Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

jkssb

India,
Jammu and Kashmir

Consumer complaints and reviews about jkssb

mkfayal
 
Jul 22, 2021

Payment refund

Sir my name is manish kumar sharma
I m applied for the post wild Life guard
My payment is deducted three time Under this reference number :(1) PRCR/00000040383 , (2) PRCR/00000040597 , (3) PRCR/00000041657
My applicant id is : 878395
Sir please refund me two time wrong transaction
Thank you
Contact 9906240804

Payment refund

mkfayal
 
Jul 20, 2021

Payment refund

Sir my name is manish kumar sharma
I m applied for the post wild Life guard
My payment is deducted three time Under this reference number :(1) PRCR/############ , (2) PRCR/############ , (3) PRCR/############
My payment deducted Rs 1050
Refund me two time wrong transaction Rs 700
My applicant id is : 878395
Sir please refund me two time wrong transaction
Thank you
Gmail: [email protected]
Contact no. 9906240804

Payment refund

mkfayal
 
Jul 20, 2021

payment refund

My name is manish kumar sharma , i m apllied for the post wild life guard , my payment is deducted three time under this reference number (1) : PRCR/############ (2): PRCR/############ (3): PRCR/############
I m already forward the message on mail but no reply there my mail .
my payment is deducted Rs 1050
Sir please refund me two time wrong transaction Rs 700
My applicant id : 878395
gmail: [email protected]
conatct no. 9906240804
Thanking you

payment refund

Rakeshsambyal
 
Jun 24, 2021

Class iv result 2021

Sir meri complaint jkssb class iv results ki hai
Class iv ex-serviceman ki minimum merit 4.95 hai aur udhampur distt ki min merit 15 hain.

Second jkssb kese 5 marks aditional {no job in family} ex-serviceman ko de sakti hai because he already pensionr hai.

My jksssb ki result copy sent kar raha hu bahut sare ex-serviceman is bajah se merit me nahi aaye hai
My no iv class is ############ and I secore 19.72.
And final result 15 marks is selected in OM category. I sent attach file. Pl check

Class iv result 2021 Class iv result 2021

akshay bhat004
 
Jun 4, 2021

PAYMENT DEDUCTED BUT FORM NOT GENERATED

I FILLED MY FORM ON 04/06/2021 BUT AFTER SUBMITTING THE FORM AND DOING OTHER VERFICATION AT THE LAST IT SHOWS PAYMENT FAILED BUT MY FORM WAS NOT GENERATED NOR SUBMITED BUT IT IN MY PHONE IT SHOWS THAT THE MONEY WAS DEDUCTED KINDLY RESOLVE MY PROBLEM SO THAT I CAN GET MY MONEY BACK OR SUBMIT MY FORM

PAYMENT DEDUCTED BUT FORM NOT GENERATED

aneesh.bhat0191
 
Mar 11, 2021

Wrong Date Of Birth In PM Package Job Form

Dear Sir

I have Applied for the following posts announced in PM Package for Migrants of Jammu & Kashmir through JKSSB
I Applied as per the format given for the filling up of application form However I noticed my date of birth is wrongly mentioned
My Correct date of birth is 08/12/1989 However in my application it is showing 1989-08-12 which is wrong (my Date of Birth Certificate class 10th is enclosed
I have applied for following posts
1. 4048576901 Sub Inspector
2. 8576331158 Assistant Compiller

I request you to kindly correct my date of birth as per my records and oblidge

Thanking you
Aneesh bhat
Mobile No 9149543147

Wrong Date Of Birth In PM Package Job Form

Snam
 
Feb 13, 2021

This is not my photo.And there is no signature.

Dear Sir, Medam
Neither your photo is correct nor my signature is in the roll number you have created.When I filled in the form, I was given the receipt. I am giving that to you.Everything else is fine, only the photo and signature are correct I have also sent you the recipe. This will help you in finding photos and signature

This is not my photo.And there is no signature. This is not my photo.And there is no signature.

Manjyot kour
 
Feb 3, 2021

Multiple Payment Deductions

Sir..I have applied for JKssb Junior Assistant under 04 of 2020 Notification .
My payment was deducted thrice for the same post..Please Refund the amount as it was deducted for three times for the same junior assistant post.
Thank you.

