Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

JIO Prime Recharge

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about JIO Prime Recharge

madhukozha
 
Feb 14, 2019

Bank Account debited - Jio Prime not recharged

I made payment through Net Banking - Details as below. NO RECHARGE HAPPENED

Jio Prime Number- 7975260266

Website used for recharging - https://www.jio.com/JioWebApp/

Payment Mode - Net Banking- ICICI Bank

Amount debited- Rs.399/-

Date of payment- 06.02.2019

Info: BIL*ONL*############*Relianc.
madhukozha
 
Feb 14, 2019

Bank Account debited - Jio not recharged

I made payment through Net Banking - Details as below. NO RECHARGE HAPPENED

Jio Prime Number- 7975260266

Website used for recharging - https://www.jio.com/JioWebApp/

Payment Mode - Net Banking- ICICI Bank

Amount debited- Rs.399/-

Date of payment- 06.02.2019

Info: BIL*ONL*############*Relianc.
Vishnu1710
 
Feb 3, 2019

Money deducted but recharge was not done

I have recharged my jio number yesterday but still now the recharge wasn't done but money was deducted from my account please recharge it soon or help me to refund the amount...
Message I have received was..
We have received recharge request for your Jio connection. Transaction ID : BV00000SUPVY
Please keep this transaction ID for future reference. Once the recharge is successful, you will receive a confirmation message.
To check recharge status, click https://www.jio.com/recharge_history or dial 1991 from your Jio number.
9121713107
 
Feb 1, 2019

Jio Recharge

I’ve recharged my jio number using UPI GPay service. My money is debited but the jio Number has not been activated. I have the details for transaction. I am calling the jio Cust care number (1991) which is useless. It doesn’t have any human support , only options to choose from. Looks like I have to port this to other better operator. If we can’t resolve our issues no point in continuing with this service.
Sando
 
Feb 1, 2019

Money deducted but didnt get recharged

I recharged my number via jio app using SBI net banking yesterday, i have been waited till today but still didnt get recharged my number but money has been deducted
Either recharge it or please inform in some way to help

Message recievd while recharged:
We have received recharge request for your Jio connection. Transaction ID : BV00000SOHQZ
Please keep this transaction ID for future reference. Once the recharge is successful, you will receive a confirmation message.
To check recharge status, click https://www.jio.com/recharge_history or dial 1991 from your Jio number.
Ngnaina
 
Jan 28, 2019

Recharge not done

Amount is Deducted from my A/c but Jio is not recharged yet (not activated).
Not able to make the call and use internet.
PLEASE KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE
Askar ali
 
Jan 25, 2019

Recharge not done but money deducted from my account

Hi,

Mobile: 8637622873

I recharge my mobile number above for plan of Rs. 149 using Jio Recharge by Net banking method. Money has been deducted from my account but recharge was not done yet.

Recharge Date: 25/01/2019

Transaction Number: 40050155

Please do the needful
hemaj
 
Jan 23, 2019

Recharge not credited

I have recharged on my jio number xxxxxx520 through my jio app opted for 399 plan with 50 rupees voucher. I used phone pe UPI payment mode money got deducted from my bank account but not yet received the recharge.
Laxmi solanki
 
Jan 18, 2019

Recharge not done

I recharged using Jio app.
My bank account debited of rs 21 but I still don’t have data . Pls do something otherwise I will change my isp.
yeleswarapu rukmini
 
Jan 18, 2019

Payment done but recharge unsuccessful

Recharge amount deducted but plan not credited.
Hi,

I have made a recharge for the Jio no: 6301369040 through SBI net banking on 18/01/2019. The money was debited from the bank but my jio number has not been recharged yet
Transaction ID :IGAFFCBVS2
Not able to make the call and use internet.
PLEASE KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE
yeleswarapu rukmini
 
Jan 18, 2019

Payment done but recharge unsuccessful

I have done recharge on my number 6301369040 on 18-jan-2019 at 10:50 am with 98
MY TRANSACTION ID : IGAFFCBVS2


Amount is Deducted from my A/c but Jio is not recharged yet (not activated).
Not able to make the call and use internet.
PLEASE KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE
Raswanthrajhen
 
Jan 12, 2019

Lost my money

Sir I recharge my Jio through my debit card.the amount is reduced from my account.but I get the recharge request message.but till now the Jio number is didnot recharge.please help me to get amount
Raswanthrajhen
 
Jan 12, 2019

Lost my Amount

Hi sir
I pay my Amount through my debit card the amount is reduced from my account ,I will get the request message of recharge.till now I didn't get recharge.sir please help me to get my money
Suman Roy
 
Jan 6, 2019

Payment done but recharge unsuccessful

have done recharge on my number 6290926179 on 06/01/2018 at 10.35 am. for Rs. 349 using my see debit card but MyJio app still showing you have no plan. The amount has been deducted from my account but the recharge has not been done. Kindly look into the matter.
Transaction ID is BV00000QEBRF


tamasaacharya
 
Jan 5, 2019

JIO Recharge of Rs 399

I have made recharge of 399 Rs through Google PAY UPI. But, money got deducted but recharge didnt updated.please look up on this. Please refund my money ..
sunny..........
 
