Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

jhaveri honda

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about jhaveri honda

Jagreet Hodavadekar
 
Aug 22, 2019

Constant problems of Honday Activa 5G

It has been 11 months now and has been regularly getting my service done and from day 1 I have been complaining them about the same problem to Cotton green service centre. Have been complaining it to the Service Manager Zubair and have been following up with the receptionist Named Sailee.
But in my case its like i speak to them 5 minutes ago and again i call them for some reason, I get no anwer from them.
Its been really long process and cannot afford to go to their service centre 5 times a week.

Problem # 1: Vibration from the front tire as the speed of the scooter touches 35 kmpl and vibration where we keep the leg.
Problem #2: The scooter stops automatically while riding
Problem #3: After getting my 4th service done a week back and have started facing the problem of the breaking system as it takes a lot of efforts to break the scooter and it makes much difficult to ride the scooter after the service
Problem #4: Pick up of the scooter has been horrible after every service.
Problem #5: The milage is really really horrible.
Rizwansg
 
Jul 8, 2019

Regarding servicing

My vehicle number MH01 DG7408, honda activa 5g , purchased in December 2018 from jhaveri honda ,did two service , but the problem is self start not possible initially ,click sound after driving and average of vehicle is not satisfactory.
I made a complaint , wherein I received call for follow up and after I reached the showroom, they asked me to pay service charges for the scooter check , after arguement I was feeling awful as I said as it is within one year the service should be free ,but they did not help and asked money ,so I came back .
Please look into this issue and solve my problems
Why this service charge when the scooter is in the guarantee period?
Hoping to hear from you soon.
My contact number +91 8898138509
Dibinesh Uralath
 
Jun 5, 2017

Misguidance and over a month for parts

I had purchased a CBR about a year ago from zaveri Honda about a year ago...I have shifted to virar ...recently I met with an accident...so I called up the Kurla branch to inquire about parts they gave me details about the parts and also the number of the insurance claim person...The person asked me to come on Monday with the bike...I drove from virar to Kurla on the same bike risking everything and when I reach Kurla they say our branch don't Deal with CBR you will have to visit cotton green branch as per instructions given by the insurance claim person I had bought the documents accordingly....now in cottongreen branch they say we don't do cashless and require 2 additional documents aadharcard and cancelled cheque I requested them to proceed with documents at present I would bring the rest asap....as it is virar is very much far....they refused and were even speaking arrogantly....I have left the vehicle at service centre and gave the key to them...the most shocking part was that they it would take a month or two as the parts are not available.....Are the parts coming from Dubai?????...Why so much time???it is ur company product ....why should it take so much time....first misguiding customer to wrong branch and then this....and top of that.....pathetic service Honda....on the name of free servicing also your service centres like Aditya Honda charges us 1000 to 1500..then what do you mean by free servicing just opening the bike...

Dibinesh Uralath
MH01 CG 4169
Mob-7066438808
nikhilkuttappan
 
Mar 30, 2015

Parts not Available

Actually i hd my shine white clr meet with an accident on the 3rd of march 2015 and had submitted fr insurance the very next day but the parts of the bike are still not available its almost a month how could tge company make bike without the availablity os that particular bikes thats not at the par being such a big company u all are not satisfying ur customers
i hope reading this mail u guys could do some thing
rakesh machha
 
Mar 26, 2015

not satisfied with service of bike

This is rakesh machha i have given my bike honda dio for service as per my instruction my bike is not giving pickup above 60 speed i have given the problems on job sheet and they said it wil solved but still i m facing same problem n service center also charge me rupees n now they are saying they wil check again n if problem seems then they wil charge again so plz i want the review of this msg

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TD-DOPBNK - Fraud Txn
    I received a message mentioning Account NO. XXXXXX4555...
    NAAPTOL - Scam
    I live in #3251 sector -41D Chandigarh . We received a...
    Garena free fire - I'd susbend
    Plss my I'd return suspended
    IIBF - To change the emailid and mobile number
    To change the emailid and mobile number. Respected...
    Riyaz m khan - Dog Bites
    sir respected all management . we are sufferings of lots...
    Vadodara RTO - CAR RC Book not received
    Dear Sir, Its more than 2 months now I am yet to get my...
    BOURNVITA ++ 500 Gm - Adulteration in Bournvitta - extremely smaal particles
    Recently I had dissolved a tea spoon of Bournvitta in...
    BCL Homes - flat not delivered
    I have paid 90000 as advance for buying in the projcet...
    Bharat Gas - Delay in delivery of Refill Cylinder
    I had filed a complaint on delayed delivery of refill...
    club factory - Not yet received
    Dear sir I will make order shoes for oct 4th still not...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username