Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Jio

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Jio

Shakti1001
 
Aug 21, 2021

Jio recharge successful but not reflected

Shakti Raj

August 21, 2021
Recharge Issue
Dear Sir/Madam,


I have recharged my jio number with plan 11 and paid for it using another upi app. The transaction was successful and money got deducted from my bank account but jio did not send any confirmation message regarding the recharge. Now I have no recharge plans active on my number even though I have paid for it. Very poor customer service.
These are the details of the transaction.

Transaction ID : ############

Thanks

Jio recharge successful but not reflected

[email protected]
 
Nov 12, 2018

NO NETWORK COVERAGE

Hi,

This is to lnform you about no network coverage of JIO in Rishi Nagar Rani Bagh area from several years. We have filed no of complaints but all gone in vain. Every time we had informed that JIO is planing a new site near to this area and problem will get solve with in 90 days.

Kindly expedite the same.


Regards
Gagan
Sushil Gupta
 
May 10, 2018

Call drop and very week network

Call drop

Hii... my call getting drop in every 30-40seconds so many times i sit on window walk on road still my voice other end person not able to here i can here them so please have look on holambi kalan metro vihar a-block phase-2 for network issue.
in my i maximum time get EMMRGRNCY sigal
my no.8700377658
my name is shashi bhushan gupta

Very Week Network

Dear Jio Customer Care Executive,my Jio number is 8700377658. I am getting a very very week signal, when am in my house, which is located in A-BLOCK PHASE-2 HOLAMBI KALAN METRO VIHAR DELHI-110082. Since the signal is very low am unable to make any calls or calls get echoed or voice breaks a lot, nor the apps using the network work properly. I have enabled jio prime offier, but since the now-a-days the signal has been very week it seems to be of no use and am considering wheather to continue by buying a plan or not as my others phones using Airtel/Vodafone are giving excellent network service inside this premises. Kindly look into it. Thanks in Adv.
[email protected]
 
Oct 25, 2017

No internet speed in my area

I live in F Block sector 11 Rohini North West Delhi....and facing problem of low internet connectivity of jio 4g network....internet don't work properly all the time
Saktiman
 
Sep 26, 2017

Jio tower speed

Sir
PLEASE check jio tower sawda j j colony c Block
They are new tower provided our colony but they
are enternet speed is not good many people facing jio
enternet problem
please sir check this tower
This tower is provided D block sawda jj colony
Delhi 110081
Hop you are quick action this complain
Thank you
Niranja
 
Sep 26, 2017

Network speed

Sir
Please cheek jio network our area
This is new tower provide of jio but they are not working properly not a good speed entente .
Please check this tower
Thanks
RelianceDigital
 
Oct 24, 2016

Reliance Digital

Dear Valued Customer,

Our team tried contacting you however was unable to connect. Please share your registered or alternate contact number at the following link - http://bit.ly/RDCustomerCare

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
Oct 21, 2016

Reliance Digital

Dear Valued Customer,

Apologies for the inconvenience. Our team will soon contact you and provide necessary assistance./

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
Lastminute90t
 
Oct 20, 2016

Barcode already redeem

When I went to reliance digital express store they said your bar code is already redeem
My mobile number is 8010329122
Barcode no-55541207727
Headset - redmi 2

Barcode already redeem

Himanshu Arya
 
Oct 16, 2016

call not working

call not working in jio from 2 days. please help me out. and speed of internet is also very slow

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username