Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Jio

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Jio

SSR799
 
May 29, 2019

UPI fraud

Once again I'm here to state the same problem all people are defying on Jio UPI payment service Indian ideas having account in ICICI Bank.similary my problem was the same during UPI payement.
Bhargav gudapati
 
Apr 30, 2019

ees-399,through UPI payment method and the money has been deducted from my account but my no.9346508951 is not recharged with the following amount.

Recharge issue
have used my jio app to recharge my plans of Rupees-399,through UPI payment method and the money has been deducted from my account but my no.7004857958 is not recharged with the following amount.
[email protected]
 
Feb 15, 2019

Low signal and no internet

I have been facing signal issues with jio tower in my area and even I am unable to send a wts up msg kindly please solve the problem
Greatsonu
 
Dec 29, 2018

Trai banned my jio number 967619909

Trai banned my jio number 9676199099
Dec 11, 2018
Complaint regarding blocking my number 9676199099
Dear sir /mam,

Greetings !!!

This mail is to get your attention towards the blocking of services in my no. 9676199099.

Please note - this is my personal number and I am using it fromsh last 10 years. And I never ever used it as business / customer calling purpose.

Their must be some confusion which occurs your end and I am facing lot of problems due to this.

Request you to kindly take this issue seriously and try to solve the problem as soon as possible and reactivate my number.

Please feel free to call me at below number for any clarification

Regards,
Sk md haneef
9849496327( new active number)
MOHAMMEDAZHAR
 
Dec 25, 2018

My mobile recharge not done, but amount was debited in my account

Please proses my complain fast
My mobile recharge was expired

My mobile recharge not done, but amount was debited in my account

Yadav Umesh
 
Oct 13, 2018

Amount deducted but order not confirmed

Sir I have recharge with 349. On my jio numbers.amount had been deducted but recharge has not been done yet. So I request you to refund my amount

Amount deducted but order not confirmed Amount deducted but order not confirmed Amount deducted but order not confirmed Amount deducted but order not confirmed

Nitish_kumat12
 
Oct 1, 2018

Recharge not done

Hi,
I have made a recharge for the Jio no:8639777251by my jio aap through UPI indianideas on 01/10/2018. The money was debited from the bank and received the successful message but it is not reflecting in the account. Not able to make the call and use internet.
UPI Ref no : ############
PERURI
 
Sep 20, 2018

Payment send upi to [email protected]

I Recharged Rs399 September on 19th 2018
Via my Jio app with phone pay upi as payment mode
The payment was successful to [email protected] and I was detected rs 349 from my bank account but recharge not successful
Vijay4537
 
Sep 18, 2018

Recharge

Hi... I have recharged a jio number two times with 149 plan.. both the time amount has been deducted from my account but recharge wasn't successful, I have lost total 298 rs in this process. So I request you to refund.
From: KADARLA VIJAY KUMAR ([email protected])
Issuer Bank: HDFC Bank

To: Indiaideas ([email protected])

Google Transaction ID: CICAgKD8z6jxQA
UPI Transaction ID: ############

From: KADARLA VIJAY KUMAR ([email protected])
Issuer Bank: HDFC Bank

To: Indiaideas ([email protected])

Google Transaction ID: CICAgKD8z6DAGw
UPI Transaction ID: ############

Recharge Recharge Recharge

Venkata babu
 
Aug 21, 2018

Refund of my money

Please refund my amount my mobile please check my attachment and refund amount

Refund of my money

Mirimran57
 
Aug 3, 2018

No network coverage no internet coverage

Network coverage problem no data used

No network coverage no internet coverage

Vaishnavi33
 
Aug 2, 2018

Recharge

I have recharged my Jio using myjio app but still I did not get the balance
sivanagc
 
Jul 26, 2018

recharge failed

Dear Sir

I Ch Sivanagaraju had recharged the jio 349 rupees through jio app which is routed through you via BHIM payment on 18 july 2018, amount was debited in my account but it was not recharged till now.

Kindly resolve the issue

I herewith attaching the screenshots for your reference
Rohit Raja
 
Jun 25, 2018

Signal issue

Signal issue in my area i.e., Near BR Hitech theatre, Arunodaya Colony, Madhapur, hyderbad.
Srikanthpatel Bollam
 
Jun 17, 2018

Network coverage problem

No network coverage some places in kakatiya University Hanamkonda, Warangal 506009.pls solve
cvasukumar
 
May 20, 2018

Slow internet

0.1 Mbps speed on a 4G network. I have been complaining about this since August 2017. Still they are saying that isuue will be rectified in future. This is how they cheat on people. Trai my speed app screenshots are attached.

