Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Jio

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Jio

Praveen Kr. Singh
 
Jul 31, 2020

POOR NETWORK

Hi,

Team Jio

We are facing poor network service of jio network in my locality. We cant talk properly due to poor network. There is so many voice break during call & internet speed is also very slow. I would like to draw your attention to resolve the issue as soon as possible. If this problem persist for one more month i will be forced to port my number to other network. We are having 3 SIM of Jio in my family.

Please take this issue on priority & resolved it ASAP.

Praveen Singh
Mob- 7906908578
Address- Nijampur Malhaur Lucknow
Pin- 226010
9852954371
 
Jan 16, 2020

Internet problems

In my area their are 1200 students and 8 hostels and 90% students using jio sim but the internet speed is very bad in this area and we complaint so many times but not resolved our problems and only giving excuses.
I requested please resolve our problems and give good network speed please.
Thank you!

Internet problems Internet problems

Shishir1970
 
Apr 11, 2019

Recieving extremwly slow speed for the whole month

I would like to say that i have already complained in jio complaint helpline 8 to 9 times but then alao no strict action has yet been taken so i have recharged for rs 299 that is 3gb per day but then also i am recieving so much slow speed that my all data has went waster throughout the whole month so plz its a humble request plz make sure to ensure good network speed #jio
Vikram Singh Thakur
 
Jan 5, 2019

Data Speed

I have a jio 4G sim and recharge of 3 months pack.
But the speed is always 21kbps - 500kbps.
Because of this issue i can't able to do my online works.
mo.- 9452575335
Akash.misanthrope
 
Sep 28, 2018

Internet speed

I'm facing a issue of slow internet speed, provided by jio product of reliance from past 2 days and continued.
My jio number is 8887559969 and the same number, if you like to cordinate with me for any sort of assistance.
Kindly do the needful to get the service up and running.
Hoping to hear from you soon.



Thanks
Akash Srivastava
Rashmi Kesarwani
 
Sep 12, 2018

Poor internet speed

Not getting good net speed from last 15 days please provide us speed as you earlier
sush3651
 
Jun 11, 2018

Poor network

I am living in Triveni Nagar-II ... I have a complaint against Jio network... It is extremely poor here in this region.. kindly. Handle this issue or I will have to switch to Vodafone
Rajesh Pandey
 
Mar 9, 2018

Very very slow internet speed

Very bad speed of internet give me my money back. I not want to continue with this most fraud company. Give me my precious money its not for Mukesh Ambani wealth.
Puja m shukla
 
Mar 5, 2018

Abusing message

Hi sir.. From the past 1week somebody is calking me and use abusimg lnaguage in sms.. On the truecallers his identity has nt mentiond... Plz take strict action against this ph no... 6294095212 ..this is affected on my carrer and also distract my consentration... Plz i request u to take action against him.. 👉6294095212
Vishwabandhu Uttam
 
Feb 27, 2018

Deduction of Rs 498

Dear Sir,
I did a payment of Rs 498 for Jio recharge through SBI net banking. The above amount has been deducted from my acc. but my jio recharge plan has not been activated yet. Jio's customer service is claiming that they haven't recieved any recharge request.
So kindly credit back Rs 498 to my account.

Reference ID - ############IGACZOZYZ7
Date- 26/2/2018

Thankyou

Deduction of Rs 498

Sumit Singh Chauhan
 
Feb 6, 2018

Lack of speed in network

Dear Jio team ,

I’m seriously pissed off with your network’s internet speed problem and going to port into airtel.

Sumit Singh Chauhan
Lucknow
[email protected]
Kalpyog
 
Jan 2, 2018

Jio recharge of mobile no 9264942070

Your a/c no. XXXXXXXX1995 is debited for Rs. 153.00 on 01-01-18 10:09:40 (UPI Ref no ############).
My recharge was unsuccessful.
But money is debited .
So refund my money in my account.
Narendra53
 
Jan 1, 2018

Refund of Jio SIM

`My wife Ms Sushma had purchased a Jio SIM on 08 Oct 2017 vide C#60336934 ( EAN#1002201, Ref No 56091884011)
The same had been rejected next day. and massage received on Mob No8765925332. I had visitted Mob Shoap, Bangla Bazar, Lucknow & Jio Digital Parag, Lucknow (Tech Expert id: 60336934, Supply state Code : 09) There is no response from their side till date. its not the matter about 500 rs its all about value for customer which i cant see in any of the jio store in lucknow. its totally worthless being a part of jio reliance . reliance is a well reputed mobile company which looses his value coz of irresponsible employees or illiterate ones. hence i have visited several times but all gives the excuses and ask us to visit after few days , which is happening from last few months.
Naimishgaur
 
