Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Jio

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Jio

[email protected]
 
May 17, 2019

Wrong reachage

Hi
I made a reacharge of rs 297 for my friends port jio number
7093314126 from my jio app but after racharge outgoing calls are not working,i approached local jio office but they told me that reacharg only for small jio phones
I asked them for cancelling the reacharg and refund guarenty...but they told me that refund is not possible
......i request you to resolve the problem by cancellibg the privious reachagre and refund the ammount
Sowmyaneela
 
Apr 27, 2019

Recharge not done

I have recharged my jio sim ,399 pack on 25/04/219 through myjio app.paid through upi.money got deducted from the bank account.still dint get the confirmation message from jio.please help
Jyoti23088
 
Apr 25, 2019

Jio recharge failed. Money has been deducted

During a Jio recharge of ₹399 on my Jio number through Jio money app the recharge fails but the respective amount has been deducted from my account balance immediately after the process and an error message showing the recharge failure displays on Jio money app.Please return my money as soon as possible, its humbly requested to take action on the above mentioned content immediately.
Thank you
911 Abhishek Chauhan
 
Mar 31, 2019

Poor data speed

JIO NO. HAS THE POOREST NETWORK SPEED.BEING A USER OF JIO I WOULD NOT INSIST JIO TO ANYONE.IT IS SO ALOW THAT IT TOOK ME NEARLY HALF A MINUTE TO OPEN THIS WEBPAGE.
I WOULD SURELY REPLACE MY JIO WITH ANY OTHER NETWORK IF THIS SITUATION STILL CONTINUES.
raviambekar
 
Mar 19, 2019

prepaid recharge - case of cheating

On 13/01/2019 , I have done online payment  of Rs 399 through jio site to recharge my prepaid connection(for jio Mobile number: ###). But the recharge did not happen, so I raise this issue with their customer support. They could see my transaction of Rs 399 in their system but they will update me on the status of recharge soon.

I have given all the information they asked in series of mails. But still jio failed to recharge the amount. I had also requested to refund my money asap, but they are not responding to my mail.

I have attached my communication mail here with. 

Clearly its a case of cheating!

Please help.

Ravi
###

prepaid recharge - case of cheating prepaid recharge - case of cheating prepaid recharge - case of cheating prepaid recharge - case of cheating prepaid recharge - case of cheating prepaid recharge - case of cheating prepaid recharge - case of cheating

Sangita Mallick
 
Mar 6, 2019

Account debited but recharge not done yet

Hii..i am sangita..i recharged my jio number using jio app..rs 349...my bank account is debited but recharge not done yet..and cant show any statement about my recharge at jio app..horrible experience..please do the needful..

Jio complaint help line is useless..
Pallavi harish
 
Feb 19, 2019

Recharge

I have recharge 399 plan....last week by miss i have recharge to jio phone but Its activated 49 plan..... Please deactivate 49 plan..... And activate 399 plan please
Ajay Ajjv
 
Feb 13, 2019

Upi transaction successful but recharge not yet done

Recharged 399 via my jio App. I have used UPI ([email protected])as payment mode. The payment was successful to [email protected] for 349 rupees but no recharge was not done. When I tried to call JIO customer care they are telling it has been declined, but my bank is saying that it has been successfully paid to the UPI address. Please help on this .

UPI reference number ############

Upi transaction successful but recharge not yet done

Kapil Kalasua
 
Jan 26, 2019

Recharge not done

Recharge of 448 with voucher done yesterday. Yet not activated. Balance deducted of rs 398

Recharge not done

Mayank Rathor
 
Jan 4, 2019

Money got deducted from account but didn't get the recharge. Transaction id ICIb016f44d565a460ab5862db4da26da0b

I've done payment of 448 by UPI id [email protected] to [email protected] of jio merchnat. Transaction id is ICIb016f44d565a460ab5862db4da26da0b
I still didn't get the recharge. Help to get my money back or recharge done.

Money got deducted from account but didn't get the recharge. Transaction id  ICIb016f44d565a460ab5862db4da26da0b

Preethi N Nair
 
Dec 25, 2018

Prime recharge unsuccessful

I recharged my hip prime number 8169212795 on 25th Dec 2018 at 8.35 a.m. My Acct is debited of Rs.399.But Nio acct not updated or allowing any calls.Pls do the needful
Abdul Sami
 
Nov 21, 2018

Rechage not done money debited

Reference- Debit message and transaction, {Rs.101.00 has been debited from account **4660 to VPA [email protected] on 21-11-18. Your UPI transaction reference number is ############.}

For above debt, recharge Data booster was not done, either please give me equivalent data or return the money to the bank.
Regards
Abdul sami
8668423840
Vangapelli Bhoomaiah
 
