Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

JIO Prime Recharge

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about JIO Prime Recharge

madhav gs
 
May 25, 2019

Jio recharge

Today I recharge with 399 amount deducted but still on Jio app it don't reflect.
Reddy Reddy
 
May 25, 2019

calls not going

i have recharged for the jio no 9515071433 through hdfc net banking on 16/5/2019. the money was debited from my bank account but my jio number has not been recharged as on today. Transaction ID : BR0002P4GF for RS297/- Please solve this as soon as posible
Ieshant
 
May 20, 2019

Vadodara

Recharge done but benefit not received amount deducted from paytm of rs49 but recharge not done
Operating reference number 6080071536
Recharge number 6351611467

Date & time of order 20-05-2019
PankajSP76
 
May 17, 2019

Amount debited from account but recharge not done

Recharge done through net banking Ref#IGAGDXHNK1 on 18May19 and amount was debited from my bank account but recharge of 399 rs. yet to be reflected in my jio sim account. please look into matter.
Mobile no. 9284171861
Nishanthsathish
 
May 16, 2019

Amount deducted from my account but recharge unsuccessful

My jio number is 6381732821. I have recharged it for rs399, the amount has been debited from my account but recharge is unsuccessful..
adishastri
 
May 15, 2019

Recharged but not activated

I have recharged my jio link (7974867030) with rs.699 on 14/05/2019. also got massage to recharge successful. but it's showing no internet access till now
Deigo
 
May 6, 2019

Payment done but recharge unsuccessful

I have done recharge on my number 7010421078 on 04/05/2019 for Rs. 297 using my IDBI Netbanking but MyJio app still showing you have no plan. The amount has been deducted from my account but the recharge has not been done. Kindly look into the matter.
Transaction Description is IPAY/ESHP/BD/213548074/QIDB7504777924_RE
Rushang paghadar
 
May 4, 2019

Recharge issue

Sir, i have completed recharged 150 in my jio numbar but recharge not successful and my transition id 5025936038
Date-. 2/5/2019
So please solved my issue as soon as possible.
Rushang paghadar
 
May 4, 2019

Recharge issue

Sir ,i have completed recharged 150 in my jio numbar but recharge not successful and my transition id 5025936038
Date-. 2/5/2019
So please solved my issue as soon as possible.
Jyoti23088
 
Apr 25, 2019

Recharge failed and money has been deducted

During a Jio recharge of ₹399 by Gpay on my Jio number through Jio money app the recharge fails but the respective amount has been deducted from my account balance immediately after the process and an error message showing the recharge failure displays on Jio money app.Please return my money as soon as possible, its humbly requested to take action on the above mentioned content immediately.
Thank you
Jyoti23088
 
Apr 25, 2019

recharge failed But money deducted

During a Jio recharge of ₹399 on my Jio number through Jio money app by g pay the recharge fails but the respective amount has been deducted from my account balance immediately after the process and an error message showing the recharge failure displays on Jio money app.Please return my money as soon as possible, its humbly requested to take action on the above mentioned content immediately.
Thank you
Shweta katare
 
Apr 24, 2019

Recharge issue

I received a message that request for recharge with transaction IDBV00000Z3BW5 money deducted 349from my account but recharge not successful
Tarandeep Singh
 
Apr 19, 2019

Money deducted but recharge failed

Money deducted but recharge failed
Hi Jio Team,

I have done a recharge of 101 data voucher on 19th April. The amount is deducted but there is no data pack activated in jio app.

Jio number : 701550582
PAID BY BHIM UPI
Tarandeep Singh
 
Apr 19, 2019

Money deducted but recharge failed

Money deducted but recharge failed
Hi Jio Team,

I have done a recharge of 101 data voucher on 19th April. The amount is deducted but there is no data pack activated in jio app

Jio number : 7018443962
PAID BY BHIM UPI
Gopinath98
 
Apr 14, 2019

Money deducted transaction successful in my phonepe wallet but recharge not done

I bought recharge voucher for rs.349 after applying 50rs voucher. I made transaction for 299rs. Phonepe transaction is completed money is deducted from my bank account but recharge not done.
Div12
 
Apr 8, 2019

Money deducted but recharge failed

Hi Jio Team,

I have done a recharge of 399/- on 8th April. The amount is deducted but recharge is showing as failed.

