Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

JHARKHAND ACADEMIC COUNCIL

India,
Jharkhand

Consumer complaints and reviews about JHARKHAND ACADEMIC COUNCIL

Nausad ansari
 
Feb 23, 2021

Sir class 9 and class 10 admit card name mistake

Sir my 9 and 10 certificate in mistake name my name Naushad ansari but my admit card and all documents marksheet .. in mistake name nausad nasari hai
Please sir help me
Gmail [email protected]
Class 10 details
Roll code 22020
Roll no 0104
Registration no ############
I hope you come first my reply
Bishnu kumarkk
 
Feb 11, 2021

10 th

Correction of Date of Birth
To,
Jharkhand Academy Council
Ranchi

Dear Sir,

I passed by 10th in year 2013 from Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi. My Actual Date of Bird is 30.07.1999(having original birth certificate issued by Municipality) bur given 30.07.1992 in the admission. So I want to correct the same.

Please Suggest me the process for the same.
Bhavik12
 
Jan 8, 2021

Add KUMAR in Inter Certificates

Sir,
I passed my 12th in year 2010 from Jharkhand Academy Council,Ranchi.
My name is Bhavik Kumar Chawda, S/O Dinesh Chawda. KUMAR middle name in my all certificates is
Missing.
So I want add my Middle Name urgently.

Name :- BHAVIK KUMAR CHAWDA
Mob :- 7004124074
Email :- [email protected]
Sudham15
 
Dec 29, 2020

Spelling mistakes

Dear sir,
I have passed 12th in 2020 from Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi and in my marksheet i have spelling mistake of my name as well as my father name too.

Please help me
My contact no - 6206904929
Email - [email protected]
[email protected]
 
Dec 26, 2020

Change Date of Birth in 10 Certificate

Dear Sir,
I passed by 10th in year 2020 from Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi. My Actual Date of Bird is 01.09.2000(having original birth certificate issued by Municipality) bur given 25.09.2003 in the admission. So I want to correct the same.

Please Suggest me the process for the same.

Thanking You
7294126299

6203140284

Please help me
Prakash Kumar sahu 2
 
Nov 1, 2020

Not sutisfied with marks

I have appered to jac 12 exam but my result was not sutisfactory i have been failed in two subject but my paper was upto the mark .i have registered for recheck but their was no changes please check my copies
Devakarmali23
 
Aug 26, 2020

Spelling of name and date of birth on my 10th marksheet is wrong, correcting it

मै 10th 2016 मे पास किया हु मेरा मार्कशीट में नाम Dewa karmali हो गया है और मेरा सही में Deva karmali है उसे सुधार करवाना है aur mere marksheet mein date of birth 10/20/1998 hai isse bhi sudharna hai jo ki mera sahi date of birth 01/01/2000 hai

अत:JAC महोदय से अनुरोध है उसे सुधार किया जाय

नाम - Deva Karmali
जिला - Ranchi
Phone - 7992263165
Email I'd - [email protected]
SHIV CHARAN RAM
 
Aug 9, 2020

अपना नाम 10th के मार्कशीट मे गलत है तो उसे सुधार करना है

मै 10th 2016 मे पास किया हु मेरा मार्कशीट में नाम SHIVCHRAN RAM हो गया है और मेरा सही में SHIV CHARAN RAM है उसे सुधार करवाना है
अत:JAC महोदय से अनुरोध है उसे सुधार किया जाय

नाम SHIV CHARAN RAM
जिला GODDA
Phone No. 9955698828
email [email protected]

अपना नाम 10th के मार्कशीट मे गलत है तो उसे सुधार करना है

Ashu kymar
 
Jul 30, 2020

Mother's name correction

Spelling error in mother's name
Most humbly and respectfully, I would like to say that I am a student of Upgrated High School MADHURI studying in std 10th. My roll no. is 0008.
When the admit card came, spelling of my mother's name was written wrong. Her correct name is RAJNI DEVI, but in the admit card Ranju Devi has been typed. So please correct my mother's name to 'RAJNI DEVI' so that I won't face any problem in my future studies.
Thanking you

Yours faithfully
Manish kumar
S/O Sanjay sah
Mob - 9149916794
Roll no. - 0008
Anup samad
 
Jul 17, 2020

Correction chemistry papper

To,
The secratry
Jac Ranchi

Sir,
very less marks(04) as expections and i want to recheck of Copie of chemistry subject.
I am very sad. Sir plese help me. I hope you will check me chemistry papper and increase the number and passed me.
Thankyou.
Name-Anup samad
Roll no.- 10125
Roll code - 15005
Date - 17.07.2020
Shiba Prasad gope
 
Jul 8, 2020

Correction in my name

To,
The Secretary
JAC,Ranchi
Dear sir,
Most humble and respectfully I would like to say that I have given 10th from S S High school Baghmara, Dhanbad .My roll no. 0028 and roll code 23066.But when the marksheet come my name mistakenly written wrong, my name is KHUSHBOO KUMARI but mistakenly it has written KHUSHOO KUMARI,so please correct my name KHUSHBOO KUMARI it for this I shall be thankful to you.

