Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

JHANSI NAGAR NIGAM

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about JHANSI NAGAR NIGAM

Tinku srivas
 
May 15, 2019

Street light nhi lgi h

Ward no 33 orchha gate bahar dhood wale dau ki dukan k pass gli m street lights nhi lgi h jisse raat m niklne m bhut presani hoti h
Tinku srivas
 
May 15, 2019

Street light nhi lgi h

Orccha gate bahar ward no 33 me meri gli m koi bhi street light nhi lgi h jisse raat m bhut preshani hoti h
Vikas singhal76
 
Jan 22, 2019

Rishwat/ Dalali Lene ke sambandh me

PNB City branch JHANSI me new adhar card ke enrollment ke liye ₹ 100 charge liye ja rahe h.
Jo ki sarkar ke dwara free of cost h
Branch se hajaro logo new adhar card ka enrollment karaya h jiske paisa us dalal ki Jeb me ja Raha h
Aur paisa ne Dene pe adhar card cancel karne ki dhamki deta h ye log JHANSI ki bholi Bhali Janta Ko loot rahe h
Mera apse anurodh he ki ase rishwatkhoro Ko Kadi Saja milna chahiya aur Inka registration cancel Karen Dena chahiye...
Kripya mere is anurodh per jarur koi action le...
[email protected]
 
Dec 19, 2018

STRAY DOGS

Respected authority

Mera naam rahil hai and mai khati baba jhansi jila ka rehne wala hun. Mai apko ye awgat karwana chahta hun ki yahan 10-12 kutton ne sheerewood school ki pehli gali mei adda bana rakha hai jo paltu kutton school ke bachon ko kat bhi chuke hain aur puri road pe mal tyaag karte hain jisse kaafi gandagi phelti hai. Subah nagar nigam wale sadak saaf karke jaate hain aur baad ye kutte gandagi phailate hain. Kripya karke in kutto ko yahan se bhagaya jae.
Rahuljhansi
 
Oct 8, 2018

Very dirty n full of bad smell

Mere area me gr k samne main road pr goshala bnai gyi he , bhut sari cows or bulls he . Jiski wajah se main road bhut dirty rhti he , nikalna b miskil hota he, bhut bar complain kr chuke pr kuch nhi hota . Or Jo complain krta he us se ldne lgte he . Plz help and take some action
Satyendra01061958
 
Jul 6, 2018

आवारा कुत्ता दो दिन पहले मर गया है

प्रति
नगर निगम अधिकारी झाँसी
महोदय,
एक आवारा कुत्ता दो दिन पहले लहर गिर्द वार्ड क्रमांक 31 हरी किशन डिग्री कालेज रोड पर डाक्टर अरुण झा के सामने मर गया है उसकी बदबू के कारण मोहल्ले का वातावरण दूषित हो रहा है अत आपसे निवेदन है कि आप अपने विभाग के सफाई कर्मचारी को भेजने कि कृपा करे और मरेपशु को उठाने की व्यवस्था करे ।
- समस्त मोहल्ले वासी वार्ड क्रमांक 31
Satyendra01061958
 
Jul 6, 2018

आवारा कुत्ता दो दिन पहले मर गया है

प्रति
नगर निगम अधिकारी झाँसी
महोदय,
एक आवारा कुत्ता दो दिन पहले लहर गिर्द वार्ड क्रमांक 31 हरी किशन डिग्री कालेज रोड पर डाक्टर अरुण झा के सामने मर गया है उसकी बदबू के कारण मोहल्ले का वातावरण दूषित हो रहा है अत आपसे निवेदन है कि आप अपने विभाग के सफाई कर्मचारी को भेजने कि कृपा करे और मरेपशु को उठाने की व्यवस्था करे ।

- समस्त मोहल्ले वासी वार्ड क्रमांक 31
kg.sharma
 
May 18, 2018

Stray Dogs ( Awara Dogs)

Sir

There are stray dogs in sharandhra nagar, Hasari. One of those dogs is very dangerous. That dog runs behind any dog without any reason to bite. please do needful so that we become free from that dog.

thank you

From

All residents of Sharandhra Nagar
kg.sharma
 
May 18, 2018

Problem with Stray Dog

Sir
There are stray dogs in sarandhra nagar hasari. one of them is very dangerous. That dog runs behind any body without any reason to bite. please do an arrangement so we become free from that dangerous dog. Please help us.

