Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Jeeves Consumer Services Center

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Jeeves Consumer Services Center

Nisha_01
 
Jan 23, 2020

Worst extended warranty

Jeeves provide worst services to their customers.
They cheated upon them.
They are the worst service provider I have ever seen.
2 months ago I filed complaint to them regarding my mi TV 43 inches purchased from Flipkart.
But still I don't get any resolution from Jeeves.
yadav1461
 
Jan 7, 2020

WORST SERVICE PROVIDERS JEEVES I HAVE EVER FACED IN MY WHOLE LIFE

Flipkart and it's partner are Jeeves are cheating with false commitment. I recommend not buying from Flipkart any product if they can not give assurance for it's product.
Flipkart has chosen a wrong business partner.

To upset about jeeves reply behaviour there are again & again same reply to concern team waiting for 7-10 business days we will update you.

before prior taking too much time for mobile repair.In 6 Nov 2019 my complain register my Plan ID: JPPOFFK1582467 and Request ID: CMP1573040468 and jeeves told me taking 15 to 20 days for repair mobile processing,but after 35 days passed not repaired my mobile. in 11 dec 2019 They told me, sir mobile not repair i have transfer money 14400/- rs in your account please share bank detail and ifsc code.

In 12 dec 2019, i got mail jeeves told me in that mail your request has been forwarded to concern team and they will get refund 7 to 14 business days.
total 21 days are complete but not refund come to my account.

I did not have to do mobile purchases from Filpkart
Prudhvirajwin
 
Dec 30, 2019

I already raised a complaint but not yet solved

I given the device in October 9 i.e Realme2 , they picked up the device. But later i know that, they wrongly claimed on iphone 6s and next i discussed with them regarding issue, like this 'its Realme2 not iphone 6s.
But later i dont know what happened, they are saying wait for 48hours but still i didn't got any conclusion. Two and half months completed but no update.
Please solve this issue ,PROVIDE ME REFUND .
pranjits54
 
Jun 28, 2019

Fake commitment and Wrong Promise By Jeeves and Jeeves Assam Branch Manager

I have bought a LED Tv from flipkart and My installation of the product was scheduled on 26th but not done .Again it was scheduled on 27th but not done. Again it was scheduled on 28th but not done. I have contacted Jeeves customer care from 26th to 28th more than 100 times but they say the same thing that wait till 9 pm your installation will be done today . I have contacted the Assam Branch Manager of Jeeves but he also say the same thing.

I want to know how many times my installation will be rescheduled. I have not opened the box and i want my money back.
They make me waiting the whole day for installation saying everyday that it will be done today. I have wasted three days waiting for installation.
satyajitdebnath41
 
May 27, 2019

Not able to connect customer care to book service

Hi,

I have purchased VU tv from flipkart and also 2 yrs of extended warranty from Jeeves. I have called several times to your customer care no. But all time it stated "all lines are busy, please try after sometime".

I had a word with flipkart as well and they provided 2 nos which also not working. Please find below no that i have been tried so far
############,080-25187300,1800425365365,18001025365

Can you please assist me how to book service.

For your ref please find below info
Invoice no : JVS/5/2472
Invoice dt : 2018-05-18
TV Model: VU 32 inch full HD LED

Thanks,
Satyajit Debanth
Mob : 9836888350
Sandra07
 
Dec 6, 2018

Absolute Ignorance

I have better things to do than wait all day for Jeeves. They are unreliable and completely pathetic. I mean why would Flipkart even choose to do business with them? I have been told within 24 hours they will come for pick-up for the past week and still no service. The Manager is just as pathetic. I am seriously sick and tired and am informing all my friends and family through social media and in person how terrible your service is.
plaka
 
Jun 3, 2017

Split AC installation

I had orderd AC from Flipcart. Jeeves on their own called me for installation of AC. then they kept on resheduling the istalltion date and quoting my name that on my request they are doing this after 10 days they came for installation of AC. AC was half installed and their team met with accident. then ac was kept half installed. after again chasing second team came and they said i will arrange ladder for them and i arranged but still they were not ready and left the site as it is. this is kind of professionalism shown by jeeves.
Poojya Gunda
 
Sep 14, 2016

Sent a Fraud Service Person(Engineer)

This complaint is in regard with "Jeeves Consumer Services Center, HSR Layout,Bangalore"
we have raised a request to Jeeves that we need a repair service to our Washing Machine and they have sent an Engineer who has told a spare part has spoiled(Gear Box).
After 2 days the Engineer came back with the spare part and charged us around Rs 6000/- (sparepart+service charge+some cleaner).
Still our problem with the Washing Machine didnt sort out.So, we called the engineer back and told the problem is still the same.
But he didnt turn up.
Then we called Jeeves customer care and told everything. Then they arranged one more engineer where he told another sparepart is gone. So, as we already spent 6000 on its repair we thought of going on with repair only. But as they couldnt get the spare part they just left our concern and didnt turn up to us.
Yesterday they called asking if we dont need service and cancelled the request without informing us that they are cancelling.
Even on calling upon multiple people and customer care we didnt get proper response.
Please take an action over them for giving us fake service and charging us on such useless service.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Electricity Pole - Exchange of electric poll
    Dear Sir/Madam, Subject:Exchange electric poll with...
    icai - Not received RTP for CA intermediate may 20
    Dear ICAI, I Shreedhar Bajaj , WRO-0656070, Not...
    APSRTC BUSPASS - BUS PASS
    Dear sir/madam, I am traveling to AKP to NAD for job...
    NEETU MAKKAR - Cancel my ECPP and refund1699
    Recording ECPP assistant services refund the amount of...
    HP pendrive 64 gb - HP Pendreve 64 GB is not working
    I was purchased a HP Pen Drive 32 GB before 05 months ago...
    APSRTC - city bus ticket
    Dear Sir/Mam, I had boarded a No :3 bus at Lenin...
    SSC - Invalid Online Regn. Id No./ Date of Birth ! Try again !!
    I am able to login to the website using the username and...
    APSRTC - city bus ticket
    Dear sir, I boarded a No:3 city bus at Lenin Center to...
    SBI COLLECT - Transaction Failed
    I made payment through SBI collect for a merchant on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username