My information:-
KHUSHBOO KUMARI
Roll code- 23066
Roll no. - 0028
Session- 2020
School - S S HIGH SCHOOL BAGHMARA DHANBAD
D/O - KAMAL GOPE
emai id- [email protected]
mob- 8340328713
Kirtiman gupta
 
Mar 16, 2020

Spelling error in mother's name

Most humbly and respectfully, I would like to say that I am a student of Rambilash +2 high school, Bermo studying in std 11th. My roll no. is 20032.
When the admit card came, spelling of my mother's name was written wrong. Her correct name is RANJANA DEVI, but in the admit card Raniana Devi has been typed. So please correct my mother's name to 'RANJANA DEVI' so that I won't face any problem in my future studies.
Thanking you

Yours faithfully
Kashish Kumari
D/O Mukesh Saw
Mob - 8789079260
Roll no. - 20032
Ramswarup Kumar Das
 
Feb 3, 2020

Spelling mistake

To,
Jharkhand academic council
Ranchi.

Respected sir
I beg to state that in my Admit card there is spelling mistake in my name at the place of Ramswarup Kumar Das there is Rameshwar Kumar Das . My correct name is RAMSWARUP KUMAR DAS

Roll code - 21014
Roll no. - 30471
Registration no. - 21014-RA-0722-2018
Mobile no. 9431364180.
vikashguptag
 
Feb 2, 2020

Name Correction

To,
J A C Board
Ranchi

Dear Sir/Mam,

I passed my 10th in year 2012 from Jharkhand Academy Council,Ranchi.
My name is Vikash kumar, S/O Shyambihari prasad gupta but I want all documents
on name Vikash Kumar Gupta, S/O Shyambihari Prasad Gupta

So I want add my surname urgently.
SHREYANSH77
 
Jan 15, 2020

Correction in father name in 10th certificates

To,
The Secretary
JAC,Ranchi
Dear sir,
Most humble and respectfully I would like to say that I have given 10th form ST JOHAN BRITO HIGH SCHOOL MAHESHMUNDA,GIRIDIH.My name is SHREYANSH KUMAR GUPTA
Due to few mistake my father name change in my 10th certificate as. SATISH RAM to STISH RAM but actually
My father name as her certificate is SATISH RAM.
Now I want to correction of this certificate as soon possible a very short time
Give me a suggestion for correction process
My email id [email protected]@gmail.com
Mobile- 9661247468
please help me immediately .. thanks
Swatikumari
 
Nov 23, 2019

Mother surname

To,
Jharkhand academy council
Ranchi

Dear Sir/Mam
I passed my 12th in year 2018 from Jharkhand academy council,Ranchi. My actual mother name is Rina Devi but given Rina Sevi in the marksheet. So I want to correct my mother surname urgently.
Swatikumari
 
Nov 23, 2019

Mother surname

To,
Jharkhand academy council
Ranchi

Dear Sir/Mam,

I have passed my 12th in year 2018 from Jharkhand academy council,Ranchi. My mother correct name is Rina Devi but given Rina Sevi on given certificate. So I want to correct my mother name.

Thank you

Swati kumari
9334985953
Aditya395
 
Nov 5, 2019

Intermediate

Sir
In my intermediate certificate name is mismatch with 10th my batch is 2002 to 2004 .need help please suggest.8360628512
Shubham2051
 
Oct 25, 2019

Father name correction

My father name is wrong 10th certificate,
Please help me,
My mobile no 7004496847
Laxmikant yadav
 
Oct 15, 2019

Missing marksheet

Dear sir i have lost my my 10th marksheet in delhi and i wanted its another copy from the council so please help me to gete new marksheet
vandanatiwaridtg
 
Sep 25, 2019

spelling mistake

Respected Sir,
there is a mistake in my surname and mother's name of my 10th certificate.
please help me.

my contact details is :
mail id: [email protected]
AK4909143
 
Sep 22, 2019

Update 2k19 marksheet on digiloker

Respective sir,
With humble respect sir,I am ankit Kumar Pass out student of JAC sir I am hear to request u to plzz upload mark sheet of 2k19 in digiloker Indian gov. App, sir it's very help full for all JAC Student who lost there 12th or 10 mark sheet.
Thank-you
ak774723
 
Sep 17, 2019

Correction in father name in 10th certificates

Sir
Due to few mistake my father name change in my certificate as. vinay to Binay but actually
My father name as her certificate is vinay .
Now I want to correction of this certificate as soon possible a very short time
Give me a suggestion for correction process
My email id [email protected]
please help me immediately .. thanks
ak774723
 
Sep 17, 2019

Correction

Sir mera naam Amit kumar hai mere 10th marksheet mai mere father ka naam mai mistake hai mujhe usse sahi karwani hai toh uska process kya hai
Name :- AMIT KUMAR
Mob :- 7979872360
Email :- [email protected]
arunjay mishra
 
Aug 1, 2019

false result

i am student of class 11 and i am given my 11 board exam through jac board in march 2019 and i got in result fail .which is impossible .i want to recheck my copy becouse even till now no any news for date of compartmental exam . which effects my 12 board study very badly .

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username