Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Jio

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Jio

Sangita Mallick
 
Mar 6, 2019

Account debited but recharge not done yet

Hii..i am sangita..i recharged my jio number using jio app..rs 349...my bank account is debited but recharge not done yet..and cant show any statement about my recharge at jio app..horrible experience..please do the needful..

Jio complaint help line is useless..
Pallavi harish
 
Feb 19, 2019

Recharge

I have recharge 399 plan....last week by miss i have recharge to jio phone but Its activated 49 plan..... Please deactivate 49 plan..... And activate 399 plan please
Ajay Ajjv
 
Feb 13, 2019

Upi transaction successful but recharge not yet done

Recharged 399 via my jio App. I have used UPI ([email protected])as payment mode. The payment was successful to relianceinfocomm.[email protected] for 349 rupees but no recharge was not done. When I tried to call JIO customer care they are telling it has been declined, but my bank is saying that it has been successfully paid to the UPI address. Please help on this .

UPI reference number ############

Upi transaction successful but recharge not yet done

Kapil Kalasua
 
Jan 26, 2019

Recharge not done

Recharge of 448 with voucher done yesterday. Yet not activated. Balance deducted of rs 398

Recharge not done

Mayank Rathor
 
Jan 4, 2019

Money got deducted from account but didn't get the recharge. Transaction id ICIb016f44d565a460ab5862db4da26da0b

I've done payment of 448 by UPI id [email protected] to [email protected] of jio merchnat. Transaction id is ICIb016f44d565a460ab5862db4da26da0b
I still didn't get the recharge. Help to get my money back or recharge done.

Money got deducted from account but didn't get the recharge. Transaction id  ICIb016f44d565a460ab5862db4da26da0b

Preethi N Nair
 
Dec 25, 2018

Prime recharge unsuccessful

I recharged my hip prime number 8169212795 on 25th Dec 2018 at 8.35 a.m. My Acct is debited of Rs.399.But Nio acct not updated or allowing any calls.Pls do the needful
Abdul Sami
 
Nov 21, 2018

Rechage not done money debited

Reference- Debit message and transaction, {Rs.101.00 has been debited from account **4660 to VPA [email protected] on 21-11-18. Your UPI transaction reference number is ############.}

For above debt, recharge Data booster was not done, either please give me equivalent data or return the money to the bank.
Regards
Abdul sami
8668423840
Vangapelli Bhoomaiah
 
Nov 21, 2018

Amount deducted

My amount was deducted recharge was not successful refund my amount

Amount deducted

Mayank Rajgeet
 
Nov 19, 2018

2G in the name of 4G

Jio is cheating in the name of 4G internet , they are taking money of 4G internet but when it comes to reality one has to wait for right time for the internet to work. It works good in morning but there are exceptions even in morning 'cause rest of the time you can't say it will work or not. It's giving 1.5 Gb but one can with all his efforts only use approx. 500 mb. That's too bad for pupils who have a lot of datas to upload to their offices or any working place. In response to this their customer service says that we'll send our team to build tower for strong connection at the place as we don't have much towers but there are many towers and even some of theirs too. It's as long as a year but it showed no progress . Also we are not living in any out reach area, it's main town. This type of response can only disappoint you.
Jiouser6789
 
Oct 17, 2018

Extreme level of torture by your network jio

Extreme level of torture by your network.... Its very very irritating every day ,literally every day aprox every half hour this issue occure.I'm complaining since one year but your legend executives make some excuses and forget. I m not able to collect a correct "wrong word" ....whoever is reading this whichever bad word your are thinking in your mind that word is for jio from my side.....extreme level of torture..... Give me my all money back and my faith also which I did on you.
Hardev goyal
 
Oct 6, 2018

Money not refunded

Hey i recharged for jio mobile no. 9877469279 through upi and my money got deducted but recharge was nott done
Google Transaction ID: CICAgKCCmoWfTg
UPI Transaction ID: ############
From: HARDEV GOYAL SO ANIL GOYAL ([email protected])
Issuer Bank: Oriental Bank of Commerce
Date
5 october 2:10 am
pansel
 
Oct 5, 2018

Recharge failed

My Jio mobile no is 8778269966. I recharged for Rs 398, through netbanking (Indian Oversease Bank) on October 5, 2018, 10:43 a.m. REF NO NIOB6753639382. TRANS NO 20181005583480. Amount deducted from the bank and I got message from bank regarding this, but still recharge is not successful. When I checked in MyJio, it was told the recharge will complete within 60 minutes. But still I didn't get the recharge.