Jio number : 7015505824
Geeta_48
 
Mar 30, 2019

Recharge not done

Amount is Deducted from my A/c but Jio is not recharged yet (not activated).
Not able to make the call and use internet.
My Jio number is = 8383812316
PLEASE KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE
madhukozha
 
Feb 14, 2019

Bank Account debited - Jio Prime not recharged

I made payment through Net Banking - Details as below. NO RECHARGE HAPPENED

Jio Prime Number- 7975260266

Website used for recharging - https://www.jio.com/JioWebApp/

Payment Mode - Net Banking- ICICI Bank

Amount debited- Rs.399/-

Date of payment- 06.02.2019

Info: BIL*ONL*############*Relianc.
madhukozha
 
Feb 14, 2019

Bank Account debited - Jio not recharged

I made payment through Net Banking - Details as below. NO RECHARGE HAPPENED

Jio Prime Number- 7975260266

Website used for recharging - https://www.jio.com/JioWebApp/

Payment Mode - Net Banking- ICICI Bank

Amount debited- Rs.399/-

Date of payment- 06.02.2019

Info: BIL*ONL*############*Relianc.
Vishnu1710
 
Feb 3, 2019

Money deducted but recharge was not done

I have recharged my jio number yesterday but still now the recharge wasn't done but money was deducted from my account please recharge it soon or help me to refund the amount...
Message I have received was..
We have received recharge request for your Jio connection. Transaction ID : BV00000SUPVY
Please keep this transaction ID for future reference. Once the recharge is successful, you will receive a confirmation message.
To check recharge status, click https://www.jio.com/recharge_history or dial 1991 from your Jio number.
9121713107
 
Feb 1, 2019

Jio Recharge

I’ve recharged my jio number using UPI GPay service. My money is debited but the jio Number has not been activated. I have the details for transaction. I am calling the jio Cust care number (1991) which is useless. It doesn’t have any human support , only options to choose from. Looks like I have to port this to other better operator. If we can’t resolve our issues no point in continuing with this service.
Sando
 
Feb 1, 2019

Money deducted but didnt get recharged

I recharged my number via jio app using SBI net banking yesterday, i have been waited till today but still didnt get recharged my number but money has been deducted
Either recharge it or please inform in some way to help

Message recievd while recharged:
We have received recharge request for your Jio connection. Transaction ID : BV00000SOHQZ
Please keep this transaction ID for future reference. Once the recharge is successful, you will receive a confirmation message.
To check recharge status, click https://www.jio.com/recharge_history or dial 1991 from your Jio number.
Ngnaina
 
Jan 28, 2019

Recharge not done

Amount is Deducted from my A/c but Jio is not recharged yet (not activated).
Not able to make the call and use internet.
PLEASE KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE
Askar ali
 
Jan 25, 2019

Recharge not done but money deducted from my account

Hi,

Mobile: 8637622873

I recharge my mobile number above for plan of Rs. 149 using Jio Recharge by Net banking method. Money has been deducted from my account but recharge was not done yet.

Recharge Date: 25/01/2019

Transaction Number: 40050155

Please do the needful
hemaj
 
Jan 23, 2019

Recharge not credited

I have recharged on my jio number xxxxxx520 through my jio app opted for 399 plan with 50 rupees voucher. I used phone pe UPI payment mode money got deducted from my bank account but not yet received the recharge.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UPSRTC - No response of email
    I made a complaint regarding non responsive behavior of...
    Airtel - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Cartoon Network India - Start ben 10 ultimate alien force
    Please start new season of ben 10 alian force bring me...
    Dogs - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    Airtel Store - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Vellore Corporation - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    kaff - GOOD PRODUCTS
    I was having a problem with cleaning KAFF's chimney...
    Agriculture Authority of India - Scam
    Hello team, This is just for your information, I...
    RTPS - about caste certificate
    i have applied for the caste certificate, having...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username