Nov 21, 2018

Amount deducted

My amount was deducted recharge was not successful refund my amount

Amount deducted

Mayank Rajgeet
 
Nov 19, 2018

2G in the name of 4G

Jio is cheating in the name of 4G internet , they are taking money of 4G internet but when it comes to reality one has to wait for right time for the internet to work. It works good in morning but there are exceptions even in morning 'cause rest of the time you can't say it will work or not. It's giving 1.5 Gb but one can with all his efforts only use approx. 500 mb. That's too bad for pupils who have a lot of datas to upload to their offices or any working place. In response to this their customer service says that we'll send our team to build tower for strong connection at the place as we don't have much towers but there are many towers and even some of theirs too. It's as long as a year but it showed no progress . Also we are not living in any out reach area, it's main town. This type of response can only disappoint you.
Jiouser6789
 
Oct 17, 2018

Extreme level of torture by your network jio

Extreme level of torture by your network.... Its very very irritating every day ,literally every day aprox every half hour this issue occure.I'm complaining since one year but your legend executives make some excuses and forget. I m not able to collect a correct "wrong word" ....whoever is reading this whichever bad word your are thinking in your mind that word is for jio from my side.....extreme level of torture..... Give me my all money back and my faith also which I did on you.
Hardev goyal
 
Oct 6, 2018

Money not refunded

Hey i recharged for jio mobile no. 9877469279 through upi and my money got deducted but recharge was nott done
Google Transaction ID: CICAgKCCmoWfTg
UPI Transaction ID: ############
From: HARDEV GOYAL SO ANIL GOYAL ([email protected])
Issuer Bank: Oriental Bank of Commerce
Date
5 october 2:10 am
pansel
 
Oct 5, 2018

Recharge failed

My Jio mobile no is 8778269966. I recharged for Rs 398, through netbanking (Indian Oversease Bank) on October 5, 2018, 10:43 a.m. REF NO NIOB6753639382. TRANS NO 20181005583480. Amount deducted from the bank and I got message from bank regarding this, but still recharge is not successful. When I checked in MyJio, it was told the recharge will complete within 60 minutes. But still I didn't get the recharge.

Recharge failed

Sehajmeet Sandhu
 
Sep 28, 2018

recharged by debit card but not getting data since one week

I have recharged my jio net pack of rupees 98 by e banking of 2gb data but not getting data since 10 days. It's always showing data exhausted.

Plzz see towards it as i expect the best services from jio
Adarsh786
 
Sep 24, 2018

Internet limit

My data limit is over when i don't use internet
Jio are cheating
Sagar Dey
 
Sep 21, 2018

Poor network and data speed

Sir
We are facing network and internet speed problems in my room .Almost all of my data remains unused due to low speed connection . Speed is too slow that we can't even open google page inside my room . Address is D 18 , Gali No. 4 , Mahaveer Enclave , New Delhi .
Hope all your team can fix this .Thank you .
sindhu h s
 
Aug 12, 2018

About the network issue

Jio network is not working properly it's speed is very low so please fix it as soon as possible
Divyasingh074
 
Aug 7, 2018

Recharge reversal

By mistake I did wrong recharge on Jio number I want my recharge reversal on my Jio number
aman.kat
 
Jul 31, 2018

Recharge not done

Transaction I'd : ICI86e1231e997749e882e250370b97ddb1

Hi I am Amit,
I tried to recharge for ₹399 Jio plan for which ₹349 has been deducted from my account but the recharge has not been done. Please kindly refund the money.
Laxvitthal Doftame
 
Jul 24, 2018

Reharge not successful but amount deducted through jio ap

I had recharged my mobile no 9920189699 through jio ap today 24 july 2018 15.24 pm for rs 349 from my debit card i received message that your recharge successful your transaction id is BV00000DT2TL but my outgoing and net not working jio telling recharge your number this is fraud as i have not received recharge
This is mental harassment by jio
Pl revert my recharge amount of rs 349 as early as possible

Reharge not successful but amount deducted through jio ap Reharge not successful but amount deducted through jio ap

Farhan ayoub
 
Jul 20, 2018

Recharge not sucessful

Not able to recharge through any app without jio app on postpaid sim services
This company didn't have any policy to take your money from outstanding amount and when you talk to their customer they services they say we can't do anything

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UPSRTC - No response of email
    I made a complaint regarding non responsive behavior of...
    Airtel - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Cartoon Network India - Start ben 10 ultimate alien force
    Please start new season of ben 10 alian force bring me...
    Dogs - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    Airtel Store - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Vellore Corporation - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    kaff - GOOD PRODUCTS
    I was having a problem with cleaning KAFF's chimney...
    Agriculture Authority of India - Scam
    Hello team, This is just for your information, I...
    RTPS - about caste certificate
    i have applied for the caste certificate, having...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username