Jan 4, 2019

recharge not done

i have recharged my jio number, the money got deducted but my number is still not recharged.kindly fix it ASAP
suresh37
 
Dec 31, 2018

JIO Recharge of Rs 399

I have made recharge of 399 Rs through Google PAY UPI. But, money got reduced but recharge didnt updated. What do i do for . please look up on this.
Mishamisha
 
Dec 31, 2018

Recharge amount deducted but plan not credited

Hi there,

I have made a recharge for the Jio no: by my jio aap through HDFC net banking on 26/09/2018. The money was debited from the bank and received the successful message but it is not reflecting in the account. Not able to make the call and use internet.

Text received:
--------------------------------------------------------
Dear Customer,
You have successfully purchased 1 Jio voucher(s) of MRP Rs.349.00 on your Jio Number 8208098662. Please visit MyVouchers section in MyJio app to check voucher details including validity period and to transfer or recharge using these vouchers.
Transaction ID : BV00000I0QPL
Thank You,
Team Jio Customer Care Number 0929 760 7O27
---------------------------------------------------------

Please help me to rectify this.
Chetan Kangjam
 
Dec 26, 2018

Recharge not credited

I did recharge on my number 7005154268 and payment has been done via paytm upi payment using myjio app but not reflected . please look in my matter.
Manishsuthar91221
 
Dec 25, 2018

Recharge

I did recharge on my another number and payment has been done via upi payment twice but not reflected . please look in my matter.
Sreemanjari
 
Dec 22, 2018

Recharge done but plan not activated

I have recharged for the mobile number 8838005106 on 20th December 2018 for RS.399. the recharge is successful but the plan isn't activated yet. Requesting for a redeem or cash back or activation .
Thanks
Sreemanjari
Rajeshkumar5788
 
Dec 20, 2018

Recharge amount deducted but plan not credited

Recharge amount deducted but plan not credited.
Hi,

I have made a recharge for the Jio no: by my jio aap through HDFC net banking on 26/09/2018. The money was debited from the bank and received the successful message but it is not reflecting in the account. Not able to make the call and use internet.

Text received:
--------------------------------------------------------
Dear Customer,
You have successfully purchased 1 Jio voucher(s) of MRP Rs.349.00 on your Jio Number 8208098662. Please visit MyVouchers section in MyJio app to check voucher details including validity period and to transfer or recharge using these vouchers.
Transaction ID : BV00000I0QPL
Thank You,
Team Jio Customer Care Number 09297607O27
---------------------------------------------------------

Please help me to rectify this.
Gokulakrishnan1
 
Dec 12, 2018

Jio recharge issue

I have done recharge for 150 for both of my Jio numbers 9080309143,9080956548 just an hour ago.But still I didn't receive any messages about the recharge.But 300 rupees is deducted from my bank account .I made the payment through upi id in my Jio app.so please refund the money.Tramsaction details are here.

Google Transaction ID: CICAgKCik77QPQ
UPI Transaction ID: ############.

Google Transaction ID: CICAgKCik-a9MA
UPI Transaction ID: ############.

Please check this out.
Gokulakrishnan1
 
Dec 12, 2018

Jio recharge issue

I have done recharge for 150 rupees on both of my numbers 9080309143 and ############mins ago.But my Jio app still showimg you have no plans on both the numbers .But the amount is deducted on my bank account .But I didn't recharged yet.so please check out this problem and refund the deducted money of 300 back to my account .
Google Transaction ID: CICAgKCik-a9MA
UPI Transaction ID: ############.

Google Transaction ID: CICAgKCik77QPQ
UPI Transaction ID: ############
Sivamani7
 
Dec 11, 2018

JIO RECHARGED PROBLEM

I made recharge through my Jio app , plan 399 , used voucher rs 50 , the money was deducted from my account rs349 , recharge made on 11-12-2018, no 8072587769 , transaction I'd :-BV00000O2ZZH

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TNSAND - BOOK ACCEPET OR REFUND
    I BOOKED SAND LORRY NUMBER: TN 27 H 0640 BOOKING...
    BBMP/Dog Catching Squad - Street dog problem
    I have raised a complaint on Street dog problem 2 weeks...
    UP Police cyber cell - Cyber crime
    Dear sir on 16-03-2019 I received a call from 9660438886...
    LG43LK5760PTA - Tilting wall mount for the TV
    I had purchased a 43 inch LED TV (43LK5760PTA) from...
    Mumbai EMS customs - parcel's is on hold in Mumbai customs & i want it...
    My parcel's is on hold in Mumbai customs for last 1...
    Whirlpool Split AC - Regarding Extra charges for installation
    Dear Team, We got it checked with the service team and...
    PAIDWINGS - PWFAQ.COM - PAIDWINGS - PWFAQ.COM
    Hello On March 4, 2019, PWA * PAIDWINGS AG, without my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username