Slow internet Slow internet

sindhu21
 
Apr 30, 2018

Recharge

I have recharged with 149 from my jio app... The amount was deducted from my bank account... But i didnt rcv any Recharge.. The balance is zero still...
Sureshk22
 
Apr 30, 2018

Fraud call claiming 25 lakhs coupon

Today morning someone texted me in WhatsApp stating call me urgent...... respective no :9811633451
I gave a WhatsApp call to the above specified no. as he is not taking my direct call rather then WhatsApp call. He was saying he is calling from jio customer care and your jio no. has won 25 lakh lucky draw coupon and he insisted me to note the coupon draw no. reporting 89911and asked me to check the last five digit of the serial no. On jio sim to verify it. After 5 mins again he gave a call asking have u verified........meantime I have gave a call to jio customer support team and shared my voice about the fraud call.
The customer support team just gave me a suggestion to simply ignore the call and block it.....thats all you can do and nothing from our end.
But I don't want to leave this as it is not a small matter.......because there is a chance of receiving fraud calls from the above specified no. to other customers and gwtting them fool out of it. This is how it goes.......so please make a justice and find out the fraudulent caller holding mobile no. 9811633451
sai4557
 
Apr 26, 2018

Coverage

We have coverage problem nearly 1 year
Ramu Yesupogu
 
Apr 7, 2018

Network Connection Slow

Hello Sir,

In the starting of jio mania I took sim they said 4-5 mbps. I got less than somewhat 3mbps for one to two months. After 3months I'm facing poor network coverage and net very slow while I'm performed speed it's showing 400kbps. I called customer care and given complaint they said too many jio users in your area.After one month to now network very slow I called customer care so many times but they are saying we are resolving. Its happening not in rural area major metropolitan city hyderabad near to hitech city. Jio network cheating people giving poor speed.
Nasa Thejrao
 
Apr 6, 2018

Recharge not done

I have recharge my jio number 8639158215 by through BHIM UPI amount of Rs 399. By jioapp but couldn't done recharge. The amount is debit my account of Rs 399. Transaction id ############ dt. 02.04.18 Time. 13:39. So please kindly return my money back.
vaigai
 
Apr 3, 2018

Recharge not done , amount deducted from bank

On 30 of March 2018 I have tried to recharge my Jio account with number 8686692422 using MYJIO app.
The recharge was for 399 pack - got Rs.50 discount, so I had to pay Rs.349 for which i opted UPI payments.
The payment was successful but the recharge never happened.

Recharge not done , amount deducted from bank

Surya412
 
Mar 6, 2018

Very slow internet speed

Internet speed is very slow..... It is better to use 2G than....this Jio 4G.
Worst connection... I will see for few days... If it same then I will change this network to Airtel or idea.
Naveen_Peram
 
Feb 28, 2018

Network issues

Iam not getting Tower and iam facing lot of network issues.
My JIO Number is 6380673303.
Can you please rectify me immediately.
Sekharchowdary
 
Feb 20, 2018

Recharge

Jio recharge Jan 9 2018 amount deducted amount 399 recharge not done amount not reversed even after amount not given for 1 month 11 days respond immediately

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    online fraud - Online shopping
    I have try to purchased one product by online to forren...
    Nagar nigam ujjain - Soshan karne babat
    Municipal corporation of ujjain snatch our fundamental...
    Turner - Cartoon nnetwork
    Ben10 ko tv par chaloo kar dijiye please ben10 ultimate...
    mrdt - Refund
    This was a company who put me in lots of problems and they...
    nadiad nagar palika - Illegal construction
    Illegal Construction started at shardamandir school. Old...
    Stashfin - Loan disbursement and wrong bank account
    Stashfin executive had collected all of my documents,...
    UP BEd - Fees deducted but seat is not cinfirmed
    I have deposited the fees through online mode for the...
    Kangaroo Kids chandivali powai - Retain of original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali hired me and took my original...
    reliance jio [email protected] - Recharge not done Rs. 498/-
    Dear Sir maine 14.06.2019 ko 9:29 pm par my jio aap se...
    kangaroo kids school - Retain original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali Powai has taken my original...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username