My email id. id [email protected]
deepsidhu
 
Feb 2, 2021

Different Syllabus for same post

it is very shocking to see JKSSB syllabus (Advertisement No 04/2020) for the post of SI(Jammu + UT) and SI(Kashmir) in Finance dept. If the post is same, then why the syllabus and total marks is different for Jammu +UT and Kashmir.
Also i tried all the contacts number displaying on JKSSB site, but many of then doesnt work and some are not being recieved.

The attached Annexure T is Syllabus for SI(Jammu + UT) and Annexure U is for SI (Kashmir)
Amitbhat91
 
Nov 12, 2020

Wrong way of conducting exam

I am here by to inform you ( respected senior officials ) of jkssb department that the exam which was conducted on 10th of November was Truly a froud ....in the exam nation hall we didn't got the paper on the exact time it was mentioned that exam will get start on 12 pm but instead of 12 pm we receive our OMR sheet at 12:35 ... We last out 40 mins ...... I am not the only one who had faced such issues there are many more students who faced the same issue ..I don't know what was reason .. behind this ... inappropriate way of conducting exam ..but we want justice ... We want you to reconduct this exam but this time in CBT form thanks
Abu sharma
 
Aug 31, 2020

Fee refund

I filled my application form for class 4 posts on midnight of 24th august I completed all the steps successfully and the last step is payment as I proceed for payment the amount of Rs 350 has been deducted from my account and the form shows that payment is still incomplete and I went for another try and this time payment is successful but the money which is deducted from my account still not recovered in my account,and the helpline no's which r provided for students help is not answering by anyone. I try for 50 to 60 times but no pick up the phone if u don't have to pickup the phone then why these no's are provided to students and the funny thing is that today I also try for many times in first 10 calls phone rangs but now it shows line busy line busy........ If u r not answering anybody phone then how is line busy ha please tell us when our fee is refundedπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
Sakshi Tickoo
 
Aug 27, 2020

Regarding Transaction

Hello Team,

I have applied for the post of Accounts assistant in panchayat dept on 22 august 2020. I have used icici net banking for the transaction. The issue is while doing this process the amount is deducted from my account but application ID is not generated yet. I have also mailed you regarding the same. I have used the payment greivance option on the website but it is of no use as it gave some error that payment is not done. Anyway I have attached all the screneshots in the email. I pity that all the numbers which you have provided on the website are of no use. Maybe it is just a matter of 350 bucks for you but for a student is is their career. Please take it seriously and reaolve the query at earliest. You can check my mail for the detailed issue and screnshots
Email is: [email protected]
Deepak sharma 07
 
Aug 25, 2020

PAYMENT ISSUE OF CLASS IV

It is to inform you that last 5-6 days I was making payment of fee Rs. 350/- to JKSSB for the post of Class IV.As per the record the last date of the class iv is 25 aug 2020, I m willing to tell you that I tried and still trying my best to reach out to the payment page and make a payment for my class iv app.But it always shows me error code 520,522,524,521 and soo on. As my humble request to you please help me with the to reach out to the last page and help me to make a payment for my application form. It is therefore requested to your goodself to kindly look into the matter and do the needful.


Regards

Deepak Sharma

PAYMENT ISSUE OF CLASS IV PAYMENT ISSUE OF CLASS IV PAYMENT ISSUE OF CLASS IV

[email protected]
 
Aug 11, 2020

forget email id and password

login my account in JKSSB , but i am unable . Kindly let me know as i tried to change my password and i am still remain unable . Please sir/mam,help me out from the trouble ,reply me back,asap...
[email protected]
 
Aug 11, 2020

Filling form forgetting the email id and password

Sir/madam
Mainay IV class kaa form lgaya thaa ushmay fee phlay fee error aaya thaa but abi maine ushka status check karnaa tha toh ushmai emal id aor password galt aa rahaa hai toh sir aapnay ushmay agr mobile pay otp balaa option rakha hai toh aapnay j option kyu ni rakha ki agr kishi ko id bool jaity hai toh bo apnay mobile no say bi form ko reactive kare toh sir plz aap ishay topic ko daikhiye
rohitsaini2186
 