Recharge failed

Sehajmeet Sandhu
 
Sep 28, 2018

recharged by debit card but not getting data since one week

I have recharged my jio net pack of rupees 98 by e banking of 2gb data but not getting data since 10 days. It's always showing data exhausted.

Plzz see towards it as i expect the best services from jio
Adarsh786
 
Sep 24, 2018

Internet limit

My data limit is over when i don't use internet
Jio are cheating
Sagar Dey
 
Sep 21, 2018

Poor network and data speed

Sir
We are facing network and internet speed problems in my room .Almost all of my data remains unused due to low speed connection . Speed is too slow that we can't even open google page inside my room . Address is D 18 , Gali No. 4 , Mahaveer Enclave , New Delhi .
Hope all your team can fix this .Thank you .
sindhu h s
 
Aug 12, 2018

About the network issue

Jio network is not working properly it's speed is very low so please fix it as soon as possible
Divyasingh074
 
Aug 7, 2018

Recharge reversal

By mistake I did wrong recharge on Jio number I want my recharge reversal on my Jio number
aman.kat
 
Jul 31, 2018

Recharge not done

Transaction I'd : ICI86e1231e997749e882e250370b97ddb1

Hi I am Amit,
I tried to recharge for ₹399 Jio plan for which ₹349 has been deducted from my account but the recharge has not been done. Please kindly refund the money.
Laxvitthal Doftame
 
Jul 24, 2018

Reharge not successful but amount deducted through jio ap

I had recharged my mobile no 9920189699 through jio ap today 24 july 2018 15.24 pm for rs 349 from my debit card i received message that your recharge successful your transaction id is BV00000DT2TL but my outgoing and net not working jio telling recharge your number this is fraud as i have not received recharge
This is mental harassment by jio
Pl revert my recharge amount of rs 349 as early as possible

Reharge not successful but amount deducted through jio ap Reharge not successful but amount deducted through jio ap

Farhan ayoub
 
Jul 20, 2018

Recharge not sucessful

Not able to recharge through any app without jio app on postpaid sim services
This company didn't have any policy to take your money from outstanding amount and when you talk to their customer they services they say we can't do anything
Vippala Nagarjuna Reddy
 
Jul 6, 2018

Jio Recharge issue

I have done recharge on my number 6300413449 on 6th July 2018 morning 10 AM but MyJio app still showing you have no plan. The amount has been deducted from my account but the recharge has not been done. Kindly look into the matter.
Transaction ID is BV00000CHV61
Akhil akhils
 
Jul 6, 2018

Cash back

There is 50% cash back on new jio recharge and I didn't get any cash back....
Promo code NEW JIO
Akhil akhils
 
Jul 6, 2018

Cash back

I didn't get cash back on jio recharge..
Using promo code NEWJIO
Kushagrasha
 
Jul 4, 2018

Recharge not activated

Dear sir,

I have done recharge on my jio number 7906696412 on 4th July 2018 morning for the plan of ₹399 but MyJio app is still showing that you have no plans activated. The amount has been deducted from my account but the recharge has not been done yet.
Kindly look into the matter.
The transaction id is BV00000CC1XE.
Royalking31891
 
Jun 24, 2018

showing fail

Dear sir I have recharge my number by debit card showing fail I have tried another debit card then also showing fail

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TNSAND - BOOK ACCEPET OR REFUND
    I BOOKED SAND LORRY NUMBER: TN 27 H 0640 BOOKING...
    BBMP/Dog Catching Squad - Street dog problem
    I have raised a complaint on Street dog problem 2 weeks...
    UP Police cyber cell - Cyber crime
    Dear sir on 16-03-2019 I received a call from 9660438886...
    LG43LK5760PTA - Tilting wall mount for the TV
    I had purchased a 43 inch LED TV (43LK5760PTA) from...
    Mumbai EMS customs - parcel's is on hold in Mumbai customs & i want it...
    My parcel's is on hold in Mumbai customs for last 1...
    Whirlpool Split AC - Regarding Extra charges for installation
    Dear Team, We got it checked with the service team and...
    PAIDWINGS - PWFAQ.COM - PAIDWINGS - PWFAQ.COM
    Hello On March 4, 2019, PWA * PAIDWINGS AG, without my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username