Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Jio

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Jio

surendradurga
 
Jun 18, 2019

Slower data speed

After 5pm the data speed reduces from 1000KBPS to 35KBPS even though I have data left in my account.
placed complaint in March but there is no proper reply from customer care.
SR00000WFGH0
Every time they say too many users in your region and we will improve our network in near future.
Am I paying Rs399 for 25KBPS which can't even load 144p video in YouTube ??

Slower data speed

Sandeepkondala
 
Jun 10, 2019

I had paid Rs98 for recharge but recharge was not done after the transaction was done I want my money to refund

I want my money to be refunded which is done for recharge through [email protected] but recharge was not done.

I had paid Rs98 for recharge but recharge was not done after the transaction was done I want my money to refund

[email protected]
 
May 18, 2019

Internet speed

I leave in venkenapalem malkapuram Visakhapatnam and the 4G speed is very pathetic in this locality. Please take necessary action about 4G speed to avoid inconvenience of your customers.
akmohanta
 
May 8, 2019

ExtreEly slow network

Complain't regarding extremely slow internet has been lodged earlier but nothing has happened.
hima28
 
Oct 16, 2018

refund of my money

i did a recharge of 399 using my jio app and my payment mode was upi.the amount was deducted from my bank but nothing came in jio.why do [email protected] hold peoples money.please refund my money
Name of bank-axis bank
time-5:30pm
amount-399
date-15 oct 2018
transiction id-UPI/P2M/8228817844865/indiaideas
Arvind Chitrada
 
Jun 24, 2018

Amount deducted but recharge isn't processed

I have done a recharge for my jio number 9398471052 of rupees 98/- on jio.com on 24-06-2018 18;:8 pm. The money is deducted from my account but the data isn't added yet
Vasanth31
 
May 4, 2018

Poor signal

Sir our area Mamidipalem Anakaplli Mandal Visakhapatnam district we have poor signal in jio pls provide more strong signal jio improve speed of signal SIM jio
Gangula Atcha Rao
 
Apr 10, 2018

Internet not connectd

My jio number 7989157122 internet not coming. But calls going. Internet not connected my mobile so please take action immediately
Santosh Kumar
 
Jan 19, 2018

Not recharged

I recharged my jio mobile no.8639068385 via phone pe by using upi, amount was deducted fom my account but not recharged my mobile no. Transaction I'd is ICI3e5405821b2d4f4d991823f029bd7b5e
Please take action and give my money back
S.CHARAN TEJA
 
Jan 8, 2018

recharge unsuccessful

Sir I have recharged my jio number 8309489832 from MY JIO app,UPI which was directed for the payment to phone pe app.and a message was came from [email protected] to complete the payment. So I have completed payment of 449 rs. The money has deducted from my bank account but the recharge was unsuccessful. So i want refund . What the scam is happening over? Is this a scam. Please consider the issue. My phone pe UPI id [email protected] Thank-you

recharge unsuccessful

Dilipkumar Reddipalli
 
Dec 30, 2017

recharge not activated

I 'm Dilipkumar,jio number 9182067269, recharged 199 jio plan on 23rd December, till today my recharge hasn't been activated stating a technical difficulty by our jio team for more than 7 days till today, i have raised 3 complaints, no proper response from them, each time i complain they say 48 HRS,
Registered complaint ID on 24/12/2017: SR00000G6MXA
Registered complaint ID on 25/12/2017: SR00000G7UXJ
SR (Service request) number SR00000G9XJC

I demand a compensation for torturing customer for number of times, inconvenience and wasting time, not able to resolve problem in specified time, i simply asked for service and paid money my service hasnt been delivered nor my money hasnt been returned.

Recharge amount: 199
Date & Time of recharge:23 Dec 2017 22:10:45


Recharge done through: (Example: JioMoney app, MyJio, Jio.Com):23 Dec 2017 Paid for Amazon.in Order #171-7975179-4070753

Payment mode: (Example; JioMoney /Credit Card / Debit Card / NetBanking):Debit card
Name of the Bank: (Example; HDFC, SBI) :SBI
Payment Transaction /Reference ID:Ref : 441052832

recharge not activated

Dilipkumar Reddipalli
 
Dec 30, 2017

recharge

I 'm Dilipkumar,jio number 9182067269, recharged 199 jio plan on 23rd December, till today my recharge hasn't been activated stating a technical difficulty by jio team, i have raised 3 complaints,

Registered complaint ID on 24/12/2017: SR00000G6MXA
Registered complaint ID on 25/12/2017: SR00000G7UXJ
SR (Service request) number SR00000G9XJC
3 complaints has not been solved and rejected or not registered properly by jio team,
today i was been informed by assistant manager SUBASH @ jio,

Recharge amount: 199
Date & Time of recharge:23 Dec 2017 22:10:45
Recharge done through: (Example: JioMoney app, MyJio, Jio.Com):23 Dec 2017 Paid for Amazon.in Order #171-7975179-4070753
Payment mode: (Example; JioMoney /Credit Card / Debit Card / NetBanking):Debit card
Name of the Bank: (Example; HDFC, SBI) :SBI
Payment Transaction /Reference ID:Ref : 441052832

I DEMAND A COMPENSATION OR ADDITIONAL BENEFITS FOR WASTING OUR VALUABLE TIME & inconvenience

recharge

Archi Mahesh
 
Nov 13, 2017

amount debited from bank account but recharge not done

Sir,
I have don't recharge of 399 to my Jio number on. 11/11/17 through UPI. Money had been debited from my account but the Recharge was not done . I had contacted the service provider customer care but they said that they didn't receive money. So kindly check and refund my money back.
UPI Transaction ID: ############
Kumar Kb
 
Oct 24, 2017

Poor signal poor net speed feeling bored

Fed up ,pls solve my complaint which i did 3 weeks before,pls do a call atleast ...

Poor signal poor net speed feeling bored

Uniquerohitr01
 
Oct 16, 2017

Network not available

I am not getting jio network from last 1 month I need help I can't even call aslo
chaitu8
 
Jul 28, 2017

online transaction failure

Hi i've tried to recharge my jio number (83285863098) on 26-07-17 at 13:07.. I've received the debit message of paid Rs:399 from paytm , BILLDESKutil Order id is #JPT25528766111. I've received the messaged from the patym that amount was paid to BILLDESKutil & was successful. But i didn't received any confirmation from jio service.

please refund my amount to my paytm wallet as soon as possible.

Thank you.

PayTM number. 9491810863.

Jio mobile number 83285863098
E mail id - [email protected]
suprajach
 
Jun 15, 2017

Network poor

Very poor Jio network

Location
Simhachalam road, Visakhapatnam, AP
530027
Siva Narayana
 
Jun 5, 2017

activate 309 offer

my jio number is 8074213224,i activated my jio number with 99/- 2 months back,,,i recharged my jio sim on 04/6/2017 with 400/- but the amount is recharged but 309 dhan dhana dhan offer is not activated ...what i can do,,,,what is security deposit of 400,,,,plz immediately rectify my problem

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username