Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

jkssb

India,
Jammu and Kashmir

Consumer complaints and reviews about jkssb

Burhannusrat
 
Nov 21, 2022

DOB issue

Sir I've recently completed my polytechnic in civil engineering now I'm able to prepare for JE (855) posts , but my DOB is 21-07-2004. According to notification I'm not eligible but i didn't want to miss this opportunity.
This is huge request to @jkssb chairman sir please sir reply me if there is any chance.
C.no 8082775445
Mudasir123
 
May 25, 2021

Waiting for justice as I belong to permenant hearing disability after reverification get 90 Percent disability

Good evening sir I am muddasir Maqbool Rather a paa shortlisted candidate with roll no.############.and application no. 4974153239 sir I have submitted an application on jkssb site I hope your good self will look into matter as in said application I want to say that in hearing almost all candidates bearing with temporary disability and too after reverification one who posses permenant the gets below 40 percentage as I mentioned some candidates who are with me on reverification date all posses temporary and gmc too give some below 40 I was the lone candidate with permenant and gmc too give me 90 Percent disability as on said date the doctors who tested me ask me till now you are only who is geniune as I have been operated both sides hence get permenant disablity .as I know Sheikh jaweera in previous selection list files a writ in court but court clearly mentioned her that temporary is not eligible they can't benefit if first permenant is not available .I was thinking the same that I will be in but by seeing the list I left like lament and wept .as I am real and also having no source belonging to very weak section and having my family too with two kids.sir please 🙏 have a deep look that one who is eagerly waiting for the justice you will definitely prove .stay blessed sir
Mudasir123
 
May 24, 2021

Waiting for justice as I belong to permenant hearing disability after reverification get 90 Percent disability

Good evening sir I am muddasir Maqbool Rather a paa shortlisted candidate sir I have submitted an application on jkssb site I hope your good self will look into matter as in said application I want to say that in hearing almost all candidates bearing with temporary disability and too after reverification one who posses permenant the gets below 40 percentage as I mentioned some candidates who are with me on reverification date all posses temporary and gmc too give some below 40 I was the lone candidate with permenant and gmc too give me 90 Percent disability as on said date the doctors who tested me ask me till now you are only who is geniune as I have been operated both sides hence get permenant disablity .as I know Sheikh jaweera in previous selection list files a writ in court but court clearly mentioned her that temporary is not eligible they can't benefit if first permenant is not available .I was thinking the same that I will be in but by seeing the list I left like lament and wept .as I am real and also having no source belonging to very weak section and having my family too with two kids.sir please 🙏 have a deep look that one who is eagerly waiting for the justice you will definitely prove .stay blessed sir


KHANDAYSAJAD
 
Aug 10, 2020

Refund my fee Rs 350

Payment detected but form was not submitted because of server issues
I fill my form online. Then i made the transection of Rs350 but the form didn't got submitted because of server issues due to low interest speed.
Please refund my amount. I have complained many times through email but couldn't get reply.
Cell no:. 9596505256
Email:- [email protected]

Refund my fee Rs 350

trsofi
 
Jul 26, 2020

Payment deducted but status not sucess

i apply form for JKSSB class IV but when i do payment at last balance deducted it shows error and goes back to login page
Name TANVEER AHMAD SOFI
Amount detucted:350
Pay through:debit card
email id:[email protected]
contact no: 9682363105

Payment deducted but status not sucess

trsofi
 
Jul 26, 2020

Payment deducted but status not sucess

i apply form for JKSSB class IV but when i do payment at last balance deducted it shows error and goes back to login page
Name TANVEER AHMAD SOFI
Amount detucted:350
Pay through:debit card
email id:[email protected]
contact no: 9682363105
kindly help

Payment deducted but status not sucess

Muntasir Nazir
 
Jul 23, 2020

Payment deduced but not submitted

Payment of ₹350 for class-iv job application form was deducted but the form wasn't submitted.
Also the amount wasn't refunded to my bank account

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username