Dec 16, 2017

Data speed

Sir i have registered complain about data speed in jio custmer care but there was no any action has been taken about this issue
My reference number- SR0000058YPL
please help
Sunil1824
 
Nov 25, 2017

Poor Signal Strength

I reside in Air Force Station Memaura, Lucknow. There are many users of Jio inside the station. Few months back the signal quality was good but I came to know that because of some tower problem, the signal quality got affected. Now we are facing the problem of very poor signals inside the station. I request you to please rectify the tower problem if this is the problem of tower or resolve the problem anyhow. The company will be losing a large clientele of population of the area and of the air force also. Please look in to the matter.
Manvi Bhargava
 
Sep 25, 2017

Recharge

I had recharged a jio no. by 399/- with 3 months validity but it seems that it's not done. So I want the amount to be refunded in my paytm wallet.
Dubey anoop kumar
 
Sep 14, 2017

Jio network not working properly

My jio Internet is not working at properly. What's the problem with this network in 60 feet road, jankipuram, lucknow, uttar pradesh.some times i am not getting Internet properly.Some time no network available in my area. I want to know what's the reason behind this issue. Solve my problem. Please notify me as soon as possible. My JIO number is 8299478878
Arpit Saxena
 
Aug 30, 2017

money deducted but no confirmation message received

I was book Jio phone on your website and transaction successful 500 rs deduct on my account but I did not got any confirmation SMS
the no. from which i order mobile is 9208757542
My transaction id JPT25609673178

money deducted but no confirmation message received

Saquib Khan Khan
 
Apr 27, 2017

Recharge failure

I have paid Rs.309 for jio no.8789644706 through Punjab national Bank Upi on 25/04/2017. The amount was deducted from my account and credited to [email protected] The JIO app does not show as balance received. Kindly look forward and refund my money if possible or credit it into the jio account. Amount was deducted from my punjab national bank account.
Regards,
Saquib Khan
My upi account is [email protected]
Mobile no. 8789644706
Email id [email protected]
Transaction id- ICI343c08ae415409b0cade2040a54c3

Recharge failure

[email protected]
 
Apr 14, 2017

Recharge regarding

I am recharge jio summer surprise by jio money app on 7 april, it shows successful but i did not get confirmation message then i trying to call on customer care it cat be reach, so i report this transaction (transaction id-############) on jio money but there is no response.
Then again i call on jio customers care(199) they write my complain and then said i will return your money and now you do 309 recharge, but this is wrong because their is not my mistake all, so why i get loss on 303 (3 month free plan, jio summer surprise). I have all the proves
Please do justice.

Recharge regarding Recharge regarding Recharge regarding

Shivam_aadeez
 
Apr 12, 2017

Complain related recharge

Dear Sir,
I have recharged in my jio number 8318864316 with Rs. 402 and it is successful with transaction ID BR000046ZP2H ON 7th April but in 10of april i received message that it was not successful for which when i contact jio retailer then he showed recharge was successful on 7th april.
Kindly please help me what i have to done & no customer help is given us from your side.

Ayush Srivastava

Complain related recharge

AlokAhead
 
Apr 7, 2017

My jio no is not recharged

Sir
I have recharged my jio no 7007673641 with rs 303.00 by UPI ([email protected]) today (07/04/17) morning. The transaction id is ############. But i have not get any confirmation message through mobile operator yet. So please resolve this issue.

Alok Srivastava
Vidhan Sabha Sachivalay
Lucknow UP
Contact no 8960869100
Abhishek d
 
Mar 7, 2017

Barcode

Hello Sir,

I have purchase new 4 G handset for Jio sim .But after generation of bar code dealer told me this barcode is allready used by other outlet.
Please tell me how it can be possible.Reuesting you please allow sim in given bar code other wise close my barcode using by someone elese.

Barcode

Iamrv
 
Dec 20, 2016

Number deactivate

My no. 8299481930 deactivated on 30 nov 2016 and I replaced my sim on 12 dec 2016 but the problem is not solved yet. When I talk to jio costumer care they register my complaint but do nothing they told that in 48 hours they solved my problem but nothing happen.
op48011
 
Sep 13, 2016

as my jio sim code redeem

As my code is generated but i am not enabled to redeem my code get my jio sim. Kindly to solve my this issue.. and i am calling to jio customer care but there are not satisfied me..
my contact no. is:- 7800028587

as my jio sim code redeem

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username