Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Jio

India,
Chhattisgarh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Jio

9460686531
 
Aug 26, 2019

गलत राशि भरें जाने बावत

श्रीमान मो.न० 70146-75286 पर दिनांक 24-8-19 को 150 रू का रिचर्ज कर दिया गया था परन्तु यह पालन 149 रू का है इस कारण से फोन रिचार्ज नही हुआ है किर्पया 150 रू राशि रिफंड करने का कष्ट करें
shashi kant shah
 
Aug 25, 2019

Payment done Rs498/- but not get Recharge

Sir I have made payment of Rs498/-on 24.08.2019 for 2GB Data/Day for through successful and completed transaction.But I have not got recharge and amount not returned by you, detail is attached
shashi kant shah
 
Aug 24, 2019

Jio Moble Recharge

I have made Payment for Jio Moble Recharge for Mobile No 9340264032 of Rs498/- for 2GB data pack per day , On 24.08.19 at 10.02PM Through ICICI
Net banking, Amount deducted but recharge not done. showing balance nil.BIL*ONL*00178
Bhartendu Kumar
 
Sep 7, 2018

NETWORK PROBLEM

Dear Sir/Madam

Internet & calling problem at my area so kindly take any action regarding the internet speeds and calling problem. Here many Jio users but Jio (Network) signal is very poor in this area. Please solve this issue as early as soon ass possible and install new tower.

R.P.F COLONY, NEAR RAILWAY STATION, BILASPUR
Manish saluja bsp
 
Mar 13, 2018

Amount deducted but recharge not done

Sir/mam i recharged my jio number 9993032790 with amount ₹399 on date 13/03/18 but ₹ 399 was deducted from my debit card but recharge was unsuccessful so i request you to refund the amount as soon as possible...
Thank you
Ajayrajsi88
 
Mar 5, 2018

bad network

hi i am Ajayraj Singh Thakur from Bariumrao Village in Bilaspur District, Pendra Tehsil. we are facing very bad network issue in our village, we will have to go outside from our home to talk or to use internet. if Jio team interests, we can provide land for Tower Installation. my contact detail is - 8085694981, 8871441584
DrShikha Sharma
 
Feb 12, 2018

Incomplete transaction

I have done payment of Rs.399 through tez (indiaideas) which has been debited from my account but have not received benefit of it (recharge).I have been trying to many sources to get my amount back since 10-11 days but finally tez has advised me to contact you.So i request to complete my transaction or return my money back as soon as possible


Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username