Thank You

Sarandhra Nagar Nivasi
N K Jain
 
May 12, 2018

cleaning of road in front of my house

I have seen last 8 years, never cleaning of road in front of my house. I complained several times but no responce till date.
Manoj k soni
 
Mar 28, 2018

Gali m ek kutta pagal ho gya , Bo logo ki kat that hai

Gali m ek kutta pagal ho gya , aur nikalne bale logo ko katne k leye peechha krta hai. To usko pakdba lejeye
manishraikwar
 
Mar 7, 2018

water provlam

dear sir sadar abgat karana hai ki pitambra nagar jda me colony me kai barso se jal aapurti ko lekar pareshan hai colony ki supplay sirf pani ki tanki hi ek matr sahara hai agar pani ki tanki bharti hai aur unnaw get tak tel pani pauchne ke bad jo pani bachta hai aur wah pani wapas aata hai wahi pani hum colony wasiyo ko mil pata hai jo ki sirf hafte me do din aur sirf 5-7 minit hi pani milta hai antha aapse nivedan hai ki hum sabhi colony nibasiyo ko pani ki killate se koi isthai upay karane ka kast kare jaise ki bich me koi balb aadi lagwaya jaye athva tanki ke alawa koi sidhi suplay karwai jaye utkh ke sambhand me je se lekar axn tak bat ki ja chuki hai magar ab to adhikari cug n0 tak se fon recieve nahi karte aur n hi hamari samsya ko sunne ko taiyar hai
uprokt ke alawa yah bhi abgat karana hai ki datiya get filtar plant par tanki ko bharne ki jo moter lagai gai hai wah theke dari pratha par chal rahi hai jo aye din kharav hoti rahti hai theke dar dawra koi bhi bikalpit vyavstha nahi ki jati jaise reper karne me kam se kam 10 din lag jate hai tab tak hum bin pani ke rahte hai
mhoday sambandhit adhikari avm kramchari ko avyak dish nirdesh dene ki kripa kare
prathi - samast jda colony pitambra nagar jhansi

bhusan varma mb no-9415194344
manish raikwar mb no-9935256663
arvind chakarwati mb no-8004919910
sima vadhwani mb n0- 9838113540
devend varma mb no-9889421569
santosh varma mb no-8726342921
veer bhan singh mb no-9455179618
ratnalal agarwal mb no-9430026520
ramesh chand sahu mb no-9452907881
pramod rajput mb no-9451264891
raja ram soni mb no-9452738945
vikas sahu 8332
 
Feb 27, 2018

kutto se paresani.orsafai karamchari nahi aata.

sir mere gali me bahut sare kutte hai.or din ho ya raat humesa bas bhokna.raat ko gate ke paas rona or bhokna..gali me adhiktar har ghar me 2-3 pale hai.oe raat hote hi sab bhokne lagte hai.ghar par koi aajaye to baat nahi kar sakte sirf bhokne ki aawaj ati hai.or kai logo ko to kaat bhi lia hai.or gandgi bhi fhyelate hai.krpya pakdne ki kirpa kare aapki bahut kirapa ho gi .

Or ek problam hai gali me safai karamchari nahi aata.15 din me ke din aata hai.sabhi log khud sadak nali safe karte hai .usse kaho to paise magta hai.
[email protected]
 
Feb 10, 2018

Streets Light

Respected sir
I Mohd kafeel khan from Sir syed nagar prem Nagar Nagraa Jhansi Mb.No.8707662428
Sir meri gali ki street light kharab hai 3 baar complain bhi ki parshad ji se but koi action nhi liya gya.
Please sir app mere yha ki street light theek krane ka kst kre.
THANKYOU
Bobby ali
 
Feb 5, 2018

Streets light

Respected sir,
Main babulal karkhana, civil line jhansi main rehta hun, jis gali main mera Ghar hai wo sarkari road hai, aisa bataya jata hai, poore mohalle main led lights lag chuki hai par Meri gali main ek bhi light nahi lagi hai kaafi andhera ho jata hai raat ko kuch dikhai nahi padta. Shri lakhan kushwaha iski zimmedari nibha rahe hain, please light ko lagwane ki kripa karein aur gali ke samne breakers dalne ki kripa karein chhote bacche hain accident hone ki poori sambhabna hai. Mere is application ko seriously Len. Aur turant is problem ko solved Karne ki kripa karein. Dhanyabad.
m k trivedi
 
Jan 28, 2018

Sweeper Not come

I am residing at Geda colony,Maharana pratap nagar pichhor(ward 39 )Jhansi.
sweeper never come inside the colony and Garbage dump is i crwsi g daya by day and spreading surround the colony,it is not being collected by Nagar nigam Jhansi,summer about to come so the chance of spreading deceases increasing day by day....kindly resolve the issue asap.
thanking you.
M k trivedi
1458/A-1 geda colony maharana pratap jhansi
96484 14986
Dr.Snehlata
 
Oct 10, 2017

Sweeper newer come to clean road

My Self Dr.Snehlata Tiwari,I am a dentist resides here in Gumanawara since long.
Sir
There is a strong problem of cleanness.At the one side aprime minister is forcing and motivating to clean your otlur self out house and country and on the other side no one is coming here in Gumnawara to clean dirty roads and Garbage.
Please arrange some one to take necessary action.

