complaint and review about jee advanced

AMOUNT 2800/-HAS BEEN TAKEN BY PORTAL BUT REGISTRATION HAS NOT BEEN COMPLETED YET
I PAID Rs.2800 AS THE JEE Advanced2021 registration form fee which was transacted from the account but it did not get registered. What should I do for my money and what should I do for completing my jee advanced registration.
Suchet Yadav
 
Sep 17, 2021

AMOUNT 2800/-HAS BEEN TAKEN BY PORTAL TWICE BUT REGISTRATION HAS NOT BEEN COMPLETED YET

I PAID Rs.2800 AS THE JEE Advanced2021 registration form fee which was transacted from the account but it did not get registered. I made this twice with transaction of Rs.5600 WITH NO USE.
I WANT THAT MONEY BACK
prajwal bhai
 
Sep 17, 2021

payment issue while registering for JEE ADVANCE

Sir,
I applied for JEE advanced application. Filled the form payed the fee. Page was refreshed somehow. I received a sms saying "Thank you for using your SBI net banking for a purchase worth Rs1400. But fee is yet not paid.so i paid it second time and payment so successfull.but i have not received refund amount of first time payment so Kindly refund money asap.
Phone :8310366617
JEE MAIN ROLL NO: KK10003307
NAME PRAMOD.ALALADINNI
susanpadath
 
Sep 13, 2020

Unable To Register

JEE main Application Number ############.
Im not able to register for JEE Advanced.
I have qualified JEE mains with rank 14214.

Unable To Register

Solomeena
 
Jul 29, 2019

Prep rank

I have been given 675 prep rank .We had a false hope of getting an iit seat because of the prep rank. What is a prep rank and why is it given when it is of no use . Indirectly we were misguided about getting a seat. I didn't even get in bits with my mains 82 percentile. You have wasted my precious time and I was emotionally disturbed by the false hope u have given.Kindly give me an explanation of why this prep rank is given.This is indirectly disguising iit aspirants
Sumaiyasummm
 
May 21, 2019

Admit card is showing fees not paid

I paid my fees on 20th may from my sbi debit card and transaction is sucessfull....i even got the messaage and email also but when iam downloading admit card it is showing fees not paid


Phone-8073663464
Jee main number-############
Name -sumaiya

Please help!!
Mukunda123$
 
May 10, 2019

Jee advance

Sir/maam
I have registered successfully but i didnt pay the application fee before the deadline that is may 10 2019 ,its17hrs can i pay it on may 11 i am from bangalore
arnab16
 
Mar 21, 2019

Advanced date and wbjee date

Advanced date is on 27th may and wbjee is on 26th of may. Travelling to whole another city in few hours would be a hectic task . Please prepone or postpone the date .
Sanjay Kumar1967
 
Jun 17, 2018

Multiple times money deducted

While filling the form of jee advanced 2018 the registration failed three times and 2600 was deducted due to some server error. After that I received a message stating my jee advanced 2018 registration was successful. Since then the deducted money has not been refunded into my account.
My transaction no is IGADLOZMF5
IGADLOWHI9
IGADLOWBY2
udaykumarch12
 
Jun 16, 2018

Discrepancy in my response downloaded on 25th may to 10th june 2018

Respected Sir,

Sir I downloaded my response key on 25th may 2018 and found options which are marked by me are matched with response sheet, so there is no issue to complaint regarding this. When JEE Solutions key released on 29th May 2018, I downloaded that and take a printout of both and checked each and every question with my response sheet to solutions key (as there are jumbled)...I got good marks as I told.
When final frozen answer key released that to checked with the previous key released found everything was same so I think I can get some good rank as I am belongs to OBC-NCL

On 10th June when the JEE released result..I checked for my result, in that I got -21 Marks only..From that day I have send my response sheet and everything to all IIT's regarding this issue, and planed to come to Kanpur IIT after once again check with our college people.
Yesterday ( on 15th June) I went to my College to ask them for approaching IIT's regarding this issue and taken my response sheet which I printed , They also checked and then they try to convey to the higher management then they asked my details to download the response key then only we found a new problem that is my response sheet was completely changed. I didn’t found my original response Key, this was hurting me as I am from poor family...and I am good in my class getting good marks in advanced tests in class room and in online exams also.

due to this my hopes are completely erased. After doing this much of effort and spending money this is the result I found...what happened I don't know...If anybody help me and get my old data (response sheet which was given on 25th) I will be saved from this problem sir.


I humbly request you to do needful sir

Thanking Your Sir,
Yours faithfully,
Ch Uday Kumar.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username