Jul 30, 2020

Payment debited from account

Payment deducted but application form not submitted showed 404 error
I have applied for ssbjk accounts assistant I have completed all the form formalities. Payment from my account has been deducted which I made through the UPI A/C and it showed the ( Gateway Timeout error -
The proxy server did not receive a timely response from the upstream server.
Reference #1.c7de387d.1596089863.33251d8a )

Plaese do needful and refund my fees which was deducted from my UPI A/c.
Email: [email protected]
Mob: 7006024390

Payment debited from account

Lucky kashyap
 
Jul 29, 2020

Payment regarding issue

Dear sir/maam
With due respect I want say that my name is shabnam mehra D/O satpaul mehra from jammu . I have applied for jkssb class 4th I have filled all the detail and upload the documents accordingly. On 26 July 2020 After that I have done a payment of Rs 350/- (three hundred and fifty rupees only ) and amount is deducted from my account bt my form show payment is pending. So it's humble request to you please give me a suggestion want I do next.!!!!
Regards
Shabnam mehra
Email id [email protected]
Jammu

Payment regarding issue

vinay sambyal
 
Jul 28, 2020

jkssb

sir i was apply online form on jkssb portal...i fill all the details but when i do payment at the last....i submit otp and my balance is debited but it show error on website....my balance deduct


(15-Jul-2020) by debit card OTHPG ############JKZJKSSB Mumbai 350.00

(15-Jul-2020) by debit card OTHPG ############J AND K SERVICE SELECTJAMMU 350.00

(16-Jul-2020) TO TRANSFER INB JK Easy Collect BILL_JKEACOL Payment SSBI9004454966IGAIZEBMH4 TRANSFER TO 360.62


(17-Jul-2020) TO TRANSFER INB JK Easy Collect BILL_JKEACOL Payment SSBI9007960270IGAIZICBT6 TRANSFER TO 360.62
please solve my isuue
rohitmcamiet
 
Jul 27, 2020

Applying district

Dear jkssb please tell me about where should i apply the panchayat account assistant form. We are kashmiri migrants.
Majority is applying from jammu district. So the same should be done or we should apply from domicile district. Please comment or mail me. I am waiting for your answer.
raj1searcher
 
Jul 27, 2020

Money deducted & till now no refund

Hi
While applying for class 4 job the , I used Bhim App option and money deducted but after waiting so long the website just display that time over .. even I didnot refresh or anything . I thought normally if money not success it be refund back but till now from 15 Jul ,the day money deducted.. Nothing came back .. my transaction id was ############ & transact money is 350/-.
Please look into the matter to get money refund to apply for the post.
Try to call their grievances department but phone is busy .

Thanks
Rajesh Sharma

Money deducted & till now no refund

shaansurjeet
 
Jul 22, 2020

Jkssb . Balance deducted 3 times but payment not done

sir i was apply online form on jkssb portal...i fill all the details but when i do payment at the last....i submit otp and my balance is debited but it show error on website....my balance deduct 350 rs
3 times same problem 3 times my balance deduct please solve my problem
jkkssb portal
vishalsingh98133
 
Jul 21, 2020

Payment

Dear Sir/Mam,
I was Applying Jkssb Class IV Online form Name: Prerana Manhas Email id: [email protected] and Password: [email protected]
i fill all the detail and when at the last i do online payment though jkbank portal i submit but there was an error in website and website back me to dashboard and My balance from account is debited Rs350 for Application form Fees on date 16.07.2020 time 10.42am
but in dashboard show no form submit by candidate it show apply .....please solve this issue
same case with another id
Name: Amit Singh
Email id: [email protected]
Password: [email protected]
Rs350 Also deduct by applying this id online form same problem here...

Payment Payment

Vinod Bhat
 
Dec 1, 2017

How to edit permanent address details

I filled up incorrect information of my permanent address by mistake ...now i can't find how to edit the information ....please help πŸ™

How to edit permanent address details

rinku sudan
 
Dec 25, 2015

tomarrow exam si ka tha kahi students ne mobile use kiye yeh toh galat hai

sir kal exam huya si ka usme lakdo ne mobile ka use kiya kisi ne roka nhi yeh toh galat hai phir jo baki students unka kya faida exam dene ka

tomarrow exam si ka tha kahi students ne mobile use kiye yeh toh galat hai

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username