Please pay attention on my complaint... U hope that u will solve it. Thanks..
keshav kushwaha
 
Sep 15, 2017

DOGS PROBLEM

To,
Commissionaire
Municipal Corporation
Jhansi
Subject: To complain and bring attention towards the problem of stray dogs on main road and in the society.
Respected Sir,

I KESHAV KUSHWAHA S/O MANGAL SINGH KUSHWAHA I am resident of H NO. 922 OUT SIDE DATIA GATE NAKTA CHOPRA JHANSI 284002 people are facing the problem of orphan dogs and their stray on the main road. They are in numbers. Their groups are dangerous as they started attacking the passerby. They run towards motor bike which lead to many accident in the area. People lost their sleep as dogs bark whole night. This problem is headache as person who has night shifts facing worst situation.

I am requesting you to look on that matter as soon as possible. The cases are increasing rapidly. I hope you will take absolute measures to handle the issue.

Yours Faithfully,
KESHAV KUSHWAHA
Date:15/09/2017
Place:JHANSI
Om Gautam
 
Aug 20, 2017

Disposal of dead animal.

Sir,
A dead dog is lying in drain near my house no. 942/1233 dildar nagar khati baba jhansi,f or last a day or so.

Pl.arrange to depute staff to clean the drainage at the earliest.
Sincerely,

O.D.Gautam/jhansi
Mobile no. 09452663889
Om Gautam
 
Aug 20, 2017

Disposal of dead animal.

Sir,
A dead dog is lying in drain near my house no. 942/1233 dildar nagar khati baba jhansi, for last a day or so.
Pl. arrange staff to clean the drain at the earliest.

Sincerely,
O.d.gautam/jhansi
Om Gautam
 
Aug 20, 2017

Disposal of dead animal.

Sir,
A dead dog is lying in drain near my house no. 942/1233 dildar nagar khati baba jhansi, for last adat or so.
Pl. Arrange to depute staff to clean the drainage.

Sincerely,
O.d.gautam/jhansi
Kartik2
 
Aug 17, 2017

Sweeper never clean road

Sir sweeper come once in a month and gone away in five minutes.... He doesn't clean the roads properly. Please pay attention on my complaint... I hope that u will solve it. Thanks...
[email protected]
 
Aug 16, 2017

Dirty road .... Garbage..

Sir complain for Dirty road and garbage sweeper come but does not clean the garbage thrown beside the road and gone away in five minutes.... He doesn't clean the roads properly... Please pay attention on my complaint... Thanks..
Ayush kasav
 
Jul 25, 2017

Sweeper newer come to clean road

Sir i am from vill-rajapur Thana-Raksha Dist-Jhansi Dirty roads .... Garbage.. Sweepers never come to clean roads and nalies.... If come so he doesn't clean the roads properly... roads condition is very bad... Please pay attention on my complaint... U hope that u will solve it. Thanks..
colsragrawal
 
Jun 28, 2017

Car Parking

Kindly refer my reciept no. 1092 dated 27 Jun 2017
I have visited ICICI Bank Near Kachheri Chaurah in Kanika Building on 27 Jun 2017 for update of my passbook .I have parked my car just adjecent to end of footpath 2 meter away from main road as there is no proper parking area available at that place but to my surprise the car lifting vehicle had lifted my vehicle and moment I saw he told it was parked in no parking area and asked to pay Rs 500/- I had lot of argument with him but he did not listen and then I paid him Rs 500/- then he unloaded my vehicle there only and ask me to collect your reciept from office in front of Yatrik Hotel. Which I did later
My submission is that there is no place of parking infront of ICICI Bank except the place where I parked my car There are so many car parked everytime there and it did not encroach main road therefore lifting car by traffic police is not correct and just harassment of general public and making money by wrong doing
Kindly educate your staff that they should not harass gen public on such minor things .There are better places to lift the car from nonparking places. Jhansi has become smart city but no proper parking is provided by your office so far. Kindly do work on it instead lifting car of gen public
Thanks

Col S R Agrawal ( Retd )
HIG II Veerangana Nagar
Jhansi
Mob 8573812699

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    united india insurance company ltd - Claim No- HH872002553
    Dear sir I have taken a Healthcare policy...
    online Cheating - Cheating for giving me offer in game and not send it
    Dear sir/mam One guy he is on Instagram said me that he...
    Reliance JIO 4G network - Network speed
    I have reported many times when i buy this sim .. Network...
    WOW MOMO - Chicken fried momo
    I visited wow momo shop today at 6.45 p.m.at Sodepur...
    Zee Bangla - Saregampa is biased
    I have been watching sa re ga ma pa since forever but what...
    sun tv serial - Not telecasting vinayagar serial
    Initially vinayagar serial timing is 7.00 PM to 7.30...
    phonepe - Got cheated by someone on phonepe
    Hello sir I am Mamta Rani my number is 8221948977 and the...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Service
    My name is preetham my what's app number is...
    www.ladyware.in - DELIVERED OLD USED PRODUCT
    I have purchased a saree from from the e- marketing...
    Bhartiya Airtel - date of exit not submit till time
    sir my name is manohar and till time my epf exit date are...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username